You are here: HomeNews2013 01 10Article 261692

Nana Addo Begged Us Not To Attend Mahama’s Investiture

Read Comments Comments (158)

• Akadu Mensema 11 years ago

Why did I think that it was the Informer!

• queen B 11 years ago

Who comes up with crap like this?

• Jato Julor (J.J.) Rawlings 11 years ago

NDC, don't take Ghanaians for idiots by forcing down fatuous propaganda down our throats daily.

Is it a secret that the National Council of the NPP met and decided that the party will boycott the swearing-in ceremony of Jo ...

• Simplicity-USA 11 years ago

NPP has sown a seed that will germinate and bear a poison fruit for themselves in the history of Ghanaian politics.In any time in the history of Ghana should NPP ever win any elections,NDC whether in manority or majority in p ...

• SHAMO 11 years ago

EVEN IF THEY GIVE INFORMER FOR FREE DONT TAKE IT! ITS A TOILET ROLL ON EVERY TOILET STAND! IF YOU READ IT YOUR BRAINS WILL GET 10 YEARS BACKWARD EVEN JSS JOURNALIST ARE FASTER THAN THEM

• Jamesta 11 years ago

How could a representative of His/Her people woefully and shamefully fail to represent the people, as promised, in such an important national event? In any case, the inauguration was accorded the status of parliamentary proce ...

• MATIGARI 11 years ago

...IF IT IS SO, THEN NANA AKUFFO ADDO WILL BE FALLING MANY MANY TIMES IN THE INITIAL FOUR YEARS THAT PREZ MAHAMA WILL BE SERVING GHANA

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 11 years ago

Not Nana Akuffo Addo prevented us we
    deliberately stop joining the crooks and the thieves who robbed the majority of the people in this country for their own selfish interest
    even at all we forced President Kuffour not to a ...

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 11 years ago

To cope with the frustration Nana Addo's marijuana smoking has escalated astronomically. From sunrise to sunset he smokes roll after roll of pure high grade marijuana in a chain.

Everybody is getting alarmed at the chain s ...

• Rak 11 years ago

Thank god he smoke but has not gotten cancer of the throat nor kidney problem and he is not going to die soon shame ndc go and find out what causes cancer of the throat u fool

• Afriyie 11 years ago

STOP SAYING WHAT YOU DON'T KNOW. CAN YOU SWEAR THAT YOU SAW NANA SMOKING MARIJUANA? DO YOU BELIEVE YOUR FATHER IS DRINKING HUMAN BLOOD? WHO PAVED THE WAY FOR YOU TO TALK FREE TODAY? DON'T PRETEND TO BE BLIND AND HIDE THE TRUT ...

• Kofius 11 years ago

I cannot swear that I saw him smoke. Can U swear U saw Mahama stealing votes. We all rely on what our leaders say

• N. Kofi 11 years ago

kwasea

• Jamesta 11 years ago

What do you regard as majority?
    Any way, you are speaking typically like an NPP person!

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe In Ghana! 11 years ago

Nana Addo is more stronger than John Dramani Mahama. I am telling you if you don't know.

• kk 11 years ago

So any stupid and idiot can get up and write nonsense and have it posted on ghanaweb.

• Agyingo 11 years ago

hmmmmm like you just did.

• Cold Thunder 11 years ago

Informer, we want serious national issues on this web for us to debate. Not senseless write-up like this. Whether Nana collapsed or not is immaterial to a Ghanaian fixing a meal.

• Doe Dennis 11 years ago

stupid and idiots like yourself have ghanaweb to show thier uncommon sense .Abi?

• Akadu aka Akurang Parry 11 years ago

How is your history class going? Elizabeth (one of your students at Shippenberg) asked me to say hi. How is your Akata girlfriend? Did you end up dumping your Ghanaian wife? Is Mr. Gambra still mediating for the amicable reso ...

• Prof 11 years ago

Boozo or whoever you call yourself,what good does it serve to just call out names in place of pseudonym? What has this guy done to you? Why hide behind this platform to throw stones on an innocent person? This isn't civil.

• Akadu aka Akurang Parry 11 years ago

dO KNOW WHAT THIS GUY WHO WRITES UNDER pseudonym AKADU MENSEMA, HAS BEEN DOING TO OTHERS HERE? WHY CHANGE HIS NAME AND GENDER IF WHAT HE IS DOING HERE TO OTHERS WAS/IS APPROPRIATE? HE'S BEEN OUTED NOW AND WILL DEALT WITH FOR ...

• John 11 years ago

Good, I disagree with Akadu on some issues, but I don't think that he has done anything to deserve this. What about those openly calling others monkyes? Are you outing them or they support your causes?

You can't deter me from writing!Calling me Akurang-Parry will not deter me from writing!Meanwhile, don;t think that you can't be fished out if you were the one who has been leaving nasty phone calls. Who is that Akata girlfri ...

ALEXANDER MUNUFIE, AKA KOFI BOATENG, KOO BOATENG, ETC.
    Now that we have your name, address, phone number, and where you work, and a criminal report on you, etc Shippensburg University will contact for using the name of one t ...

• AKADU aka AKURRANG PARRY 11 years ago

Akurrang Parry hides in that wayside Shippensburg university in Pennsylvania to write that nonsense, he thinks that he can use Akadu Mensema and not be exposed. He is more than a vulture himself.

Here is what the Internet ...

• FREE AND FAIR ELECTION 11 years ago

GOOD JOB AND GOD BLESS YOU. I AM SURE THIS WILL BE THE LAST WE WILL HEAR FROM THE MONIKER AKADU MENSEMA. PLSE LET US KNOW THE BACKGROUND OF THE FOOL JUSTICE SARPONG, AKA CARDINAL.ONCE AGAIN GOOD JOB AND MORE GREASE TO YOUR EL ...

• John 11 years ago

He is my kind of man!

[This is an authentic posting from Kwadwo Ansah (Registered User)]

"ARE KWADWO ANSAH OR BOKOR?" Ignorant fool, go back to your Akwapim village and learn how to contstruct proper sentence.

Author: Kwabena Akurang-Parry (67.234.130.2) Date: 04-11-2011 13:45

Author: Akadu Mensema (67.234 ...

• Sampson 11 years ago

A very good job well done.Now that the cat is actaully out of the bag,let´s wait and see if this dirty and stupid useless man who claimed to be a beauty queen from Denkyira, would continue to spit the nonsense from his smell ...

Can you people read and understand! Getting 2 IPs used by two people who share the computers, etc. should not be a puzzle:

Akadu Ntiriwa Mensema, Ph. D., is a nationalist Denkyira beauty. She is a trained oral historian cu ...

• FREE AND FAIR ELECTION 11 years ago

AKADU YOU PREDICTED IT IS THE INFORMER BECAUSE OF THE TRUTH IN THE STORY IT IS TELLING US. PLEASE ADVICE NANA TO TO TAKE IT EASY. IT IS NOT WORTH DYING FOR A FRUITLESS VENTURE LIKE THE ONE HE IS WORKING HIMSELF FOR-TO BE A PR ...

• AKADU'S REAL NAME: AKURRANG-PARRY 11 years ago

Check this out

Akurrang Parry hides in that wayside Shippensburg university in Pennsylvania to write that nonsense, insulting others, thinking that he can use Akadu Mensema and not be exposed. He is more than a vulture him ...

• George Idun 11 years ago

Here is what you need about him? Why is it bad? Does he say that he killed someone? His publications show that he is a masterful brilliant, all round scholar!

• princewilly@ymail.com 11 years ago

He is a great biggot Scholar behaving like a homosexual.How can you trust a man who pose as a woman.

Lewd prince!

No one is questioning his academic prowess but the mean spiritedness by which he changes his moniker to attack who don't side with his political views is what we're talking about. He should be brave, exhibit some maturity as ...

What political views! Do you have any!

• ManBelhomme 11 years ago

Let no students preparing to write an exam in English rely on the "Informer" news papers to polish their knowledge in that language. I bet, its full of gramatical garbages. The following are few examples:..."in fact, Nana Add ...

• Delali 11 years ago

Your prediction was right because it is only the INFORMER and Al Hajj newspapers that will think Ghanaians will believe such a STUPID shallow written rubbish just because they think we are fools like they have always thought. ...

• Paul Amuna 11 years ago

Don't you think thisis rather late in the day and irrelevant? The NPP decided not to partake in proceedings and attempted to bar the former president from doing the same. The event has taken place and that''s the end of the s ...

• Osabarima Darko 11 years ago

Is there no law in Ghana, that binds MPs, despite of one's party to honour state functions or what? Today, they boycotted the inauguration as MPs, and why won't they "girlcott" parliamentary debates too? Any yet, they claim t ...

• Obaa Pa 11 years ago

Stupid fool!!!! Does he serve the people or the party. If u wanted to go who cares. At the end of the do if u serve ur constituency well regardless which party u belong to, they will vote for u.

• Sammy Kweks 11 years ago

So you dont know your own party. Even JAK is in deep shit for attending. Your party alienates anybody who challenges their decisions. Check your history.

You claim you believe in democracy. You claim you will respect the d ...

• Nana Yaw 11 years ago

And so what?

• Nana Danso 11 years ago

Do you think this type of infantile propaganda will wash with readers?

• Jojo 11 years ago

NDC IS ALWAYS FULL OF PROPAGANDA IF I MAY ASK WHERE DID THIS SO CALL MP MENTIONED THAT TO NDC..jm IS NOTING BUT A COMMON THIEF AND CRIMAL..FUCK jm FUCK ndc..EXP THAT ASEIDU OR WHAT EVER HE CALLS HIM SELF..

• Obaa Pa 11 years ago

Tell me about it. They are all stupid

• coco 11 years ago

PLEASE GOD SPEAK VERY SOON.

• A bongo 11 years ago

This shows lack of principle. This and most of the other mps are a useless waste of space in parliament. Who's interest is he serving, NPP or his constituent or Akuffo Addo or the nation?

• NA 11 years ago

I fully agree!!! The interest of his constituency should be his primary concern because they elected him to parliament not the flagbearer.

• showers 11 years ago

if Nana Addo really collapsed then we thank God he is living today. He should learn to know that, Ghanaians will never have him as president

• JOSEPH GANYOBI 11 years ago

THE CUP WAS ALREADY FULL BY THEN. SO NPP AND THEIR BOSS NANA .JUST STOP MAKING YOUR SELF HAPPY WE DON'T NEED YOU NOW AND WILL NEVER NEED YOU ANYTIME YOU ARE LIKE STANDING FAN TO US ...YOU CAN GO TO COURT ALL YOU WANT NOBODY ...

• Kwaku 11 years ago

Wise up Joseph I don't think you are a proper Ga who understand your history other than that you won't point your finger at Akans.Do you know that had it not been Akwapims some of your people would not get a place to settle.

• YAW GYAN 11 years ago

WHY IS THE NDC WORRIED ABOUT THE COURT CASE? PLEASE GHANAIANS ARE LAW ABIDING AND WE WOULD RESPECT WHAT THE COURT COMES OUT. RESPECT IS KEY TO SUCCESS. IF YOU KEEP ON MESSING US UP GOD HIMSELF WILL DEAL WITH YOU. THANK YOU AN ...

• JOSEPH GANYOBI 11 years ago

I AM A 100% GA MAY BE YOU KNOW SOME HISTORY I DON'T KNOW..AND ALSO I KNOW WE THE GAS GIVE RESPECT TO THE AKWAPIMS A LOT...SO TELL ME THAT HELP YOU THE AKWAPIMS GIVE TO THE GAS..I WANT TO LEARN FROM YOU PLEASE....

• Owoahene 11 years ago

It is obvious that NPP as a group is confuse to accept the truth.

It a game there is only one outcome, win or loss. one cannot have the 2 at the same time.

Even this patapaa attitude has attracted more attention to npp ...

• DAN 11 years ago

you mother dropped you on your head..Beside it will be more important and interesting to see Mahatma Rice sacked and dragged from office when Supreme court rule!

• MAHAMA AND AFARI GYA ARE EVIL 11 years ago

USELESS WRITER SON OF A BITCH

• AMINA 11 years ago

WHY THIS BLATANT LIES? NDC IS SO DISHONEST IT TELLS LIES. STEALERS!!!

• NASH TONTOH 11 years ago

in fact your parents will be crying for wasting their precious resources on sending you to school of journalism if ever you attended one.

• kojo 11 years ago

fucking cunts

• B.B. 11 years ago

nana begged who hahaa

• kwaku USA 11 years ago

Tell us the name of that MP. NDC lies

• Dabonga 11 years ago

When will koku Anyidoho learn some sense and stop this infantile and stupid rumor mongering.
    The incompetent Mahama who has been caught red handed trying to steal the will of Ghanaians will rather collapse. Mahama succeded i ...

• DEDE KWEKU, COLUMBUS OH, US 11 years ago

ABSOLUTELY STUPID REPORTING.

• KANTIKA 11 years ago

IF YOU LIVE FOR ANOTHER 10YEARS;YOU WILL OR MAYBE GROW TO APPRECIATE THE WISE ACTION OF THE NPP.THEIR KIND OF THE PRATICE OF DEMOCRACY IS NOT MEANT FOR FOOLS.WAIT AND SEE!YOU BIG NDC BUFFOON!

• BANYINIBA, LAGOS 11 years ago

Jato Julor (J.J.)Rawlings, the grandson of the cocaine pusher, you have regained consciousness after collapsing and unable to even eat and drink water for days. I learnt you lost appetite for several days. I wanted to visit a ...

• princewilly@ymail.com 11 years ago

A dustman is collecting the bins when an old woman comes out of her house in her nightdress and curlers. ‘Am I too late for the rubbish?’ she asks. ‘Course not, dear,’ says the dustman. ‘Hop in.’

• capital 11 years ago

motherfucker sex maniac. piss on you nigger!

• St. Darko 11 years ago

I am surprised this MP and his colleagues who think like him could not make their own indepedent decisions to attend this important National event.This shows how politically immatured they are. They can never erase the indeli ...

• Nii Akwei 11 years ago

When will this so called informer say something that is news worthy? Is this what you call press freedom in Ghana?

• Me 11 years ago

This is utter bullshiy! Name the so-called MP and let him or her come out to say it is true! We are tired of this kind of news. People are suffering, no water, no beds in hospitals, nO teachers, children unable to eat three s ...

• Victor A. Young 11 years ago

I don't believe any sane person will bother reading crazy contents of articles published by the bogus "Informer". The editors and publishers ought to find something profitable and beneficial, to engage or expend their energie ...

• Akorfa 11 years ago

Well maybe Akufo Addo will trot at the independence square and tell the whole nation he is perfectly well. Hmmmm, why does this sound like something that a leader in Ghana has done before. Déjà VU. Can someone help me out h ...

• nii 11 years ago

useless talk ,u fucking lies .if u thinkand u know that what u are talking is true,just mention the mps name . useless paper like this.

• nsemfoahi 11 years ago

THIS STORY IS FABRICATING,IT NEVER HAPPENED,NDC POPROGANDA

• Abba 11 years ago

NDC popraganda machine.

• Tema 11 years ago

NDC stop the nonsense write up if you fools want peace. Bunch of election riggers and armed robbers

• COBRA 11 years ago

BRAINLESS NPP MPS.YOU HAVE NO MORALS

• Sarfo 11 years ago

Who is that MP?

• Kofi Nti Mensah 11 years ago

If that is what you are saying, then you should begin prepare Nana Addo's funeral for he is going to die after court case.

• VAVIOTO 11 years ago

THIS STORY IS NOT TRUE!!!!!! WHICH NPP MP CAME OUT WITH THIS? MENTION THE NAME OF THE NPP MP TO AUTHENTICATE YOUR STORY.

• ogebu 11 years ago

Asiedu Nketia said any idiot can go to court. Why NDC are now joining the idiots? Are NDC also idiots including your so called president? Fooooooooooooools!

• Antwi 11 years ago

Please ,what is name of the mp?

• Bishop Emeritus General I 11 years ago

This is what the NDC did in the last four years and see they are up to it again cheap politics for the cheap minds, God have mercy.

• Opoku ware 11 years ago

Oh!!! NDC we tired of you. We are not kids. why are you so worried about this court case.

• AMINA 11 years ago

LEAVE US ALONE LIARS. WHICH NPP MP SAID THIS?

• JOHN 11 years ago

OH INFORMER,YOU WANT TO TAG NPP WITH THIS STORY BECAUSE JOHN MAHAMA COLLAPSED TWO TIMES AND WAS TAKEN TO SOUTH AFRICA FOR TREATMENT. WE DEY!!! IF YOUR MOTHER IS DEAD AND YOU SAY SHE IS ASLEEP ITS YOUR OWN CUP OF TEA. LEAVE US ...

• YAW GYAN 11 years ago

REALLY WHEN WAS THIS? PLS LET US THE TRUTH. THANKS

• NII NORTY YEBOAH VA-USA 11 years ago

What will you gain from lairing,Since PNDC era you have being lairing and lairing leading to arrest and killing of many ghanaians.A secret spy for PNDC causing death,rape,jail,beating,confescation,ect..Today, I urge to stand ...

• RE 11 years ago

false info...y nt provide d nym of the so-called MP

• kk 11 years ago

he will collapse n die if that's his ambition... greedy n selfish man

• Civilized 11 years ago

WE'VE ENTERED A NEW YEAR BUT CHILDREN WITH STEEL TEETH N WHO WERE IN THE CHURCH ON THE NIGHT OF 31ST DEC. 2012 BEGGING THE LORD 4 FORGIVENESS HAVE STARTED LYING AGAIN.

• Nam 11 years ago

it's a lie.. the informer news paper is not being truthful to Ghanaians and Nana Addo. If you have to tell us please shut your mouth. This will not give your news paper any market. Shame on you liars

• KK 11 years ago

So do people spent their hard earned money to buy this shit of a newspaper?

• alfred 11 years ago

STUPID, just STUPID!!!!!!!Just a stupid article.win or loose, don't you even appreciate the deepening of our democracy,testing of our laws,judicial system and people who have sacrificed to do that.

• MAAME 11 years ago

Infact Mr informer I'm disappointed in YOU I don't think you know why you are on this plant. Yes I say I don't.......it seams you've forgotten that The Almighty God created you then let me remind you that we have place to go ...

• Tommy 11 years ago

The Source the source, source, the source - Which MP. Destroy every media principle and then turn around later to say the media has lost its respect - Indeed everyone can run a newspaper in Ghana.

• alosman 11 years ago

gutter newspaper.

• atsu.seth@yahoo.com 11 years ago

This is not needed

• Peace for Ghana 11 years ago

Misplaced priorities! These MPs have proved that they do not deserve their places in JM's parliament and ultimately to serve the people of Ghana. I guess they will defer all reasoning and decision-making to Nana Addo too? How ...

• akomea 11 years ago

Nana addo will colapse for the third time and that will be his final journey to his grave when the supreme court finaly throws away his petition and defeated by president MAHAMA for the second

• Amenado 11 years ago

Which NPP MP said this.Mention names.Shame unto you NDC

• OPEDU 11 years ago

NANA ADDO COLLAPSED WHEN OUTARA CAME

• madlion,hwidiem 11 years ago

Sometimes Atopahene illegal president Mahama should apply his common sense, Ghanaians did nt voted for Dey be keke slogan.we the good people Ghanaians voted Free Quality Education.

• madlion,hwidiem 11 years ago

I have no business to call a thieve and infact a complete rogue as president.Perio d! Nana addo is my president.

• BOOTS 11 years ago

Classically stupid article. Information from nameless sources. Peerfect gutter journalism.

• Kobi 11 years ago

Rubbing NDC talk again chop chop party

• ALUTA USA 11 years ago

THIS IS FOOLISH NdC PROPAGANDA AND IT WILL GO NO WHERE WHO WAS THAT MP shame on you NDC we have seen your ass already shame thieves hooooo shame on you again NDC

• Sobia Peter 11 years ago

lnfact,when nana addo and his mps boycott the inuaguration it really came to an end successfuly,very fantastic and soo lovely with all the world diginities,VVIPs.The should go to hell nana will still collaps the more after th ...

• Jaydee 11 years ago

What a childish talk!

• Busumbru 11 years ago

Haaa!!!!!!The whole world, not omly Ghanaians know he is a bad and treachrous person. He has destroyed NPP.

• Dzifa 11 years ago

Almight God will speak in know time, let some people continue to live in the fool's paradise, GOD IS SUPREME, i feel so ashamed to be a ghanaian at times, looking at the level of thinking and analysis some people make, it soo ...

• hajj bee 11 years ago

Hypocrites do not have good things to offer and this MP is no eception. It my prayer that the good people his costitutuency will not give him the mandate to come 2016. U foolish 'senselessMP

• ABENA 11 years ago

WHERE WE YOUR HEADS. IS THAT HOW YOU INTEND TO REPRESENT YOUR CONSTITUENCIES. FOOLISHNESS TO THE HIGHEST LEVEL

• afua 11 years ago

After a second blow from Mahama to nana at the end of the Supreme court petition, that will be the end of nana

• THOMSON 11 years ago

this man will die ooo if court dismiss him.

• kofi aidoo 11 years ago

Nana addo:you wicked,evil,war mongerer

• ohene Awuku 11 years ago

are our mps voted to parliament to do the bidding of their constituents or to do the bidding of their respective political parties

• Cantankerous 11 years ago

The NPP leadership has lost its way and is now mired in legal delusions. Sad to say but our man Akufo Addo is a "serial loser" who should now accept the unpalatable truth that he can no longer provide effective leadership for ...

• Dadewa 11 years ago

The source of this story not a true npp member and doesn't deserve to be an mp, he's a disgrace to the party

• DE PRINX 11 years ago

how can a site with great respect like ghanaweb continue to tolerate such an unsubstiable post like this?

• RESPECT 11 years ago

WITH RESPECT, WHETHER IT IS TRUE OR
    NOT, I DON`T TRUST MOST OF THE NPP
    EXECUTIVE LEADERS BECAUSE THE PARTY
    IS FULL OF CHEATERS, SWINDLERS WITH
    DIABOLICAL MINDS AND ACTS.
    ACTIONS SPEAK LOUDER THAN WORDS.
    HOWEVER, THE IS ...

• Sam Ayi Kwabena Marfo 11 years ago

There we go again, the Ashantis will always make you know you don't belong to the tribe . I don't know what in heavens name made Nana Addo ever dreamt of having the utmost support of the Ashantis. His collapsing in privacy sh ...

• Delali 11 years ago

THESE ARE A BUNCH OF STUPID PEOPLE. HOW ON EARTH DO YOU WANT GHANAIANS TO BELIEVE THIS. YES, IT IS TRUE YOU ARE AN NDC RENTED PRESS BUT FOR GOD'S SAKE AND FOR THE SAKE OF MOTHER GHANA SPARE US THESE NONSENSE. IS THAT WHAT YOU ...

• JUVINIST 11 years ago

Even if Akufu Addo had attended Mahama's inauguration,he would have still remained a devil before Ghanaians.Ghanaians already know him to be a confussionist,therefore were not even expecting him at the ceremony.Who even knows ...

• Mrs. Millicent Kwakye 11 years ago

That shows how your greedy flagbearer is. Look at the other parties, they all attended the inaugural ceremony and everything went on splendid.

• Peter 11 years ago

Stupid,foolish,opportunistic MP.

• seth 11 years ago

NPP MPS are all fools they are not people to serve the country.

• Duesseldorf 11 years ago

SMART GUY :

• Yaa 11 years ago

Yes, he did. And I'm Chinese, that's why my name is Yaa.

• azin 1 11 years ago

rubbish

• Afua 11 years ago

So if one man is mad in a family, all the other family members must walk the street naked. Headless people who cannot use their own head but someone's. What a party. Thank goodness I am not a member

• Issah musah 11 years ago

This man needs to be slapped in the face. Cant you decide what is right on your own. Oh Ghana and yet you are a member of parliament and a leader in our dear nation.

• Abdul 11 years ago

At least there is some good people with common sense in the party after all .
    The good ones should try and look into the future of their party and try to ignore the parochial interest of an individual who only thinks of him ...

• canary bird 11 years ago

goebellian propaganda at work. Lies lies more lies

• Kobby Mensah 11 years ago

any idiot at all can call himself editor and write what he like, no wonder the informer is regarded as toilet paper.those idiot who are writing ill of Nana Addo they should check their father and see if he matches with Nana A ...

• Wilfred Gyamfi 11 years ago

Cheap Story from NDC crazy heads. Stop the nonsense and govern.

• Kobby Mensah 11 years ago

somebody said any idiot can go to court, now those who claim they are wise have turned around to say they want to join in the case the idiot brought,so then who is the idiot here? think about it? when you are talking you you ...

• Saint_frank 11 years ago

This is the world for u.To be proud on yourself and others and putting the country at a risk is very shameful because of your disgrace. May God help the NPP's specially the Nana Addo the disappointed Ghana's president. (DGP)

• Herbo 11 years ago

Name him then

• Tuf. Osei 11 years ago

And why is the name of this MP missing? Try telling us Mahama has been having sleepless nights since NPP took their case to court,and we probably will believe you.

• ADOWA (USA) 11 years ago

You people should be ashamed, no level headed person in you caliber should allow one power obessed individual to manuipulate them. I think your posoitions should be revoked immediately, none qualifies to lead since they do n ...

• GHANANI 11 years ago

Collapse he will for he has sold family properties to finance his bid for power.Does it mean that he was going to use his office to get money to pay the debt he has incurred? That is why african politicians are always corrupt ...

• tayib 11 years ago

INFORMER, Propaganda toilet paper.

• short 11 years ago

name the person

• Rubbish 11 years ago

You're really good at writing fiction, why are you wasting your time with this toilet paper?

• Kwadwo Asare 11 years ago

our flagberer Akuffo Addo is a confused man

• Peter 11 years ago

The Informer and its Editor are always for mischief. The Editor should go look for his wife and stop blaming Woyome. His love for sin greed and money will make him coin stories

• TWEEAAAA 11 years ago

tHAT MP IS NOT IN NANA ADDOS CAMP. POOR NANA AS HIS OPPONENTS IN HIS PARTY MAKES MOCKERY OF HIM

• Weysman 11 years ago

The next collapse is his end.......

• AGONABA (fr) 11 years ago

ALL BE LIARS

• kofi 11 years ago

nuts with cooked story.Find something better to do not this stupid article

• Adjoa 11 years ago

Stupid

• Romeo 11 years ago

Why is this framed story not telling us the name of the MP so we can know but only saying the angry MP .... please state the MPs name for all people to see

• Kofi Mensah 11 years ago

This NDC propaganda will not wash. Nana Akufo Addo never begged any NPP MP to boycott the investiture of President John Mahama. If you are sincere reveal the name of the MP. Cowards!!