You are here: HomeNews2013 01 08Article 261507

I pray Akufo-Addo leads Ghana someday- Kufuor

Read Comments Comments (197)

• Ben 11 years ago

GOD WILL PUNISH HIM FOR THAT

• Ghanawoman 11 years ago

USELESS ELEPHANTS!!! LIARS AND DECEIVERS!!! THE MOST CORRUPT GOVT EVER IS NPP!!!

• Bob Marley 11 years ago

Them crazy, them crazy -
    We gonna chase those crazy
    Baldheads out of town;
    Chase those crazy baldheads
    Out of our town.

I'n'I build a cabin;
    I'n'I plant the corn;
    Didn't my people before me
    Slave for this country?

• Oburoniwewu 11 years ago

This song Suits him perfectly

• asare 11 years ago

GHANA MADE ALOT OF DEBTS IN KUFFOUR; HE STOLE ALL OUR MONEY AND NOW HE HIMSELF IS NOW A DEBT TO GHANA AGAIN

• things falling in line 11 years ago

IT IS PRUDENT 4 NANA TO BE A COMFORTING LEADER THAN A LEADER THAT UNLEASH PAIN AND ANGER ON ITS SUPPORTERS. ALL THESE ADD UP TO THE REASON WHY GOD DID NOT ENDORESE HIM. HE SHOULD ACCEPT HE IS NOT QUALIFY TO LEAD A COUNTRY.

• things falling in line 11 years ago

SIMPLY BECAUSE AFTER A DEFEAT OF THIS NATURE, HE SHOULD HAVE BEEN IN THE POSITION TO RELATE SO MAN MANY INSTANCES AND DO THE RIGHT THING TO COMFORT HIS SUPPORTERS AND HELP THE ENTIRE NATION TO MOVE FORWARD IN PEACE AND IN UNI ...

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 11 years ago

KUFFOUR IS MOST STUPID AND USELESS PREZ. EVER. HE IS SAYING SUCH IDIOTIC THINGS BECOS HE WANTS MORE MONEY TO STEAL. STUPID ASANTENI. NANA ADDO IS NOT A PRESIDENTIAL MATERIAL AND SO WE SHALL ENSURE THAT HE DOES NOT COME NEAR T ...

• JIGGA J. 11 years ago

BE INTELLIGENT, WHY DO YOU ALWAYS HAVE TO INSULT OTHER TRIBES? IS IT BECAUSE MAYBE YOU ARE JEALOUS YOU CAN'T BE AN ASANTE OR BECAUSE YOU ARE JUST AN IGNORANT PERSON WHO LOVES BREEDING DIVISIONS? BE A LITTLE WISE AND STOP ALL ...

• Banana.com 11 years ago

Oh Kuffuor, I know you are between the devil and the deep blue sea. You either choose between peaceful Ghana or the all die be die train. Being one of the wisest prezs Ghana ever had i know you will choose Ghana. Instead of p ...

• KWAKU BAAKO MIENSA 11 years ago

ALL LIES, THESE WERE NOT THE MOST FREE AND PEACEFUL ELECTIONS EVER. IF IT WERE NO PARTY WILL BE DISPUTING THE RESULS. THE NPP, PPP, AND OTHERS HAVE CALLED THE ELECTIONS INTO QUESTION. GHANA DESERVES BETTER!!!!

• ZAMIA N22 LONDON 11 years ago

Where is jato julor jj Rawlings? Go to JAK and learn some sense you fool. I will make sure you stay dumb in this forum you nitwit. You are a disgrace to our nation, you have never contributed anything positive or meaningful t ...

• jumbo 11 years ago

Oh Zamia,I guess you were referring to Okuampa kwame Ahenfo,the lecturer at Nissau community college in the USA who writes under the moniker jato julor jj Rawlings.Many will miscontrue your piece to be referring to chairman R ...

• The way things outta be 11 years ago

OKOAMPAH

• PAA NII 11 years ago

jATO jULOR jj Rawlings is Okoampah Ahoofe, the ugly backward idiot.

• Jato Julor (J.J) Rawlings 11 years ago

THERE IS NO WAY AKYEM DWARF WILL BE PREZ OF OUR HOMELAND GHANA...NOOOO NOT THIS PATAPAA WEE SMOKER!!!

• HONESTY 11 years ago

Go into history. The NPP has disputed all the elections they lost from Kwame Nkrumah's era through Rawlings, Atta Mills and now Mahama!!!!!!

• Saskatchewan 11 years ago

KUFUOR IS HAVING A GOOD LAUGH. HAVE YOU FOLKS FOGOTTEN HOW AKUFFO ADDO RAINED INSULTS ON HIM BEFORE TAIN? IT IS CALLED PAY BACK TIME

• ROMANUS DE CAPITOL 11 years ago

I WONDER IF KU4 IS REALLY PRAYING FOR NANA. IF HE IS THEN I WANT TO LET HIM KNOW THAT HIS PRAYER THAT THE NANA AKUFFO ADDO WE ALL KNOW DOES NOT DESERVE THAT PRAYER AND SO WILL NOT HAVE ANY CHANCE TO LEAD GHANA ANYTIME SOON OR ...

• daniel 11 years ago

Nation first, President Mahama second, all living former presidents third and all party presidential contestants last.

• SARPONG 11 years ago

He will live with it, no wonder he bye passed Akufo Addo and to promote Alan Kyeremanteng the outsider in the NPP party.

• AFEVIA 11 years ago

I DO NOT THINK PREZ KUFFUOR IS A TRAITOR JUST BECOS HE CHOSE ALAN OVER AKUFO ADDO. KUFFUOR HAS BEEN IN POLITICS FAR LONGER THAN NANA ADDO AND MIGHT HAVE MADE THAT CHOICE OUT OF EXPERIENCE AND I THINK THE TWO DEFEATS OF NANA A ...

• FACT!!! 11 years ago

JUST B'COS KUFOUR HAS THE EXPERIENCE AS A PREZ DOESN'T MEAN HE IS MORE EXPERIENCED THAN NANA ADDO. NANA ADDO PLAYED A HUGE IMPACT ON KUFOUR'S SUCCESS AS A PREZ. HE DIRECTED HIM TO ACHIEVE MOST OF THE THINGS HE WAS ABLE TO ACH ...

• nana 11 years ago

WHO IS THIS IDIOT CALLED TERRIBLY SPECIFIC ALWAYS INSULTING .YOU ARE A DISGRACE TO CIVILIZED WORLD

• ATSU, HO 11 years ago

IF WE REMAIN FAITHFUL AND TRUTHFUL, WE MAY NOT HAVE MOST OF THE PROBLEMS WE NOW HAVE AS A NATION. THE SOLUTION IS THAT THE TRUTH SHOULD BE TOLD ALWAYS

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 11 years ago

GOD DOES NOT LISTEN TO SUCH STUPID STATESMAN. KUFFOUR MUST SHUT HIS DIRTY MOUTH IN PUBLIC. HE WAS A BIG DISGRACE AS PRESIDENT. TRAVELLED 180 TIMES FOR NO WISE REASONS. YAKA GBOMO KUFFOUR.

• JIGGA J. 11 years ago

OH PLEASE KUFFUOR WAS A GOOD PRESIDENT, AND IS AN INTERNATIONAL STATESMAN. HE HELPED US DISCOVER OIL, OUR DEB TS WERE FORGIVEN ETC. ETC. WHO HAS BEEN MORE CORRUPT THAN J.J RAWLINGS AND HIS NDC? I KNOW RAWLINGS CHILDREN PERSON ...

• Oba Nyansa ni baako Pe in Ghana 11 years ago

Get yourself out from politics at all because you are bias.

Leave that bald head black geezer Nana Akufo Addo alone. The guy is tired, broke and finished what do you guys want from him again.

• kool 11 years ago

and a traitor. he will never know peace till he dies.

• OSEI TAWIAH 11 years ago

Now, you have fallen into the hands of your enemies. You joined PNDC and was jailed by Ashawo-ba Rawlings but you didn't learn anything. You have betrayed your party once more for siding with Mahama. Now you will be preyed on ...

• Nana Appiah 11 years ago

Look at him, Was he not the most Ugliest Person at the Ceremony??hahaha.That alone Says Volumes about how Ugly you Asante Motherfuckers Are..No Other Person Can Compete With Kufuor When it comes to Ugliness..hahaha.Listen Mor ...

• AFEVIA 11 years ago

PREZ KUFFUOR IS NOT A TRAITOR. HE HAS DONE WHAT IS REQUIRED OF HIM. HIS PRESENCE AT THE INAUGURATION CEREMONY WAS A WORTHY ONE. IT WILL BE DIFFICULT FOR YOU TO COMPREHEND SINCE REASONING IS FOREIGN TO YOU. YOU CALLED EWES IN ...

• Afrakuma 11 years ago

Do not curse another man as man proposes but God disposes...So always be very careful not to take up the role of God. pray when you are angry.

• OKAMAFO 11 years ago

AKUFFO, MOTHER FULKER WE WILL CHASE YOU OUT OF THE TOWN. YOU EVIL CRAZY BALD HEADED DWARF.

• Afrakuma 11 years ago

Heh! Wash your mouth out and your heart too. You are addressing fellow Ghanaians,what is wrong with you? Do not stir up anger in otthers and we shall all enjoy peace.

• base yamikye 11 years ago

well,How is Nana ever going to rule Ghana?Nana is not fit.God has not ordained him.Leaders are Gods chosen.He is on retirement.Let Allan Cash the humbled intellegent Handsome who has a personality as well stand for NPP next.A ...

• Kwaku 11 years ago

God never punished Kufuor but will punish Mahama dam idiot.

• danny 11 years ago

GOD WILL PUNISH MAHAMA FIRST. LIVE TO SEE THIS HAPPEN IN HIM TIME OF REIGN.

• Jenneh 11 years ago

Call it as you want but Ghana was at long last at peace and not bloody and divisive 'nyabrolistic'! Jenneh

• anayomi 11 years ago

SHULD BE ASHAME OF HIMSELF NPP IS SOLID BEHIND NANA ALL THE WAY

• AFEVIA 11 years ago

NANA ADDO THINKS HE COULD DRAG PREZ KUFUOR INTO HIS BASELESS COURT CASE. KUFUOR WILL ALWAYS OUTSMART NANA ADDO.

• Amina 11 years ago

The pot calling the kettle black! Who has stolen more than NDC? I have NO respect for NDC! God will punish ALL of U!

• ORIGINAL STRAIGHT-TALK 11 years ago

He knows very well that it will never happen in Ghana but he is saying it just for saying sake. What a mockery !

• Oba Nyansa ni baako Pe in Ghana 11 years ago

Can we find JUST one sensible person in NDC like ex-President kufour at all?

I want NDC fools to answer me this question.

• MATHS @MARS 11 years ago

Are you a sensible being? How can one man steal general elections? Use your skull.

• alfred 11 years ago

GOOD YOU KEPT YOUR WORD......pres kufuor at the inaugration wont change his loyalty to his party & nana addo.is for the judges to decide .......hope they will act without fear or favour

JAK, please stop teasing the poor old bloke, he is not financially and mentally sound. His family is on his neck for all the properties and the money he has squandered. You can not have your cake and eat it, it's over once an ...

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 11 years ago

Nana Addo can only be the president of ganja smokers.

As for national politics Nana is finished. At 72, Nana has to give way to Alan.

Even Alan What,?? Will not be able to repair the Damage Control Caused by Akuffo Addo..The Party has been BLACKLISTED..It will take at least 16yrs for the Party to reSurface Differently..Trust me..

• truth 11 years ago

THIS NPP PEOPLE DOESN'T KNOW WHAT THEY SAYING.... THEY WILL BURN IN HELL

• KANKANI 11 years ago

THE FORMER PRESIDENT IS A WISE ASHANTE MAN .WITH POLITICS IN HIS BLACK ASHANTI HEAD.

• Puapua 11 years ago

God punish u too if he never stole the election; you fool

• naa so i see am 11 years ago

God listens to the righteous not nation wreckers and thieves, Akuffo addict is finished. leader of Akyem. Even the Kotoku Akyem don't want him, yet you want satan to hoist this wee smoker on Kwame Nkrumah's Ghana. Tofiakwa

• PAA NII 11 years ago

Agyekum Kuffour is fake and a thief man even though he graced the occasion, thanks.

• Atinga Kobla Atongo 11 years ago

God is at work! As Kuffour has said. God will soon show he is in control.

• Oburoniwewu 11 years ago

My dear Burkinabe, it looks like you've been living in Ghana for far too long and has adopted the Ghana disease of sitting on your fat backsides doing nothing,holding the Bible tightly and waiting for a miracle whiles the pre ...

• dr oduro 11 years ago

HOW DID YOU BECOME A STATESMAN? YOU ARE VERY UNGRATEFUL TO YOUR PARTY.

• KOLOOKO, JAPAN 11 years ago

KUFFOUR IS VERY SMART AND IDEOLOGICAL

• KOLOOKO, JAPAN 11 years ago

AKUFFO WILL NEVER TASTE THE PRESIDENCY

• KUDZ 11 years ago

And Kuffour is very much aware of that, NANA ADDO can't be president of tGhana,

• AFIA NYARKO WIAFE AKENTEN 11 years ago

GOOD JOB MR EX-PRESIDENT, THIS IS THE TYPE OF PEOPLE THAT GHANAIAN' S NEED TO LEAD THE COUNTRY. HE IS NOT IN FOR PARTY SAKE BUT FOR THE COUNTRY. WE NEED HONEST, CILVILIZED AND EDUCATED PERSON LIKE HIM WHO WILL FORGET ABOUT DE ...

• JIGGA J. 11 years ago

I AGREE, THE NATION AND ITS INTERESTS COMES BEFORE ANY TRIBAL, RELIGIOUS, AND POLITICAL ASPIRATIONS, ETC. ETC. THAT IS WHAT GREAT LEADERS ARE MADE OF. GHANA IS FOR ALL OF US, THAT IS WHAT IS IMPORTANT!!!!! WE SHOULD ALL BE UN ...

• ' and Jesus wept ' 11 years ago

Anybody knows if a date has been set for the hearing of this gargantuan court case?

• Weysman 11 years ago

It will never be!

• ECG 11 years ago

People who think like this are always blessed and made presidents not All die be die advocates. Listen to a sensible man talk. The Nation first before his own children. He knows this court case will not favor NPP but he is wi ...

• Onslopogas 11 years ago

Ex President Kufuor did the right thing.Please wait patiently for the court's decision and let normal national activities proceed as peaceful as possible.Time will tell.

• Kwaku 11 years ago

Akufo Addo is already a president in our mind,without him,Adu Boahene,Da Roccha etc we wouldn't be having this forth republic.

• Cool 11 years ago

There is only one president in Ghana. Allow your mind to play tricks on you. It will NEVER happen. Nana Addo will never be president of GHANA. We will crush him if he tries to be a rebel leader

• Jake 11 years ago

Akufo Addo will never become a president of Ghana. This coc sniffer and wee smoker? You must be brain dead.

• NeverPoliticiseProblems 11 years ago

Heavily.Indebted.Political.Candidate.

• KOFI 11 years ago

WE ALL KNOW YOU DONT LIKE NANA PLEASE COME CLEAN,

• Naa sika 11 years ago

Is that words to chilled ,mock or to reduicle the radicale Akuffo Addo.How can this seventegerian with prayers comes to rule Ghana one day.IMPOSSIBLE.Akuffo Addo should have thought leaders are choosen and never ordained.Ghan ...

• Ken 11 years ago

Ex Prez Kuffour, Akuffo Addo will lead Ghana in ur dreams!

• Dan Budu 11 years ago

Well done HE ex-president JAK for attending the ceremony! You have demonstrated in no uncertain terms that you are a patriot Ghanaian and that you were not a president by chance. NATION FIRST BEFORE PARTY! EXCELLENT LEADERSHI ...

• Kwaku 11 years ago

Kufuor, your Addo will rule Ashanti-Akyem and not Ghana

• KUDZ 11 years ago

Look who is talking, Kuffour you who with the help of your stupid childrens decided to still Ghana money, including general elections. Prison

• esam 11 years ago

Well Said JAK, Nana Addo will one day lead GH, but not in our generation so maybe when he dies and reincarnates. He should stop dreaming and leave the flagbearship to the strong and agile ones.

• niggar for life 11 years ago

hahahahah you go or you no go we enter huhububu

• BB Brown 11 years ago

pray for who to become what? it can never happen.Is a dreaming state of the mind,any way a Frafra proverb , 'pamper the dwarf into the bush'.

• Gawuga 11 years ago

Not like JJ's hate and revenge forever

• Owurakofi Gyasi 11 years ago

That's was wise speech JAK. May God order our steps!

• Gawuga 11 years ago

What a difference.

• JOE 11 years ago

well, these are kicks of a dying horse by the way

• jeferson 11 years ago

may be in 20yrs to cm. lol

• David Awere 11 years ago

I give tumbs up to the ex-President Kufuor for demonstrating a heartfelt statesmanship in a tested time of this kind after his term of office. Indeed this single act of his has clarified that he came into govenment becouse GH ...

• Santana 11 years ago

k4 as a former head of state and a stateman should be bold and tell his desperate man the truth. why is he behaving as if he is afraid of akuffo addo? who the hell is akuffo addo who wants to move heaven and earth to plunge t ...

• Kofi Agyei - Bunso 11 years ago

Papa JAK woboa, all be lie; you are trying to console Akufo-Addo, but inside you, you are excited about his loss. How can you say you expect a 72yr old who has lost an election recently to lead Ghana some day? which day are y ...

• muustie 11 years ago

hahaahahahah. All lie be lie

• PEPEMAN 11 years ago

JAK IS NOT JAKE, NOT NANA ADDO, NOT BAWUMIA CERTAINLY NOT AKUMEA. THANK GOD GHANA STILL HAS HIS TYPE ALIVE.CHRONICLE COOMSON SAID NANA ADDO IS NOT A LEADER. KOFI WAYO SAID NANA ADDO CANNOT BE A PREZ.THE LATE ALIU MAHAMA SAID ...

• Goza go toro 11 years ago

Why did you then make things difficult by you actions and inactions for Nana to lose the 2008 elections. Do you remember the title 50 Cents you acquired???

• emma 11 years ago

All of you politicians are lais they juat always try to put dust on poblic eyes, owora kufuor U know the true but you areproving fols statment.

• ...loko.. 11 years ago

Not now but someday lol that sums it all up then lol its all over for nana addo

• afua 11 years ago

The prayer of Kuffour for nana to be president one day will never materialized because nana visited the Wailing Wall in Israel and that could not save him. It is rather God determine who becomes a leader and mere dreams like ...

• SOLOMON 11 years ago

KUFFOUR IS A WEAKED LEADER,NANA ADDO HAS ALWAYS REPRIMADED HIM ON HIS EVIL ACTIVIVES SO HE HAS HATED HIM ALL THE TIME BUT ASK HIM FOR ME HOW MUCH DID NDC GIVE HIM?

• danny, u.s 11 years ago

the persona of ur kind, ghana will always pay to have but will always be impossible. u're a statesman indeed!

• ojadike 11 years ago

is ghana for akufo addo and npp..infact am beggining to hate kuffour now..the man is old let him retire and bring fresh guy on board...

• SOLOMON 11 years ago

WE ALL KNOW THE PERSON THAT KUFFOUR IS BUT WE THINK HE WILL CHANGE BUT NO HE IS STILL THE SAME. SELFISH MAN WE DONT NEED ANY OF YOUR ADVICE KEEP ALL TO YOURSELF.ANYTHING THAT HAPPENS TO NANA ADDO THE RIGHT MAN FOR GHANA, WILL ...

• AFEVIA 11 years ago

DID PREZ JAK COMMIT ANY CRIME BY ATTENDING THE INAUGURATION CEREMONY AS A STATESMAN? WAS KUFFUOR THE REASON FOR NANA ADDO'S DEFEAT OR HIS OWN DEMERITS? WHY ALL THESE HARSHNESS TOWARDS THE FORMER PREZ?

• A' man 11 years ago

What a hypocrite! Being a thiefman is not enough. Every Ghanaian knows that Kufour prefers Kyeremanten to be president instead of Akufo Addo. NPP is the one trying to steal the election they lost. Kufour is trying to save the ...

• Jack 11 years ago

NPP, get rid of thiefman, tribalistic Kufour and others like him or languish in opposition forever. NPP lost and Akufo Addo will never rule Ghana.

• bibini 11 years ago

Kufour is a DOUBLE STANDARD statesman.
    For the second time in elections, he & all his Ashanti fraction within the NPP secretly voted for NDC which enabled the fall & the split of Nana Addo's Akyim fraction within NPP.

• kwaku 11 years ago

DREAMER

• Bewise 11 years ago

u should have stayed home, if you knew you were going to turn around and apologise to your party for doing your duty. This sounds like a hypocrite. You I have never trusted you.

• joe 11 years ago

I FEEL VERY SAD FOR WHAT THE NPP LEADERS ARE DOING TO THEIR SUPPORTERS .IT'S A BIG SHAME.MAY GOD HELP GHANA.

• Shine Vivian Aku 11 years ago

Shine I want nana Addo to know taht God is the One that Elect a leader not human not law court JDM God bless U No amount of duabor will near u engels are on guard

• Coler Mc 11 years ago

If your children were fighting over a football with one claiming ownership, Mr. prez, you would advice the aggrieved child to let the other play the ball until you have established ownership? What if the raucous bad boy slit ...

• Musa 11 years ago

What can Mahama do to Ghana? Before Mahama there was Ghana, and after he is died and gone Ghana will still be there. Dont forget " the world is a stage we all play......."

• Papi Chulo --From, USA 11 years ago

#Idiot ... I think this Motherfucker is on cheap crack lately ....

• anotentene 11 years ago

KUFFOUR U ARE BOLD AND TRUE MAN MAY GOD HELP U TO LIVE LIKE METHUSELLA . WOSERE WANO NA WAMUNA WO TIRIM

• EZEKIEL 11 years ago

NOT in this Life! Walahi,Nana, take a BACKSEAT and watch the younger ones GROW UP !!!Your time IS UP !!!

• PINKBLUE 11 years ago

NPP ARE SORE LOSERS.

• NPP - UK 11 years ago

Our NPP is distroying itself because of sheer stupidity. Kufour is above NPP politics. He was Ex president of the WHOLE ghana (Nzima, Ashanti Ewe, Ahata, Brong,Ga Akyim, Dagomba, Frafra. etc). He had no choice but to attend t ...

• abi 11 years ago

Hardly will a nation have such a formal leader who will not incite his people to take matchets and guns to disturb the nation that he presided over. PAAPA, your wish for NANA ADDO will be accomplished as such as we the NPP pu ...

• RNA 11 years ago

Can we all learn from this act of the Ex-president? The youth of this country are learning from the elderly......... ""patriotism before partisanship""........... all the time

• Kofi Asaase- Asa----Mantukwa 11 years ago

I remember in the good old days, what we did on the last day of the acadamic year, when schools were closing for the long vacation. This day,those of us who were attending schools in the villages, called this great day 'OUR D ...

• ITALY 11 years ago

Our Ex-President is a real example to all African Leaders, especially Ghanaian Leaders. Kufour attending the programme doesn't add nor subtract anything from the case at court. We will surely win in Supreme Court. All we need ...

• OHEMAA 11 years ago

SURE NANA WILL WIN THE COURT CASE,GOD WILL SPEAK SOON,BECOS GOD LOVE GHANA,GODVHATE THIEVES AND CORRUPTS,PERIOD

• JOSEPH BOADI-BOATENG 11 years ago

You are one of those uneducated literates. Are you drunk or just crazy?

• A Richard. 11 years ago

We need Akuffo Addo, Allan Kyeremanteng,Issac Osei or Prof Frimpong Boateng.

• COMANDO 11 years ago

HE CAN HEAD ANIMALS LIKE COWS, AND NOT PEUOPLES IN GHANA.HE IS TOO SHORT, AND URGLY.

• KANEWU 11 years ago

GHANAIANS do NOT need a 70 something YEAR-OLD with archaic policies to preside over the affairs of our dear GHANA.

HEI! KUFUOR, WE DO NOT NEED THOSE PRAYERS OF YOURS, SO FUFF OFF!

I WONDER WHY GHANAIANS LIKE THIEF KUFUO ...

• anayomi 11 years ago

RONALD REGEN IN THE US WAS THE GREATEST LEADER AMERICA EVER HAD AND HE WAS OLDER THEN NANA

• BINGI MAN 11 years ago

KUFFOUR GH will FOREVER RESPECT YOU.

• tinny 11 years ago

God forbid!

• Kaketonti 11 years ago

THE RACE IS OVER.AKUFFO-ADDO IS PAST HISTORY.THIS FAMILY ALBUM WON'T HELP.FRESH NATION BUILDERS EXIST.

• Princewilly@Ymail.com 11 years ago

Moses did not see the promised land despite he was the one who went to the Mountain top.
    There were 12 disciples in the Bible but Jesus praised Peter and said"Though are Peter,on thee shall i build my Church.
    There is no bo ...

• Campus Ministry Report 11 years ago

deserves to be congratulated. God often uses unforseen or unexpected situations to minister to us.

When we focus on the 'mishap', we miss what he wants to draw our attention to. However, in the mist of the seemingly diffic ...

• abassbonyo 11 years ago

i am so sorry that you can not be our presdent becouse ghana is a pecefull country ok open your eye.

• william 11 years ago

It can be 'unstatesmanly' to go to pains in explaining to a bunch of party people who put party before Ghana why a former President is attending a state function. An explanation from Frank Agyekum is enough! More importantly ...

• eric - koforidua 11 years ago

i think the ex president acted maturely,because the nation is bigger than his party.

• POPE CK ADU: 11 years ago

DID YOU PRAYED TO ALMIGHT GOD OR NPP gods?GOD HAS ALREADY SPOKEN:

• Opoku Nsiah 11 years ago

Kuffuor babylonman

• Abrefi 11 years ago

Hahaha, JAK is full of humor; Is that all you can say to sore ans sorry Akuffo-Addo?... "Someday" indeed when the guy is cut over the 70yr line? Hahahahaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa!!!

• Des 11 years ago

The former President did the right thing.

• POPE CK ADU: 11 years ago

DO YOU THINK THE JUDGES AND THE COURT ARE SOO STUPID TO TURN THE TABLE FOR THIS DEALER TO BE OUR LEADER?YOU DREAMING:

• Kofi Annan 11 years ago

For his double standards, Prez. Kofour deserved the house arrest the NPP boys gave him. He has been deceiving them and urging them to believe in what is not there. A true statesman?

• Lawrence Asiateba 11 years ago

This man will never lead Ghana in time!!!

• FIIFI BAAH-ANTIRI ANDREW 11 years ago

ALL THESE SHALL PASS AWAY, BUT THE WORD OF GOD SHALL ABIDE TILL THE END.

• ben 11 years ago

i tink the former prez has exhibited a high level of maturity

• GK 11 years ago

Hmm, Even Obasanjo said the election was fair.....so it's fair, what do you think?

• STAR 11 years ago

THIS CAN NEVER HAPPEN TILL END TIME

• Nick 11 years ago

Kufour knows in his heart that it will not happen that Nana Addo will lead this country. In any case he has led Ghana in many respects - Foreign and Justice ministries. I think this is enough. Nana should not be fixated on th ...

• FREDDIE 11 years ago

I think Kuffour did the right thing because he is a good statesman. He is no more the president and holds no office. He is an ordinary statesman.

• nana 11 years ago

This is great news from our Former President Kufuor.I therefore use this plate form to edge all the supporters to considers this message and pray for Nana Addo victory. I think our formal president Kuffor is unquestionable an ...

• Kofi Asamoah. 11 years ago

How old is he,John?You are out of your senses.He will lose 12 times if contested 12 times. Fuck yourself and shut up.

• Whatever 11 years ago

Not that I don't like Akuffo Addo but his values makes him unfit to rule Ghana. Someone who believes in all die be die cannot rule Ghana which believes in life and progress

• Akadu Mensema 11 years ago

K4's usnderstanding of "statesman" is deeply troubling!

What does a whore like You Know about StatesmanShip??hahahaha Shut Your Dirty Mouth..Frustrated Bitch..

• Genuin 11 years ago

I am your fun for the wisest move you made yesterday by ignoring those stupid idiots. In fact Akufo Addo can never be a president in Ghana. A wee smoker to lead Ghana? No way!!!!! Ghnanaians are not stupid. Only a fool will v ...

• MAMA 11 years ago

LEAD US TO WHERE?

• kwam 11 years ago

I don't think God want "all die be die " man to be President in Ghana.

• ik 11 years ago

kufuor is not good man for Ghana as he claim to be a stateman. By saying that Nation firsT is stupid kufuor, it was the party that make you who YOU are now, upon your actions by attending the ceremony has creat division in th ...

• osama bin-ghazi 11 years ago

STUPID! where's that "SOMEDAY"?? when u supported other candidates against him i primaries

• Huulala 11 years ago

Akufo Addo will wait until Dooms Day before he leads Ghana. He should close his mind and find something to do.

• JK 11 years ago

AT THE AGE OF 80YEARS WHEN WILL NANA RULE THIS COUNTRY.MAYBE IN HIS NEXT COMING IS WHAT JA IS TALKING ABOUT.

• ui 11 years ago

no nana akufo addo not destined 2b a president unless he get a John attached 2his name.

• KWAKU OF LONDON 11 years ago

YOU ARE WISE. YOU ARE A STATESMAN AND NOT A POLITICIAN. MAY THE GOOD LORD, OUR GOD, BLESS YOU TILL ETERNITY. THE REST OF THE NPP PEOPLE ARE BLOODY FOOLS. I ALMOST CRIED OR ACTUALLY WEPT AT THE ELECTION RESULT. IT WAS CLEAR T ...

• ERIC 11 years ago

THERE IS NO WAY THAT NANA BE LEAD THIS COUNTRY COS THAT WILL NEVER HAPPEN HERE IN GHANA

• Afua 11 years ago

I advise Nana to become a Priest, this is another way to become popular like Otabil and the Heward Mills. If Ghaians do not want Nana God wants him in his vineyard

• Mathew 11 years ago

Can somebody conviece me to become a NPP memeber?

• Campus Ministry Report 11 years ago

It is just funny how people pass comments, neither fearing God himself and his authority in Christ.

The way you pass your comments, is the same way you utter words anyhow.

Remember your words can be raw material for the ...

• ------------- 11 years ago

KUFOUR ARE YOU FOR REAL?

• Kwame 11 years ago

The mark of a statesman. Thanks Mr. Prez.

• KK 11 years ago

Funny Kuffour always call himself stateman. This man will even give away his own family for the sake of showmanship. Any person who really in honest of his/her words would have easily used the excuse of the Npp supporters out ...

• patriotic ag 11 years ago

any good thing fits the npp. the supreme court will only be described fair if the verdict favours the npp. anything short of that will not be fair

• Santana 11 years ago

ghanaians said they dont want akuffo addo to rule them because he is a war monger and indiscipline 70 year old man. he encourages some youth of his party to cause mayhem in the country. he lacks the will to call his destruct ...

• mary giran 11 years ago

NO HE WILL NOT, HE AND FAMILY ARE SCAMMERS

• Nana Anim 11 years ago

Are u on fucking drugs to nigger?

• YAW MANU 11 years ago

AKUFO-ADDO IS TOO FOLISH TO LEAD THIS COUNTRY. HE WANTS TO BE PRESIDENT AT ALL COST BUT THIS WONT WORK IN A CIVILISED COUNTRY LIKE GHANA.

• KojoBernard 11 years ago

How can anyone say Nana Addo won? Just check who has more MPs. How do you say the man with the least votes be declared the winner? Only in Ghana.

• Al Haj AAA Rashiid (Osaka JPN) 11 years ago

Mr Prez. do not think we are stupid, you know definitely what you are saying is highly impossible, and if you believe Nana is ever going to be president, may be that would be in your dreams NOT in mother Ghana.

If you stil ...

• k the h 11 years ago

Mr Kuffuor, like they did in Tsatsu's case?

• Sam Ayi Kwabena Marfo 11 years ago

Zamia London , how old were you as at 4 June 1979 tell me, now for the records he failed in his bid to overthrow Akuffo on 15 May 1979. Major Boakye Djan successfully broke jail and got him out to take over since he was alrea ...

• kofi london 11 years ago

Nana has know chanse.

• GOVERNOR 11 years ago

I admire your boldness and courage.Ghana will forever remember your relentless effort in moving this country forward.You stand tall among the DANQUA-BUSIA TRADITION.

• kwame Oduro 11 years ago

This prayer will not be answered, Not today, Not 2016 and forever

• John Kpeglo 11 years ago

With all-die-be-die, doubt if this your prayer would be heard! Amen!

• Aaron 11 years ago

We no that our GOD never fail as will,he is going to make it and our dreams will come through as well...i pray for the judges who is going to judge this case to judge this case fairly in Jesus name a pray...AMEN

• Adwoa-Londdon 11 years ago

Kufour should be bold and tell his party that they lost the election and should go back to their head office and conduct a sole searching investigation why they lost the election.He cannot sit on the fence. Do the right thing ...

• NANA KWADWO 11 years ago

ALL THOSE INSULTING NANA ADDO WISH TO BE CLEANER AND SHOE MAKERS IN HIS HOUSE

• GHANAIAN 11 years ago

I thought by now you should guide your comments, this kind of comments are what is exposing you to those house arrest if you talk like a statesman they threat you as one but if you talk like new patriot they threat you as one ...

• amin 11 years ago

I feel very happy of kuffour well said, Its true, Kuffour is a righteous man

• TROUBLE-MAKER 11 years ago

Don`t know how Kuffor worked that out but the truth of the matter is that Addo is finished and the presidency is thousands of years away from him now.

• Augusco Boy 11 years ago

There are somethings we ignorantly ask of God. This is one of them. Akufo-Addo has lived his life in a weird way, and is perceived by most as disrespectful, arrogant, tribalistic, and a drug user. Hence, the people have reali ...

• abassbonyo 11 years ago

akufo addo can not be a presdent of ghana becouse is not justicemen and he is person who can destroy the name of ghana. BUT GOD BLESS JOHN MAHAMA,,,AND FORME PRESIDENT KUFUOR GOD BLESS HIM BECOUSE IS A RESSONABLE PERSON ALL H ...

• KOFORIDUA FLOWERS (fr) 11 years ago

We pray that our beloved ex-president Kufour does not behave as what had brought the downfall of JJ Rawlings. JJ Rawlings is now the most stupid and useless politician on earth. A true statesman is groomed by a recognize and ...

• oldtimo 11 years ago

There are qualities that come with leadership. These are few of them:

1. Temperament - Kufuor showed that
    2. Height - Ask Asante king-makers
    3. Likeability - See curreny President
    4. Respect for others - Ghana first.

• ALHASA MORO 11 years ago

NOT THE INSULTS OR ARGUMENTS GOING ON CAN HELP GHANA BUT THE DECISION FROM SC IS MOST IMPORTANT AS WE ARE ALL WAITING FOR WHETHER U LIKE IT OR NOT IT WILL SURELY COME TO PASS GOD BLESS NPP & GHANA

• FACT!!! 11 years ago

all ndc know how is to disrespect people.@ 1st, dey go the prez can't be sued and we are suing their prez. this clearly shows that this fools don't know what time it is......period

• SHAKARA 11 years ago

WHEN WILL THAT HAPPEN?TODAY? TOMORROW OR NEXT YEAR. NANA WILL NEVER RULE GHANA. IT WILL NEVER HAPPEN

• Roger 11 years ago

kuffour the opportunist chose the limelight. Ex-president "50 cent" wanted to be seen and knows his supreme court judges do not have the power or means to take the NDC out of power. He put them there because they are equally ...

• Agonaba 11 years ago

JAK's divine strategy will pay off in future and 'all will understand him better by and by'.

• nana addo 11 years ago

How could Akuffo Addo ,a druggy want to be a president?if your father is a teacher or doctor,it doesn't mean you are too?no personality,arrogant,druggy,empty barrel,legally incompetent,womaniser who does not take care of his ...

• Mensah 11 years ago

Kuffour is dreaming

• Paa Willie 11 years ago

Daa daa kra