GH¢49m NSB Case: Court of Appeal rules in favor of Adu Boahene and wife

Read Comments Comments (19)

• Seedorf 1 week ago

I have already said Dominic Ayine and his deputy must be sacked because judgement is not about organizing press conference.

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 week ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.........for instance 15 tramadol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Bobby Stones 1 week ago

@Dr Mumbi, why Ghanaweb is allowing your lunatic posts beats my imagination.

• The Motherland 1 week ago

You can say that again, massa. That retard is in dire need of prayers.

• Prince 1 week ago

So no NDC person is commenting on the last PARAGRAPH of this article?

We now have 2 types of allegations: the public allegations and the courtroom allegations. What an AG and his deputy?

• Cat 1 week ago

This is just to delay the process..lawyers and judges use these strategy in law court.it is normal.

• HOLALA 1 week ago

The end justify the means this is normal it doesn't mean anything.

• Nana Kwame 1 week ago

I said it yesterday day, that Ghanaweb store was not accurate. I don't know whether Ghanaweb is trying to make the government look good or they are afraid of insult. This ruling was part of what they published yesterday, so w ...

• Kofi Kpoyo 1 week ago

Money stops nonsense. Simply, the guy has enough money to bribe any living human being

• Tech GH 1 week ago

Kindly WhatsApp/Call if you need an IT Professional to design or Redesign your website, Manage your Social media and Run Your Social Media Adverts.

Other Services Include : Mobile App and Software Development, Graphic Desi ...

• Emmanuel opoku 1 week ago

God has started the disgrace and the NDC party due to their incompetence and wickedness towards the opposition party. Their arrogant and fraudulent MPs would pay a high price for misbehaving whilst in office.

• Star from the North 1 week ago

With this suspicious ruling doesn’t mean he will be allowed to walk free with the money. The NPP planted judges are at work to protect their friends and family. He will still be convicted regardless.

• Francois 1 week ago

For Sre- sai ,the deputy attorney General knows that t he case is easier for him to be ruled in favour of the government ?,we now know that the AG has no case against the accused person but he was trying to make the case toff ...

• Veronica DADZIE 6 days ago

Thank God for exonerating him. Thank you Jesus Christ, who HAS THE WHOLE WORLD IN HIS HANDS. GLORY BE TO THE MOST HIGH GOD

• Truth 6 days ago

The headline is misleading.
    Ruling that the prosecution should make available copy of documents relevant to the case to the defence is nothing new. It is standard procedure.
    It does not mean the case has been ruled in fav ...

• Mr.Joe Prince. 5 days ago

Mr.Joe.Yes the casi is ongoing and the court should make the prosecutor to produce all those missing documents.What are they hidding.We ate still waiting.

• Ghanaman 6 days ago

The government should compensate them with all the money in the Ghana commercial bank
    B....s...h...I ..t

• BB 4 days ago

interesting times ahead.

• Kaawokudi 4 days ago

The case spoil, dead on arrival, political persecution, Akan jealousy, jiji and dawsdawa dog soup Attorney minister cum Ayigbe tribal bigot deputy minister