You are here: HomeNewsDiaspora2014 08 05Article 319880

All Is Set: Demo to hit Mahama in USA on August 6th

Read Comments Comments (133)

• Aboagye 9 years ago

What at all is wrong with NPP? You are about to make a fool of yourselves again? I hope this time you will have 10 Ghanaians in attendance. God help our homeland ghana.

• MAHAMA KILLED MILLS!!!!!! 9 years ago

Only fools adore this stupid hypocrite demon called mahama!!! He has bedeviled this country with total economic hardships by spilling Prof. Mills blood!! HEAVENS WILL PUNISH MAHAMA FOREVER!!!!

• Krikri 9 years ago

You can demonstrate for 365 days all accross the globe.Ghana is moving forward

• kwame 9 years ago

Stop wasting our time.We are working.Even here in USA some people are suffering.Stop distract our working day NPP members here.In

• GHANAVIA 9 years ago

Listen to this 2 NDC morons; they are happy the way things are in Ghana. Kabliwo.

• ZoRRo 9 years ago

Obama has worked hard to secure a future for his people. Our lazy, incompetent, beggar President is going to beg for someones gain ! Shame !!

• God Bless Ghana 9 years ago

You people can go ahead and rain insults on anyone who will tell you what you need to hear and not what you want to hear. You shouldn't forget that insults and name calling etc, etc, don't vote.
    A word to the wise is enough. ...

• CORNEY 9 years ago

Zorro or whatever your name is I wonder which part of the world you live calling your president a beggar as if he is the first President to have asked developed countries for help,you have just displayed your ignorance.
    This ...

• Ali 9 years ago

AT LEAST HE GOT SOME MONEY TO PAY FOR THE SANITARY PADS FOR YOUR PROSTITUTING MOTHERS AND SISTERS TO PLUG THEIR STINKING VIRGINAL EBOLA VIRGINALS.

• OHENE BA 9 years ago

YES HE DID IT BECAUSE OF ASHANTI WOMEN WHO WILL NEVER STOP USING DIRTY STINKING OLD CLOTHE INSTEAD OF PAP. ANYWAY THAT IS WHAT AKUFO ADDO LIKE TO KISS WITH HIS FALSE TOOTH

• GHANA JEW 9 years ago

ES HE DID IT BECAUSE OF ASHANTI WOMEN WHO WILL NEVER STOP USING DIRTY STINKING OLD CLOTHE INSTEAD OF PAP. ANYWAY THAT IS WHAT AKUFO ADDO LIKE TO KISS WITH HIS FALSE TOOTH, BY THE WAY I AM STUPID TO SAY ALL THIS

• JJ RAWLINGS 9 years ago

WHO KILLED ATTA MILLS? "ASEM SEBE"

• Ngariba 9 years ago

when the country is experiencing economic down,people say it is Mahama but when the country is doing well: oh my country is doing well. hypocrites. you have nailed it at the right place. forget those who are always bought wit ...

• GHANA JEW 9 years ago

You can demonstrate for 365 days all accross the globe.Ghana is moving BACKWARDS

• GEORGE 9 years ago

You can go and burn the sea if you like. Even your MATE ME HO Kumasi gang could not succeed, You can sleep in streets of USA like you did in Kumasi still that will not bring Ghana down. Your Nana hopes are that Ghana's econom ...

• kwaku new york 9 years ago

Kwaseaba, you will forever remain in poverty for the rest of your life bastard.

• GHANA JEW 9 years ago

Only fools adore this stupid hypocrite demon called mahama!!! He has bedeviled this country with total economic hardships by spilling Prof. Mills blood!! HEAVENS WILL PUNISH MAHAMA FOREVER!!!!

• Ghanaian 9 years ago

IDIOTS

• GHANA JEW 9 years ago

What at all is wrong with NDC? You are about to make a fool of yourselves again? I hope this time you will have 10 Ghanaians in attendance. God help our homeland ghana.

• GH man 9 years ago

It not about NPP its about the state of the economy of Ghana. be wise

• TIMESQUAREHEMAA 9 years ago

GH man, what are you doing about it? what part are playing other than protesting? It takes a village to raise a child, so it takes all of us to improve Ghana. Do you think one person can change Ghana? Not even in developed co ...

• Counselor 9 years ago

Well said!

• Dey 9 years ago

Jobless cohorts,taxi drivers, janitors and prostitutes who have no contribution to make either in Ghana or the US but to watch who next is visiting the US. Most of you are perchers, homeless, and jobless.Watch them on TV. Tha ...

• Nana Appiah 9 years ago

Nobody in their right minds would ever vote for that Certificate Thief and Wee Smoker to be President...The Idiot was part of Kuffuors Government, and his only contribution to Ghana was to Sell Diplomatic Passports to Drug Lo ...

• MANTSE 9 years ago

Listen, I know a lot of the people who will be at this demo tomorrow have more credentials to their name than every member in your family combined.

When people express misgivings about the direction a nation is being led i ...

• KOLIKO 9 years ago

DEAR COUNTRYMEN I REALLY ADMIRE YOUR EFFORT TO DEMONSTRATE ABOUT GHANA'S FATE. MY QUESTION IS DO YOU PEOPLE LIVING IN THE USA HAVE VOTES IN GHANA? IF NOT ALL THIS YOUR EFFORTS WILL SURELY LAND US IN SQ 1. I MEAN THE OLD STORY ...

• celebrims 9 years ago

this demo is senseless and stupid look at this homeless and jobless fools and u will be arrested for fake document and you will be deported straight to Ghana

• George 9 years ago

I was shocked they could not even speak english and had to resort to a school girl to bail them out. swindlers.

• Nii Tsokor 9 years ago

With all the money that Ghana has poured into education, an overwhelming number of Ghanaians cannot even communicate in BASIC English. You meet them in the United States and speak to them in English and then they respond in ...

• GHANAVIA 9 years ago

Nii Tsorkor, oyaa morshie agbo. Gbe hi3.

• Bosh 9 years ago

..SO YOU EQUATE KNOWLEDGE TO ONE'S ABILITY TO SPEAK ENGLISH? I SEE! WHAT OF THE FRENCH, ASIANS AND ALL THE OTHER NON-ENGLISH SPEAKING FOLKS IN THE WORLD? GHANAIANS LACK SELF CONFIDENCE PAAAA.

• ........ 9 years ago

I don't agree with you.English is not Ghana language,one can choose to learn but we don't have to do away with our native language.the Asians and Arabs stick always in their languages and cultures.

• Ngariba 9 years ago

which university in Ghana uses Ghanaian language as a medium of instruction?. there is no one Ghanaian language in Ghana therefore English is the language of the day.

• Humanity 9 years ago

NGARIBA, you are a FOOL. don't be ashamed of your CULTURE. Slave mentality will not advance your course.
    IMBECILE

• THE TRUTH 9 years ago

AND WHO TOLD YOU ITS A DEMO THAT WILL SAVE THE COUNTRY WILL YOURS BE BIGGER THAN THAT OF TUC ELSE THE COUNTRY WOULD HAVE STARTED SEEING A CHANGE BY NOW DONT FOOL YOURSELF GHANA IS BIGGER THAN POLITICAL MOTIVATED DEMOS

• GURUNDA 9 years ago

YOU ARE SYCHOPHANT AND SILLY. DONT YOU HAVE TO SEE GHANA SINKING FAST?

• Anokwale 9 years ago

At the end of the day, you need to be able to actually implement projects back in Ghana that can help your family and the general public. Protesting is not going to accomplish anything.

• Concerned Person 9 years ago

NDC is full of cheap peasants who have no morals! Even Woyome, a convicted thief, is one of their party leaders. I will be demonstrating against the greed and incompetence!!! And before you say it, I am NOT a member of any po ...

• Counselor 9 years ago

NPP was no better. These problems started after the removal of Nkrumah.Kufour regime had its share of economic problems. This is a global issue. NPP is not destined to be rulers of Ghana. You can take it or leave it.

• 0243578657 9 years ago

ADMISSION INTO SHS 1, 2 AND
    REMEDIAL SCHOOL FOR 2014/2015
    ACADEMIC YEAR.
    It is announced for the information
    of prospective applicants that
    Cambridge Senior High School is
    admitting students into SHS 1, 2 and
    the Remed ...

• SAKARA 9 years ago

Npp, This will not win you power ok? Npp started with HIPIC so just stop your loose talk.

• ASUNNYJOH. 9 years ago

YOU ARE AN ANIMAL.FOOL,DON'T YOU KNOW HIPIC WAS MOULDED BY RAWLINGS?BABA YARAYEE!.NANIAMA!.WE ARE GOING TO INSULT MAHAMAH AND HIS LOOTING BRIGADES TILL THEY PUT AN END TO THE STEALING.

• kwaku new york 9 years ago

I don't think he has his resident permit in the states or got here through lottery..he is simply a JACKASS!

• WONDER BOY 9 years ago

All NPP can do is to try to embarass any other govt apart their own at any given opportunity as if anynody cares. You people are pathetic to say the least. All that you accuse President Mahama for, you have done worse, no won ...

• OSY GUY 9 years ago

My dear brothers and sisters Abroad, my question to you guys is how many times have you guys offered help to your own family members? Ghana is bigger than you guys and your so called good for nothing Nana ADO GOD will never h ...

• yaa 9 years ago

God help Ghana

• ASUNNYJOH. 9 years ago

NDC FINANCIER IS STILL IN AMERICA JAIL NOW,A CHIEF SECURITY OF KIA SO YOU BETTER SHUT UP.DURING RAWLINGS TIME,WE IN EUROPE SAW WHAT WENT ON THERE.SO YOU BETTER KEEP MUTE AND COMMENT ON THE ABOVE ARTICLE,IF YOU DON'T KNOW NDC ...

• WONDER BOY 9 years ago

We are talking of an elected MP for God's sake, not a security officer. Can't you see the difference? Who went round with Kuffour as his right hand lieutenant in the Brong Ahafo region in 2004, with Kuffour raising his hand a ...

• OHENE BA 9 years ago

NONONONOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO THE MAN IS NPP CARD HOLDER. MO MAAAME TWE ONYE SOOME DANDURUWA GBEMI NPP. COME AND KISS MY PILES NANA ADDO RITUAL KILLER

• Counselor 9 years ago

Wrong ASUNNYJOH! Guess what it is NPP/Matemeho cohort!

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

There is nothing like concerned Ghanaians in USA. Those jobless rats were Akan's npp party who is fighting for their ugly tribalism uncle nana binladdo to be come a President of mother Ghana.

• Humanity 9 years ago

YOU'RE A LOBOTOMISED MORON. YOU ARE BEING FOOLED BY YOUR LEADERS WHO HAVE YOU BELIEVING YOUR LOYALTY IS TO THE POLITICAL PARTY AND NOT GHANA. ILLITERACY WILL FINISH US

• GHFUO: nyantakyi, 1/9aa must go.ASAP! 9 years ago

More.demo against mahama. He is currently,unless and killed.Mahama out of.sheer jealousy. lousy president

• SHAME NPP 9 years ago

IF YOU HAVE ANYTHING TO OFFER....COME HOME AND HELP US BUILD GHANA...AND STOP FOOLING YOURSELVES...DONT YOU KNOW THERE IS GLOBAL RECESSION AND THIS IS NO PECULIAR ONLY IN GHANA...SHAME NPP

• Akomadan Adjei Nkansah Belgium 9 years ago

GOD BLESSS ALL GHANIANS IN USA,KEEP IT UP,YOUR ALL GHANIANS,PUO IDIOT MAHAMA,NDC EVILS,INCOMPETENT,CORRUPT DOWN,PERIOD

• AKONFEM MAHAMA BAD LUCK 9 years ago

MAJAM IS INSANE,FAKE TO THE NATION,MAHAMA SINKING,COLLAPSING GHANA,THE WORD KNOWS IT,MAHAMA IS NUMBER ONE IN GHANA HISTORY,CNN BOY MAHAMA IS BIG FOOOOOOOOOL,MAFIA,KILLER,KILLED MILLS FOR POWER,KWASEA KIKE HIM,LORDINA STOLED 1 ...

• YawZa 9 years ago

Atta Mills did Ghana wrong by selecting Mahama to be his VP. He did even greater wrong by his sudden death.
    Now Mahama if by whatever means is the President of Ghana and what we have is a corrupt leader. Under Mahama we are ...

• GENERAL YONI 9 years ago

TETTEH QUASHIE WAS ABLE TO BRING BACK HOME COCOA BEANS TO BENEFIT US

DR BOATENG BROUGH HEART SOMETHING

AS YOURSELVES WHETHER ITS DEMONSTRATION YOU WILL BRING BACK HOME

• NII ADAMA NEW YORK USA 9 years ago

ANY RATIONAL AND EMPLOYED GHANAIAN BASED IN USA WOULD NOT FORGO HIS OR HER WORK TO DEMONSTRATE AGAINST MAHAMA. THE DEMONSTRATION IS IRRELEVANT, CONSIDERING THE LIVING EXPENSES IN USA, IF THE INDIVIDUAL DOES NOT GET ANY AID FR ...

• agyeiwaa 9 years ago

Exactly. Put on your thinking caps and light a candle in the darkness!!Americans worked hard over the years to establish the benefits you shamelessly now enjoy. We need thinkers not demonstrators who couldnt even finish sch ...

• TIMESQUAREHEMAA 9 years ago

You go girl. We need sensible people like you to move Ghana forward. You are here enjoying fruits of hard working Americans, and going to protest against your motherland. Fools! You think if someone did not sacrifice, you'll ...

• Gonjaman 9 years ago

BRAVO!!!

• Emma 9 years ago

Mahama is a symbol of mess. He is a failure , has no respect , and an insult to the image of Ghana. If a brother who was nobody could be turned into a billionaire just by a blink of an eye by the hard earn tax payers money o ...

• Palmwine Tapper 9 years ago

You write & speak like a Prostitute. Why don't you go back to school and get some knowledge than being an Asshole? And for Heaven's sake take a bath. Whew, Your English really stinks.

What a load of CRAP of these imbecilic, dumb idiotic unemployed NPP supporters living on welfare and food stamps in USA. Hey stinky BAD breath stupid NPP supporters; SHUT the FUCK up and get a job as toilet cleaners and tras ...

• GHANAVIA 9 years ago

English Palm-wine Tapper, I thought you call your self literate. Did you edit your write-up, Mr Ignoramus?

• MAHAMA BORN IN KENYA 9 years ago

WHAT THE FUCK IS WRONG NOW? ASHANTIS ARE HOUNDING MAHAMA MORE THAN THE TEA PARTY HOUNDED OBAMA. NEVER EVER IN MY LIFE WILL I EVER VOTE AN ASHANTI IN POWER. THESE PEOPLE ARE DANGEROUS. IN A DEMOCRACY YOU HAVE TO WAIT FOR HIM T ...

• Ben 9 years ago

IT'S RATHER - ASHANTIS HATE IDIOTIC , FOOLISH, CORRUPT AND CLUELESS LEADERS / GOVERNMENTS.

• kwame 9 years ago

Npp is disgraceful party.Why are you disturbing us always.Leave Mahama to rule Ghana is not for you. I will travel from New York to demonstrate against you. Thanks

• owukua 9 years ago

go and burn the sea. u r disgracing the nation

• KOONIMO 9 years ago

THOSE FOOLISH NDC GHANAIAN SUPPORTERS HAVE SOLD THEIR BRAINS AND HEADS FOR MONEY THEY ARE THE HIRED FOOTSOLDIERS I wonder if they are responsible people IDIOTS

• BOB NORWAY 9 years ago

ABOA TANI CALLED Aboagye. AM NOT NPP BUT WHAT YOUR BRAINLESS ABOA MAHAMA IS YOU LIKE BUT YOU WILL SEE TANI WHO TOOK BANK LOAN TO BUY PADS WHEN OUR HOSPITALS HAS KNOW BED ANA RUNING WATERS ONLY TANI ABOA LIKE WILL SURPORT JD

• EUGENE 9 years ago

OH NDC ARE YOU SENSIBLE? THIEVES

• Dabonaga 9 years ago

Patriotic souls, go marching on. Let the thieves calling themselves NDC Washington defend Mahama's monumental corruption and theivery of Ghana's resources. We shall be in Washington to let the World know the Big Thief called ...

• ranky 9 years ago

ASANTES NPP IGNORANTS

• Ghanaian 9 years ago

Since your only argument is tribal, I can tell you have a huge chip on your shoulder! You are probably from the North or Volta region.

• Bright 9 years ago

Even here in the state we dot ask Obama to find us job bit all Ghanaian want the president to do everything for them fools think about wat you can do for Ghana not wat Ghana can do for you

• Peace 9 years ago

When was the last time you applied or searched for a job in Ghana? The sad part is there was a job opening recently by the Ministry of Statistics and the shear number of youth that went there to apply is sad. Can you believe ...

• Nii 9 years ago

Bright, How long have you been in the States? Increase unemployment is directly linked to the sitting president. When was the last time you shipped a car to Ghana? Citizens are upset because of how Gov't is mismanaging funds ...

• Bright 9 years ago

Dot you no is only area government get mejor tact from we have to help our loven cuntry by giving our fire and if you have been in the state as you said we pay tact to help this country did you do dat in Ghana help Ghana and ...

• Lucky- NY. 9 years ago

NPP IS WRITTEN ALL OVER THESE IDIOTS.BEWARE IT SHALL COME BACK TO HAUNT YOU ANY TIME YOU HAPPEN TO COME TO POWER. WHAT DO YOU HOPE TO ACHIEVE? IF YOU DON'T LIKE THE PRESIDENT, LET THE BALLOT BOX SPEAK. REMEMBER LIFE IS NOT E ...

• Humanity 9 years ago

Partisan Politics. YOU IMBECILES are being fooled by your political parties...most of you would put your party before GHANA.
    GHANA IS IN THE STATE ITS IN,BECAUSE YOU ARE ALL IMBECILES. PERIOD

• shame!! 9 years ago

mahama is a shame to Ghana,to the youth and entire africa.Infact GHANA is the worst performing country in Africa now.What a shame!!!

• AKUA FRIMPONGMAA KUSI 9 years ago

ARE U SURE THE PRESENT POOR ECONOMIC SITUATION IS ALL THE FAULT OF MAHAMA??? POLITICALLY MOTIVATED USELESS DEMO.

If you do not know that the cause of our problems is this useless NDC govt then you need to go back to school. Even primary school children can see the greed, incompetence and ignorance of the govt and it's supporters.

• Kofi Kwegyir 9 years ago

Sons and daughters of the NLM-UP-PP-NPP tradition. Traitors, all.
    Either they are in charge or there should be no Ghana.But for their meaness, Ghana would have achieved independence in 1954.They worked with Ghana's enemies t ...

• KD 9 years ago

I don't like Pres Mahama and his admin because of their incompetency but I see no reason why I should go demo against them. I've already renounced my Gh Citizenship due to the treatment I had from Gh Consulate in NYC years ba ...

• Icon 9 years ago

How many ghanaians professionals in the US will call out from work to join this demo? It's good to voice out our sentiments about poor governance and economic woes of our dear nation but the right thing must be done at the ri ...

• WAZIRAZI 9 years ago

COME ON; THIS USELESS DEMO FOR NPP IN DC NOT GHANAIANS IN US.

• cudjoe 9 years ago

look you NPP guys think you are on course to make Mahama unpopular. You have started to early and we are just laughing at you guys. When you have exhausted all your media nonsense and demonstrations then we shall come in. Pre ...

• Ghanaba 9 years ago

Oh NPP Ghanaians abroad! Are you now imitating Chinese abroad? They demonstrated against their head of state even whwn he was at the White House, but life goes on in China!!!
    Copycats life will go on in Ghana despite your de ...

• Icon 9 years ago

How many ghanaian professionals in the US will call out from work to join this demo? It's good to voice out our sentiments about poor governance and economic woes of our dear nation but the right thing must be done at the rig ...

• HE`S NOT AFRAID 9 years ago

ALL IS SET:DEMO TO HIT MAHAMA IN USA ON AUGUST 6TH

• Martin 9 years ago

Countries go through economic downturn. To stage a demonstration to bring attention to the Ghana's economic plight does not serve anybody, but these asante people who are crying mad because their beloved akan-centric NPP is n ...

• YURS 9 years ago

YOU ARE A GANG OF NPP BASTARDS WHO WANT TO JOKE BY DEMONSTRATING YOUR STUPIDITY.
    YOU ARE NOT SERIOUS PEOPLE WITH NO AIM IN LIFE. THESE NPP PEOLE EVEN FOUGHT AGAINST GHANA'S INDEPENDENCE AND SO WE ARE NOT SURPRISED WITH THESE ...

Yours, you are a classic example of an NDC psycophant. How much have they given you? Ghana is being robbed, embarrassed, disgraced by this greedy and incompetent govt. state coffers are being looted with impunity, and crimina ...

• Parker J 9 years ago

I am a Ghanaian who lives in Washington DC. The tone of your article has made me aware a sort of person you are and I am not going to follow such a foolish leader. You don't write in an open social media to insult someone who ...

God will pay you for trying to curse Ghana to another NDC govt. Ghana has suffered enough under your criminal, greedy NDC incompetents. You could not manage the economy, currency, World Cup or even commonwealth games. Your fo ...

Another angry GH. Chill it Bro! It's just some demo. that white people in DC or America DON'T give a SHIT about. Sit tight on your butts end. Most of these NPP demonstrators will be locked up by DC Koti by the time this shit ...

• Mike Gizo 9 years ago

We even need more than this guys.

• Alan 9 years ago

Demo fools motivated by Judas of Ghana.
    Reap what you sow!

• GHANA JEW 9 years ago

HISTORY SHALL TELL

• Patroit 9 years ago

Why have most of you acquired US citizenship. If you really love Ghana,renounce your citizenship and come home to help build our country. OPPORTUNISTS AND GREEDY YANKEY GHANAIANS.

Masa, It wouldn't happen! You kidding me?

• PINK SHEET 9 years ago

DEMONSTRATIONS WILL NEVER BRING NPP TO POWER TO COME AND LOOT AGAIN

You forgot to ADD Nkukwasaisem for your to qualify for FREE calabash full palmwine.

• TRUTH 9 years ago

N P P SHOULD REMEMBER THAT IT IS GOING TO BE THE SAME PEOPLE WHO WILL STAND UP AGAINST THEM TOO ONE DAY.AS LONG AS THEY WILL NOT CONTRIBUTE AND SEE ANYTHING GOOD IN OTHERS, THEY SHOULD BE MINDFUL THAT THEY WILL ALSO NOT SUCCE ...

• oshe 9 years ago

You will all remember President Kuffuor hence respect the name Kuffuor

• kwasi Let 9 years ago

We thank God,we still have republic Ghana but not republic of Akyem or Ashanti.No descending Ghanaian who really come to USA, will waste his time on demonstration unless those dealing drugs and followers of Akufo Addo self ap ...

• cocaine nana adui 9 years ago

someone tell me,who are these smelling gutter rats in USA ???These good for nothing pigs of npp will not stop disturbing our peace, your cocaine lord will never become President in this country. that evil narcotic dwarf, nana ...

• MANNY 9 years ago

GOING TO BEG FOR MONEY AGAIN?
    WHAT HAPPENED TO THE QIL REVENUE?

• Kankafour 9 years ago

I say this because I know 99% of these people planning this demonstration would be NPP members and most likely Ashantis. Half baked educated Ashantis in the USA disgracing us. Anything other than NPP is not good for them.

• kweku 9 years ago

my man...it's Mahama who is disgracing Ghana,not Ghanaians. Kuffuor didn't give us heaven and neither did he give us this hell. I wonder why anyone who speaks against the government is branded NPP. That's just the stance of a ...

• Humanity 9 years ago

Partisan Politics. (Odd then(if you don't belong to a political party) you use tribalism as a MASK for your wickedness)) YOU IMBECILES are being fooled by your political parties...most of you would put your party before GHANA ...

• Martin 9 years ago

I am glad to see that the bulk of responses on this thread are dismissive of the planned demonstration by a few misguided asante supporters of the NPP. Most people see this demonstration for what it is. This is nothing but a ...

• Papa Yaw. 9 years ago

No

• ASANTEWA 9 years ago

BASTARDS on this FORUM,PRAISE the

ORGANISERS in WASHINGTON.

MAHAMA is BASTARD as WELL!!

FOOLISH MAHAMA.

MAHAMA had FREE EDUCATION(but do NOT BELIEVE in FREEE EDUCATION).
    HE is CRACK HEAD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• NANA ARABA 9 years ago

THE DEMONSTRATIONS ARE LONG OVERDUE! NEVER IN THE HISTORY OF GHANA HAS SUCH UPRISING AND UNREST HAPPANED SIMULTANEOUSLY. IT IS HAPPENING NOW BECAUSE WE ARE IN THE WORLD OF QUICK ELECTRONIC INFORMATION TRANSMISSION TO EACH OT ...

• FOOLISH NPP MAN 9 years ago

WHY WILL I WAIST MY TIME TO GO FOR DEMO WHEN I CAN MAKE MONEY AT THE TIME OTHERS ARE GOING FOR DEMONSTRATION. TWEAA, APEETOOO!!

• FOOLISH NPP MAN 9 years ago

WHY WILL I WAIST MY TIME TO GO FOR DEMO WHEN I CAN MAKE MONEY AT THE TIME OTHERS ARE GOING FOR DEMONSTRATION. TWEAA, APEETOOO!!

• kwasi Let 9 years ago

They don't want to work, all they talk about is nana Addo and npp.

• thinker 9 years ago

Mahama or Obama or those involved in the Middle East conflict could benefit from 15 leadership lessons from St. Josemaria Escriva:

1) Don't Compromise Your Principles
    2) Don't Waste Time
    3) Pay Attention to Little Things ...

• HAWA YAKUBU 9 years ago

No wonder these koteboto bastards are standing on their flat footed 4 feet 6 inches height want to make some noise. How many of you came to this country legally?.

• Teacher 9 years ago

Insults and bad language can never solve the problems in Ghana and other parts of Africa!! If you love your country,do something good and meaningful wherever you are.Crass inappropriate comments on Ghanaweb cannot change any ...

• Zomo 9 years ago

You can demonstrate against Prez Mahama for corruption that you can not substantiate, but you could demonstrate against X prez Kufuor for killing Yanaa, No one sent you to the USA to become undertakers, it was your own choice ...

• Mike Mike 9 years ago

fuck off you NPP biased FOOLS

• Humanity 9 years ago

Partisan Politics. YOU IMBECILES are being fooled by your political parties...most of you would put your party before GHANA.
    GHANA IS IN THE STATE ITS IN,BECAUSE YOU ARE ALL IMBECILES...

• afua 9 years ago

most of those who wants to demonstrate are illegal in the USA, because patriotic Ghanaians will think of coming back home to contribute to the development of the country as I have done five years ago.

• koosekyi usa 9 years ago

morons ndc do you like what is going
    on in the country

• NAA ACHIAA 9 years ago

INCOMPETENT, CLUELESS AND CORRUPT.

• Otoo 9 years ago

These stupid Taxi drivers and drug dealers in the USA can go ahead and demonstrate. Afterall who cares about their BUSH act. Why did they not demonstrate when the incompetent, dummy, corrupt and tribalistic Kufuor was Preside ...

• AMA 9 years ago

What happened? I wait aaaaaaaaa, no demo. I guess these morons saw what happened to other demonstrators and run scared. Try it again.

• yaw nkansah (new york) 9 years ago

This npp guy and the guyses only demonstrated not all Ghanaians as you think.