You are here: HomeNewsDiaspora2013 10 26Article 289992

"Nana Addo Ladies Club" in London thanks all

Read Comments Comments (35)

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe In Ghana! 10 years ago

It was marvellous, what a wonderful day. I also take this opportunity to thank Nana Addo and Mama Rebecca including Abaawa and all the DJs' from various radio stations. Nana we like you too much and may the Lord God bless yo ...

• Nemesis 10 years ago

YOU ARE ONE OF NANA'S WEED-SMOKING CRACKHEAD HOOKER EX-GIRLFRIEND OF NANA AKUFOOOOOOOLLLL!!!!!! HEHEHE, HOW WAS YOUR REUNION???!!! NOW I SEE WHY YOU HAVE BEEN WRITING THAT SHIT, YOU ARE IN WITHDRAWAL... HEHEHEHE!!!!

• oba nyansani baako Pe in Ghana! 10 years ago

You are a fool indeed so you belong to NDC crooks. You are jealous of Nana Addo and none of your stupid leaders can compare himself to him. Simply because you are all idiots. Take it from me!

• GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 10 years ago

ALL GHANA NEWS LIVE ON TV3, UTV Ghana, Metro TV, TV AFRICA, JOY NEWS, GTV, ADOM TV, Sports TV AND
    OVER 7500 TV and RADIO CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM plus LIVE Scores and SPORTS.

• DOUBLE STANDARDS 10 years ago

JEALOUS???!!!! HAHAHAHAHAHA!!!! ONE MORE TIME FOR THE LEARNING IMPAIRED: NANA AKUFOOL KAPWEPE ADDO WILL NEVER BE PREZ!!! IF MAHAMA AND EVERY OTHER POTENTIAL PREZ DROPS DEAD, NANA W.I.L.L. N.E.V.E.R B.E. P.R.E.Z!!!! SO DIE IN ...

• Awura Ama 10 years ago

You are s stupid guy, aboaba like you bring it on, bring it on kwasia, wo se kankan aboafun like.you can never have anybody in your family to be compared to Nana Addo kwasia, kwasia bring your real name if you are not coward? ...

• oba nyansani baako Pe in Ghana! 10 years ago

You are just wasting your time for nothing. Simply because you want me to write something good about your criminals in power. Aboa bi yem ba ne wo! Tell Mahama and his criminals to do right thing so that l May praise them. Ok ...

YOU ARE A STUPID UNEMPLOYED B.I.T.C.H. WITH NOTHING BETTER TO DO THAN SPEW GARBAGE ON GHANAWEB...LUCKILY FOR YOU, MAHAMA'S GOVT HONEY IS DRIPPING INTO MY MOUTH SO I HAVE TIME FOR ASSHOLES LIKE YOU!!!! GO AHEAD, MAKE MY DAY!! ...

• Awura Ama 10 years ago

Kwasiaba, bastard, idiot enjoy the stolen money from mahama and the time will come when you will surely account for every pesewa.After all the stolen money hasn't changed your life you are still the same, no aim, no vision , ...

YOU ARE THE VERY OPPOSITE AND SKEW OF ANYTHING SENSIBLE....

• JOBLINKS 10 years ago

DRIVERS, COOKS, WAITERS, WAITRESS, HOUSEHELPS, SECURITYMEN / WOMEN, HOUSEKEEPERS, SALESMEN, OFFICE CLERKS, MARKERTING OFFICERS, CASHIERS, ACCOUNTANTS, SECRETRIES, ETC. GET EMPLOYED NOW, NOW, NOW. 020 222 9363

• Yaa Nkosuo 10 years ago

No wonder no-one answered their phones when I was trying frantically to call them at the event.

" y3 b3 wu enti a y3n da"?

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 10 years ago

It will be interesting to see the kind of ugly women with such twisted minds as to think of walking for a gargantuan stealer of the GNPC Drill Ship. I bet that all of such frustrated women are too ugly to tempt a man. I am su ...

• CITIZEN ONE 10 years ago

That is the PROFILE OF MANY A LOSER!!!

Least I elaborate, the better!

• Awura Ama 10 years ago

Jealousy go kill you, a--s---h---I---e mo oooooooooh ashie mo ooooooooh.We are in the opposition but we are the happiest, and you are confused in government.

• THE TRIBELESS ONE-AKA-CITIZEN ONE 10 years ago

observing the motives, attitudes and profile of this UK lot, I have to say, i am so glad President mahama filled his cabinet(surrounded himself) with Ghanaian citizens of Norther decent (not necessarily all muslim).

Someti ...

• Awura Ama 10 years ago

You are a trokosi from the volta region, who doesn't know ? You are decieving yourself and making more enemies, there will be a time you will be isolated, you can't go near Ghanaians because of your hatred and jealousy.You th ...

• Papa Yaw 10 years ago

The

• Nicholas J Bedzo 10 years ago

Is there the looting money goes to feed the club,whiles hungry folks at home,thank you Nana and club members.

• pulinjasco 10 years ago

The man is out there to beg for money oh Nana and his 419"club

• LIERS 10 years ago

Self publicity at its worst. This was a non event. Nothing worthy of mention happened. This write up is the figment of the puerile imagination of Rockson.

• YAW GYAMFI 10 years ago

YES THE ASHANTI YOUTH HAVE GOT TO THE NECK AND WE WANT OTUMFUO TO CONTINUE THE WORK AT BOANNKRA ON THE IN-LAND PORT AND THE KUMASI INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT. WE WANT PROJECTS IN KUMASI IN ASHANTI NOW..

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

What these prostitutes were talking about,? Do they know what the ugly nana did before he run to take cover in London? He is wanted in Ghana for selling our drill ship, he will face the music when he touched down at Kotoka a ...

• Awura Ama 10 years ago

Your mother is the chief prostitute, that is why she brought a useless and street child into this world.We are more , more and more beutiful than your whore mum we don't beg to eat and we don't beg to wear.Kwasia, wo se kanka ...

• Sam 10 years ago

Nonsense you guys keep following the vision less bull shit .he is out forever thank note.

• Sam 10 years ago

Nonsense is this a developing news?was it a tribal based group or what? The report was all about names and food and it's said to be meeting towards ghana's up spring.trash club.7

• Awura Ama 10 years ago

Who invited you to read this article? Did somebody force you? So your own stupidity has landed you where you don't belong, so who do you blame? You people have a long way to go and you will never succeed

• Sanku 10 years ago

What a waste of space?

• Kokooase Nkurasefuor 10 years ago

These are the most tribalistic crop of people in the whole wide world. Their Leader was even stupid enough to use the word "y3n akanfuor" as if the election will only be held in Akyem and Asanteland.

Too much stupidity, fo ...

• Akosua Tabuwaa 10 years ago

Do you know why I did not go? The aim was to collect cash for Nana.The least was 50 pounds.

• UTI 10 years ago

QUICK LOANS !!!
    QUICK, SAFE, LOW INTEREST LOANS FOR ALL
    CALL NOW:057 400 3936
    020 850 6425

• odasani bi 10 years ago

I really like your name, Akosua

• Dr Poku 10 years ago

why should these Ashawo laddies collect 50pounds from each ghanaians and gather for Akuffo Addo(The indirect begger with his wife)

• AGYA 10 years ago

SOME OF YOU GUYS AND LADIES BEHAVE LIKE UNCIVILISED PEOPLE. WHY ALL THE TIME, SHIT COMES FROM YOUR MOUTH?
    IT LOOKS LIKE ILLITERATE PEOPLE ARE WRITING THESE COMMENTS FOR I AM SURE THAT NO REAL EDUCATED GUY OR LADY WILL INSULT ...

• BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI, ESQ. 10 years ago

On Monday, October 28, 2013 10:51 AM, benony amekudzi wrote:

On Monday, October 28, 2013 10:32 AM, benony amekudzi wrote:

DEAR HON. NANA AKUFO ADDO AND THE READING PUBLIC OF GHANAWEB.COM,
    TO RES ...