You are here: HomeNews2014 04 25Article 307230

Get Alan Kyerematen Elected (GAKE) Calling!

Read Comments Comments (22)

• Oheneba Agyare 10 years ago

He is only a self-seeking person,and the interest of party and the nation is not part of him. What happened with his WTO quest ?

• BOY KOFI 10 years ago

Alan is an old horse who has been rejected by the delegates many times.I think the delegates will be better off electing a new face who can win all the swing regions and unseat NDC government.That person is Hon. Joe Ghartey b ...

• Ewurafua 10 years ago

He left the NPP at the least provocation. What guarantee is there that he won't leave the party again? Alan Kyeremateng is only a self seeking, selfish individual. In fact, are we sure he's still a member of the NPP?

• Voltarian!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

Stop this stupidity. No Nana no vote

• Fugu, 10 years ago

hmmmm

• SADA,GYEEDA & JUDGMENT DEBTS 10 years ago

THE WRITER IS NOT WELL VEST IN NPP MATTERS.NPP IS A CONSERVATIVE PARTY WHICH DO NOT CHANGE ITS DECISION ANY HOW. THE FACT OF THE MATTER IS THAT EVEN FLOATING VOTERS AFTER THE SUPREME COURT NOTED THAT NANA ADDO WON THE 2012 EL ...

• Baffour Agyemang 10 years ago

If the NPP still think it won the last election it will lose the next

• Kofi boahen paris 10 years ago

Stupid group of vagabound? find something better doing,silly people.

• Dan Forson 10 years ago

Commot for there with your nonsense. Nana/Bawumia in 2016 and Bawumia/Frimpong Boateng in 2020.

• ZoRRo 10 years ago

A Muslim cannot be president in Ghana: a word to the wise......

• Odopa.com 10 years ago

You are a joke! Do you think Dr. Bawumia is NPP's fool? Why can't Alan be Bawumia's running mate? Think. Dr. Bawumia is best qualified than Alan that you are projecting. Dr. Bawumia is the only candidate that can pull the s ...

• Ghanaman 10 years ago

You know one important thing you tend to forget. In 2008, when Nana had 49.77% and 23,000 short to win the election, the NPP had lost 21 constituencies. If the NPP parliamentary candidates had worked a bit harder Nana would h ...

• Agyenco, London, Uk 10 years ago

IT seems Ganaweb is in a plot to work against Nana Akufo Addo. The web is very much interested in only articles taunting Nana Addo. I submitted an article asking whether President Mahama is corrupt to both modernghana.com and ...

• ASANTE SUPREMACY 10 years ago

Alan all the way.

• APOLLO T 10 years ago

JACK, ALAN IS DEAD HORSE IN NPP.FOR HIM TO REVIVE HIMSELF AND POSITION HIMSELF WELL IN NPP, HE MUST THROW HIS WEIGHT BEHIND NANA AND I CAN ASSURE HIM THAT HE WOULD BE COMPENSATED WHEN NANA LEAVES THE SCENE.

• Richard 10 years ago

We can infer from the second paragraph that the NDC won both the 2008 and 2012 elections, not that they were rigged.
    According to your third paragraph, Ghanaians voted for Jon Mahama and rejected Akuffo Addo because of their ...

• Lorgo Ligri 10 years ago

I wonder how many people are in this GAKE of yours. My guess is that, you don't even add up to twenty as a group in your headquarters. How are you going to fund and start this impossible task? Is Alan paying you to start this ...

• ASTECH 10 years ago

ASTECH ON A TIME BOMB (CORRUPTION GALORE)
    As stated above, the Ada Senior High Technical school is on the verge of attracting a massive demonstration from its students, the society members and some other ...

• Paa Joe 10 years ago

Nana will settle and support Alan/ Bawumia ticket!
    Go Alan, Go NPP!

• TEE 10 years ago

YOU ARE SO PRIMITIVES YOU ARE ALSO TALKING ABOUT PERSONALITY BUSH MAN. TO HOVE MY VOTE TO ALAN CASH I WILL GIVE IT TO CPP PERIOD. THIS IS THE GAME, NO NANA NO VOTE, GET USE TO IT DONE, ""ME MANN NTI"" GO NANA

• TEE 10 years ago

WHETHER YOU LIKE IT OR NOT JUST GET USE TO NANA ADDO PERIOD. NO NANA NO VOTE OR THE VOTE GOES TO CCCCPPPPP

• kwame jr. 10 years ago

I think its a good move. If you look at the presidents we have so far all are called JOHN you see there is something going on in Ghana people dont get. Try ALAN CASH and see NPP in power come 2016.