You are here: HomeSportsSoccerAFCON 20122016 07 27Article 458318

I would have sacked Avram Grant long ago - Nyaho Tamakloe

Read Comments Comments (32)

• FINITO 7 years ago

YOU WILL NEVER HAVE THE OPPORTUNITY TO FIRE AVRAM GRANT . YOU ARE NOT EVEN FIT TO TIE HIS BOOTS

• Saint Ghfuo: Mediocrity Stinks Cuuuhh 7 years ago

I don't understand why the courts can't impeach nyantakyi for sika die3y

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

Am wondering why government and good Ghanaians keep allowing Nyantakyi and his criminal organization to still be in position.

• COBINA GAISEY 7 years ago

Forcefully eject this Ayigbe NDC spy/criminal from NPP.He is another Quashiga.Use merciless force to get rid of this deceitful NDC spy from NPP.NOW!

• KODWO 7 years ago

YOUR INCOMPETENCE BROUGHT IN KWASI NYANTAKYI YET YOU OPEN YOUR MOUTH ALWAYS TO INDICT NANA AKUFO ADDO. SHAME ON YOU NYAHO

• Mugu yaraba 7 years ago

Nyaho Tamakloe knows nothing about football administration; he only uses his past association with Hearts to claim to be an administrator. A national team coach the world over does not teach players skills. He only practices ...

• Kontoa 7 years ago

Allow Ghanaians to focus on and enjoy the good performances of the Black Stars. As long as the Black Stars are doing well, fine. If the Black Stars perform badly, sack the Coach. There is no need to stand on a mountain with a ...

• you 7 years ago

normal passive blackman mentality, you will wait till you are eliminated before reacting

• obligations 7 years ago

all you are interested in people losing their jobs. you did this to a performing duncun, repeated to kenitsi. not satisfied now extending it to the black stars. ei old soldier! go ahead sack him.instead of providing solution ...

• Joe At3bone 7 years ago

Can`t you people see that this Israeli is not interested in the job but only in the cash? As a national coach, he should stay more in Ghana than in London. Even with Dumsor,he should be there bcos that`s the country he has op ...

• Once Govina KojoLee 7 years ago

Well, what I have seen from most or we Ghanaians is that, we tend to be hypocrites. We hate to face the fact(s) especially when it comes to somebody other than Ghanaian. The Remote Control Coaching system is very bad & dange ...

• eben 7 years ago

Why don't u go and sack him yourself ...useless people all that you know is someone losing his Job... how many players plays for black star in this your ghanaian league ... all your good players plays in Europe and you aware ...

• zeus 7 years ago

can someone tell this fool to get a life?

• KWEKU SOLO 7 years ago

I whole-heartedly agree with Dr Nyaho Tamakloe.

• Kofi Boachie Ansah 7 years ago

It seems to me that you can fire the coach if his contract demands him staying in the country vfor soome specific period of time and he breaches it then there is an issue otherwise you can't touch him

• anokwale 7 years ago

What does the contract say? That is the ultimate question. Is there a proper contract? We might be surprised.

• still rastafari 7 years ago

nyaho old but lacks Godly wisdom.......

• still rastafari 7 years ago

nyaho is old but not wise...

• wayne 7 years ago

Do you even qualify to be a sport minister?fooooooool! That is the main reason you were sacked as the GFA boss.gyimiiiiiiiiii

• Fuck EWES 7 years ago

ANOTHER STUPID EWE,ALL THEY CARE ABT IS MAKE PEOPLE SUFFER AND LOSE THEIR JOBS,WHILST THEY STEAL OUR MONEY TO TOGO

• Mercy 7 years ago

Go and sack him if you have the power or strength. Empty talker seeking attention.

• Paa 7 years ago

Avram Grant is currently in Ghana. He was at the U20/Senegal game. HE watched Hearts/Kotoko match and was at Essipong yesterday to watch Medeama/Young Africans match. What is the fuss about him not spending time in Ghana? M ...

• Maubs 7 years ago

Bush man talking again. No common sense. Ghana is not hearts of oak, which you have continued to regress Mr. Dinosaur tamakloe. Playing to the gallery all this useless old men, no intuition or ettiquete. Leave black stars alo ...

• Marcelino 7 years ago

Ghanaians are their own killers...self inflicters

• Asiamah Yeboah Gilbert 7 years ago

TAMAKLOE TALKS A LOT
    HE SHOULD STOP DISTURBING GHANAIANS

• Prosper 7 years ago

Enemy of State! You're a Useless Man. What legacy did you leave for Ghana sports>

• Nii Anann Mcphee 7 years ago

You always talk nonsense.

• HON ABE 7 years ago

Listen to another buffon who thinks he knows but does not and he does not know that he does not know. Living in a fool's paradise.He thinks because he had his way with Hearts of Oak and sacked the whole players he can have hi ...

• Totobibioo 7 years ago

ASS HOLE.

• Gangstalicious 7 years ago

Must this fool comment on everything? Does he really believe he knows everything in Ghana? Haba.

Ok we get. You're the smartest person in the whole of Ghana. But we are tired of your noise. Don't you have anything better ...

• GC/USA 7 years ago

WHAT IS WRONG WITH THIS MAN AND SOME GHANIANS. 98-99% OF THE BLACK STARS PLAYERS ARE IN EUROPE AND ELSEWHERE AND YOU WANT THE COACH TO STAY IN GHANA TO WHAT? WATCH MEDIOCRE COACHES AND PLAYERS. GHANAIANS SHOULD REMEMBER THAT ...

• Foreigner 7 years ago

Let's be honest. This coach would jump at a chance to coach in any of the big leagues again in Europe. Who wouldn't ! He's got the job and does want to perform well. He doesn't help himself if he doesn't achieve success ...