You are here: HomeSportsSoccerAFCON 20122016 06 30Article 451858

Christian Atsu set for another loan move from Chelsea

Read Comments Comments (19)

• Klido David 7 years ago

Personally,i think Atsu was given a wrong advice to go to Chelsea considering the competition in the club.He had regular opportunity at Porto and why he decided to move to Chelsea still beats my understanding.Just stay put at ...

• DIAMOND 7 years ago

Did you advise this at the time he was offered the job at Chelsea, or you're just Monday-quarterbacking (judging in retrospect when it's already too late to influence the outcome)?

• Asempa 7 years ago

Every human being who wants to be successful has to be ambitious and take opportunities and associated challenges. Signing for Chelsea is an opportunity of a lifetime for any footballer. It comes with money and fame but chall ...

• smoking Columbia 7 years ago

Oh Chale, Atsu eproblem I think aaaa I dey go mad sef. Such a talent. He was doing so well at Porto but it was all because of premiership and Chelsea craze. I think aaaa dey think taya. Hmmm

• DIAMOND 7 years ago

Get a clean break from Chelsea and find something elsewhere in England or Scotland.

What about on the continent: Spain, Holland, Belgium, Italy, Germany?
    Stop the nomadics.

• PASTOR,,OGOGLO QUARTER,,!!! 7 years ago

MY MY PRAYERS ARE GOING SOMEWHERE,,SOMEBODY DEY CROSS CROSS MY PRAYERS FOR THIS GUY,,

• Avogadro 7 years ago

He can do better elsewhere! Andre Ayew is with a mediocre team but his team wants him and he gets to play every game!!

Yes, pray for him to realize that a big name team which does not want you is not your team!

• Marshall 7 years ago

He went to everton . What happened? You guys must be honest. If it was jordan ayew hell will let lose. Atsu was even displaced at Bournemouth. He us not strong enough for EPL.

• Darius99 7 years ago

He us not strong enough for EPL.

I keep on getting bashed for saying above. The EPL is simply too physical for his physique. He's probably 5'6", 145 lbs. How can he thrive plaing against 6 footers, who are fast, and who ...

• Avogadro 7 years ago

N'Golo Kante is the same size as Atsu and essentially plays the same style of game. If Atsu is not on a team where he can get the chance to play regularly, he will not develop.

• Mr ROMANO. 7 years ago

CAN YOU INVITE HIM TO PLAY FOR OGOGLO STARS ?

• max france. 7 years ago

PASTOR THIS TIME YOU SAID YOUR PRAYERS IN UR ROOM U FORGOT DAAVI'S PLACE THAT IS WHY PPLS DEY CROSS CROSS YOU OO.TRY TO GO TO DAAVI PLACE N GOD GO HEAR U.

• PASTOR,,OGOGLO QUARTER,,!!! 7 years ago

I 'LL BE AT DAAVI'S PLACE TONIGHT ,THE OGOGLO STARS ARE HAVING MID-YEAR CAMP MEETING AND FASTING,,

• Nokwarehene 7 years ago

He has to fight for a position on the left side.

• Kortsma, USA 7 years ago

These players don't listen,many of them become best players at their teams ,only to be lured by names of big teams which spoil their carrier.
    Atsu was a hero at FC Porto etc.He only got swollen headed to and made a bizarre ...

• Saint Ghfuo: Mediocrity Stinks!!! 7 years ago

He is a dribbled and passer and so he should play innately position like an 8 where he can be more of an asset. Dribble and get fouls in 18, collect and distribute passes etc.

• KK 7 years ago

Why is that Atsu is wasting his talent on this useless blues? Is there any way out? Yes abandon this bs and concentrate on other team. I feel for you. You are one of best players on the planet.

• Hubert Akrong 7 years ago

My brother my thoughts and prayers are with you. Be strong. You are the best

• Kwamde O 7 years ago

Atsu is far better than some players, even in Chelsea , but God have his way. We will see him one day and he will become best player in the world. God know what is best for him. The important now to get play time. All the bes ...