You are here: HomeSportsSoccerAFCON 20122015 06 29Article 365312

Mahama's son eyes career in football

Read Comments Comments (88)

• Colby 8 years ago

Keep your dreams up...but tell ur father to have pity with Ghanaians..

• Jonathan 8 years ago

I truly support your view, dear Colby.

• Mr.N 8 years ago

Coach Grant would be calling for the next Black Stars Match just like most of his kind they have not paid for anything free education to free food.

• Saint Ghfuo: Nyantakyi must go! 8 years ago

Look at his fada' accomplishment as President and that alone will tell you where this boy's career will end up. Hwiee in book and ball. U better sign up for right to dream academy or else you go will fight over your fadas est ...

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 8 years ago

You are not lucky in that your dad is evil and because of what he has done to Ghanaians you will live to suffer your dream will not come true. I predict it! Except that you advice him.

• Adams 8 years ago

Jealousy! he is a young handsome man, his father is the sitting president and he very talented. think about doing something positive for your life and leave the boy alone...... your wish for the him will bounce back at you in ...

• mopo 8 years ago

It's yuor mother who's evil... you dirty fool. villager ...ekurasi bastard...

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

When there are no brains for intellectual prowess then sports is a good solution .

• AAA 8 years ago

He is reported to be the first and only son of the sitting President. Lie, lie, lie.

• asare bla bla bla 8 years ago

Just like Gadaffi"s son Said who played only one match in the serie A and then was booted out,so will this Mahama end up.no brains,no skills and so must try buying his way through

• mensa 8 years ago

YOU ARE NOT CUT FOR FOOTBALL FRGET IT

• GHANAIAN TIMES 8 years ago

JJ's son dating Nana Addo"s dauther? Hmmmmmm!!!

• COMMON SENSE 8 years ago

HANDSOME LIKE FATHER NOT LIKE DWARF AKUFFO ADDO ALL DIE BE DIE,MY NEPHEW GO ON.

• mahama goat 8 years ago

God wll punish u for ur insults on Akuffo Addo an elderly man of his calibre non of ur family memebas has reach his status n u stands here txtin bull shit

• Saliu 8 years ago

May ALLAH forgive u for insulting ur elders

• Audrey 8 years ago

But you calling mahama goat is ok and don't say he said it you little stupid fool

• SOWOTUOM SOLDIER 8 years ago

DON´T ENCOURAGE,CONDON OR JUSTIFY STUPIDITY THAT IS CONDEMNABLE.GIVING NAMES IS NOT THE ANSWER TO OUR ECONOMIC WOES.WHETHER MAHAMAH IS A DEAD GOAT OR AKUFO ADDO IS A DWARF,THAT IS NOT THE SOLUTION TO OUR PROBLEMS.WHAT WE NEE ...

• ADAMU 8 years ago

commonsense, U ARE REALLY WORSE THAN A FAECES-EATING-PIG for thinking that handsomeness means efficiency...stupid foooooolllll....FACT IS THAT JOHN MAHAMA IS HANDSOME BUT FACT IS ALSO THAT JOHN MAHAMA IS CORRUPT AND CLUELESS. ...

• Kwesi Baidoo 8 years ago

Who is handsome?Retarded with no brains.

• exzal 8 years ago

hmm u have to chill oh no insult pls

• Gen Mosquito 8 years ago

THAT UGLY MAN IS NOT A THIEF. HE HAS NEVER BEEN CORRUPT. PRESIDENT MAHAMA HAS BEEN A THIEF FROM LATE MILLS REGIME.

• Kofi Pratt 8 years ago

Can you eat handsome. Buffoon, aboa nfu. People are dying and suffering cos of his father's bad governance and you're talking of looks.

• too moch 8 years ago

lazy poeple are dyeing

• OKOROMANSA 8 years ago

ALLOW THAT BOY TO STUDY IN THE EMIRATES - DUBAI, ABU DHABI OR WHERE, AFTER ALL THERE IS NO DUMSOR OVER THERE. SHAMELESS MAHAMA.

• SCHEMER 8 years ago

You guys don't see what is going on here. The boy was studying Law at Kent. Why is he there now? It was after his dad bought his hotels over there. He then decided to move him there to study and manage those properties. Mamha ...

• emma 8 years ago

Every thing is politics

• Boakye- Ansah 8 years ago

come n chop the money basa basa like the GFA n NDC. sika biara nsohon dzi

• iddrisu alhassan 8 years ago

Concert

• akos usa 8 years ago

your son is studying in uk while ghanian children dealing with with dumsor God go punish you mahama

• Bush 8 years ago

handsome

• forgive 8 years ago

A man telling a man,handsome.batty man(ntromutromu shit)

• NANA C 8 years ago

WHAT'S WRONG WITH THAT AKOS USA, WHEN AKUFO-ADDO STUDIES IN UK NOTHING WRONG WITH THAT MAHAMA SON STUDYING UK YOU SEE IT TO BE CRIME. GOD SHOULD FORGIVE YOU PEOPLE

• dada 8 years ago

nana kumfu addo have no son

• KK 8 years ago

Too late for a 22 years old or may be even more than 22. But can try why not

• Anthony Kwaku Boakye 8 years ago

Is good to turn yourself to the pitch, beccuase playing in the black starsl is a dollars business.

• Nii Lartey Nartey 8 years ago

How do you run from the home of enviable academic knowledge, wisdom and power in the UK schools to go to little known academic country in an Arab country whose most learned are sent on scholarships to study for improvement in ...

• Asai Denis 8 years ago

I support his idea.

• Felicia -Milton Keynes, UK 8 years ago

Very handsome. Goodluck

• Eisner 8 years ago

Hmmm! Ghna.

• PODIum De sASsy 8 years ago

i surely support ur views BRO, may the favour of our LORD be with U

• Boss 8 years ago

How many children has Mahama got.

• general 8 years ago

Ghanafour. Footballer or not we are suffering. we should think about our situation and forget about him. And God forgive those insulting Nana. fine boys dont work

• Kofi Ameyaw,London. 8 years ago

Mahama has 100 children, what is your problem? ??

• Ben gazzy 8 years ago

rich pple wl continue to be rich. vice versa

• JOE 8 years ago

THIS MAHAMA MUST BE DAYDREAMING.

HE OBVIOUSLY THINKS HIS FATHER'S LOVE FOR "CONNECTION" CAN GET HIM ON A FOOTBALL TEAM, NA LIE.

IN PROFESSIONAL FOOTBALL, CONNECTION DOESN'T GET YOU ANYWHERE ON THE FIELD.

IF YOU ARE N ...

• AKOSUA OBINIM 8 years ago

Are there no universities in ghana?

• COMMON SENSE 8 years ago

HANDSOME BOY LIKE YOUR FATHER,NOT ALLDIE BE DIE ALTITUDE.

• eric shane 8 years ago

who is this foolish ugly dude praising this guy

• Alhassan Fuseini 8 years ago

I wonder what else anyone from the John Mahama/ Lordina Mahama family could bring to the table. Both parents are non-academics who have only bought all their degrees. Else, the mother goes to Amsterdam to sell her private par ...

• kobi brothers 8 years ago

Was she in Amsterdam? Really what year?

• Akonta besi fom 8 years ago

I bet this young man could not stand the rigorous academic work in a UK Uni and quickly vamoosed to one in the Middle East.He must be dumber than most NDC so-called ministers.

• Saint Ghfuo: Nyantakyi must go! 8 years ago

Cant play and cant learn. So what kraa can this boy do? Job contractor for Ghanaian workers to saudi is his last resort. He better master the art of lying to ghanaians like his fada. Or else 3b3y3 ogya!

• DABIDA 8 years ago

YOU THSES LEADERS EDUCATE THEIR CHILDREN ABROAD SO HOW DO YOU EXPECT THEM TO TAKE CARE OF THE LOCAL UNIVERSITIES? WAA LOOK!!!!!!!!!!!

• abena-kwabena 8 years ago

Most top politicians have their loot in foreign banks, they also have their children in good schools abroad. Only fools will put their lives on the line for these greedy people called politicians.

• ghanafour a gyimi 8 years ago

Boy tell your dad he shd stop his stupidity .Cus wagyimii too much

• abenase BORGAH. 8 years ago

Looks as handsome as an akan boy.

• andy 8 years ago

U c ooo they send their children to study abroad,cox they themselves no our universities are not good asem ooo.God av mercy,u cannot play football forget it man

• kksarapa 8 years ago

like father like son. God punish u all

• K. MANU 8 years ago

I am wondering if the curriculum at Kent University was too difficult for young Mahama, hence, a relocation to a lesser university in the Arab land.

• HOOPLA,!!!!!! 8 years ago

WITH THAT FIRST NAME NO WONDER THE KID MAY HAVE BECOME A MUSLIM WHILST IN UK. UK, AND IN FACT EUROPE IS FULL OF ISLAMIC INDOCTRINATORS WORKING TO CONVERT PEOPLE INTO ISLAM. NEXT STEP WILL BE HIS HEADING TO CALIPHATE-ISIS!!!

• lord 8 years ago

U guys don't get why he UK school for Dubai.simple,so that they can wire de moni dey have stolen as school fees.dey tink they are smart.

• Abubakar Nazir 8 years ago

i think this not the plateform to talk chaffs atleast congratelate the young man and pray that his dream become a reality for him.i wish you goodluck and God let your dream come through

• yunus 8 years ago

good boy keep it up all luv u.

• MUKARFA 8 years ago

BUTTER KID,THIS IS NOT A GAME FOR DADDY'S BOYS;ITS A GAME OF IRON AND STEEL MEANT FOR REAL MEN LIKE UNCLE SULE AND TONARDO THE SAKURA MAN,THESE ARE HARD MEN THAT U CAN'T TANGO WITH,BESIDES NO ATUGUBA TO HELP U OUT ON THE PITC ...

• Ali Goglo 8 years ago

Why all these lies , his president father lies all about , and now he too is deceiving Ghanains.Is it "like
    father, like son".
    Any body can check at the Univ. of Kent and you will be told there is no record of this guy the ...

• Alooma 8 years ago

your idea is nice but gfa shld not put politics

• Alooma838 8 years ago

your idea is nice but GFa shld not add politics

• penbook 8 years ago

At age 22 you are still interested in playing football. Are you on any team? No.
    You are planning to receive the holy comminion at your rip age. Hahhahhaa. Impossible, daddy's boy.

• Alhassan 8 years ago

Good boy like father

• Senior Citizen 8 years ago

This boy must be crazy, just greediness, Mahama and his family want to end Ghana football like that.

• old Ghana 8 years ago

Baby Mahama,leave us alone. We don't need u in Ghana football, we don't want any dumsor in Ghana football.

• 3dem 8 years ago

Some of us have no shame in this country, the way we attack little children with the sins of their parents surpasses understanding. If you have beef with the father take it up with him and leave he children out of it. Even co ...

• KOFI 8 years ago

make it on wall if u keep insulting nana i will hack ur number n look for n burn u alive or shot u. asshole

• JOHN ASAMOAH AKA SIR JOHN 0200677434 8 years ago

PLS SHARAF ADVICE UR FADA BCOS WE ARE SUFFERING*Ghanaian should stop insulting elders it will never help then

• kofi 8 years ago

tell ur father to stop dumsor in ghana.

• Omega 8 years ago

It should be illegal for the children of presidents to school overseas and attend health care facilities overseas. If their parents are doing what they suppose to do then, there shouldn't be any worries about their wards usin ...

• umar farouk 8 years ago

This insult is victory to AKOFFU ADDO for 2016 election INSHA ALLAH

• Aban 8 years ago

which team was he playing for, propaganda nkoaaaaa from NDC people. Who made the selection that day. Was only footballers invited or students? hmmmmmm madi Appiah ho yawo paaaa and the organizers. When did he start playing?

• kwame Anderson 8 years ago

U guys should stop this insult okk plssss

• kwame Anderson 8 years ago

U guys should stop this insult okk plssss

• Josephine Olivia 8 years ago

Hi my people stop all dis insult. insult will not solve our problems all we need is prayers ,leave the inocent boy alone and focus on prayer with prayer all things ar possible. Amen

• astros 8 years ago

kofi whom do you think u are
    you are a fool to have follow visionless akuffo Addo
    who self be Akuffo addo
    de man does'nt even have a commmon certificate ahhh
    stop wasting our ears wybremo

• kofi Nti 8 years ago

Wish u all e best prez son

• impromptus 8 years ago

You'll do better than your dad.

• impromptus 8 years ago

You only need to provide Gh voters with gari, keta sch boys, kose, lapiaw, ogugoro, a bit of rice, send pastors to to Middle is East and become a President. Don't forge Aferi Gyan though

• Kay Kay 8 years ago

If your dad wasn't a president I am sure you would have been hawking instead. You have every chance to choose any career you want and do you know why? Because your dad will always use our taxes to support your goal so grab i ...

• Dennis Kyei-Baffour Asiamah 8 years ago

who created you,please? Do you actually read the scriptures,sometimes people wrongly insult their elderly politicians.Pls you got to stop all these .

• Duke 8 years ago

Is he the same son of the president who killed a lotto sticker with his fathers range rover and run away, hit and run son of a thief