You are here: HomeSportsSoccer2015 07 02Article 365860

I’d love to play for Ghana, says Jacob Kingston

Read Comments Comments (25)

• STEVE 8 years ago

You need to work hard playing football and studies. Both can be conbined, but you must be patient. I played together with your grand Dad, and wish you all the best.

• John,Tema 8 years ago

Nice of you good advice

• Saint Ghfuo: Nyantakyi must go! 8 years ago

Tweaaaaa, can you play Tottas? How many? Is he a winger or striker?

• Rasheed 8 years ago

At least he can play better than GHFUO who has 2 left legs.Muahahahaha.

• Kojo Agatebe, Oregon, USA 8 years ago

@Ghfuo: Thanks for bringing back the memories by your use of the slang "tottas." It's refreshing. In any case, how many could you really do?

• Saint Ghfuo: nyantakyi must GO! 8 years ago

massa, go to police quarters and attico and they will tell you wai. left n right foot, double tottas nyinaa man dey play...muahahahahaaaa

• FOYOOSIS 8 years ago

Ghfuo, i bet i will beat you when it comes to Tottas. You sef you play munchendi before?

Massa, when are you coming to "Bonku" to face those miscreants at KOTOKA?

• Asempa 8 years ago

Hmm. When did Scotland become an independent state? Last I heard, it was part of the United Kingdom.

• if i rule da world 8 years ago

Scotland has a national footbal team. Check again.its still part of uk..but has ots own footbal team..there is an england team but not a united kingdom team..

• Former Muchendi player 8 years ago

when it comes to football it is seperate yes he is right

• The mask 8 years ago

BECE leaks because parents want their children to attend only a few of the over 600 secondary (high) schools in the country such as PRESEC-LEGON, Wesley Girls, Abuakwa State College, Aburi Girls, St. Roses and Achimota. They ...

• Gerard. Germany 8 years ago

Talks like Dad. Just deliver your talent and work hard. Childish talk about Nr. 7

• hopa 8 years ago

God will guid u for your deams to came true

• Dam 8 years ago

Laryea is 34years means he had him at 17years which I leave it for you guys to judge

• KB 8 years ago

Hahahahaa, was also thinking along the same line. Which means Laryea impregnated the mother at age 16. Although it is not strange for a 16 old Ga boy to impregnate a girl, it still makes you wonder if these players are giving ...

• JIL 8 years ago

My friend get a life and go make money, who never in life before . Big or small we want opportunities. Even you may have lied to get your wife, so some life and make some money and let God alone play Judge Gha people. Aba!

• Allotey 8 years ago

Stupid coward bigot ignorant fool. what a dumb statement to make. Reveal your ethnicity before u insult other ethnic group kwashia bi

• Ghanaian Italian 8 years ago

My only prayer for you is may the almighty God gives you strength and a successful life to achieve your aim. He should let your dreams come true,Amen!!!

• Boateng Solomon 8 years ago

Amen

• Kwame,harrow 8 years ago

Hi Jacob ,there is nothing like a Scottish passport.scotland is part of the UK.So you can get a UK/British passport which will then entitle you to play for Scotland if you so wish.That might be a smart move for you in the fut ...

• I love Ghana 8 years ago

He's not good enough, watched him play for Aquinas School.

• Samuel Ninyeh 8 years ago

that's it my friend.follow your dreams.2bus1 boys love you.keep the fire burning

• Justice 8 years ago

What a joke. You have not even been found good enough to play Starlets but you are talking about satellites and Black Stars. Your father's past alone cannot make you a star. By the way, there are some 27 year Olds in Hearts ...

• jj 8 years ago

The boy attends the Saint Thomas Aquinas Senior High School in Cantonments and not Labone Senior High School. Please correct the error committed.

• Joe - Tamale 8 years ago

OK. So Dad is 34 and you are 17. He was a father when he was your age. Wow!!