Nii Funny hits on organisers of Ghana Meets Naija over kids performing

Read Comments Comments (15)

• Afriyie 6 years ago

Ghana for you

• SKWABBY 6 years ago

seems somebody does not like you that is hypocrisy in our motherland

• GoSeeThere 6 years ago

WHY? Are you a baby? Anytime you are in the news , it is about a complain. If you are not satisfied with what goes there, quit and find some else to do. CRY BABY NII

• Sir 6 years ago

STOP WHINNING did you actually get the import of Nii Funny's comment?

• Mark 6 years ago

Goseethere it seems u hate Nii Funny why are u not addressing his issue but just attacking him,what he is saying is a fact so deal with it.We should call a spade a spade.

• Swanlake Lady 6 years ago

II was surprised to see a MINOR performing at that hour in such an environment, especially when alcoholic beverages were being promoted and sold. It was unfortunate. Let's protect our kids.

• OBO 6 years ago

The person is saying something good u people are there making reasonable comment,Ghana for u ma brother live.

• F9 6 years ago

Well said....but don't mind them. if they invite you again don't go

• Sam 6 years ago

Dj switch is the current winner of the award so and I say so maybe that's why she got to play as an exception

• Gaza 6 years ago

Dat be patiality,bola rey wnt hipe shatta but still gbee na bu be gbee na bu 4get them Gods time is de best

• Gaza 6 years ago

Why bola for spread money on shatta 4 stage dis no be entertainment even opera winfi wil nt do dis.

• Quame 6 years ago

Masa tell them ur mind ...They just want to kill ur talent ...GhanameetsNiger too be show

• Adongo Edward 6 years ago

Nii forget them. Dem no be correct at all!

• Abuaku 6 years ago

This meet Naija thing,has Ghanians also gone to Nigeria before to perform.Because my Naija friend told me they dont value it.We could do it our own way.Our towns now lack entertainment.Growing in Nkawkaw in the olding days,yo ...

• Dwarf 6 years ago

Nii funny tell those backwards short dwarfs Ashanti people cus at times they mistake the GA land to be theirs