You are here: HomeNewsElections 20082017 06 21Article 550909

Ghanaians were unhappy with Mahama - Akufo-Addo

Read Comments Comments (100)

• AGBESI KWESI 6 years ago

Everything about Mahama is evil. Mahama's brother Ibrahim Mahama is evil; Mahama's Wife Lordina Mahama is evil; Mahama’s business partner Roland Agambire is evil Mahama's fitter Asem Emmanuel is evil; Mahama's friend Elvis ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 6 years ago

AUTHOR: ADIJAH --------- 1, The NDC thought they could buy votes with their stolen moneys. They bribed chiefs and others with vehicles, houses, mattresses etc but the folks took the bribes and looked the other way. 2. Also th ...

• jim 6 years ago

Can this sleeping man work and stop making noise? Ghanaians this Ghanaians that,are you the one to tell us what we have done again? Mass, keep quiet and work

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 6 years ago

Six months down the line and this Addict of a character is still preaching and his Mumu-vice called Bawumia is also running around with his 170 questions still unanswered by his so-called economic gurus around him. Didn't the ...

• Mike from Ho. 6 years ago

And they voted for you so work.

• EB........Maryland usa 6 years ago

Exactly

• Kwadaso 6 years ago

Where is the Independent state prosecutor you promised?Why are you protectecting Looters?

• Mensa 6 years ago

he hit us with big unnecessary taxes and fees and he paid for it

• Zoobe-Zoobe 6 years ago

sad

• Zoobe-Zoobe 6 years ago

very sad

• Ugly dwarf Nana use human for rituals 6 years ago

Look at the ugly dwarf Nana again you liar to Ghanaians you will give them heaven that is why they voted for u .but gentle man Mahama told Ghanaians the truth which is better than your lies and Ghanaians are regretting now.

• TIME WILL TELL 6 years ago

WE DON'T NEED A THIEF TO RULE US PERIOD

• ALL DIE BE DIE 6 years ago

Why an ugly dwarf as president. A smelly ape with a long tongue. We've embarrassed Nkrumah's Ghana!

• Kwadaso 6 years ago

I rather have the ugliest competent leader than the most handsome thief.

• ALL DIE BE DIE 6 years ago

I think you deserve better than that.

MAHAMA IS A THIEF USELESS INCOMPETENT WICKED EVIL DISGRACEFUL THIEF PERIOD

• Over rated deluded president 6 years ago

Mr deluded, you will be the most useless President of Ghana ever. I thought you had a magic touch until you became president before I realised you are only good for talking with no action.

• Nana Kuffuor. Abeka. La Paz. 6 years ago

Does this evil KAPWEPWE man think Ghanaians are happy with his lawlessness Ghana? What an idiotic speech? He will get a rude shock in 2020. I believe this regime will be worse than his father's one, which is holding the recor ...

• Bontyre 6 years ago

If you are able to detect the evil ???? person, then you yourself is evil ????

MAHAMA IS A USELESS INCOMPETENT EXPERT THIEF PERIOD

• Tibaa 6 years ago

You think Ghanaians are happy with you? Your lethargic leadership and your lack of intellectual curiosity will lead to your downfall. By the way, the elections is over: stop the politicking and sit your ass down to work

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 6 years ago

Tell some ooooo, my brother la. Majority of the yahoo Spare-Parts-Boys are now scratching their heads in confusion while the rest are in denial trying to put up brave faces to deceive bible Paul. How sad!

• eddy murphy 6 years ago

we're tired of ur damn talking, all we need is action..because public administration is more practical than theoretical

• HENRY 6 years ago

WHY THIS MAN FIX THE ECONOMY AND STOP TALKING TOO MUCH. WE REGRET VOTING FOR YOU. 2020 IS JUST AT THE CORNER

• MOUTH MOUTH 6 years ago

MAHAMA IS A WITCH AND LOOTED ALL GHANA MONEY FOR HIS FAMILY ALONE. IN FACT I DONT UNDERSTAND WHEREBY A GHANAIAN WHO HAS A COMMON SENSE WILL VOTE FOR NDC. GYIMIIIIIIIII PAA NIE. IF IT WAS TO BE UK , USA , GERMANY THIS MONTH WO ...

• Addo 6 years ago

Stupid black pig. You can't even articulate your thoughts. Stop writing nonsense if you don't have anything to write. I believe strongly you are an Ashanti. Ugly black pig

• Kumasini 6 years ago

Why do you say "you believe he is Ashanti " Please leave Ashantis alone. I know you wish to be an Ashanti

• Ghanaian 6 years ago

Illiteracy at its peak.

• Constable Joy 6 years ago

SHUT UP,YOU CROOK.
    FOR,YOU PEDDLED LIES AND THREW DUST INTO THE GHANAIAN EYES'.

• GOOD FATHER 6 years ago

Stop attacking and fix the economic as promised to Ghanians.No more big grammer to Ghanians

PREFER HIM MORE THAN THIEF MAHAMA

• me 6 years ago

the situation is even worse now. lawlessness and vigilantism is the order of the day now.

• Poundsman 6 years ago

Who told this over rated deluted man that Ghanaian are happy with him,The same way we are not happy with Nepotism (kokofu), invincible imbeciles, lawlessness, too much talking without action. Our Electricity bills are still h ...

• Doggy 6 years ago

Stupid president....if you have an idea how Ghanaian are waiting to vote u out like u won't be talking dam rubbish... foolish man...

• prince , dansoman 6 years ago

WHAT ABOUT YOU MR INCOMPETENT PRESIDENT... U DECEIVED MOST STUPID GHANAIANS TO VOTE FOR YOU .. SOO FAR I CAN SAY AKUFFO ADDO YOU THE MOST USELESS PRESIEDENT..

• Poundsman 6 years ago

What have you done so far apart from lawlessness and invincible terrorist.

• Gallery Cape Coastm 6 years ago

Why all these comments? We votedor u to.Fix the economy and stop the useless preaching. Once Ghanaians voted for u they knew Manhama was not good ,so stop the preaching and start working, we are tired of Mahnama this and that

• Spiritual Realm. 6 years ago

This idiot thinks we are happy with him. You soon would know where your lies would lead you....confused President the world has ever had.

• Kwame 6 years ago

Pls Mr president is time for action, Mahama is no more in government. U ve been given the mandate no more big grammar. Deliver pls.

• AKUFO, ALL DIE BE DIE UGLY DWARF 6 years ago

THIS UGLY FOOLISH BASTARD AKUFO DWARF MUST RESIGN IMMEDIATELY. THIS UGLY DWARF AKUFO COCAINE SNIFFER, IS A DAYLIGHT ROBBER TOGETHER WITH HIS BROTHER KEN OFORI ATTA AND AKUFO ADDO ARE BEHIND 2.25 BILLION DOLLARS SCANDAL. ...

• Dr cash 6 years ago

Will this foolish man leave Mahama alone and do his works. When on earth living being will reduced air fare and increase lorry fare which is for the poor. The old dwarf is already tired.

• Animals Kingdom 6 years ago

Clearly Ghanaians were unhappy with Mahama and as a result voted for you, therefore stop the preaching and do the work, you are talking too much, by the way, you too have not receive your salaries to date

• Maxwell 6 years ago

So Mr. President you think all Ghanaians are happy with you for this few months you spent so far in office. Please talk as president of this country but not as campaigner of a political party

• President Mr Promise 6 years ago

mediocrity will kill us.

• Kwame Adu 6 years ago

Besides lying to Ghanaians you beg us to try you so don't make fun of yourself. I have never disrespected any of our past president but I see you as a president without credibility and full of yourself. It's only people with ...

• Galatoris 6 years ago

So are Ghanaians happy with you?Mr.Prez.

• Osei 6 years ago

My man is still on the campaign trail.

• Hatia 6 years ago

Hahaha ????????????????????

• Maxwell 6 years ago

Please don't behave like the one who does not know how to dance will always says his cloth is disturbing him. Shut up and fix the economy

• AKUFO, ALL DIE BE DIE UGLY DWARF 6 years ago

THIS OLD MAN DWARF WHEN A STUPID UGLY PERSON IS VOTED FOR A POSITION THAT FULANI BOY BAWUMIA AND HIS AKUFO CANNOT AFFORD TO RULE GHANA FOR, THIS IS HOW HE CAN SPEWED GABARGE. THIS DWARF AKUFO AFYER SPENDING OVER 200 BILLION ...

• indian black magic 6 years ago

Indian Ghanaian spiritualist in Ghana proffersor0244908520 in science divine healing of HIV protection money rituals invisible powers contact the master of the night grand master

• Yhaww 6 years ago

Are you guys still campaigning? See how he was just blowing his horn... by the way you start looking for the dollar keys... you may have to rearrest it..,

• PAUL GBAGBLADZA 6 years ago

This man is a foolish president. Stupid president. Nonsensical fool

• Danso 6 years ago

Ahhhhhh Look at he who is saying Ghanaians r not happy with mahama. Hmmmm I better not waste my tym on u pls give us a break borsh3ba

• Sweet Ghana 6 years ago

Mr President, you seem to still be in cloud 9;why are you still talking about an election which is long past?We are still waiting for your phantom interventions and programs. Better put your act together and start delivering ...

• Adika 6 years ago

This was his first problem. Working strategically is a fine balancing act because your own MP's can easily plot against you. Some of the MP were pushing their own agenda to score points to be re-elected. This was his short co ...

• shooter 6 years ago

Mr President, we voted for u not to complain about nor give us long lectures. We voted for you to work for the people of Ghana. For Christ sake, just go ahead and fix the problems and fulfill you long campiagne promises....

• Gh 6 years ago

NDC lost cos the youth believed in ur lies thinking they will see heaven now.

• KWASIAMAN 6 years ago

NO BE FOR MOUTH. WE ARE WATCHING THIS KAPUEPUE TO ACHIEVE HIS PROMISES, ANYTHING SHORT OF THAT IS BACK TO THE FOREST.

• Ugly dwarf Nana use human for rituals 6 years ago

YOU ARE UGLY,SHORT AND LOW I.Q TO BE A PRESIDENT THAT IS WHY YOUR OWN MEMBERS DON'T RESPECT YOU USELESS IDOIT

• Asigbey 6 years ago

Nana u didnt

• Stephen Asamoah 6 years ago

Nana u didnt tell us u were coming to turn our peaceful motherland into a jungle of lawlessness. We didnt know were aspiring to be the commander of three other militant forces, DELTA, INVISIBLE, GAF. but now there u are

• Nana Yaa 6 years ago

Nana Addo. Just keep mute and see to your job. You know how you became President,leave Mahama alone,he has mo stake in affairs. Why do you always call him ? Or you are sabotaging him SPIRITUALLY? Let know before its too late. ...

• Boat 6 years ago

Nana Kap is trying to destroy Mahama before he even decides to run. In 6 months, we have seen your corrupt ways. You increased the number of ministers to 110 but you have not paid them. How are they living? Corruption. Minist ...

• Tsugar 6 years ago

At least Mahama was able to complete one term successfully. For you, at this level of performance, Ghanaians will soon mass up and whip your old arse out of the flagstaff house. Nothing seems to be working inspite of your tho ...

• belutus 6 years ago

hahaha ...this is just the urine. the feaces are on the way...

• pocket lawyer 6 years ago

Within six months you came to power, ghanaians are more fedup with you than Mahama entire years as president,your government is known as promise and do nothing,"we shall do this and we shall do that,this is all what we know ...

• Political Mann 6 years ago

This old man must sharp up and go work to fulfill your heavenly promised on earth.

• ugly akufo addo 6 years ago

now u are there n we are nt happy n while JM u claim we are nt happy but is far better than now , under u we are in hell

• Sankofa 6 years ago

Ghanaians are unhappy with Nana Addo and his lies!

• ayooo 6 years ago

so did u think this short dwarf nana the travell and tour short like nana can stop polities and work

• Apostle. Obuasi. 6 years ago

Your Excellency President Akuffo Addo I urge the NPP govt not to sell fertilizer to farmers in fixing the Ghanaian economy

• Frank 6 years ago

USELESSNESS

• Kwuku- USA 6 years ago

so will Ghana not happy with Akufo Adu if you don't deliver to the forgotten men and women in Ghana.

• Yaw 6 years ago

No better option in you either. Ghanaians are already tired of you if you are not aware.

• ANK 6 years ago

please someone should tell this monkey the elections are over ooooo

• yaw 6 years ago

Nana pls dnt disappoint me other wise i visit my district bcuz it will be like hv deceived them

• kk 6 years ago

Prez.Nana Addo, I hope you are going to be upfront about how you're going to shore up the economy of Ghana and make the lives of Ghanaians better. Because somewhere down the line we don't want to find out you made a deal with ...

• Kasa 6 years ago

Nana Addo, me I will never insult you, but my only advise to u is that the mouth that said alleluia, alleluia is the same mouth, that said crucify him, crucify him.It looks you are talking too much.Do u know that should elect ...

• ugly akufo addo 6 years ago

ur term is worser than JM

• Mahama is a thief 6 years ago

Mahama was a wimp.. bad man and arrogant, and a thief and secret. We knew his bad deeds as a nation before he realised it. We still don't like him as a nation, he don't listen and he was acting like he is above the country i ...

• RASHTONTO 6 years ago

THAT IS WHAT YOUR SAY FOR OTHER TO SEE
    BAD SIDE OF HIM. BUT DONT FORGET THERE WILL BE A TIME FOR U

• Andropov 6 years ago

Oh, president by default because Ghanaians were fed up with Mahama and voted for you and not because you had any plans for the country. 2020 looms large. We shall see

• Mineladder 6 years ago

This is the most stupid senseless news I've heard from gyimgyim president drug addict mouth water akuffo addo

DAMN MAHAMA PERIOD. HIS LOOT BRIGADE

• chief 6 years ago

stop acting like a parrot n send us to the right pres. we are tired of your stories. if you think you know the way to succes pls take us there n stop singing

• Mas 6 years ago

The president is doing wonderful job, this is how Black leaders work, they will come and tell you who you should blame if things are not going well, or did Ghanians knew who was to be blame before they voted him to be your pr ...

• NPPigs 6 years ago

Shut up, fucking fool! Just delivery on your promises. 4 years will catch up with you before yu know and someone will tell you Ghanaians were unhappy with Akufo Addo.

• Agbeli Kumordizi. 6 years ago

NDC and NPP failed Ghanaians big time
    Ghana need radical transformation
    To tackle the economy,transform the way business done with Ghana and crokied westerners
    Changes have to be made with the oil agreement, the teleco ...

• RICHMOND, MARYLAND 6 years ago

Well said Agbeli Kumordzi. True Ghanaians were not happy with the NDC, what makes you think they're happy with you?

• Pee 6 years ago

Who told you,we have regretted voting him out,i need him now

• Obeng 6 years ago

Man keep quiet, yours is getting worse, you are steering the country into a ditch, your government will be the most useless Ghanaians will ever have in the history of this country, how is your foolish headless and clueless Ba ...

• Mallam Amotia JINNI Powers+2335471222 6 years ago

~Hello people all over the world this is your number 1 spiritual consultation and problem solving center..Anybody out there whether in Ghana or any where in the world who is encountering any problem,difficulties,spiritual sic ...

• Mallam Amotia JINNI Powers+2335471222 6 years ago

This is a man who can bring back your life about all your spiritual problems spiritual diseases spiritual attacks problems madness child Barrens or you want to get quick riche search for positions and many more call for all h ...

• Kwasi Ajin 6 years ago

NPP NDC criminals are up and running again, talk talk all time, let's see you in action

• Kof Adjei 6 years ago

I hope NPP will learn a lesson. Nothing is improving in Ghana. The President and his 110 ministers should stop deceiving the world.

• pataku 6 years ago

Mr President pls do ur job and stop campaigning 12 10 11 and even 5 year olds in Ghana knows that campaign is long over and 87% of ghanains know. Mahama was a pinhead leave. Mahama alone u have been President for the past 7 ...

• Becky yancey 6 years ago

Ghanaians please please wake up our country,Please stop our future children going to Lebanon,or from any Arabs country ,Human trafficking is against the law God almighty ,Chinese,lndians
    Are taking over with fick god made wi ...

• RASHTONTO 6 years ago

THIS MAN THINKS WE ARE STILL IN THE ELECTION YEARS FIX WHAT YOU SAID YOUR PROBLEM WAS NOT COMPLAIN

• Jack 6 years ago

I see no changes. By tupac.