You are here: HomeNewsElections 20082017 06 14Article 548254

Return to Ghana and work – Koku to Akufo-Addo

Read Comments Comments (81)

• Easten Royal 6 years ago

Kwaku stop the apio and get sound mind wai , did you give Nana Addo Dankwa work ???? Masa p3 baabi gyina !

• OYOKOBA 6 years ago

What does that fool, aKOKUfunu Anodaho (Anyidoho), think Nana Addo is doing overseas....freelancing?

Unlike your NDC gov't that took cross dresser Aside u Nketia and Akua Donkor to Europe, Nana Addo is working on behalf o ...

• J.D. Mahama 6 years ago

Even who did travel more than that womanizer J. D. Mahama. Stupid faggot Akokofunu Anyidoho should give us a break with his stupid ranting because it not going to change a thing as far as good governance of the NPP is concern ...

• NDC, WILL LOSE 2020 6 years ago

FOOLISH TALK FROM KOKU, NANA IS BRINGING INVESTORS FOR GOOD PEOPLE OF GHANA

• JAY 6 years ago

Koku is EWE and not FANTE

• mtt 6 years ago

HOW COULD THIS 'IDIOT' BE SO STUPID?
    NO WONDER NDC LOST, WITH SUCH FOOLS.
    HE'S REALLY JEALOUS ABOUT THE PROGRESS PRESIDENT NANA ADDO IS MAKING.
    NDC WILL NEVER EVER COME BACK TO POWER; THIS 'IDIOT ANYIDOHO' WILL SOON BE BEG ...

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London 6 years ago

Anyidohu the fool what is he doing in Ghana? He is just there spewing rubbish and his utterances will not bring anything good to our economy so what is he saying? Also, l want to know from Koku Anyidohu that did he vote for N ...

• Yaa Nkosuo 6 years ago

I'll understand your criticism if the President was on holiday at the moment;
    HE IS WORKING!!

• TINA 6 years ago

DO you think an EWE will ever consider the option to become a Fanti? On what basis? Intelligence or beauty? Complete rubish

• Joe 6 years ago

Ewe gantry Ashanti and so what? Is he not Ghanaian.? We are part of the problem.. He is Fante or Ayibge so he cannot express his views freely?

• mentor 6 years ago

OOH MASSA ARE U SUPRISED NANA ADDO IS EX PRESIDENT KUFOURS' BROTHER. LET HIM TRAVEL WAI

• Salifu 6 years ago

Blame Game has blinded you.The President must not be everywhere like Mahama did even to commission Public Latrines.

• SIBERIAN TIGER 6 years ago

The bible says in proverbs that when you advise a fool, he becomes angry. This Koku is born to be insulted and he has face that attracts insults. I think he grows fat when he is insulted. Let him brings his jovial insults on ...

• Onipaba of Akyem Maase 6 years ago

Koku is field up with smoke and fat. Seeing him die from obesity would be an extra waste and cost to environmental health. Why can't we use him to pacify the Denkyira spirits for the abominable acts of its indigents?

• MOONSHINE 6 years ago

Where did this NDC National Stupid Man of our time get his stupidity traits from? Did Koku inherit his stupidity from his dad or mom? Those who know this Koku should response immediately. He is too stupid. Koku always talks a ...

• AGYA NIMO 6 years ago

Koku, Ghanaians are hardworking people. Most Ghanaians don't depend on government for anything unlike Koku and his people. Ghanaians work hard, and Koku and his NDC baboons dey chop through stealing and looting.

• Kpapko 6 years ago

You drive a car paid by the gov; the petrol/gas you put in the car paid for by the taxpayer; you live in a bungalow free. Were you educated because you don't make sense.

• Abu- Adam Tamale 6 years ago

THE SAME THING KOKU AND OTHERS WERE DOING THAT CAUSED US THE ELECTION DEFEAT HE AND THE GEN.SEC.PLUS OTHERS HAS NOT LEARN ANY LESSON OUR CORRUPTION THE CREATE LOOT AND SHARE HAS HE FORGOTTEN WHAT THE FOUNDER SAID?

• Kofi 6 years ago

Koku anyidoho when realised that he is going to be kicked out recently started roaming about.But still you will go so that a good man will do the job incompetent number 2.cocain seller

• Salifu 6 years ago

Koku you are suffering from Post Traumatic Election Amnesia.How many times did Mahama travel and where were you then?.The President must not be everywhere.The Vice President or any Minister can represent the President.I pray ...

• AKUFO, ALL DIE BE DIE UGLY DWARF 6 years ago

YES RETURN TO GHANA AND DO SOMETHING. GET YOUR BLACK ASS HOLE BACK TO GHANA AND FULFILLED YOUR NPP 419 PROMISES. THIS DWARF AKUFO MUST BE TOLD TO STOP RUNNING AWAY FROM THE JOB.

• Abokyi 6 years ago

No problem, but since you hate the stature of Nana, God always gives copy to people you ridicule in your house.

Wait for that.

• Kofi Kofi 6 years ago

Can the media please stop publishing these foolish effusions from this idiot?

• Kaf Swedenn 6 years ago

Koku do you why Nana Addo cannot stay in Ghana because he have see his doctor for some medicine also to get some treatment before he can stand on his feet you know he is a sickla

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London 6 years ago

Oba gyimi if you know Nana is sick then why don't you heal him then? I thought you have finished your doctrine degree aboa funu.

• JAY 6 years ago

Yes and No,UN conference on the Ocean definitely not but G20 definitely a Yes and must

• AKUFO, ALL DIE BE DIE UGLY DWARF 6 years ago

LAZY INCOMPETENCE DWARF AKUFO COCAINE SNIFFER MUST RESIGN IMMEDIATELY. THIS LAZY OLD MAN DWARF FAILED GHANAIANS. THIS GALARMSE DWARF AKUFO SHOULD KNOW THAT GHANA IS UNSAFE FOR INVESTMENT UNDER TERRORISTS NPP MILITANTS GOV ...

• KAAJII 6 years ago

JEALOUSY WILL KILL YOU. YOUR STUPID MAHAMA IS NOWHERE NEAR AKUFO ADDO IN ANY FIELD OF LIFE ,ALWAYS REMEMBER THAT, KWASEA!

• Abu- Adam Tamale 6 years ago

VERY SOON OUR PARTY LEADERS WILL BE LINEUP AT THE COURTS ABOUT THE PARTY HEAD OFFICE BUILDING BUS BRANDING CORRUPTION CHARGERS THERE KOKU AND THOSE FOLLOWING HIM WILL LEARN A LESSON AFTER ALL OUR FOUNDER HAS SAID NDC AS A PAR ...

• Eno 6 years ago

Why didn't u ask Mahama to come and work when he was roaming all around th place. Okoto de3 me no dw3

• Mallam Amotia JINNI Powers 6 years ago

Powers Hello people all over the world this is your number 1 spiritual consultation and problem solving center..Anybody out there whether in Ghana or any where in the world who is encountering any problem,difficulties,spiritu ...

• Kwame 6 years ago

This man is very bitter he has lost the election and no more in power.Jerry Rawlings will sack all of you from NDC. In the 1980s when we were carrying Cocoa from the tick forest in rural communities of GHANA just to support t ...

• Serwaah 6 years ago

Koku Anyidoho, stop advertising your IDIOCY on this platform.

• Abokyi 6 years ago

Koku, you and your gang of thieves have plundered the sacred coffers of Ghana, illegally sold the resources of the people to the Chinese and other foreign nationals, poisoning the waters of our rivers, and when Nana is on the ...

• Nii 6 years ago

Nonsense

• Ghanima 6 years ago

Koku should be ashamed of himself. His big mouth and and NDC corruption gave Ghanaians nothing but misery and poverty. If he is enjoying his riches, he should leave President Akufo Addo to deal with the unemployment his Gover ...

• Futurama 6 years ago

Koku, know that life goes on. The clock does not stop ticking. Mahama's death was indeed gruesome and sad but Ghana has to go on. The Vice President was at the funeral and I think that was enough. Did you expect the whole cou ...

• Edem 6 years ago

Disrespectful Koku give us a break.In his absence there is someone in charge

• Mother fucker 6 years ago

Ass hole, you can not dictate to anyone. Stupid guy he is not your size. Atta Mills Killer

• Kofi 6 years ago

Tell your useless parents to leave that motherfucker word in America and start cocoa farm. Nana is paying good

• yabs 6 years ago

AKUFGO

• Naa 6 years ago

Koku your head needs to be examined. You are really sick in the head. Stop drinking the apio and stop smoking the weed

• Adjo 6 years ago

You were SLEEPING WHEN PROFF MILLS WAS DYING. Somebody who was supposed to look after him LAZY MAN

• Nitiwul free education, free sex 6 years ago

He is begging for money.come home and solved ur murder cases.every day murder .your trainees are killing us .

• Banza Yaro 6 years ago

Apiohene, Nana is not jetting around to set up some fraudulent deals like your NDC government used to oil their pockets. He is not in Dubai either on vacation or doling out our money to sworn crooked companies that were insta ...

• DJ 6 years ago

Master,are talking about Bawumia or Mmmmm Osafo Mafo ? masreaaaaa

• SASRAKU 6 years ago

Unlike the NDC which had both Prez and Vice incompetent and couldn't leave the shores of Ghana to solicit for help in Europe,NPP is lucky to have the vice who is good to hold the forts in the absence of the Prez.

• Girls SP 6 years ago

npp = narcotics people's party people's
    npp = nonsense people's party people's
    npp = friends and family party
    npp = loot n share party

• jahsonwillians 6 years ago

You are just a crazy fool.

• Elikem 6 years ago

Loot n share paa? The pot calling the kettle black hahahaha.....Skin pain paa nie, losing an election can damage people's brains paa oooo hmmm.

• Kojo 6 years ago

I lose my appetite to comment,woow is this guy a human being? how many times your so call Mahama have travel during his first year in office,let me tell you, the first year in office,Mahama travel 200 times and the whole 8 y ...

• Babs 6 years ago

Stupid Koku or whatever your name is.. you should respect the President of this country. Politics aside, you are no match to this man. Not sure even your father was talked to like that... and he did very little for you as we ...

• KWAKU MENSAH, Sibinso 6 years ago

Is this guy a human at all?How can a political party win elections with people of this nature as leaders of a party? Apuuuuuu!!!!

• KWAKU MENSAH, Sibinso 6 years ago

N D C as a political party can only get my votes if stupid people like Koku Anyidoho, Kofi Adams, Ugly Asiedu-Nketiah among others are fired from the party, otherwise theyshould consider their party as a dead ghost. These peo ...

• Cowboy 6 years ago

WHY IS THIS BOY SO DISRESPECTFUL? HIS COLLEAGUES MUST BRING HIM TO ORDER. IS HE ON DRUGS? FOR PAST FEW DAYS, THE EFFUSIONS COMING OUT OF HIM SOUNDS LIKE HE IS ON SOME STRONG MEDICATION OR SOME ILLEGAL, OR BANNED DRUGS.

• ugly akufo addo 6 years ago

useless Prez , he is running round stupidly

• Akufo Addo II 6 years ago

At least he is not bitching around like your mom

• Nkansah 6 years ago

Can`t this Big Idiot keep his mouth shut?

• jahsonwillians 6 years ago

This drunkard Anyidoho must not be listened to.he is so foolish and he has no respect for the elderly too.he is a good cause of NDC defeat. He is a disgrace to Ewes

• DJ 6 years ago

You're rather a DISGRACE to you family.Where were you when Otiko Djaba called Mahama the devil himself ?

• Son of man 6 years ago

How can such a person have a say in Ghanaian politics. Poor Ghana! Empty barrels make the most noise.

• JTETTY 6 years ago

Ghanaians will wish the present set up of NDC party would remain unchanged especially the like of Koku Anyidoho, Gen Mosquito, Kofi Adams & co e.t.c then NDC remain in opposition for good.
    How is Koku thinking before droppin ...

• BB 6 years ago

Koku you a big fool,why do we have Vice President , and ministers? Your father n mother ok, silly buffoon.

• DJ 6 years ago

Do we have a Vice President?

• DJ 6 years ago

Did we have a Vice President?

• Yao 6 years ago

Koku, your hatred to Akufo Addo the President of the Republic will destroy you quick. You are always thinking about his downfall but the Almighty God has blessed him. Believe you me that you will vote for him after his first ...

• namiama 6 years ago

What is wrong with what Koku has been saying,.You NPP did worse to Mahama than what Koku has been saying. It pains you why, and if you don't understand it, go and burn the sea. Koku, more grease to your elbow, write more and ...

• Jig saw 6 years ago

Just shut the fuck up koku fiafitor.

• Jig saw 6 years ago

Shut up koku fiafitor.

• MAA 6 years ago

Should you always criticize? This is why Nkrumah set up a one-party state because some of the opposition criticism is not productive but destructive. Should you always criticize because you find yourself in opposition?

• Kwaku 6 years ago

The foolish boy koraa, why is wrong with his head and mouth.
    Nana is not Atta Mills who gave you free platform to fool and steal the national assets.

• Prince K. 6 years ago

Foolish people would be selected for a position. concert man Koku

• Prince K. 6 years ago

Jonky man ????

• buee-buee 6 years ago

You are a fool.Do you reason? I think you're an addicted to akpteshie and cocaine thus why you talk like that.

• OHENEBA ATTA GYAMFI,Toronto,Canada 6 years ago

I can't comprehend why the so-called NDC deputy- secretary always want Ghanaians to hear him talking trash.I it's high time this stupid idiot sent to asylum.Methinks,
    Something is wrong with his mental faculty.Koku,you are a ...

• GIWA-TORONTO 6 years ago

ASIEDU NKETIA A(LIAS 'KABA') IS UGLY AND SKINNY WHILE KWAKU IS A DRUNKARD, SPEAKING, ANYHOW, AND GYIMI GYIMI. OH NDC!!

• Jack Spparow 6 years ago

No wonder there are so many illiterate in NDC party and senseless party followers, you want the president to for the g-summit meeting to attend a funeral,why do we have vice president. Foolish talk

• Jack Spparow 6 years ago

No wonder there are so many illiterate in NDC party and senseless party followers, you want the president to for go the g-summit meeting to attend a funeral,why do we have vice president. Foolish talk

• Pkf 6 years ago

Why can't this toad stop his useless quackery. He should try to pu

• Pkf 6 years ago

Why can't this toad stop his useless quackery. He should try to put his time to better use.maybe write a book or something. Thriller in theCastle for example

• N.K 6 years ago

Koku if you have nothing tell Ghanaians you better shout up!