You are here: HomeNewsElections 20082017 06 14Article 547988

Ghanaian media one of the best in Africa – Akufo-Addo

Read Comments Comments (12)

• Mensa 6 years ago

he is joking folks

• TELL 0542112784 6 years ago

Both qualified and unqualified teachers are need to teach Preschoolers, Elementary Students And Disabled Students in Finland and Romanian.

Plane ticket and Accommodation will be paid by the agency.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 6 years ago

JJ HAS DELIVERED THE MUCH NEEDED DEADLY BLOW TO FINISH OFF CORRUPT NDC!!!! COURTESY; GBC.COM ----- ***---- A Former President and Founder of the National Democratic Congress, NDC, Flt. Lt. Jerry John Rawlings has stated that ...

• Oklemekuku 6 years ago

Why not,because they have suddenly become deaf & dumb,mumu to the nonsense going on since you came to office!.
    And who told you that you won a historic election when you employed the services of a IT expert who has been equa ...

• Mallam Amotia JINNI Powers 6 years ago

/Hello people all over the world this is your number 1 spiritual consultation and problem solving center..Anybody out there whether in Ghana or any where in the world who is encountering any problem,difficulties,spiritual sic ...

• Jac Timi 6 years ago

I think we have to design a special training for the journalist in all aspects of life so they can link and connect well because of the exposures Ghanaians have shown in the media.
    Its a critical comments on ghanaweb, sports ...

• Obroni 6 years ago

Indeed we have press freedom and a widespread flow of information because of free press . But we don't have any checks on quality and truth of mostly political connected media. Often media can be bought, in minor cases by giv ...

• Mugu-Yaro. 6 years ago

Bribe taking media. Nonsense. Stomach Media.

• Benjamin 6 years ago

Hmmm they are doing ur bid. But remember u can say this but every Ghanaian knows that our media is poor and cabal. The only fact that can't be disputed about the Ghanaian media is the "press freedom " but for quality, it poor ...

• yabs 6 years ago

addo

• ugly akufo addo 6 years ago

talking to much

• GHANABA 6 years ago

Hahahahahaha............ what a load of nonosense!