You are here: HomeNewsElections 20082017 04 18Article 529641

President Akufo-Addo to meet former presidents today

Read Comments Comments (22)

• Odikro 7 years ago

These are the former presidents Jerry Rawlings permitted to live :(

• Victor A.Young 7 years ago

That's great leadership and visionary too. Keep up the good works Mr President. Stay blessed.

• jOeY lOnDoN 7 years ago

It's called a chicken head, he was daily calling JDM an incompetent president, so what is he going to tap into?

• jOeY lOnDoN 7 years ago

It's called a chicken head, he was on daily calling JDM an incompetent president, so what is he going to tap into?

• Bb 7 years ago

Great leadership, God bless you

• Empire 7 years ago

Smart move.Hopefully Nana Addo will use their contributions to his advantage in Nation building.

• Ugly akufo addo 7 years ago

He want to consult JM for help , useless Prez

• Rasta 7 years ago

Master, you have a problem paa. Nobody knows it all. It is always good to compare notes people and find the happy medium. In any case, just meeting with the former presidents is good for the healing of such a divided count ...

• Rasta 7 years ago

Master, you have a problem paa. Nobody knows it all. It is always good to compare notes people and find the happy medium. In any case, just meeting with the former presidents is good for the healing of such a divided count ...

• Empire 7 years ago

It's not easy if you're outside thinking all grasses are only to find out not all of them are green.
    Please help me kakaraa....

• Concerned one 7 years ago

Good idea,keep it up.It's all about Ghana and not our various parties. We love you all.

• president mahama 7 years ago

what a president. it never happened in ndc government. all they know is kebab, pampers, n spending billion

• Kwabena 7 years ago

Perfect democracy

• Kwabena 7 years ago

Perfect democracy

• BERNARD 7 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage ).0572174551
    (1). USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA have a special property which enhan ...

• TULA 7 years ago

Massa; Good idea to meet these Former Presidents and talk because it is always good to engage and talk rather tha keep quiet ; for me Nana Addo should pray before meeting this three satanic and evil people people and should n ...

• JonesBino 7 years ago

Yes as AkuffoAddo once state that 'it is good to talk to each other rather than at each other''.

• JonesBino 7 years ago

nyc wan...unprecedented