You are here: HomeNewsElections 20082017 04 04Article 525257

NDC behaviour towards Fantes 'atrocious'; we want justice for Atta Mills - PPP

Read Comments Comments (21)

• JOHN 7 years ago

HE MAKES NOISE AND FOOLS ARE CHOPPING HIS MONEY FREE. ARE YOU A RELATIVE OF ATTA- MILLS. NDC GAVE CAPE COAST A STADIUM AND A MARKET. TELL US THE ACHIEVEMENTS OF NPP AT CAPE COAST DURING THEIR 7 YR RULE

• don´t care !!! 7 years ago

Hmmmmm!pls fantes lets take the concert mentality out of politics..

Cadman Mills was behaving like one...
    & now the fantis party.. PPP

• Papa Paa 7 years ago

Leave the Nduom man alone and deal with the Mills albatross on your neck!

• Onipaba 7 years ago

Why didn't they come out to support what Paa Kwasi Nduom said earlier. They just think Fantes can't be taken seriously.all they know to do is to eat sausages and create jokes.

• Nana Esi 7 years ago

Onipaba would y3 kwasia paa

• francis 7 years ago

Mills was killed by Mahama just to give him the chance to be the President. Is it not shocking that a call for enquiry into the death was brushed aside by the wicked President Mahama

• kobby 7 years ago

You are very stupid. A stiff neck fool you are. Where was JM at the point of Mills' death? Didn't your npp people say he was put in the bucket of a pick up vehicle n was sent to 37 MH maternity ward? As for Cadman, he's such ...

• The Dwarf Detector imposed on Ghanaia 7 years ago

Your Dwarf Akuffo Addo killed president mills thinking he will win the 2012 election.

• Dr. Jay 7 years ago

I'm sorry for Nana Ofori Owusu's obscure view for failing to mention lack well-equipped medical facilities in Ghana to manage complicated emergency cases.
    President Mills was frequently in SA and USA for medical care instea ...

• Colegrate 7 years ago

The fante tribe as i see it is self centred,hence our irrelevance in modern politics.From the formative years of the fante nation division has been our stock in trade and so we are taking for granted.Aside Cadman, Samuel Mill ...

• Sam 7 years ago

Can you name any bold fearless and rich Fanti guys who would speak out? They always want the Govt this Govt that . Look at Cape Coast given the travels many Fantis have done they never thought of renovating the Castle until ...

• DOOMED NDUOM 7 years ago

NPP has never given we Fantes either a president nor a vice president. The NDC can proudly say they did. What about your own failed PPP party? Have you been able to give we Fantes a president or eve vice?

• Jones Arthur. 7 years ago

Abusua wonfre yie, yie mbra.
    Enuanom wonfre yie, yie mbra.
    This is all that my people know, nothing else.
    A whole President died and his autopsy report has nit been given to the family....NONSENSE!.
    This can never happen ...

• AJ 7 years ago

Jones Arthur,I can relate to your pain but the time has come for all the Akan tribes to Unite for their common good.because some of the other non Akan tribes are gradually waging cold war to sideline the Akans strong culture ...

• Yussif 7 years ago

Amissah Arthur was a bad choice from the Fantes,you should ve choose someone good to succeed John mahama who from all indications was going to fail.Amissah Arthur even if the world bank comes out to support can not win electi ...

• . ..AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

Useless PPP LED BY MORONIC PAPA KWESI NDUOM

• BERNARD 7 years ago

RID OF YOUR ......
    1.STRETCH MARKS,
    2.SCARS,
    3.ACNE,
    4.DARK SPOTS,(0572174551)
    5.DRY SKIN,
    6.SUNBURNS,
    7.RASHES & OTHER SKIN
    RELATED PROBLEMS USING OUR NATURAL PRODUCTS .0572174551
    ALSO GET PRODUCTS TH ...

• BERNARD 7 years ago

1.Burns Fats at the Tummy and the Arms.
    2.Blocks Carbohydrates and Fat Absorption.

3.Reduces the conversion of Carbohydrates into Fats.

4.Enhances Weight loss.
    5.It reduces ageing process helpi ...

• WHOSE MONEY IS HE SPENDING?> 7 years ago

For what he did to GHANA-------sold GHANA TO CHINESE.

• jede 7 years ago

he is afool

• Jeans 6 years ago

Are you people saying Prof Mills could not reason for himself and tell whether he was fit or not.Who has told Buhari to excuse himself and go for treatment? Couldn't the Prof have done same...he was not a toddler. ..These non ...