You are here: HomeNewsElections 20082017 02 22Article 512650

I commend Akufo-Addo for condemning political violence - Anyidoho

Read Comments Comments (19)

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

NDC HAS MILKED GHANA DRY: NDC guys are crooks. The other time Dr Apaak, a presidential staffer under Mahama, came out to claim that an amount of $5.9M was rather the cost of the new Veep Mansion. Then NDC Deputy Minority lead ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (INVISIBLE FORCE ) 7 years ago

AUTHOR: STEPHEN DONKOR---- Bro, the sad part of this whole saga is that this criminal entity NDC auctioned off these Toyota Landcruisers which have been used for barely two and three years for only!! Ghc 800 ( $ 200 ) apiece, ...

• BECCA 7 years ago

i must speak the truth that president NANA is bold enough to to condemn political violence from NPP invisible forces! god bless you NANA!

• NAANA ARABA BREW 7 years ago

NDC was pregnant from violence, born from violence and trained with violence as fm. President Mahama said it. Now you people are afraid of violence, shame on you.

• JJ 7 years ago

Wee guy, you're in comfortable lead for those assets acquired through looting will be frozen. We in London knows what you do when you come to London.

• TIME WILL TELL 7 years ago

KOKU ANYIDOHO YOU ARE THE MOST USELESS FOOL STUPID SENSELESS DIRTY EWE EMPTY HEAD. GO TO HELL. NDC WON'T TAKE YOU BACK, THIEF

• We The People RISING 7 years ago

Why did the President Not Address the Issue of Galamsey that has virtually killed the Farming Sector?
    What about its negative health impact on our water systems and the overall depletion of our vaued eco systems? I am not co ...

• Kporha 7 years ago

Who are you commend? You are nobody, boy. You are just like any of the low mentality NDC guys, below the average Ghanaian. Learn to keep your mouth shut. By the way have you returned the 2 land cruisers you stole and hid in y ...

• Gyakabram 7 years ago

Who are you Koku to be saying this. You and your vagabonds terrorised the NPP when you thieving and lawless government were in power. Yet that ignorant and stupid John Mahama did nothing about it. Now that a sensible Presiden ...

• Jamiu 7 years ago

KWASEA, you want Nana Addo to apologise to Charlotte Osei. For what? ODWAN, have you apologised to Dr. Bawumia for calling him mutum banza? May God punish you. IDIOTIC, FOOLISH, SILLY, STINKING ANIMAL.

• Member 7 years ago

I will never come to NDC as a member again because my eyes is now opened. My people are 99% thieves.

• hmmmmmmm 7 years ago

I don't know what is wrong with akufo addo. At least I have seen presidency from rawlings to mahama and none of them hoard around the presidency with militants like invincible forces. This is a clear manifestation of how co ...

• Foolish General secretary 7 years ago

Foolish bastart your mouth like crocodile mouth you will never taste power again

• Oye 7 years ago

Azorka boys=Invicible Forces

• NANA ADDO 7 years ago

OHH KWEKU NANA CANT BE TRUSTED. HE HIMSELF IS PART OF THE EVIL INVISIBLE FORCE.

• Piesie Ghanaba 7 years ago

I don't blame you. I blame Nana Addo the President. Anyidoho has even the cheek to talk from his anus. This man should be shot....if not to be hidden at the Nsawam Prison and the key through away. Nana if you are not care an ...

• Steve 7 years ago

Command yourself ayinda

• ROGUE LAWYER 7 years ago

commending Akuffu aDDo for condemning the political violence ? kuoku you are deceiving yourself.
    do you thing those words he said in the SONA are from his heart ??
    a sniper friend would tel you that he gave the thugs a ...

• john Mensah. 7 years ago

Wrong is wrong NDC parliamentarians, four years ago you were condemning NPP press conference after President's state of the Nation address. Why are practicing what you talk against? Stop the noise making and clings to what is ...