You are here: HomeNewsElections 20082017 02 22Article 512568

Akufo-Addo listed Ghana’s problems without solutions – Amissah-Arthur

Read Comments Comments (27)

• Paa 7 years ago

Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahh - Awwww Paa Kwesi!!! I thought the president stated that the budget will be read in 10 days and it will outline the various specifics.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (INVISIBLE FORCE ) 7 years ago

####AUTHOR: ABENA-------NDC has ruled Ghana for so many years .When they were given the Opportunity to find oil for us, they couldn't do it.NPP came for just 8 years and found oil for Ghana .We all know how NDC spent the oil ...

• FactsFounder 7 years ago

Look at a dead man talking. Where were you Amissah-Arthur when Vice President Bawumia was challenging you and the NDC to respond to his 170 questions on the economy? Why didnt you respond to Mr Bawumia?

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

Agya Legon has really produced some morons for Ghana.

• KWADWO KING-KONG 7 years ago

Because he didn't know and have the answers! Amissah-Arthur the gay vice was only interested in fucking NDC fool soldiers - TRUMU TRUMU !!!

• GLORY OF GHANA 7 years ago

Notorious NDC had chance to solve Ghana's economic problems and they did not do it. Instead, these NDC looters and thieves chose to loot our country. What is their problems with president Nana Akuffo Addo? NDC thieves are use ...

• Peace 7 years ago

Hehehehe! Mr ' NDC concert Party' man,Amissah-Arthur, Where are you talking from?Dr Bawumia HE, the Vice Pee] is still looking for you for those answers.The questions are now even more than he wanted you to answer.Better find ...

• NAANA ARABA BREW 7 years ago

NDC fools, was it wrong for the current president told ghanaians the mess you left behind? Amissah-Arthur can you tell we the Fantis your legacy during the time of your VP? Kindly shup up and learn from Nana for your future l ...

• Cape coast boy 7 years ago

LISTEN TO THIS FOOL WITH NO BRAINS

• truth 7 years ago

Been smart so u don't steal their ideas. BAM!

• Paul 7 years ago

Listen to what Mahama's boy is saying.You were more than a messenger than vice president. Look at Bawumia

• Vcky 7 years ago

So you wanna be a critic? You contributed to the woes of the economic crisis in the Country, and you have the audacity to criticize the Presidency.
    How about the saga of the V.P. RESIDENT? sound familiar ?

• little 7 years ago

hahahahah look at another confused man

• Oswald Klertz 7 years ago

NDC members should learn how to talk like a responsible opposition. Is reading Budget??? why should you narrow your brain so?? stop complaining you people were mandated but you couldn't do it.Are you aware Ghana has problems ...

• KWADWO KING-KONG 7 years ago

You will be listed as tie most useless Vice President Ghana ever had ! You were past of the problem !!

• SIR KWAME TINS 7 years ago

When Bawumia asked you 170 questions, were u able to answer any of them????

• kuku 7 years ago

Listen to this stupid NDC man. You were in gov't for 8 years, what problem could you solve? My dear vice president should know better or is he trying to score cheap political point? When problem are identified, it takes delib ...

• Santiano D'sare 7 years ago

if the problems gives the state of the nation what else should he say?

• WEZZY WEEEE 7 years ago

KWAS1A MAN UR MOFF LIKE T ROLL ABOA LIKE THAT .. GHANAS PROBLEM IS UR UGLY FACE AND SWALLOWEN MOUTH AND GUESS WHAWT HE SOLUTION WAS KINDLY PARDON NANA ADDO FOR NOT PRESENTING THE SOLUTION AS AT YESTERDAY DURING HIS STATE OF N ...

• E A Boateng 7 years ago

Amisah Arthur Hon when Bawumia H E invited you to answer 170 questions it seems you were deadi keep silent

• ABU,ACCRA 7 years ago

ALWAYS NDC IS FULL OF FOOLS

• Yussif 7 years ago

I ll give Amissah Arthur the sense of direction he's asking,the president mentioned $2.4 million dollars as debt overhang in the energy sector alone,we also know that as former head of the economic management team you would'v ...

• Nkrumah 7 years ago

So Paa Kwesi, you now accept that there are multiple problems in Ghana's economy? As head of the economic unit in your failed government, what steps did you take to even try to solve some of the problems? Will you accept that ...

• AMA TX USA 7 years ago

Paa kwesi now you can speak then answer the 170 questions put b4 your coward

• Radio Kiko 7 years ago

Amissah Arthur,,what did u and your master achieve for mother Ghana.? We can only remember you with create, loot and share. Bring back all the money NDC functionaries have stolen to help pay some of the debts you have left be ...

• GLORY OF GHANA 7 years ago

Notorious and nation wrecker NDC thieves should give president Nana Akuffo Addo time to clean NDC dirtiness they created in Ghana's economy.These notorious NDC thieves should keep quiet.

• OBREMPON N.Y 7 years ago

Hon vice president AMISSAH, how long since
    President Akufo Addo took over the fragments
    of GHANA to MEND UP ?. If you could do things
    so quick as you expect him to do, you could
    have accomplished ...