You are here: HomeNewsElections 20082017 02 22Article 512453

President Akufo-Addo’s address attracts mixed reactions

Read Comments Comments (12)

• ohene 7 years ago

The President and the Vice should learn to dress as Ghanaians and stop wearing suite to state functions. Look at their wives in the latest ghana clothes.

• KWABENA OPPONG 7 years ago

I also don't care about how the economy is...you said all along that the economy was in dire straights...you knew it! So fix it! I am sure when Atta Mills also took over from Kufuor, he likewise painted a gloomy picture of th ...

• A.K.A 7 years ago

To me everything he said was fine, apart from his inability to come publicly, initially to condemned the barbaric acts carried out by his own well trained-militants or rebel group within the NPP.
    I'm so sorry that whenever ...

• We The People RISING 7 years ago

Kudos to Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo Addo for laying out his agenda to move Ghana forward. Very convicting, however in order to invest in Agriculture - Farming etc, the Government needs to Address the Gigantic Problem of GALAMSEY. ...

• Shaba 7 years ago

Hey Paa, beware, when a hand shake goes beyond the elbow,.......

• BERNARD 7 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage ).0572174551
    1. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energy ...

• kujo 7 years ago

wow this is beautiful.

• $AINT GHFUO, BLACK EXCELLENCE! 7 years ago

get rid of these noise ppl...why cant the nation's address be on read away from public noise

• yaw 7 years ago

I cant understand the NDC problem here. He only made known the state of the nation as was handed over to him. If you are saying it is bad then it means you left it bad. However it is refreshing to know some of the interventio ...

• Ego 7 years ago

WAITING TO BE INVITED FOR A JOB PUTS CONTROL OF YOUR LIFE IN OTHERS HANDS; L(EARN)ING TO EARN PUTS U IN CONTROL!!!

While you search for that job(not bad, keep trying) and time keeps going (we are almost in March already ...

• King of powers 7 years ago

This is a man who can bring back your life about all your spiritual problems spiritual diseases spiritual attacks problems madness child Barrens or you want to get quick riche search for positions and many more call for all h ...

• Joseph Appiah NYC. 7 years ago

NDC supporters talking garbage.