You are here: HomeNewsElections 20082017 02 22Article 512451

Transition Violence: Oye Lithur asks Akufo-Addo to accept responsibility

Read Comments Comments (74)

• Sharp 7 years ago

The woman with everything over size should shut her oversize mouth! How responsible was your Alibaba president in controlling corruption and thievery?

• Ego 7 years ago

WAITING TO BE INVITED FOR A JOB PUTS CONTROL OF YOUR LIFE IN OTHERS HANDS; L(EARN)ING TO EARN PUTS U IN CONTROL!!!

While you search for that job(not bad, keep trying) and time keeps going (we are almost in March already ...

• francis kwarteng 7 years ago

Why is Oye Lithur, the mini-Elephant still in the Eastern Region? The ugly thing is a disgrace to we, the people of Sefwi in the Western Region, because all the Elephants in the Region are either dead or crossed to the neigh ...

• Sigma, London 7 years ago

MADAM OYE LITHUR IS NOT ASHAMED OF HER FATNESS. I EXPECTED AN AVERAGE EDUCATED WOMAN HAVING LED WOMEN BY BEING MINISTER WOULD SET A GOOD EXAMPLE BY HEALTHY EATING. EATING KENKEY, BANKU AND FUFU CAN SEND YOU TO YOUR GRAVE PREM ...

• afa 7 years ago

FATNESS IS ASSOCIATED WITH FOOLISHNESS.

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London 7 years ago

Nokware sika ye ade yie paa oo! So,this woman now looks fine l remember when she was appointed as a minister of Gender her appearance was too bad. Wadi Ghana sika no bi yie!

• Kofi-USA 7 years ago

DID MAHAMA ACCEPT RESPONSIBILITY WHEN THE MUNTIE 3 INSULTED THE SUPREME COURT JUDGES. DIDN'T YOU SIGN A PETITION TO GET THEM RELEASED? YOU SHOULD BE ASHAMED OF YOURSELF.. LOOK AT YOU

• Esi 7 years ago

Good point. I think violence must be condemned irrespective of what party colors one belongs to, but these politicians will always use it to feed their egos.

The former Minister remained mum on several issues, now that she ...

• Onipaba Of Akyem Maase 7 years ago

Aside the muntie fame, there was a theory of violence begot violence during the hooligan days of ndc. Oye did support the theory because their party thugs were the rulers of the nation.

• AMA TX USA 7 years ago

Why were you able to tell mahama in 2009 when ndc members killed ppl in the market , chasing ppl from toliet, schools feeding etc to accept the responsibility hypocrite you are among the arogant ministers who push ...

• Nana Adwoa New York City 7 years ago

You created the irresponsibility?When NDC paid hoodlums were denigrating and insulting the Judges of the Supreme Courts you gave them encore?
    When chiefs,Pastors and His Excelency Nana Addo were being insulted by your party ...

• kalibobo 7 years ago

Nana Oye pls shut up and leave the President alone
    you had your chance to bring change but lost it and Now Nana Addo is just starting to lift off and you commanding him of what to do?.Pls you need to concentrate in loosing w ...

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

What do you expect the big opposition party to do? Sit quietly when such things are going on? The NPP in opposition did the same thing so leave the woman to do her job as a member of the biggest opposition party in Ghana. Tha ...

• puma 7 years ago

This woman with her stinking mouth and ass is also talking. If not stupidity do you expect Ghanaians to blame Mahama for the stolen cars by former government appointees and the NFC party officials? Why does those complaining ...

• Owusu Bempah 7 years ago

Hw3 obaafo ne nanim s3 apusu fish..... So all these things were ministers under John Mahama? Frankly speaking, Ghana is really destroyed

• Kwadwo 7 years ago

Look at that pussy belly. Did you not sign a petition to free the MUNTIE 3 thugs ?

• Nkrumah 7 years ago

So this elephant woman knows what human rights are. The Chief Justice and other female judges and the Agbogbloshie victims don't have human rights, abi? Just shut up and make efforts to reduce your over-bloated tummy which ma ...

• nene 7 years ago

Mrs Oye ,am sorry to tell you to shut up ,Why didn't you advice Your own Mahama,empty barrels makes the most noice.Again shut up

• Yaw Mensah 7 years ago

Me kaa se this chimpanzee man cannot rule this nation to de promise land.Mahama(fresh) we hv miss u ooo!!!

• Mame 7 years ago

@ Yaw Mensah. You might have said he couldn't be president but sorry he's president now. Just be open minded and observe HE Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo Addo's excellent ruling of Ghana, the Lord being his help. By the way beauty l ...

• MAA 7 years ago

Where us Otiko take up this woman she think's you are popular and much more beautiful than her so she wants attention. One of the stupidity of the ndc equalization,because Otiko was hard on them they've brought out this thing ...

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

The pork(am not speaking about pig)too has spoken.She want to heard for 2020.This is very funny.

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Pork with lipstick mouth scaring kids in town.This horror.

• Akua 7 years ago

Did you ask your president mahama to prosecute people murdered in sankore and its environs

• STARLINGARD 7 years ago

Look at this FAT PIG. Foolish woman. Accept what? Did he ask anybody to go around doing dem silly stuff?or take to the streets to do that? U NDC Pple have always been foolish and will forever be. We are not looking at develop ...

• Nana NewYork 7 years ago

You spent millions on your birthday while your fellow NDC grassroots members were suffering

• mr bumm 7 years ago

John Mahama girl friend, can't you shout your dirty mouth, over sized woman, (wano SE tiefi a yatiam kawanotom nayenhunu yanim) foolish woman, idiot, wano se prako ano, ashawo

• KOGYAM58 7 years ago

IS IT THE PREZ THAT PROSECUTES?

• NANA YAW 7 years ago

OYE LITHUR EII YOU LOOK LIKE BABY PIG BETTER CHECK YOUR WEIGHT

• CONGO 7 years ago

Yaw Mensah has just returned from prison after spending 10years in jail for raping his own mother. Are you not ashamed to come on this platform , Yaw Mensah

• A.A. Ribo - Bolga 7 years ago

See who is talking. Idiot.

• Dougie 7 years ago

See who is asking Nana to accept responsibility. Rachael Apor is waiting for u.This is not an XXXX idea contest oooooooo.

• George Nutsugah 7 years ago

But Oye Lithur was a staunch supporter of the Montie 3 who threatened to rape and murder the chief justice. Oye Lithur even went ahead to sign a petition for the release of the Montie 3 from prison. Where is her conscience? N ...

• K.O.B 7 years ago

do men sleep with this thing called oye lithur. another nincompoop

• Akwasiagyapong1972@gmail.com 7 years ago

U toy u will be deer forever? Das was ur tot right? Stop complaining, barbaric

• Pak 7 years ago

This obooolo woman, what is she talking about?

• BERNARD 7 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage ).0572174551
    *1. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energy ...

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

What did you do of these girls enslaved by this inhuman arabs sent by these problematic moslems?,you were paid for that what achievement did you make the whole of your tenure as gender minister?

• Abotsi 7 years ago

Yaw mensah you are a bull

• Mawuli Kobla 7 years ago

Listen to who is talking! She's found her voice? Don't think we're interested in what you have to say.
    Account for the money you disbursed.

• Asuoba 7 years ago

Madam Frog, shuuut up.

• atuguba 7 years ago

Oye shout that folking mouths out Ndc should start now to speak the truth

• lone prophet of Jehovah 7 years ago

GHANAIANS ARE FULL OF TRIBAL COMMENTS AND HATRED SHALOM PEACE

• Nana Amane 7 years ago

Don't worry, we know you just want to be heard. We've heard you

• Romeo Gh 7 years ago

stupid mouth talking, you gave the guts to talk, where were you when npp people were killed st Abobloshie when ndc won

• Yussif 7 years ago

Point of correction we don't ve ambrala in our party let alone some forces hiding under it,Oye Lithur should be the last person to complain about any violent action by anybody in this country,not too long ago she championed t ...

• don 7 years ago

see who is talking,thief like u

• Kobby 7 years ago

Allowing thugs into the flagstaff house is so demeaning.Instead of thinking of how to get rid of them,they are rather looking for the person who recorded and made the video public.The character of npp is that they live so goo ...

Shut up fat face

• Peter 7 years ago

See the pig also spewing nonsense u will be called to answer many bribery allegations at where u were in charge. Thief like u saying foolish things.

• jon k 7 years ago

Just can't stop LoL. She is not a pig, but rather a baby RHINO

• Dominic owusu Ansah 7 years ago

Is she the only person to hold that position hope not someone s better person should take that position very soon

• Dominic owusu Ansah 7 years ago

Is she the only person to hold that position hope not some better person should take that position very soon

• NANA K 7 years ago

ANOTHER STUPID OLD LADY TALKING. WHAT DID YOU SAY WHEN NDC SUPPORTERS WERE ALL OVER THE PLACE INSULTING AND HARASSING PEOPLE. FOOL WOMAN

• opoku 7 years ago

ADE FOO PAA NIE. WOKUNU REDI ADE FOO PAPA,

• lone prophet of Jehovah 7 years ago

THE POLICE HAVE SOME WARM IN THEIR MIX ACP DENNIS ABADE AKODEM IS ONE OF THE UNLAWFUL POLICE ACP MINGLING HIMSELF ON CORRUPTION HE SHOULD BE SACKED FROM THE GHANA POLICE SERVICE WITH IMMEDIATE EFFECT FOR COVERING UP A MURDER ...

• Daamango 7 years ago

Your FAT ASS didn't say anything about corrupt NDC government deals because you were also "chopping" money. Fuck off Fat Ugly Bitch.

• Yaw Adu-Asare 7 years ago

Say something significant, Nana.

• Kanawu 7 years ago

You look ugly. Take off some weight. You chopped too much of Ghana's money. Crazy woman..

• ABUSUA 7 years ago

Keep on taking your slimming course, MEGA Woman. Too fat like a Quii.

• CHORKOR SCHOOLBOY 7 years ago

THIS WOMAN NOW LOOKS TOO UGLY.

• xxxx 7 years ago

Don;t worry, high blood pressure and cholesterol would deal with her.....lol

• NOW 7 years ago

Prosecuted???-Is Litor Oye referring to the NDC thieves who have stolen Ghana's property when she talks about prosecution or she is referring to Ghanaians who are obligated to protect state property working in tandem with the ...

• KOJO LEE 7 years ago

AAAAH GHANA!

• Kofi_Boga 7 years ago

Shameful NDC leaders trying to run away from the poor job they did in the past elections, which landed them in opposition. They should just shut up and try to regroup and ask for forgiveness from their party members for losin ...

• Amato 7 years ago

Keep quiet you pig

• Musah Baba 7 years ago

Oye, shut up. Where are your principles? Montie 3 apostle!!!!

• bontia 7 years ago

This woman was one the of the ministers in the NDC govermnet that i respected a lot until she decided to sign for the removal of the montie 3. gender minister. Madam u don't the capacity to ask the president to do what he has ...

madam shut up and let Nana govern the nation

• maame fobi 7 years ago

fat lump, ugly kids, what have uo got to say this time..

• BOMBOCRAT 7 years ago

Everybody knows nana addo is a violent man instead of him to use this opportunity as president as his dream has come to pass to show ghanaians as changed man, he has looked on and until SONa lamentations. He is also advised ...

• OKUKUSEKU 7 years ago

WHO WAS BEHIND 2009 IN NDC GURUS WHO WERE SEIZING NPP OFFICIALS CARS?NDC PEOPLE THINK THEY ARE THE MOST SENSIBLE PEOPLE IN GHANA.UPON LOOTING GHANA COFFERS AND NANA ADDO IS TRYING TO RETRIEVE THEM AND YOU ARE MAKING NOISE. WH ...

• ANOKWARE N.Y 7 years ago

Slow down with the stolen booty , for you
    will explode with the STUFFS of the LAND.

• SON OF GOD 7 years ago

AMA TX. USA You are living in the USA but supporting lawlessness .The US has not changed you at all. If incompetent NDC did wrong in the past, should compitent NPP copy them and do worse? Am surprised by your character and b ...