You are here: HomeNewsElections 20082017 02 21Article 512400

SONA2017: Akufo-Addo failed bitterly – Oko Vanderpuije

Read Comments Comments (56)

• Onipaba of Akyem Maase 7 years ago

When did you begin to realize what is the difference between success and failure? Stupid boot licker. You just want an attention in an NDC defined way. Kwasea. SONA must praise you for your kayaye brutalities to be successful ...

• POISON 7 years ago

YOU ARE A BIG FOOL,Onipaba.

• Chris CO2 7 years ago

Oko you are very right, this Akuffo Addo boy has failed so much, but don't forget, he only asked us to try him too, but the fact is, we will never let him be Konongo kaya on GHANAIANS, if he can't, he better leave it and go i ...

• 21st century boy 7 years ago

Re onipaba of akyem mase why do insult like that. AKUFFO ADDO IS NOT GOD. NPP AND DANQUAH TRADITON HAVE LONG SINCE DECEIVE U PEOPLE TO THE EXTENT THAT U CAN ONLY SEE WITH ONE EYE WHEN WALKING. NANA AKUFFO ADDO IS THE PRES ...

• NANA ADDO 7 years ago

GHANAIANS WILL WITNESS THE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN BRAINLESS NANA AND HARD WORKING PREZ. JM OF GHANA SOON. WE WILL SEE HOW THE ECONOMY IS MOVING WELL OR NOT, JUST LOOK AT THE COST OF FUEL AND THE DOLLAR RATE IS GOING UP WEEKLY OR ...

• Jahvingy. 7 years ago

Wu mami tw3 ooooo tong

• Agyemang 7 years ago

Your mind and that of a cockroach is the same. Only interested in spoiling things around.

Ok you have so many cobweb in cupboard and you are now going to join this sharp teeth wagon.Go ahead we will start dishing out the dirt on you.

• Paul 7 years ago

You this NDC people , are you still talking, are you not ashamed after steal such a huge sums of money ? Ghanaians are suffering because of your selfishness

• Paul 7 years ago

I have the feeling that Akuffo Addo can't do the work he asked us to try him on . He is too old for the PRESIDENCY. Maybe he should go for a check up and see if things gets better.

• Ko 7 years ago

You are too young to live

• Beauty Stick 7 years ago

Paul really, Railings is waiting for both you and Oko on the red carpet.????

• Ice cool 7 years ago

Useless guy go and shave

• Ice cool 7 years ago

I know oko is handsome than Akuffo Addo, I think amongst the president's we had , Akuffo Addo is the ugliest. This monkey no fine but also it's mother doesn't like it too.

• kk 7 years ago

and Akuffo Addo obviously speak better english than you.
    and he is your president!...what makes you? MUGU YARO!!

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

Rawlings nearly gave you hot one because of your rants,so should you also rant?crook.your pipe is closed.

• Kwaku 7 years ago

E. T. Mensah was very honest.oko ask him maybe you were asleep

• Sly 7 years ago

Another Dumm is this guy Oko Vanderpuije.

• kk Osei-Liverpool 7 years ago

By'miserable'i mean' poor' in terms of the content of his speech.First,i could not distil any sense in most parts of the speech.No wonder,he is a fake lawyer and if he disputes it,he must display his law degree.

• MAHAMAH IS A THIEF, 7 years ago

OFUI LIKE YOU WHEN SENSIBLE PEOPLE ARE TALKING YOU BETTER SHUT UP.SENSELESS PEOPLE LIKE YOU WILL NEVER GET ANYTHING OUT OF HIS SPEECH BECAUSE HE WANTS TO PUT AN END TO YOUR TRADE MARK WHICH IS CORRUPTION.EVEN NON OF YOUR SO C ...

• The Truth 7 years ago

Oko we are going to open a can of worms that will implicate you criminal thief.Tell me who is honest the honest person in the NDC. Bunch of Ali Baba thieves.

• Mess 7 years ago

See who is tallking

• Kobi 7 years ago

You deserve credit for what? The money that has been spent doesn't reflect the actual project the NDC has been trumpeting. Just look at the $13 million house of the Vice President house. The money has just been stolen. Thieve ...

• Akua Sarpomaaa 7 years ago

Your beard like sponge! U think I'm surprised u sound like dis?

• the capitalist 7 years ago

Listen to this fool of a joke.
    Do you understand failure ?
    Go get some gillette.
    Idiot

• Yussif 7 years ago

Loot at this mumu,he must be out of his mind,if Oko Vandapuye has not to say as a new parliamentarian it's better to stop embarrassing himself,there's no head and tail in his arguments.Did he ever see anything wrong about Joh ...

• TIME WILL TELL 7 years ago

MAHAMA THE WORST EVER CORRUPT THIEF EVER EXIST IN GHANA AFTER OUR INDEPENDENT PERIOD. YOU LIKE IT OR YOU LEAVE IT DONE

• TIME WILL TELL 7 years ago

WANT TO SEE YOUR FACE. YOU LOOK LIKE AN APE PERIOD. SO SHUT YOUR MOUTH

• Godwin Benoni 7 years ago

Oko who is totally failed bitterlly .as you too fail as Accra metropolitan assembly boss so is your vision oh god will punish you oko vanderpuije useless mayer who is now parliamentary goof for nothing hounrrable

• buee-buee 7 years ago

Did you think it was a budget statement? You're mediocre politicians and liars. You stay in opposition for years if you don't learn to be truthful. This sent you to opposition and you are still acting as I you are not human ...

• SeThooO 7 years ago

Hope U do remember the life U cost in Accra as a Mayor.So compare yr self to Nana and point out who is a total failure !!!

• Kwadwo UK 7 years ago

I leave you to Rawlings

• NANA ADDO 7 years ago

GHANAIANS WILL SEE THE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN HARD WORKING PRESIDENT JM AND BRAINLESS SLEEPING PREZ NANA SOON

• Afolabi 7 years ago

I understand you, Mr Oko. Nobody wants to be criticised even if the criticism is justified and the honest truth. Your regime was kicked out of power because you failed to see the truth and the consequent suffering of us, the ...

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Criminals,thieves and nation wreckers are talking garbage.This man got the ball to talk.He was given $870 million to construct drainage and he stole the money and he got balls to talk nonsense.He deserve Nsawam prison.

• AgyaKwabena 7 years ago

MR OKO ,YOU SAID NANA ADDO FAILED,RATHER IT WAS YOU WHO FAILED AS A MAYOR BY NOT DOING YOUR WORK AND INVITED CHOLERA INTO THE COUNTRY THAT KILLED SO MANY PEOPLE.IN THE 21ST CENTURY SUCH A SICKNESS IS STILL WITH US,DUE TO YOUR ...

• Prekese 7 years ago

God bless you Dr you are very cleaver man.ur analysis are super.you are the type of persons we need to leeds NDC tnx

• Chris CO2 7 years ago

What is wrong with this NDC people did they have all this nonsense plans and they went around stealing.

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

NO DOUBT, THAT FAILED MAYOR, OKOE V IS BLEACHING HIS FACE. YOU SEE ONE THING ABOUT ACCRA MEN. REMEMBER THAT WAS EXACTLY WHAT BUKOM BANKU DID TILL HE GOT LOST AFTER DECEMBER 7. AND HE OKOE TOO IS ATTACKING NANA ADDO. h! in fac ...

• Kofi Adjei 7 years ago

Poor Oko

• kweku 7 years ago

Shut up you're all accomplices and criminals God judge you all and you should all go to Jail criminals

• kweku 7 years ago

foolishman who cant speak english clearly. shutup Ganyobi Julor

• Dzifa 7 years ago

Listen to who is speaking, Oko? What does he know? He doesn't qualify to be a member of Parliament. He should better shut up?

• Ato 7 years ago

Someone told me that this Ga goat used to live in the States. Really? If this guy ever lived in the States, then he learnt nothing. One guy told me that even when he visited the States, he was asking for Ga kenkey to be bro ...

• JEF 7 years ago

NDC should know Ghanaians have rejected them. They should keep mute and allow the President to work for us

• Mr.Fact 7 years ago

Only stupid people voted for a failed Mayor like Oko to become MP,he will fail again in his constituency

• Ko 7 years ago

As AMA chief executive officer what did he succeed in doing? Directing traffic and arresting driver's mates and food sellers.

• Naa 7 years ago

Oko Rawlings will get you

• bukari 7 years ago

Stupid and uncultured akyem man,some of us can do more than d

• Sam 7 years ago

Oko u failed miserably as AMA boss and you in parliament telling your president he did what?
    What is your proof and from analysis?
    We all should this wholesale bashing and negative attitude and see how best we can move our ...

• afa 7 years ago

ARE YOU A SUICIDE BOMBER? RAWLINGS IS COMING OOOOOO!!!!!!

• CHORKOR SCHOOLBOY 7 years ago

THERE MUST BE A CUT OFF POINT FOR STUDENTS ENTERING INTO SENIOR SECONDARY SCHOOLS SO STUDENTS GO EXTRA MILE TO LEARN HARDER SO AS TO PUSH THEM TO ENJOY THE FACILITY.SO MANY STUDENTS OF TODAY TAKE LEARNING FOR GRANTED AND ARE ...

• Job 7 years ago

Another fool. You are the biggest idiot. What did he fail? In Ghana we have fools as politicians wawawawawa. Apuuuu. With such politician how can Ghana grow up. We have a long way to go if we have such politicians in Ghana. N ...

• JDM 7 years ago

Rawlings go get you la!

• GHANAMAN THE REAL 7 years ago

How can this incompetent upstart of an MP, who failed bitterly for 8 years as Accra Mayor, open his mouth to declare somebody a failure after only one month! Accra is as filthy and disorganised as ever so shut up and hopefull ...

• Kofi_Boga 7 years ago

Shameful NDC leaders trying to run away from the poor job they did in the past elections, which landed them in opposition. They should just shut up and try to regroup and ask for forgiveness from their party members for losin ...