You are here: HomeNewsElections 20082017 02 21Article 512217

Akufo-Addo condemns Invincible Forces thuggery

Read Comments Comments (44)

• ...AGBESI KWESI... 7 years ago

please Ghanaweb be credible small...he did not at any point mention invisible forces..if anything Nana Knows them and knows Abronye DC..and so does the NPP and IGP..but heyyy.. guess what..they are are still walking our stre ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (INVISIBLE FORCE ) 7 years ago

AUTHOR: ABENA-------NDC has ruled Ghana for so many years .When they were given the Opportunity to find oil for us, they couldn't do it.NPP came for just 8 years and found oil for Ghana .We all know how NDC spent the oil mone ...

• FREDO 7 years ago

Nonsense

• GHANANI 7 years ago

Your stupidity and foolishness have not escaped the attention of Ghanaians.Prince kwasi Addae take note.Your foolish president is responsible for the actions of the 'invincible forces'.

• joe boyy 7 years ago

If this nana addo claim can be true, why the army man been hold for video leakage? if its not words out of vepour

• P Djamgbe 7 years ago

Even if he did,why now? Why did it take him so long? The most stupid president Ghana has ever had. What a junkie lunatic of a president!!!

• Nana Esi, 7 years ago

Why now? The harm has been caused already. We don't need any damage control.

• Citizen 7 years ago

It's the IGP's job not the President's. That's how things are done in civilised societies. Direct your concern to the IGP.

• joe boyy 7 years ago

Who appointed the igp? ignorant.

So the government elect appointed the igp so if the igp and the police aren't doing their job well, it's the president's fault?
    Moron!

• Kushman 7 years ago

Do u understand English? He instructed on the onset....aaba!

• HHHHHHHHHH 7 years ago

When you imported foreign mercenaries to train them and, having no work to do, what do you expect of the??? Hypocrite together with all the OSOFOS, Bishops, General Overseers, "prophets' who have turned mumu

Do you have proof that Akuffo addo imported Mercenaries to come and train some people?

• Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 7 years ago

I hope those irresponsible Brong Ahafo Abronye DC and his breeeeer uncle Obiri Boahen are listening

• SAFOWAAA 7 years ago

Nana that useless guy tagging himself as abrony3 is just around your nose moving one station to another.Can Nana tell me all that is going on in country since post election Nana is not aware?
    Your Invisible Forces are chasi ...

• FREDO 7 years ago

Please release the innocent Soldier who has been accused of leaking a tape of how Invisible forces tortured the police at the flagstaff house

• Teahiabuah 7 years ago

It is easier said than done.

• GHANANI 7 years ago

You are responsible for the actions of the 'invicible forces',the illegal arm wing of the NPP which was secretly formed by the NPP to cause bloodshed and mayhem in the country should the NPP had lost the elections.Your violen ...

• INVISIBLE FORCES 7 years ago

May God bless our President

• WAJA moses 7 years ago

Yes.president Addo great man with great talk.

• Kaakie 7 years ago

Did he condemn these actions? Pls those who watched shd answer me wai. Did he really condemn or Ghanaweb is at it agn? And has the soldier who is being starved released? Ooooh Gh my motherland!!! Arise!!! u've been sleeping f ...

• you knw who 7 years ago

Ghanaians you talk too much!!
    Everything chokrodockrodo...
    And some respectful buffoon will insult an elderly too
    Tweaaa...mo nsua nyansa kakra...

• KIki Bastian 7 years ago

Ghanaweb he never mention Invincible force attack and not sure u have prove of Invincible force attack......last time u also said invincible forces are stealing state cars at the flagstaff house and also mentioned one Jaleel' ...

• Ghanaman 7 years ago

I can foresee Akuffo Addo becoming one of the greatest presidents in the world if he holds to the Excellent SONA he gave today. I will never vote NPP but I will support Nana if he continues with this path.

• Yakubu 7 years ago

Why do you wait more than two months to instruct the IGP to bring your thugs to book?. This is quite obviously not coming from your heart. It is too little too late. You are shutting the stable gate after the horse has bolted ...

Did you not read what he said? He instructed the then IGP and the current one. Did you want Akuffo addo to go out the and arrest the thugs himself? CAnt you just think a lil at all??

• . ..AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

Hypocrisy at its best. Bloody fool

• Gyimi 7 years ago

Akuffo Addo is a wizard. They butchered one supporter of the NDC in Sefwi Wiase to death what did he say. Abysmal president ever. wat has he done to give state of Nation Address. dwarf

• Asofo Agyimifo 7 years ago

Only foolish fools will still praise Nana Addo. wat work has he done for the 3 month he came to office but has been taking salary of about 300 and over million. When that selfish president, Maham increased u and they animals ...

• A.A. Ribo - Bolga 7 years ago

God will always punish those idiots who address our hon. President as Foolish president. Those foolish NDC supporters should learn how to respect our elders.

• Sowah 7 years ago

you now no how to respect elders. You people insult JM has a thief, incompetent, and what have you
    God will punish you rather

• AKUFO, ALL DIE BE DIE UGLY DWARF 7 years ago

How long does it take this UGLY DWARF AKUFO to come out with this STUPID NONSENSE?..

• kwasi abokyi 7 years ago

You are a fool i suggest you better go back to school kwasiakwa

• Ghanaman 7 years ago

The soldier man who was accused of leaking the tape of how the invisible forces tortured the police officer was sent to BNI, later sent to Burma Camp Guard room for three days without food and water. Please release him and r ...

• Joe,boston 7 years ago

What took you so long, shortie

• Alhaji 7 years ago

Look at him, Akufo Addo is behind everything if not then you are not in incharge. God is watching you and your evil deeds

• EKOW PHOBIA 7 years ago

I thought the NPP high command has denied That it was not the Invincible Forces that did it. Welldone Mr President for the condemnation.

• Jo Alaa 7 years ago

This is mere hypocrisy. You sat down for them to loot and steal without uttering a word and come now to talk nonsense

• Hannas 7 years ago

You fools gave this crackhead the chance to rule them

• King of powers 7 years ago

Powerful spritual man Your better days is not tomorrow us you expect but is just on your on hands Nana red powers spritual center makes it so easy and you will never regret in your life, I help people in the following (1) ins ...

• Lori 7 years ago

Have you seen my dwarf?

• Ablade Effia kuma zongo takoradi 7 years ago

Is too late to condemned the invisible forces

• SIMPLY GEORGE 7 years ago

Growing up in the harbour city of ghana, I had the opportunity as a child to eat healthy and hygienic meat which was then been processed at the Tema meat factory. Even though Tema is famous for its fishing industry, we also h ...

• JOHN 7 years ago

HE IS ALWAYS GIVING BAD AIR WHEN WALKING. NEHO BON PAPA