You are here: HomeNewsElections 20082017 02 20Article 511967

Devote 30% of your time to fight graft – Rawlings to Akufo-Addo

Read Comments Comments (17)

• AVERY 7 years ago

YOU HAVE SAID IT ALL

• Ego 7 years ago

WAITING TO BE INVITED FOR A JOB PUTS CONTROL OF YOUR LIFE IN OTHERS HANDS; L(EARN)ING TO EARN PUTS U IN CONTROL!!!

While you search for that job(not bad, keep trying) and time keeps going (we are almost in March already ...

• Opataku 7 years ago

Abacha in Liberia searching for loot,
    Abacha in Seraleone searching for diamonnds.
    Abacha annuling a free and fair election contested and won freely by Moshod Abiola.
    Abacha killing the Ogoni people who were fighting for a ...

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

Ayariga must come out with evidence. If Bugri Naabu, who is not learned, knew that he needed evidence to prove his corruption allegation against then Prez Mahama, how much more a lawyer like Ayariga who doubles as a Havard de ...

• Agyem Tema 7 years ago

Leave Nana to decide what to do with his time. Enough with the advice

• NANA ADDO 7 years ago

EVIL CORRUPT JJ SHOULD SHUT UP. ARE JJ FREE OF CORRUPTION; IF YES RETURN YOU MONEY BACK TO NIGERIA GOV.

• FACT 7 years ago

Ghana rather recommends 45% at the minimum. 45% to tackle NDC thieves head-on. Anything less than 45%, Ghana is dead, gone.

• araba 7 years ago

Obviously JJ does not know nana addo very well otherwise he would not have said that. Or probably the rumour that they are in-laws has made his say this statement. But JJ should check his facts again

• GhanaMassai. 7 years ago

With all the manu-militari atrocities meted out to some innocent compatriots since the swearing-in of Prez Akufo-Addo, we really wonder if all the hell does not come from you, especially as we know all about your affinity wit ...

• Owusu 7 years ago

Great , help him to do so , thank you.

• Nii Sapeh 7 years ago

AND HOW HAS RAWLINGS BECOME A MILLIONAIRE WITHOUT CORRUPTION? OH AND THE MONEY FROM......, YOU KNOW WHO IN NIGERIA? HMMMMMMM, ALL THESE THIEVES TRY TO HIDE THEIR DIRTY PAST BY PREACHING THE 'GOOD WORDS' WHILST THEY STILL TUCK ...

• NPPigs 7 years ago

RAWLINGS THE BRIBE TAKER

• Observer 7 years ago

Ghanaians voted for Akufo Addo. Please, JJ let the guy do his job. Your unsolicited advise not useful.

• paa 7 years ago

I agree with JJ. we are waiting for Special prosecutors - Martin Amidu, PC Appiah Ofori and Nii Otto. I think not fighting corruption is like putting water in a leaking container.

• GOOD FATHER 7 years ago

Leave Akkufo-Addo to do his own work.After 19 years of rule,there was no change.

• Odikro 7 years ago

Leave Nana Akufo Addo alone to run this country the way he knows it and can. How much of that "fight against corruption" did you achieve as president? You produced millions of very corrupt men including Tsatsu Tsikata, PV Obe ...

• ghanaman 7 years ago

RAWLINGSES ARE CORRUPT TWISTED CRIMINALS IN THE POLITICAL HISTORY OF GHANA, RAWLINGSES ARE TOTAL HYPOCRITES, SHAME.