You are here: HomeNewsElections 20082017 02 09Article 508183

Some NDC members have stolen cars - PPP Communicator

Read Comments Comments (16)

• Ko Menewo Mienu 7 years ago

These kinds of wild talks should cease. If you have evidence notify the police. Don't talk like you are possessed by Baumiatis.

• Koo 7 years ago

People like u are the reasons why we are retrogressing. You know for a fact they have. Go to tema harbour where does the seized vehicle go? Stupid bitch

• CeeJay 7 years ago

Big fool, shut your dirty mouth

• $martphones$upportBiz 7 years ago

Have you gotten your training resource yet? Service based tech support business remains the easiest, most lucrative venture for an economy in recession! Your CAPITAL IS YOUR KNOWLEDGE & SKILL! Get(INVEST IN) the 2016 bestsell ...

• brain rejuvinater 7 years ago

Look at this mumu and barbaric and idiotic of human nature but not really. What is your evidence in this case? So you believe that what you and Papa Kwesi Ndum's paymaster is do with his taskforce disgracing people in public ...

• nana@ 7 years ago

Kolo as progressive as you are are the seized cars registered state assets? Are npp guys tracing seized cars?
    Stop making wild allegations and report wrong doing to the police.

• BERNARD 7 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage ).0572174551
    *1. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energy ...

• KANAWU 7 years ago

AS MUCH AS I AM AGAINST "CITIZEN VIGILANTES" SEIZING STOLEN CARS AND PROPERTIES THAT BELONG TO THE GOVT.,
    IF WE ALLOW OFFICIALS TO TAKE WHATEVER THEY WANT FROM THE GOVT. GHANA WILL BE BARE TO THE BONES AGAIN! THE TASK FORCE ...

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

Stupid PPP idiot

• HIAZ 7 years ago

Those holding on to state property be persued n sieze cos is a criminal act

• Akyire twa, Animu twa! 7 years ago

All stolen vehicles will be retrieved by the taskforce. This time, it going to be brutal than the June 4th .Trust me!

• Paa Kwesi 7 years ago

So this group of persons were given the mandate by Ghanaians to manage the affairs of my Beloved Ghana for 8 years?

• kwabena ohemeng,london 7 years ago

Any former official of the previous government still having in his possession any state property should hand it over to the government without any further delay.They are the properties of the state and the government is the c ...

• honeysucle 7 years ago

ASK SPIO GARBRAH HOW MANY VEHICLES DID HE AND HIS COHORTS TAKE FROM MINISTRY OF TRADE AND HOW MANY GENERATORS DID MOTI BUY FOR HIM AND WHERE ARE THEY?

• Omanbapa 7 years ago

Thank you mr Felix, you said you think some ndc members are keeping state veheciles.

My question is did you ever reported the matter to the police? And was their reactions? If not then please stop beating about the bush.

• Nii Nai Sowah 7 years ago

Me apaak are you going to fight the task force yourself. Never ever think we the we the grassroots would be defending you as we been doing previously