You are here: HomeNewsElections 20082016 12 03Article 491983

Special voting fiasco: We're all to blame - MP

Read Comments Comments (14)

• JOHN MAHAMA THE THIEF MAN. 7 years ago

NDC THIEVES/NDC LIARS/NDC KILLERS.,

• E. A. ADU GYAMFI 7 years ago

I CAN'T LAUGH ALONE! A plane was about to crash
    and there were only four parachutes in the plane.
    Meanwhile there were five people in the plane. The
    first person was Cristiano Ronaldo and he said: I'm
    the best footballer, ...

• DONBOLI 7 years ago

Special voting can only be done where you original register to vote. You can not register to vote in Bolga while your name and number registered in Osu.
    Special Voting is voting earlier where you registered. Every registere ...

• BERNARD 7 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage ).0572174551
    *1. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energy ...

• Gabon Dee Ofosu Appiah 7 years ago

Nkwaseas3m arakwa,u nd who to blame,when the NPP was telling u things are not going on well at the EC u were there defending the EC... NONSENSE

• NDC-NATION WRECKERS 7 years ago

Becauses the NPP has been vigilant, their diabolic plans have been twarted; and because of that the EC has been unable to keep up with its own time table.

if only they had listened, we will not be in this situation.

Gha ...

• Sam Jonah 7 years ago

This guy's English is so terrible. Everytime I listen to him on Asempa fm, I cringe. His tenses....omg. He is as bad as Archie Moore of Adenta. Read my brother...read to get a better grasp of the language . Stay with Twi or G ...

• jon k 7 years ago

He is a teacher for God's sake.
    You wonder why kids come out of school knowing nothing.
    These are the sort of people running the country.

• bill 7 years ago

And he is one of their communicators.
    He speaks very bad english and his voice so irritating.

• tim 7 years ago

Shame on you guys who are throwing insults on the mp.Stop the ignorance!

• Fine boy 7 years ago

What does what you are saying have to do with what happened on 1 Dec? If you have nothing sensible better keep mute.

• Qwesietu 7 years ago

When the NPP complained about the list and figures being manipulated by the electoral commission, they were lambasted by the public for talking too much, Come the D-day and what do we see? Confusion galore God save Ghana.

• The Don 7 years ago

Massa wei paa.kwasia suu se we are.Massa cry your own cry.You and who.ofui

• coffie 7 years ago

Kwasiee kwa you and whom to be blamed. Blame your incompetent Prez Mahama for electing incompetent EC Charlotte Osei Mahama