You are here: HomeNewsElections 20082016 11 29Article 490925

LIVESTREAMING: 'Corrupt' Mahama not the Northern president we want - Mustapha Hamid

Read Comments Comments (23)

• Paa Nii 7 years ago

NPP to Win

• Habib 7 years ago

TWEAA!!

• JOHN 7 years ago

It's official. Mahama is out!!!

• REALITY 7 years ago

Where is the evidence that the president bribed Bugri Nabu? this lies will expose NPP the more. The car papers shown does not in anyway suggest Bugri Nabu was bribed. The papers showed a car company belonging to a group of pe ...

• HolyGhost 7 years ago

Hamid Is a pig, he is so stupid he will sell his mother for money

• Israel 7 years ago

Amissah Arthur the vice president is behind many scandals that have hit Bank of Ghana

• Cool 7 years ago

DID YOU JUST WAKE UP FROM THE MOON? WHO DOES NOT KNOW YOU ARE LIARS . YOU WILL BE SUED AFTER THE ELECTIONS FOR YOUR LIES AND DEFAMATION

• Gaatjou Nietsaan 7 years ago

What is stopping them now if it is a lie?????

• REALITY 7 years ago

These are all childish lies that will hurt Nana Ado badly. Shame on NPP

• Cool 7 years ago

WHO CARES WHAT YOU WANT? YOU WILL DIE IN OPPOSITION. FOUL MOUTHED FOOLS. DISRESPECTFUL IDIOTS

• Kuuku 7 years ago

Mr. President come out and vindicate yourself before you leave the Central Region waeiii. This is shamefull paaaaa

• KWAME DANGER 7 years ago

Mahama be mugu. Mahama be kinkim. Mahama dey beeee. Just three years and all these structures are popping up all over the country like no one's business. Am I dreaming? did I hear right? 8 Community SHS in CR for commissionin ...

• John 7 years ago

Look at the foolishness he and Bawumia are exhibiting. This damage control will NEVER work. Nana has lost! In less than 10 days, you will see it. Mutum Banza!

• MAHAMA ONE-TOUCH 7 years ago

TWEAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA.YOU ARE NEEDED IN TANZANIA TWEAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

• Abdul Majeed 7 years ago

GHANAIANS SHOULD BE CAREFUL ABOUT NDC

• Gaatjou Nietsaan 7 years ago

Agreed

• REALITY 7 years ago

This Hamid will land himself in jail soon for this lies and Nana will lough at the foolish Hamid from his residence in London after December defeat. This is very childish, really stupidity. NPP has lost it already

• Amidini 7 years ago

Oh npp ! no any concrete message to Ghanaians only unnecessary press conferences. JM Toaso !

• Amidini 7 years ago

What a shameful party ! This so call npp guys re disgrace themselves. JM TOASO !

• Kofi Attah 7 years ago

Impeach and prison all involved if it is true. Bugari Naaba need to come out now to confirm everything.

• Kojo Morovia 7 years ago

Hamid why are you allowing these Akyems to use you to destroy someone from the north. I understand you want to do Nana a favour because he forgave you after he caught you stealing his money.

• Danny Boy, Tema 7 years ago

Ah! lucky you are in Ghana if it were Uganda and other East African Countries 'Walai" like this Albino will have been used for pepper soup for their gods.

• King 7 years ago

This albino things politics is about the shia way of fake living.You must go to tanzania