You are here: HomeNewsElections 20082016 11 28Article 490672

PLAYBACK: Akufo- Addo takes campaign to Central Region

Read Comments Comments (29)

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

MAHAMA IS BARAWO BANZA
    Mahama is so heartless, wicked and corrupt that he wouldn’t blink stealing from a helpless orphan. Please read the following:
    Ghana’s President Hurls Insults At Obasanjo At African Forum In London ...

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

NPP should start digging Nana Akuffo Addo’s grave because after 7th December Nana Akuffo Addo will lose massively and get heart attack.

• SGHAE 7 years ago

ALAN WILL SWEEP NDC OUT

• REALITY 7 years ago

Nana will retire by December 7. JM TOASO

• POP 7 years ago

ALAN WILL MATCH NDC BOOT TO BOOT

• Charles Agbenu 7 years ago

Nsawam awaits the criminal called Mahama

LAN HAS THE QAULITIES OF MAHAMA

• kwame 7 years ago

Do you want Ghana to go into the Guinness book of records ' ugly leader of Ghana, nana addo' God have mercy upon Ghana not to allow that to happen

• Be wise 7 years ago

You are a very stupid boy. Kwasea. Learn to write sense

• Bigman 7 years ago

U r the biggest fool in our society, Nana is handsome than ur ugly wizard father. Tell ur ugly chimpanzee father to at least brush his toilet mouth before seeing the ugly people

• k danso 7 years ago

Rather J.M will go done in history to become the president in the 21st century with most unidentified children. Kwasia .mahama besi fom

• Ama Texas 7 years ago

Central region you better join the change coming to improve your life this coming Dec 7

• Bman 7 years ago

Kwame u are fool like the man who gave birth to u

• Maan 7 years ago

Sadly Mahama is immune to being prosecuted for all his loots. Well he might be immuned but the criminal Ibrahim Mahama and the rest are not. Make more rooms ready at Nsawam prisons.

• $AINT GHFUO, BLACK EXCELLENCE! 7 years ago

mahama wants to starve the kiddies n kill gh who cant afford basic healthcare....

• INNO 7 years ago

Npp n deircold man r now in2 desperate campaign, dey now following JM to evry region he goes. They(npp) is doing Mamore rally NDC is doing house to house campaign. Nana Addo is still fighting his way to power to steal our tax ...

• Francis 7 years ago

idoits who's say Nana will died yr mama and papa will died first

• Ama Frimpomg 7 years ago

No shaking!!!!JM Toaso!!!!!

ALAN HAS EVERYTHING LIKE JM

• kweks 7 years ago

More than half of them are NDC who wants to find out what Nana Addo want to say.

• Mad fish 7 years ago

You Agbesi kwesi that foolish name that you are have. Anytime you open dirty mouth trying to insult the president of the land. President Muhammad didn't go to hairdressers saloon to borrow money. As you people can do. And awa ...

• Big Joe 7 years ago

Nana is nicer dan u idiot boy u

• Obuama 7 years ago

NPP enjoys seeing big crowds that really mean nothing. The REGIONAL rallies entails the bussing of supporters from all the constituencies in the region to one place for a rally so it should not surprise anybody with the crowd ...

• Chief 7 years ago

Nana is kapoipoi

• LAW MAN 7 years ago

GOD bless NANA ADDO and Ghanaians should reject John Mahama

• Love 7 years ago

The judiciary's approach, entertaining the NPPs multiple changes of their complaints to the court largely led to the drawn out trial.

• WASTY B... 7 years ago

SOMETIMES YOU SIT DOWN AND BEGIN TO WONDEE IF CERTAIN PEOPLE WERE CONCEIVED FOR NINE MONTHS. YOU HEAR PEOPLE SHOUTING JM TOASO. THIS ARE THE VERY PEOPLE WHO CAN'T AFFORD THREE SQUARE MEALS A DAY. THEY ARE THEY VERY PEOPLE WHO ...

• GUTTER JOURNALISM 7 years ago

THE GAMBIA MASSACRE
    n July 2005, Gambian authorities massacred 50 West African immigrants. 44 of whom were Ghanaians. They were first arrested, tortured, robbed and illegally detained. Then they were divided into smaller gro ...

• MR CHANGE 7 years ago

YES CHANGE IS COMING!