You are here: HomeNewsElections 20082016 11 18Article 488002

Desperate Mahama bribing nursing trainees - Akufo-Addo

Read Comments Comments (31)

• SCHEMER 7 years ago

YOU DON'T SAY A SINGLE THING WITHOUT A DAMNING COMMENT ABOUT MAHAMA, MEANWHILE, WHEN HE SAYS ONE THEN YOU ARE UP ASKING FOR APOLOGY. WHAT KIND OF INTOLLERANT OPPOSITION LEADER ARE YOU?

• Ama Boateng 7 years ago

Nana Addo, so there is no single good thing about Mahama. You are cursed to the bone. You are not my President, man.

• Fredo 7 years ago

Mahama is better Than your father

Losing is your game. you are going to need shock absorbers for your loss.

• HolyGhost 7 years ago

That fake lawyer is just a loose talker, he and his arsed licker npp were the same people that critisize the government for stoping the allowance.

• DANKWA USA. 7 years ago

Our Nana Addo
    Who art in Ghana.
    Loser be your name.
    Thy defeat come again.
    Your free education be done by NDC.
    As it is in your promise.
    Give us this day our all die be die plan.
    And forgive us our supreme court verdic ...

• kelewele - Lawra 7 years ago

as election nana and his npp sense defeat ahead

• Jew 7 years ago

You and Mahama, who is desperate? Now it is clear why you ended up with an embarrassing 3rd class degree in economics after 3 long years in the University of Ghana.

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

Nana Addo is wrong to say that,it's an insult on the President and the students together.The students have rights to receive that money so you can't call it bribe.Thank you.

• Nii Sowah 7 years ago

hmmm NPP.. u complained of nurses being on strike bcos of unpain allowances.. now dey have paid too than one too be problem...konongo kaya paa dis

• KnYc USMC 7 years ago

Change is coming, ndc incompetent government must go. People should think about their long term objective, not short term. The dead goat president is full of shit and empty promise, what happened to their better Ghana agenda? ...

• JOHN MAHAMA THE THIEF MAN 7 years ago

NDC THIEVES/NDC LIARS/NDC KILLERS

• Isaac 7 years ago

Monkey face did you want them to eat air idiot when they pay them you talk if they do not pay them you talk look at the head like coconut

• Beauty 7 years ago

I think you may be a big dog.So are u happy with the inconsistencies of the President.That is y we need Dr.Papa Kwasi Nduom.Adwuma wura.

• Fredo 7 years ago

Akuffo Addo will lose Again

• Edward 7 years ago

Do you want the opportunity to join an exclusive travel club allowing you to travel all over the world at discount rates whilst also giving you the opportunity to make very good and grow a business? Be your own boss and live ...

• Ataa 7 years ago

Look at the pot calling the kettle black. Akuffo Addo cannot compare himself to Mahama in any way from education to acheivements and laurels in life. This is someone who rose from the ranks to become President and u call him ...

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

What Nana Addo means is that the nurses have no legal rights to collect their allowances.The students have also collected bribe from the President so they are culprits.Thank you.

• SHAMO 7 years ago

ALL THE PARTIES ARE NOT TRUTHFUL TO GHANAIAN'S, GHANAIAN'S KNOWS BETTER, FIGHT FOR YOUR RIGHT

• CHE - ALUTA CONTINUA 7 years ago

CROOKED MAHAMA- NDC

• # KICK MAHAMA OUT ! 7 years ago

No Amount of Excuses,Lies and Guns Will Save the Horror and Decay that is Chained to Mahama. Counterfeit President Mahama Must Accept His Crucifixion and Resign in Shame to save Poor Ghanaians from getting bombarded with Hard ...

• ayivi 7 years ago

NanA for every Ghanaians oooooo. God bless you. Ghana would seeeee a new. NanA we are praying for you.

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

Somebody's right to allowances is not bribery.Nana Addo is going too far.Thank you.

-> NO JOBS,NO HOPE,High Taxes,DUMSOR ,HIPC,WOYOME,Killings and HIGH PRICES.
    MAHAMA,The Counterfeit President and Lucifer of Corruption is asking for another 4 Years, Even Criminals when they finish Stealing try to run away.! ...

Do not Allow MAHAMA to Urinate on Ghanaians and Win this Elections.
    The only way to be free is to simply vote Mahama out from office.!
    On Elections Day, Ghanaians should come out and Drive MAHAMA Out of Office.!

• CASSAVA FARM 7 years ago

Look who is talking? You. You who will be buried soon by Mahama.

• joe 7 years ago

It is likely when they win they will withdraw it,dnt be fooled

• ######## 7 years ago

UGLY AND SENSELESS OLD MAN AKUFFO DOPE HEAD. WE GO RETIRE YOU IN DECEMBER AND I PRAY UK REVOKES YOUR VISA SO YOU CANNOT DO THE RAN AWAY TO THAT COUNTRY. JDM IS WINNING ONE TOUCH SO YOU AND YOUR MUTUM BANZA THIEF BAWUMIA CAN G ...

• samuel azumah 7 years ago

nana addo is telling a lie.he can not do what he is saying.i know some of his cousins and they tell worst things about him

• Kwesi 7 years ago

Ndc leaders and president Mahama should try as much as possible to always expose the corrupt practices of NPP in relation to Woyome case and printing of new money for Ghana.

• Kwesi 7 years ago

GHANA must not make a mistake to change the present NDC govorment else they will regret one day.All development projects going on will come to an end.