You are here: HomeNewsElections 20082016 10 21Article 479413

Debrah, NDC want to kill Kalyppo - Akufo-Addo

Read Comments Comments (48)

• Aolops 7 years ago

The more agreement the better for the product. NDC should be happy Ghanaians are not drinking just Coca cola and Fanti.

• Papa 7 years ago

HMMMMMM DIABETES, CANCER ARE CLOSE TO AKUFO-ADDO AND NPP ADULTS OOOOOOOOOOO. STOP TAKING KALYPO.

• Ghaman, Beijing . 7 years ago

Akufo-Addo is a Baby sipping Kalypo
    HMMMMMM DIABETES, CANCER ARE CLOSE TO AKUFO-ADDO AND NPP ADULTS OOOOOOOOOOO. STOP TAKING KALYPO.
    Which fat guy be drinking sugary stuff, only AKUFFO ADDO and NPP don't know this

• KOFI - CAPE COAST 7 years ago

They chop our money and talk shit to us

• Ghaman, Beijing . 7 years ago

Only NPP don't know
    Akufo-Addo is a Baby sipping Kalypo HMMMMMM DIABETES, CANCER ARE CLOSE TO AKUFO-ADDO AND NPP ADULTS OOOOOOOOOOO. STOP TAKING KALYPO. Which fat guy be drinking sugary stuff, only AKUFFO ADDO and NPP don't ...

• kwajovi- VOLTA REGION 7 years ago

Lets vote all NPP MP'S in volter region and replace all NDC MP'S with NPP wise men

• 27 years of ndc is disease 7 years ago

If you have any advice about kalyppo, y now, ndc just want to destroy anything dat npp touch dat will make npp popular, how much is de sugar content in kalyppo, ndc av even forget dat kalyppo is an energy drink bcus of de fru ...

• JOHN 7 years ago

THIS DRINK IS FOR CHILDREN. THE SUGAR CONTENTS IS TOO HIGH FOR YOU NANA. THATS WHY YOU RUSHED TO LONDON AFTER BLOOD PRESSURE WENT UP WHEN YOU DRANK IT

• JOHN 7 years ago

MANY NPP FOLLOWERS ARE ILLITERATES AND MUST THEREFORE BE EDUCATED THAT THAT DRINK CONTAINS A LOT OF SUGAR AND ITS ONLY GOOD FOR CHILDREN. KUFFOUR AND NANA ADDO SHOULD NOT BE BLINDED BY POLITICS BY ENCOURAGING OUR OLD FOLKS W ...

• Citizen 7 years ago

Where are you coming from for you to suggest that NPP is full of illiterates? Oh my God.

• hp 7 years ago

u don't know wat u are talking abt bro. diabetes is nt abt sugar(sucrose/fructose) only. itz abt breakdown of carbohydrates to glucose in the body. DAT is to say if u increase ur intake of Carbo u increase ur risk of diabetes ...

• Citizen 7 years ago

Unwise talk John

• Godfred 7 years ago

Aboafunu odwan m33 abrekyere ndc

• atoo 7 years ago

I think people have seen this man's picture on social media with Alan smoking cigarette. why are those promoting this kalypo nonsense won't promote smoking too. The man has gone to take his usual substance and was cooling off ...

• Nana Ama 7 years ago

Want to destroy this poor guy business . Wicked and Evil . Hope he also asked people not to smoke cigarettes

• Nana Ama 7 years ago

This guy must be Ashamed

• papanaa 7 years ago

If you think taking this kind of stuff is good at the same time try and advice those who are diabetes prone or who has diabetes not to take it. You think it is a joke to see peoples legs and parts slashed because of your igno ...

• Kombomyum Sampson k 7 years ago

Nana have my vote plus my family

• 27 years of ndc is disease 7 years ago

halyppo represents change n all of us will drink kalyppo everyday, ndc can go to hell, kalyppo is better dan whisky which mahama drinks everyday. Change is cumn.

• RPG 7 years ago

John Dramani Mahama and the NDC when they were told companies were relocating to neighbouring countries as a result of the unfavourable economic situation brought about as a consequence of the incompetence and mismanagement o ...

SO NPP FOOLS DON'T KNOW THE EFFECTS OF SUGAR ON ADULTS?

• lexis 7 years ago

A suffocating man can do anything to survive. Hanging on kalyppo will not save a situation. May Adonko will be better.

• Oguadwumahene John Mahama 7 years ago

Stupid fat Debrah advising ppl about their health????#SMFH

• Amidini 7 years ago

All die be die man ! NPP killed Ghana airways, Ghana railways and many state institutions

• Tweaa dc 7 years ago

LISTEN TO YOURSELF ATO SARPONG, AND SHAME ON YOU THOUSAND TIMES....WE ALL HEARD WHAT THAT BUFFALO OF A CHIEF OF STAFF SAID. WHICH DOCTOR SAID KALYPPO IS NOT GOOD FOR ADULTS' HEALTH? WHO? DR OMANE BOAMAH OF NDC?

• Osono 7 years ago

Akufu Addo has been fighting for the presidency since 1992.That's 24 years now. He never supported Adu Boahen's bid.He was mad when Kufuour became flag bearer of npp and was completely insane whe Kufuor became president of Gh ...

• Abrantie 7 years ago

So this idiot can't read and he wants to be president of gh.Ahh this is serious oo.

• Sammy 7 years ago

The more they sell the kalypo the more sugar they will buy from their so called komenda sugar factory. This is not rocket science is simply common sense.

• Sani Mohammed 7 years ago

Is he a doctor? Stuff fool . Ndc always engaged cheap and low politics.

• ama 7 years ago

Kalyppo is good for small children as how egg is good for them not for Old men.

• black magic 7 years ago

Traditional Satanism is not simply an inversion, but a complete rejection of the images of a
    0244908520particular culture, religion, or philosophy. From there a Satanist uses those images against the ethos itself, that was ...

• CASSAVA FARM 7 years ago

AFTER THE SUGAR-SOLUTIONS ASSOCIATIONS
    HAS BEEN BRIBING,THE WORLD MEDICAL
    ASSOCIACIONS FOR MANY DECADE,NOW THE
    WORLD HEALTH COMMUNITYIES,HAVE SEEN,THE
    LIGHT,AND THEREFORE,ASKED FOR AN INCREASE OF ITS PRICE BY TWENTY PER C ...

• BLACK-STAR-COAST 7 years ago

THESE TYPE OF SUGAR-SOLUTIONS PRODUCTS
    HAS KILLED MILLIONS OF PEOPLE IN AMERICA
    ESPECIALLY,MEXICO,AND COLUMBIA,AND FOR
    THAT MATTER,AT NOW,THE WORLD HEALTH
    COMMUNITY IS TAKEN DASTICAL ACTIONS
    AGAINAST,AND MEASURE WITH THO ...

• AHATARIAN 7 years ago

WHILE AS,ALL THE NATIONS WORLDWIDE ARE
    EDUCATING THEIR PEOPLE TO CONTROLS,AND
    ALSO TO ELIMINATES THE USE OF SUGAR
    SOLUTIONS PRODUCTS,NANA ADDO,AND HIS
    PARTY,ARE RATHER ENCOURAGES THIS NATION
    TO CONSUMPTIONS,OF THOSE PROD ...

• Capito 7 years ago

Sugar content in Coca-Cola is higher than many fruit drinks.ghanains should stop politics and say the truth.the so call politicians drink malt,Fanta etc forgetting they contain sugar.Ghanaians be wise

• ???????????? 7 years ago

AKUFFO ADDO IS INDEED STUPID. THE RATE AT WHICH DIABETES IS KILLING DUE TOO MUCH SUGAR CONTENTS IN DRINKS IS STAGGERING AND AS AN OLD MAN WITH SOME SENSE IN THAT COCONUT HEAD OF HIS , HE SHOULDN'T ENCOURAGE PEOPLE TO BE DRINK ...

• CAPE THREE POINTS 7 years ago

ITS SEEMS,NOW THAT,NANA IS CAMPAINING
    WITH THIS PRODUCTS TO KILL MORE PEOPEL
    OF THIS NATION,AS,THE MEDICAL CARES ARE
    RATHER EXPENSIVES

• Ignatius, Accra. 7 years ago

Is this Ghana our forefathers left us, look at politics fragmenting national development n unity. NDC should be ashamed of themselves. They know communication but don't want use the right channel for it. Why should kalypo aff ...

• KK. 7 years ago

If at 72 years u don't knw that sweet is not good for your health then u can even drink sugar solutions every morning for I care less. Didn't u do basic natural science in sch? So btn u n Debra who cares about the health n we ...

• Abbot NDC Senior Citizen 7 years ago

NDC should ban all producers of Miniral drinks if they feel such beverages are harmful for consumption, why choose only Kalypo your days are numbered

• Kafui 7 years ago

Se eye Nana, Nana kalypo.
    Se eye Mahama, Mahama W...key.

• Agbelom kwame 7 years ago

Npp paaa a Lebanese company Kalyppo is a subsidiary of printed well you didn't know that

• Micheal 7 years ago

This drinks are for children not for 72 year man like Nana.to rule ghana is not children play with kalyppo you must be joking

• Kafui 7 years ago

Mahama 's whiskey will be for him about?

• nana 7 years ago

Before independence old man what do you want from the youth of Ghana. We who were born after Independence want to make our mistakes and grow with our type. You can SWAG. We love Mahama. Mahama Toaso.

• Paa Joe 7 years ago

IT IS STILL A PITY WE DO NOT KNOW WHERE WE ARE AND WHERE WE ARE GOING IN THE 21st CENTURY.

HOW DID THIS JUICE, KALYPPO, CERTIFIED AND APPROVED BY THE HEALTH AUTHORITIES BEFORE IT WAS ALLOWED TO BE MARKETED IN THE COUNTRY.

• Jojo 7 years ago

HOW DID THIS DRINK GET TO THE MARKETS IN GHANA.

DID IT HAVE A LABORATORY TEST AND DID IT MEET THE APPROVAL OF THE MINISTRY OF HEALTH AND HOW WAS IT POSSIBLE FOR THE JUICE TO BE SOLD IN THE COUNTRY.

THE MINISTER OF HEALT ...

• Kwam 7 years ago

sitting president calling opposition for debate, you are ashamed