You are here: HomeNewsElections 20082016 09 27Article 472702

Akufo-Addo could own 30 houses if he wanted – Otchere-Darko

Read Comments Comments (99)

• Yakubu 7 years ago

His Excellency Nana Addo Dankwa Akuffo Addo....agbenaa!!!!!!

• GHAA 7 years ago

THIEVES

• ivy- npp 7 years ago

MAHAMA WILL GO LIKE HIS MENTOR NKRUMAH: THEY REASONS WHY UP TRADITION SACK NKRUMAH: INFRASTRUCTURE TAKING ALL OUR MONEY

• YOLVO 7 years ago

TELL THE THRUTH JAMAICA MEN

• Supporter of Afoko 7 years ago

If the Coke Junckie, Akufo Addo could own several houses, if he chooses, then WHY HAS HE SOLD ALL THE HOUSES HIS FATHER LEFT FOR HIM AND HIS SIBBLINGS? We THINK

• Ritewing 7 years ago

Some innocent fools here must be enlightened. Those who care to know should find out the persons behind Millicom Ghana Ltd, what the company does and when it commenced operations in Ghana. Also, to find, is DHL. These two wi ...

Author:- AGBESI KWESI .....
    Why is there no Toll Booth on the 140 Km Alsphatic Fufulso-Sawla Road? Is it because the road leads to Prez Mahama's hometown? Is this not contrary to the national road policy? Why is Prez Mahama ...

• Habib 7 years ago

Very interesting!!

• TAWIAH 7 years ago

AKUFFO ADDO US CROOK THAN MAHAMA IN STEALING

• GGG 7 years ago

we know it

THE SHORT MAN WANTS TO RIDE AN ELEPHANT INTO THE FLAGGSTAFF HOUSE INSTEAD.

• GHAA 7 years ago

LIESSSSSSSSSSSSS

• TAWIAH 7 years ago

HEHEHEHEHEHEE

• Nana Kuffuor, Abeka 7 years ago

If he can own many houses, why is he still perching is his father's house and depriving his other siblings of place of abode?

• Etse Dugah 7 years ago

Thanks you Okyere. You have said it all.

• Kyei 7 years ago

Rubbish! An old man - what has he achieved??

• Habib 7 years ago

Nana is a funny guy!

• ALL DIE BE DIE 7 years ago

CTFU LAW SCHOOL CHEATER OTCHERE-DARKO; YOUR UNCLE USES ALL HIS MONEY TO BUY COCAINE AND WEED, LOSERS.

• mahama the fool 7 years ago

U aponkye again,

• GHANE 7 years ago

WEEEEEEEEE SMOKER

• Kojo 7 years ago

Wuuuuu

• love 7 years ago

U very stupid n has no sense.go learn manners.what has ur own father achieve??foolish boy

• Chief amankwa 7 years ago

Gabby don't mind the fool call bass an
    He is typical African nigger
    Instead reading ideas and policy
    He goes for material .. This guy has 6 land cruiser parked in a small drive way in his house ... Displaying village opu ...

• Awunatey 7 years ago

An armed robber who was jailed in London for robbery. He is also using a forged law certificate.

• Ama Amponsa 7 years ago

Create, loot and share policy is mahama's flagship legacy.

• ADZO 7 years ago

irresponsibility at it best. if nana addo should leave this world one day, what is he living behind for his daughters?? An old house that his father left behind for him and his sisters???

• n`adom 7 years ago

It is not all fathers responsibility to leave anything behind for their children. But its a fathers responsibility to teach or direct their children how to acquire wealth.

• ok 7 years ago

nádom, you´ve given an intelligent comment. and that is my policy too. the adzo is shallow minded.

• ADZO 7 years ago

hahahahaha. very good point. nana addict's father did that well by demonstrating rightly how to use acquired wealth. if one worked tirelessly as a lawyer and has nothing to show for his works could only be describe as irrespo ...

• Ruthan 7 years ago

You're the type the Western world & Asians don't like,blacks in the USA spend all their monies on buildings,cars,booze & clothings.Within a short period they always end up as paupers.Nana is a smart guy he invest his wealth.

• ADZO 7 years ago

wealth is not an invisible thing. if truely nana addict has any would he resort to the sale of his father's property to finance his dubious political ambitions??? To me he represents irresponsibility??? Working for over thirt ...

• DB 7 years ago

There is obviously a big difference between people for decent families and well brought up and those from homes with irresponsible loser parents. The difference is like night and day. Just reading the comments to this article ...

• Kyei 7 years ago

Totally agree! He like big English words but what has he achieved??? Very little!

• Ritewing 7 years ago

You fellows must be pitied. You may have forgotten your history. You now talk about property and wealth, forgetting too soon, how poor and wretched most of you guys were. You hated persons who have made it in life. At the on ...

• Ago 7 years ago

Rite wing please stop this rubbish. How did Nana Addo's father acquired his wealth? If you don't know, please find out!!!!

• Me 7 years ago

Lol u are funny so u think Nana dont have more than 10 houses here in ghana and abroad why do u guys sometimes think like kinds

• ,,,,,,, 7 years ago

That Darko fool is insignificant, why publish anything he says.

• BLACK-STAR-COAST 7 years ago

SOMEONE WHO,CLASSIFIED HIMSELF AS A
    CERTIFICATED LAWYER TO DECIVE AWHOLE
    NATION,AS GHANA,AFRICA,AND WOLRDWIDE
    IS HE NOT A CRIMINAL,AND CORRUPTED

• n`adom 7 years ago

Speak with reference and tell me which books did Akuffo Addo deceive the nation. if mahama did not.

• Champion Atta 7 years ago

N'ADOM CHECK THE AUDITOR-GENERAL'S REPORT WHILST NANA ADDO WAS FOREIGN MINISTER? UNDER HIS WATCH DIPLOMATIC PASSPORTS GOT MISSING! ONE WAS FOUND WITH HIS IN-LAW RAYMOND AMANKWAH, WHO WAS CAUGHT AND JAILED FOR DRUG TRAFFICKING ...

• Roger 7 years ago

Is Nana the only child of his parents and inherited all the parents had? If not,where do his less fortunate siblings live? In any case, he looks incorruptible to me as he often said unlike other politicians who loot the natio ...

• AHANTARIAN 7 years ago

THIS FAKE LAWYER SHALL GET MY RESPECT,
    IF HE COMEOUT PUBLICLY,TO TELL THE WHOLE
    WORLD ABOUT HIS CERTIFICATION,AS A
    LAWYER,OR APOLOZIED FOR PRACTIZING
    LAWS WITHOUT LICENCE,OR CERTIFICATION
    PERIOD

• Love 7 years ago

Kwasia go n ask ur thief mahama to show u his certificate, nonsense NDC idiot.

• bb 7 years ago

INFACT AHANTRIAN WHAT YOU HAVE WRITTEN IS TOTALLY TRUE.
    NANA'S AGE GROUP FRIENDS DURING HIS ELEMENTARY AND SECONDARY SCHOOL DAYS HAS COME OUT BOLDLY TO TELL US ABOUT WHERE AND WHEN HE SCHOOLED.
    WE ALSO KNOW ABOUT HIS UN ...

• CASSAVA FARM 7 years ago

SO STILL HIS FAMILY,AND FRIEND,AND
    COUSIN,CLASSIFIED HIM AS A LAWYER,WITH
    ALL DEFAUDING,AND FAKING METHODS,HE IS
    ONE PERSON,WHO CAME OUT AS A LAWYER,BY
    HIS OWN MEANS,AND WISHES,AND KNOW ONE
    CAN GET INFORMATIONS OF WHERE ...

• Zewuze 7 years ago

If he could own 30 houses for himself but did not because he is not materialistic, what did he do for his home people? What did he do for the poor? On whom did he use his money?
    Give us a break my friend Otchere

• Mahatma the Thief' 7 years ago

Nana Addo is the last five man in Ghana.The next president of Ghana Nana Addo.

• kusasi 7 years ago

nana was fed by state materials was why he cant do nothing for himself. from fake lawyer loser

• Osman Mohammed 7 years ago

Yes he is selfless,honest and appreciative of what he has.This man cannot still our money. May his sincerity be honoured on 7th Dec. God bless Ghana God bless Akufo Addo

• Atoo 7 years ago

This guy is so shallow it's not funny. Is he materialistic because he owns houses? Akuffo Addo is a monumental failure in life. Even the bible says a man shall leave his house and go cleave to his wife. The Bible has not said ...

• bj 7 years ago

At the age of 22 mr.own a house,what work or business where you doing?why do he wants to be a POLITICIAN,COME AND STEAL MORE?

• Fatima 7 years ago

People like Ayariga only encourages the youth to steal. No one knows how you got money to built at that tender age but I know some criminals will back you. Building a house is nothing to me but your effect on people matters m ...

• DOG BEATER 7 years ago

THEY HV SLYLY SHELVED THE UNDERLYING MANTRA OF NPP PROPERTY OWNING DEMOCRACY WAITING TO REVIVE IT ONCE IN POWER.30 HSES. DARKO IS AN AKIM AMPA WHEN NPP STEAL, WHICH IS ALWAYS, THEY STEAL BIG. NPP NOT FIGHTING TO HELP GHANA BU ...

• chigri 7 years ago

This class is too low to waste your precious time on. Let's focus on better things which can help good and
    responsible citizens of the nation.

• asante yaw 7 years ago

We should all pray that this guy Gabby never gets anywhere near power in Ghana .Because of this fellow we are going to vote for President Mahama

• Prophet 7 years ago

THIS IS THE KIND OF LEADER GHANA IS LOOKING FOR. ALL OTHERS ARE MATERIALISTIC AND COMING TO DO BUSSINESS TO ENRICH THEMSELVES INSTEAD OF HELPING THE PEOPLE. GOD BLESS NANA ADDO, GOD BLESS GHANA.

• still rastafari 7 years ago

Ah Ah ayariga too..God pardon us...

• Romeo 7 years ago

Well, well, and well. A very good reaction from this caricature in defence of his wee and cocaine sniffing cousin. I dare him to react to his drug use too. Not that alone.All the numerous criminal activities, in which Akufo A ...

• Love 7 years ago

Romeo u just an idiot, pls stop following NDC n pray to God to let u regain good brain cos wo kwaisiayi dea, enye koraa.

• G. K. Berko 7 years ago

Where do his siblings live? How come he alone owns his father's and mother's separate houses?

Didn't he bully his siblings to take over his father's house from them? Then, now, we know he also seized his mother's for hims ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 7 years ago

Hahahahahaha! What a pathetic soul he is indeed!

• francis kwarteng 7 years ago

I love your great mind, Brother Berko!

Have a great week.

• Nana Yaw 7 years ago

Thank boss,you have said it all

• Blackian the General 7 years ago

Ayariga talks and thinks like a child,look u are growing so stop the fooling,u are stupid,u too want to be a president,ass hole

• Peniz Chopper 7 years ago

Just look at this idiot you see in the picture. He is one of the few Akyem mafia members that Akufo Addo rely on for advice.

Gross Garbage Gabby.

• Kwame ansah 7 years ago

Please stop lying about ur lies to Ghanaians.

• Kwame ansah 7 years ago

Please stop lying about ur lies to us

• Burgar 7 years ago

This shows the man is not corrupt like John Ford Mahama! Thank u Mr Ayaricough

• Yaa 7 years ago

But he does not have it. If wishes were horses, he has sold his family properties because of politics.

• john konjo 7 years ago

The DRUG leader of the property owning democracy NPP owns no house? he lives in the daddy"s hse, which was also built by ghana money? wat an irony? proprty owning...WHERE ARE THE PROPERTIES? HAHAHAHAA.IF U DONT GET RICH DOING ...

• jeje 7 years ago

I think Ayariga words isnt just house as you think, but i think he is trying to compare him as somebody who did nothing for himself done what his father gave him.

• Love 7 years ago

This is y I always say 90% of NDC supporters are fools n useless. Just stop being an idiot n reason a little bit. Aaabbaa am tired of listening to theses good for nothing supporters of NDC. Gyimie no dorso dodo. There is a hu ...

• Banza Yaro 7 years ago

Where did Ayariga get the money from at 22 to build a house? Is he talking about an ( atta kwame ) mud house with straw roof or what? The guy couldn't even afford to buy a stolen stray dog.

• Mohammed Abdul Rasheed 7 years ago

Chief amankwa, your grammar and communication skills is very bad.
    Ahhhh!!!!.
    I couldn't make a head or tail out of what you wrote

• Kobby Nketsia 7 years ago

Nana Akuffo-Addo, just a simple man? Ha ha ha!

• W. Yemoe 7 years ago

Every Ghanaian knows Ayariga is an NDC goon. His mental capacity for analysis is severely challenged. Nana is not MATERIALISTIC like Ayariga and his paymasters.
    That is precisely why Ghana needs NANA ADDO!
    MATERIALISM LEADS ...

• Cynthia 7 years ago

Oh please give us a break! He didn't work hard in his earlier life following Nigerian tycoons as a boy boy! Tell the truth. They are both rubbish!

• JOE 7 years ago

AKUFO-ADDO IS BROKE AND CAN'T DO A FUCK.

• ayedh 7 years ago

He sold his fathers house for campaign how can this greedy super thief be head of state.He will recoup all money he spend. Please Ghanaian thing well.

Please, Otchere-Darko, do not waste your time on this foolish man.

• kofi Asiedu 7 years ago

Where are the houses... Na 3fie no wo hen...

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

The man is a failure. Is his parents' house for him? The man used all his cash to sniff cocaine. Shame. Bloody loser

• AHMED 7 years ago

USELESS MAN HAVE YOU FINISHED BUYING COCAINE WITH YOUR MONEY? 1

• Ago 7 years ago

Otchere-Darko please give us a break with your rubbish. He could have had what? 30 houses from where. The one's that his father left him, he sold all. The man is not progressive. He is simple lazy and inexperience politician.

• Love 7 years ago

NDC y3 nkwasiafuo party paa. They r all fools n d one heading them is john ford thief atupahene gyimii ofui dramani taataa mbaa to mahama. Kwasia kwa.

• Adabraka total 7 years ago

Ayariga did it again. It's clear that this last chance to get back all the money lost.noway oldboy just step aside for more clever young candidate with stamina.you can't stay in peduase lodge twice.

• Nanagoygo 7 years ago

Is it a tablón to stay in your fathers house ,aboafu ,such a Stupid want to Rule ghana ,kwaseato ,its your money not from n.d.c.,what work do you do

• Elikem Kotoko 7 years ago

Hehehehe this nephew of @NAkufoAddo by name @GabbyDarko can be funny most times.

The man actually had the 30 houses but he SOLD them all out to campaign. Who are you deceiving. The current SG-SSB head office is situated on ...

• Frimpong 7 years ago

Nana Addo can use the statement from Ayariga to his advantage if NPP spin it well. It shows he is not materialistic. He does not need to own 10 houses.

• Marcus ucc 7 years ago

I wish this fool reads some of the comments from the people. I don't think the school that gave Aya rigs Dr. Is a good school. What did the school see in Ayariga?

• change is coming 7 years ago

Nana addo will not behave as a refugee child who just saw few grains of rice. that is what de looting brigade led by the commander in thief brings. Nana will not steal ur money. Nana will not dump cash in Dubai. Nana beba

• Uncle Sam 7 years ago

In that case, why is he still living in his father's house? "se wa so aware a aden nti na wonto ne prete?" ie, if Nana is old enough to marry why has he not bought his own plates? Will the President-in-waiting also live in h ...

• Habib 7 years ago

Interesting things are happening!!

• Paa Joe 7 years ago

AN IRRATIONAL STATEMENT. WAS HIS FATHER A DISMISSED JUDGE AT THE SUPREME COURT A RICH MAN.

WAS HE TO OWN THESE HOUSES WITH STOLEN FUNDS OF THE GOVERNMENT.

WILL YOU PLEASE, INFORM GHANAAINS HOW MUCH HE MAKE A YEAR AS A ...

• Bawumia the foolish liar 7 years ago

SO WHAT HAPPENED?

• JKMo 7 years ago

This is another arrogant talk. Why didn't he have just one

• Ad florida 7 years ago

Oh seriously, did Gabby really need to reply with this. "He could own 30 houses if he wanted". Then I'm sure in our next life u might as well say he could Ghana if he wanted. Focus on issues that will win an undecided voter l ...

• KWABENA KASAPREKO. 7 years ago

AYARIGA, YOU ARE A FOOL !!! WHO DO YOU SHOULD LIVE IN THE HOUSE ?

• Bamba latif 7 years ago

so what is wrong about it if someone own his father's properties? but he hvent rent a house.