You are here: HomeNewsElections 20082016 07 20Article 456880

Nana Addo will land in hospital if he dances Azonto - Gane

Read Comments Comments (42)

• p j 7 years ago

As3 oyare will azonto bring food on our table will azonto end de doomso shallow minded leaders we are dying Ghana will never forgive u n posterity will judge

• UAE 7 years ago

Foolish talk. What has azonto got to do with govenance ? Ndc is destroying Ghana all bcoz of propaganda. University graduates and nurses jst to call a few have no jobs, yet propaganda has led NDC to turn polytechnics to unive ...

• Akwasi 7 years ago

is this an issue? Poor Ghana

• FIAVI. 7 years ago

IF STEALED GHANAIANS MONEY AGAIN YOU WILL DIE IN PRISON

• Yaw Seth 7 years ago

The president must fix the economic problems facing the nation instead of performing azonte dance. Anyway he has always been a joke and has no clue of how to run a nation.

• nn 7 years ago

NN

• Benb 7 years ago

Are "serious" people really serious about Ghana? I have worried doubts.

• nana kwaku 7 years ago

nana addo will land in hospital if he dances azonto ..gane

• AMA GHANA 7 years ago

When Ghanaians are hungry and unemployed, sleeping in darkness and no prospect of seeing light at the end of the tunnel, Gane is talking shit about Azonto dance? You see? This is why NDC have fucked up our beloved Ghana. Thes ...

• YAW SARPONG 7 years ago

YEDE AZONTO NA YEDEDI OMANPENYIN A ANKA ME YE PRESIDENT

• Sincere Heart 7 years ago

We have forget that there is mafia in GFA is not him

• ASEMPA 7 years ago

No wonder this shit is coming from NDC. Tell your STUPID GOVERNMENT to FIX THE DUMSOR and the ECONOMY. FOOLS at work, IDIOTS.

• Ibrahim 7 years ago

Stupid man, tell ur prez to turn the economy arnd not dancing azonto, now the prez has turn a dancer, hmmmmm, ghana is finish with idiots like Gane in government

• jam 7 years ago

Gane, you are cursed by your utterances towards the elderly . None of your entire family will live beyond fifty years . Say Amen to yourself.

• Rosemond Accra 7 years ago

Shame to Mallam Issah, join Ndc party for stealing. Ndc's forced Prof Mills to dance Azonto whilst she cant do so.Prof Mills asked investigations about his Vice President's Jet and that lead him to death by his body guard.And ...

• Nana Ajena 7 years ago

Why not Ghana for treatments? Kwasiato u don't even believe in the country u are living in . As stupid as mahama.

• kojo kromponi 7 years ago

In the run-up to the 2008 general elections Nana Akufo Addo and his cronies danced the "kangaroo" dance,in 2012,they gyrated to the "Azonto"rhythm, in 2016,which dance are they going to dance?

• sulley 7 years ago

I just blame those who published this 'garbage'. People learn in skul,bt do not apply them in life. Very worrying

• Kwadjo 7 years ago

Wise people are critical in whatever they do but not what a minority want him to get himself involved.

• Kwadjo 7 years ago

Wise people do wise things

• stupid old cargo 7 years ago

nana too ugly

When you voted massively for the prof mills he was of the same age. That time you said he was good for Azonto. Not every body is a fool you know. That is why I will never vote for any body

• Slyster 7 years ago

Just listen to another "hippopotamic ape",instead of you and your clueless thieving gangs to back to the drawing board and fix the problems facing the country, you are talking nonsense. Let to me alone all the thieving gangs ...

• Sid 7 years ago

Is this ur campaign massage?to build nation is not azonto dance is brains issue y r are u so stupid ?how many leaders go to national administration to dance except ur mahama cause he has nothing to do
    IDIOT

• Kwame Joe 7 years ago

U are kwasia to say dat.I rest my case.Nonsense talk.They give airwave to talk nonsense.

• George mensah 7 years ago

Think of something positive and constructive to say not stupid things like azonto why should the president or aspiring president be dancing azonto more over he is not your age group

• Muba 7 years ago

What an infantile talk from a thief.Ghanaians haven't forgotten what u did to us as sports minister.Shut up if u hav nothing of substance to say.

• Wizard 7 years ago

Is mallam Issah a human with all senses working properly what is governance has to do with azonto dance in fact Oman Ghana agyimi fo) wom paooo. I think mallam Issah is suffering from
    Progressive Multifocal Leukoencephalopat ...

• AMA TX USA 7 years ago

We need a vision leader to bring us out of the hardships not azonto danceing leader

• Steve 7 years ago

This is nonsense talk

• c.citizen 7 years ago

You are a thief, go tell your president the atopahene. nana doesn't have such useless time to joke

• Kwabena 7 years ago

Very, very unfortunate. Sad. Azonto? Ghana, vote Mahama out. Can't be dancing with our future.

• KM 7 years ago

Why people have reduced politics to this level. Aging is irreversive passage of time and every human being is subject to that .However, some people can live longer in good condition whilst others don't .All the young ones we ...

• K.Asante Columbus Oh. 7 years ago

Oh NDC and its communicators! What an infantile utterance! So,now the yardstick for the presidency is a dancing competion.That presidential candidates are to be made to dance to prove their physical fitness.'That Nana Addo sh ...

• Raskimonno 7 years ago

Stop publishing nonsense.we are serious about the progress of ghana. Don't vote anyone above 70yrs they are already blessed to see that milestone. What is our life expectancy as a nation? Only a fool who don't learn from his ...

• kk 7 years ago

Lots of idiots all over.the hallmark of incompetence.what has azonto got to do with health.

• King Eazanna 7 years ago

this NDC people be confused when they talk about nation development you people talk about azonto however this shows how John $ his NDC govt are incompetent

• Michael 7 years ago

Be wise yourself as observant n do research yourself, don't wait for people to come n tell u, learn to dance on your own ok pls. As a matter of fact Nana Addo is not strong enough to b a president. Know that nothing u can do ...

• KO 7 years ago

I am not Tribalist but some group of people sense of reasoning in Ghana is very low.

• Nana Kwasi Agyemang kumasi 7 years ago

Nana Addo was an mp for kibi for 12 years what did he do for the people of kibi?what was his vision?the praise singers of nana should know him well before the brag about him

• kojo 7 years ago

Economic thinkers are busily working to fix the sick economic issues and the kwasiato gyime gyimee talking moa sem. Obonfour president no koraa tiho. Kwasiato wo ti konoo adwin nimble.

• Charles Antwi uk 7 years ago

Is this a leader of the country thinking about azonto competition? . This is a joke and disgraceful speech.