You are here: HomeNewsElections 20082016 07 19Article 456513

'Akufo-Addo is Hitler, Stalin incarnate' - Malam Issa

Read Comments Comments (124)

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

Most of the ghost names on Ghana's Payroll belong to Cadres. During the reign of Atta Mills the Cadres were all over the place making noise that the good old Prof has neglected them. Immediately after the death of Atta Mills ...

• Onipaba Of Akyem Maase 7 years ago

You should have rotten in jail. Stupid man issa

• facts 7 years ago

GIVING PEOPLE LIKE THIS, SPACE OVER THE MEDIA TO INSULT OUR LEADERS IS WRONG. WHAT MALAM ISSA IS DOING HERE IS WHAT GHANAIANS THINK MUST BEW AVOIDED. COMPARING SUCH A PERSONALITY TO A BEAST OR HITLER AND THE LIKES IS VERY WRO ...

• GHANAVIA 7 years ago

Mallam Issah, thank God for the presidential pardon. Why don't you confess where you kept the US $46,000?

You abused the trust Ghanaians reposed in you by stealing the money in question and have the gut to speak like an im ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 7 years ago

Julor Mallam. How can you misplace $46,000? You, like all the political thieves deserve prison terms. Say a big thank you to Kuffour. You would have been dead by now in prison.

• Obiba Kay 7 years ago

Mallam Issa, I appreciate your bravery very much. Nkrumah's Ghana needs such a son to expose the devil's wickedness and his intentions. That short devilish called akufo addo shouldn't lead us, God forbid.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 7 years ago

If Nkrumah was alive, Mallam Ali Baba and the 40 thieves would have died at Nsawam. How do you yourself understand it if he says that he misplaced $40,000? Jerry would have castrated him for that explanation on the whereabout ...

• BE WISE- SHEEGU BANZA 7 years ago

THIEVE you should be jaild for 46 years With hard labor nonsense you are a THIEVE

• ADOM 7 years ago

Malam is Islamic terrorist. He is the who practice "kill him for me". How many ignorant people consult Malam Issa for 'juju powers and 'kill him for me. He is stupid and does not have human brains.

What has Nana Addo done ...

• N. Kofi 7 years ago

What does this man know about Hitler and Stalin? I think he forgot to CONSULT anyone.

• King Bright 7 years ago

The man Akufo Addo has established himself already; Ghanaians don't need a 'sour' ex convict to tell us who he is. In doubt, go ask K4, Otumfour or JJ.

• Obiba Kay 7 years ago

Mallam, God bless you with His strength to uncover all his evil deeds. Akufo Addo, our president? Twea Kae ! Alla Chi Ayeai !

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 7 years ago

Nana Addo will be the PRESIDENT and you don't want that simply because you know him he is not corrupt and if he has the mandate he will deal with everyone who has taken money from tax payers to cough it back which your parent ...

• AAA 7 years ago

Then, go back to Togo, where your grandfather and mom came from. Nana is the next President of Ghana. We shall chase the looters and thieves like you and your kind.

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 7 years ago

This stupid man will perish with his stupidity because of his own greediness. If Ghana has people like this to serve the nation then what are you expecting?

I pray that GOD will pave way for civil war happen to Ghana th ...

• ok 7 years ago

mallam issa is getting crazy. the beginning of the end of him. a thief like him calling people names. God will punish him well well.

• Omanbapa 7 years ago

The only thing Akufo Addo has in common with Hitler is their heights. The other person who shares the same height is Napoleon.

• THIS DAY 7 years ago

THIS THIEF-MAN WILL SURELY GO AND SPEND THE REST OF HIS LIFE AT NSAWAM PRISON AGAIN. LET HIM TALK NONSENSE ...

• mimi 7 years ago

mallam issah, shut up!! u stole Ghana's money , and u were jailed. shut the fuck up

• Tutugyagu 7 years ago

Malay Issa: What do you know about Hitler that you are comparing Nana Addo to? Shame on you!!!!,

• SCHEMER 7 years ago

Lets wait and see if someone in governing NDC will be wise enough to condemn this apology of a thief stroke ex-convict for this unsavory remark about the flag bearer of the main opposition party. Let Ken Agyapong here after c ...

• Baba Alhaji, UK 7 years ago

You have no shame so you can continue talking about Nana.

• ., 7 years ago

Malam Issah this even tells me you're a weak man with the kind of analysis you just make. You're not sincere, Malam Issah, do you want our dear nation to be run on no rule of law?, were you not found culpable and legally brou ...

• GIGI 7 years ago

Shut up thief. You stole money, put before court, found guilty and jailed, period. A Stalin or Hitler is far better that what we have now.

• GEORGE 7 years ago

I sympathize with you. Sir your heart is bitter. You are not thinking rationally. Comparing a Ghanaian Statesman to Hitler? You need to withdraw the statement.

Attention seeking Malam Issa should shut his beak. He is irrelevant in Ghana politics being an ex-convict. Calling Nana Akuffo Addo Hitler, Stalin and what nots is not going to stop Nana from becoming the next President of ...

• Jay 7 years ago

Stupid man like you. It's inly thirds like you who don't like Nana Addo because y'all know he is just and not corrupt. You get jailed for stealing the states money. First off you blame people for setting you up and then you ...

• Ranger Marcus 7 years ago

Be objective in your analysis. You mean Nana Akufo Addo would plunge this country into chaos when he wins power as president of Ghana? This is interesting, how could that be when he wins power? That must be your party’s int ...

Yes he will jail the idiots who misappropriate our money. Even if you call him satan we will vote for him. People who call themselves rich have to show how much taxes they are paying and how they earn their money. Nana will c ...

• Joseph Cabo Verde Islands 7 years ago

Enough is enough Ghanaians need change shame onto you.Now is the time for Ghanaian's to think before they cast their votes.

• FIAVI. 7 years ago

YOU STEALED GHANAIANS MONEY SO YOU MUST BE JAILED

• Joe Pasasa 7 years ago

Mallam Issa, so you wanted Nana Addo to free you after you had stolen money? You really belong to NDC , the party of THIEVES. You can't spoil Nana Addo since God has already ordained him the next president of Ghana. JULOR!

• KWEKU ODINGA 7 years ago

Thiefman like you calling honorable Akufo Addo names.
    You are lucky you did not rot in jail.

• man 7 years ago

your time will soon be up.

• maame 7 years ago

Man grow up and stop this nonsense. You were jailed for stealing and Nana will continue to jail "stealers"(thieves) like you when NPP comes to power.

• sam 7 years ago

Malam Issah wants to prove to Mahama that he is working hard fro him to be retained so that he will be offered a ministerial appointment. Shame on you for trying to paint someone black just for polticial points. you will fail ...

• me 7 years ago

Shame on you malam Issa. You stole and got jailed. Nana does not tolerate thieves like you. Call him whatever it still remains that you are a moda phuckin thief.

• Kofans 7 years ago

Why has the communication team of the npp left this thief have a holiday to make all these naughty stuff about Nana. Shout up thief like you. Fool after stealing our money you still have the guts to talk.

• Lukeman 7 years ago

@ Kofan, this guy call mallam issah is irrelevant to us Npp, hence there is no need for the NPP communication team to waste time on him.

cant you see he has been paid to spew all these trash?

• George, Adenta GT 7 years ago

Mallam Issa, what has Nana Addo done to you. You should not blame him on any grounds. Ghanaians Loves Him.If you don't like Him, Fuck you.

• JOHNNY 7 years ago

You were lucky you were just jailed. Jerry rawlings would have shot you. Next time steal again and open your mouth we shall shoot you through your mouth. Idiot

• edem 7 years ago

The least said about this criminal the better.Thought we had more pressing issues

• Straight Talk 7 years ago

Oh Mallam

• NK(nokwarey3,kanawu) 7 years ago

Mallam lssa u are a big fool en need to be sent to Ankaful hospital for mental treatment. Do u know Hitler or Stalin? Wat has Nana Akuffo done for u to compare Nana to these dictators? U are 100% idiot en stupid. If your paym ...

• Kwame Dublin 7 years ago

I am sure you have been paid to be saying these things,that will not lead you anywhere

• Baba Yakubu, USA 7 years ago

Nana Akufo-Addo is not Hitler or Stalin. He is a man of principle who values and respect 1992 constitution. He applied the law to jail Malam Issa that is reason why he labelled very dynamic honest gentleman, Nana Dankwa Akufo ...

• Big Dadi 7 years ago

I am not surprised that zou have joined the looting NDC partz. Zou see, Nana Addo will not steal our monez and amzbodz, be he his friend or brother, will be no exception. He is a principled man and this is what Ghana needs, n ...

• Fake Lawyer 7 years ago

Yes, Nana can only steal party funds via secret accounts. He dare not try his short fingures on our treasury. Corrupt only in his nana peoples party. Nana kapwepwe.

• big man 7 years ago

u are bitter but the fact still remains that u are thief

• big man 7 years ago

u are bitter but the fact still is that u are thief

• mimi 7 years ago

exactly !!!!!!

• Yaw, Texas. 7 years ago

Issa what's done is done move on and stop spewingt trash,I pity you though.

• lsrael 7 years ago

The uneasy is the head that wears the crown.Silence is golden.We wait for victory n then ....

• Don 7 years ago

The whole statement is funny because this guy trying to tell Ghanaians that people shouldn't be hold accountable for their wrong doing, that's how corruption set in...God bless mother Ghana

• christy 7 years ago

Malam lssah is more than arm robber he cannot be MP.Ghana stand a chance of loosing her money if Mallam issah has any leadership position.He stole Ghanaians money when he was leading Ghana Blackstar to Sudan.

• Paa 7 years ago

You will go to jail again for your stupidity

• kk 7 years ago

Evil dwarf is indeed Hitler and Stalin incarnate

• Ex NDC member 7 years ago

Lol

• NOBODY 7 years ago

An NPP member has finally spoken the truth. Somewhere in New York, USA, Akufo-Addo's evil false propaganda peddler and hate monger Luna-Tic Kwasia Okoampa-Ahoofe is smiling and seconding the motion.

• katsekpor 7 years ago

Mr Mallam where is the money

• kk 7 years ago

Okun Akra nana addo is a Hitler incarnate

• Future 7 years ago

Old age is a beautiful thing but not when it comes to leadership like that of a president. I like this man's (Nana Addo) charisma and humour but I think he is too old to be elected as a president. At the age of 70 years your ...

• Trigdaddy 7 years ago

be abreast with the fact that some are born dead others live for some years and are gone while one can live a 100and over years...so what is your point in voting base on age.i guess u were told da day the late Prof mills woul ...

• No Mercy 7 years ago

Stupid man ???? Malam Issa.you steel Ghanas Money.big Thief.idiot.Don't Compare Nana Addo to Hitler /Stalin.Rawlings is like Hitler /Stalin.Rawlings killed many people in Ghana.Senseless speech.

• Kay 7 years ago

Akuffo Addo will jail all you thieves and corrupt politicians so you can call him names or whatever you want. Good will prevail over evil. Fire burn you all...

• puuo 7 years ago

NDC is scared of nana addo he will jail all of them and we support that cuz are suffering

• NOBODY 7 years ago

The only reason why you're suffering is because you're seeing your NPP being wrecked by the cluelessness of Serial Loser Akufo-Addo while your NPP campaign is sinking with no rescue in sight.

How can anyone be scared of A ...

• BA 7 years ago

I believe nobody has not been following his corrupt Mahama who is more scared of the incorruptible Nana Addo, he is doing what never to remained on power for the fear of the incorruptible Nana jailing him and his corrupt mini ...

• KWASHIE ADJAH 7 years ago

MALAM ISSA JAILED FOR STEALING US$48,000 HAS NOT BEEN HAPPY SINCE. HE STOLE STATE MONEY AND WAS JAILED FOR IT, HENCE THE INSULTS. MALAM ISSA WILL GO TO JAIL AGAIN, FOR HIS INVOLVEMENT IN THE BUS BRANDING SAGA, THOUGH HIS WIFE ...

• Amega 7 years ago

Malam Issa, Akufo Addo is coming oooooo run run run for your life?

• gh people 7 years ago

ghana people all over the world to go on one month nation wide demonstration if social media is banned ,all ghana work up and fight back, from gh people

• GYAMPANTRUDU 7 years ago

Look at his dirty teeth

• AMA GHANA 7 years ago

PLEASE PEOPLE DONT TAKE ANY NOTICE OF THIS THIEF AND CONVICT OOO.

• nana friends 7 years ago

malam issa the certified thiiiief, zongo balawo, fiafitor, ole, a bird bird, disgraced muslim in the world son of a foooool come again iiiidiot.from nana friends

• Common Sense 7 years ago

Well said ppl. I kn some Northerners have shame. But this Northerner, de spoil them Name. Nana you be Chairman!!!!

• Dave 7 years ago

Ref;Malam Issa answer me Rawlings and Akkufo Addo who is Hitler? you are lucky to be pardoned by Kuffour they should have left you to rot in jail bastard cunt thief you NDC idiot don't want to face the facts fools when you pe ...

• Moby Dick 7 years ago

Really shocked at this man's comparison. Where did he read about Hitler and Stalin? Where did he attend school and which teacher taught him? Do not insult those who perished in concentration camps and on the battlefield.

• Kk 7 years ago

So the host also allowed that stupid fool Malham essah to spew that nonsense. Hmmm

• Governor 7 years ago

This ex-convict is disturbing our peace. He does not deserve a hearing ear at all.

• DHURUWAH 7 years ago

Nana Addo is a poison dwarf, period

• Amado Kudjo 7 years ago

Somebody check the stupidity of this shameless thief Malam Issah!

• Ritewing 7 years ago

You are a thief and a fool. You stole monies that has been entrusted to your care, only months of you becoming a minister of state, by default. I do not think you are aware of your situation. You are a convicted criminal and ...

• kk 7 years ago

A fool is always a fool.stupid man.

• Mama G 7 years ago

Another watchman thief

• Yussif 7 years ago

Irrelevant fool go find a life idiot plus thieve,we still remember the story,did Nana Addo sent you?what if the money was not missing?something must happen before the police visit you so if you did not steal the black star ca ...

• MAWULI 7 years ago

yes Ghana need a leader like AKUFFO-ADDO TO DEAL WITH THE CRIMINALS LIKE YOUR TYPE,

Malam Issa is out of touch with the reality of life. He is still better with the NPP. Comment like this is likely to deformed his character. Folish man

• Osei/Berlin 7 years ago

Does he knows Hitler? He is just stupid.
    Why was he jailed? Idiot

• Harrison 7 years ago

He is to those who are stealing Ghana resources to diferent countries and also buying estates in other countries but not majority poor.

• Ama 7 years ago

This tells you that Nana Akufo Addo does not support corruption. shame on you.... you should better

• Pusiga Naaba 7 years ago

Oh Mallam Issa you are a thief. A thief who robbed us and was jailed by wise people like Nana. Listen to you. A thief like you calling Nana all these names. Oh, Allah will deal with you. A thief like you.

• Tanoah 7 years ago

Mallam Issa, Are U okay? Something wrong with U. Keep quite and stop the blame game

• Ford 7 years ago

See Thief who is calling someone names. Who ask you to steal? You think it is Mahama's administration eh? Next time you will die in jail.

• Bilal Adams 7 years ago

Assibi Akologo must note that he has skeletons in his wardrobe and shut up. Otherwise, we shall expose him. You are capable of doing what you did and you really did it. You must rather blame and be ashamed of yourself instead ...

• dart 7 years ago

Na true ooo

• Boss 7 years ago

Ex convict repent and talk sense

• mark marshal 7 years ago

Listen to the fool,how can you claim that you misplaced $46.ooo.you stole the money and you were punished.if it was JJ's time you would have been shot.son of a gun

• inercycl 7 years ago

What nonsense from a thief who knows nothing but rob his nation.What an idiotic comparison.Every prisoner at Nsawam would also say Mahama is like Hitler or Stalin because the courts jailed them for what they did.Issah did no ...

• billy 7 years ago

Mallam issa you hv just said it all,bt I wonder why ghanians cannot see that nana addo cannot lead this country,ghanians can't u see??..that this man nana is all fake?..including his smilemalla

• Ghana Ba 7 years ago

Malam Issa, you must be ashamed of yourself. If $65,000 under your care could vanish just like that, don't you think your prosecution was justified? What would have happened if you were left off the hook and allowed to contin ...

• KEN 7 years ago

Hahahaaaa. Incarcerated Malam. Portraying Nana as a violent man no longer sticks. Propaganda sooooo. Give one concrete evidence of Nana as a violent person. I am waiting.

• KEN 7 years ago

I've noticed recently that you Malam have also joined the gang that accuses Nana baselessly of violence. Have you been paid to do so. Be careful. Your accusations do not match with the respect young ones like us have for you

• Kb 7 years ago

You are out of jail you did not join PNC but rather NDC and you lost primaries so you should denegrade Nana for chop money. Aren't you afraid of your shadow? You misbehave again you will go back there ok

• william 7 years ago

Should Nana Akuffo Addo given the chance he will jail u again. Nation wrecker, u and ur family are cursed forever. Kojo Bonsu the former KMA boss said emphatically that u stole the money. Thief man bring out money and be fre ...

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

Can't sbd stop this fool thief and non entity ffrom all these nonsenses?

• K Mensah 7 years ago

What is wrong with this clown. This horrible thief is also talking?

• Abeiku SW2 London 7 years ago

You wanted to be left to walk around like Woyome right ? You guys steal from the government coffers and think it's ok ... u deserved to be jailed big man .. from what I read it says u misplaced instead of stole state money ...

• Dr tweba, Bronx NY 7 years ago

This mallam issa is foooolish and Vindictive. He stole the money. He acted dumb.

• kwasi addo 7 years ago

No sensible person will listen to ur hatred speech. bcos Nana Addo was d minister of justice the time u stole dat money n d laws of d land dealt with u,he is a bad person? birds with d same feathers flock together. no wonder ...

• kwasi addo 7 years ago

u n the likes of the northern ppl who supervised the rot at sada ought to beg d gud ppl of northern Ghana for d disgrace n bad name ur actions n in actions has course them. if I were u malam Issa,I will never talk at all n al ...

• Kofi Boahen, Paris. 7 years ago

You are doomed for your utterances against Nana Akuffo Addo.Next time you will rot in jail untill the last pesewa is returned.

Hypocrisy Allah will punish you

• Kwakuvi Amevor 7 years ago

No matter what you say,you would remain an ex-convict,and would always remain ex-convict for ever useless man,thief

• kwamina 7 years ago

Mallam Issa in serious governance you were not a good material but for some balancing act you got to this high.Now your language is too intemperate for a former cabinet minister. Its a shame for this country.

• saint 7 years ago

madness Mr Issah

• danjimmah 7 years ago

look at this thief of the century
    you should ha ve been left to rot in jail

• Kayooyo Germany 7 years ago

Mallam Issa am doing 32 day Ramadan fasting on you that nana will win and jail you idiot Ishaaaaaa allaaaahu

• mahama beta 7 years ago

NANA ADDO IS A TRUE LIKING OF ADOLF HITLER AND STALIN JOSEPH.....NANA ADDO IS THE AFRICAN REPLICA OF THEM DICTATORS

• Elorm Kobla,Koforidua 7 years ago

BRAINLESS BUFFON.. IT IS PPL LIKE THIS WASTE OF HUMANITY Y MOST OF MY FELLOW NORTHERNERS ARE ALWAYS CONSIDERED INFERIOR...

• NEWLIGHT 7 years ago

OF COURSE WE NEED STRONGER LEADER TO COME AND ARREST ALL THIEVES LIKE MALAM ISSAH.

• goodman Buipe 7 years ago

mallam u caus u still money n the state jail u not nana addo

• 555 7 years ago

You want post abi ? Foolish goat of a boy

• Change for Progress - Vote Nana 7 years ago

NDC IS FOR THIEVES SO NO WONDER

• ODWAN FORD MAHAMA 7 years ago

MALAM ISSA DISGRACING NDC TO LOSE VOTES