You are here: HomeNewsElections 20082016 07 05Article 452821

Akufo-Addo behaving like a NUGS candidate - NDC

Read Comments Comments (130)

Author:- Amankwaah Solomon.....
    Ken.Agyapong would not apologise today,tomorrow and forever, I will urge to apologise to his dogs than to charlote osei,,hypocrisy,,

• BEBN 7 years ago

I DO NOT TRUST NANA ADDO ADVISORS AT ALL; SEE ALL WHAT HE GOING AROUND TALKING ? MAHAMA THIS MAHAMA THAT?
    IS THAT THE MASSAGE TO CONVINCE US THAT YOUR ARE BETTER THAN MAHAMA? NIOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO NANA DESERVES BETTER THAN THIS ...

• OFOSUAA 7 years ago

ndc is running all over ghana to beg for votes hahahahaha we wil kick them out like leprozy

• CANNY 7 years ago

MAHAMA USED IT WELL: WE ARE OK WITH THAT DEBT:

• OFOSUAA 7 years ago

we are so desperately poor that we cant even employ nurses and drs who have finished school

• KWAME 7 years ago

GHANA WAS POOR BEFORE YOUR FATHER WAS BORN

Author:- Naa Dedei.....
    Why are we soo hypocrites in this country? This woman is showing all indications that she wants to plunge this country into chaos. Is her actions towards supreme court orders not worse than ken's own ...

Author:- King Doe.....
    Let us not jump the gun. Ken has made a statement. He should be asked to bring the proof. If he is not able to do so then we can all bash him and ask him to apologize. By the way where all these so cal ...

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

Only people with feeble minds will pass such stupid comments since they have no message for Ghanaians. The NDC is unperturbed by this cheap propaganda since it is focus on #TransformingGhana. Currently the NDC has provided ky ...

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

No manners in the NPP party,no regard for womanhood,this why from the front liners down to the foot soldiers can just drain insults on woman.Ghanaians should not give a party a chance again,never again.

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

Our creator in his own mercy will bless all his children and President Mahama and his associates will be no different since they are #TransformingGhana. under Jm's watch The Youth Entrepreneurial Agency (YEA) is in the proces ...

• KWAME 7 years ago

IF GOD DOES NOT PERMIT MAN CAN NOT DO FOKO

• JIMMY 7 years ago

TOO MUCH PROMISING LIKE GOD

• MAESTRO 7 years ago

IF YOU HAVE NOTHING TO SAY DON'T COME HERE AND SHOW YOUR FOOLISHNESS.WHO HAS PROMISED MORE THAN INCOMPETENT ALAKPATOR MAHAMAH WHO EVEN DOESN'T KNOW THE AMOUNT OF THE DEBTS HE HAS HUNG AROUND THE NECKS OF OUR OFF-SPRINGS.BACKW ...

• YAO 7 years ago

NDC isnot as desperate as the NPP. records available prove that Mahama has really transformed the country.
    Under The Ghana Free Zones Board, close to 70 large factories have been set up within 3 years since President John M ...

• GG 7 years ago

l support you this time. l can believe it the whole Nana Addo goes very low to use personal attacks on mahama govt for his campaign massage. why not tell us what you can do for us and lets us judge between you and mahama

• NANA, DOCTOR ALL THE WAY 7 years ago

never mind NANA, what do you have for GHAHA?

• Ndc idiot 7 years ago

(Fosuaa, bebn, GG, kk, grave yard, and many more) do you want to flood here with your stupidity?

• JDM, TOA SO! 7 years ago

OLD MAN WITH OLD MESSAGE, HUNGRY STOMACH, OLD CAMPAIGN TACTICS, OLD IDEAS, OLD SHOES, OLD FACE, OLD HEAD, OLD TRICKS AND OLD HOUSE. WHAT DOES HE WANT? THERE WON'T BE ANYTHING LEFT WITH HIM AFTER 7TH NOVEMBER, TRUST ME. HE DOE ...

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

Our creator created man and woman in his own likeness but the NPP over the years and still counting keeps disrespecting women! Go on For the recrods, the discerning women of Ghana will continue to vote for the NDC since it se ...

• Akans Prophecies 7 years ago

Great lair ! 60% policy makers in the NPP are all women From Madam Ursula to Madam Otiba.The truth is you partisans of this vulgarian party NDC refuse to talk about your corrupt circle . From Osei to Hannah Tetteh ! Someo ...

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

President Mahama in the last few years, about US$2 billion has been invested in the provision of modern hospitals and the upgrading of facilities to ensure quality healthcare delivery. There are currently two Teaching Hospita ...

• Grave Yard 7 years ago

Stupid bush fool all die be die why not drinking DDT and die for once.Only fools will follow criminal monkey call Akufo bin lad Addo

• kobea Augustine 7 years ago

U are very stupid

• political Doctor 7 years ago

brother you are very very stupid and a Big fool for saying that.

• NPP counsellor 7 years ago

You are talking with saliva sprick out.....watch the you way talk. To insult on Nana is own disgraceful

• kk 7 years ago

oh is like u don't think do u think it was only the Ec ur mother is part

• Calculus 7 years ago

Alan K. promised "jobs for the people, cash for the people" in 2008 when the NPP was ending it's 2 terms. Does that means there were no jobs and no cash for people then? Your answer is as good as mine

• Goodness 7 years ago

What will make the NPP win the elections? Or that a president @ 80+years is better for Ghanaians? Or that Ghanaians will accept Kennedy Agyepong as shadow president who will be controlling Ghanaians? Or that Nana Addo Trump m ...

• kobea Augustine 7 years ago

Lack of knowledge keep the poverty on

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

THIS NDC FOOL IS GIVING MANY COMMENTS UNDER DIFFERENT NAMES, (Goodness, last don, kk, nana ama and many more) IT SHOWS HOW FRUSTRATED NDCs ARE, THATS WHY HE IS DOING ONE MAN SHOW, HAHAHAHA

• ooh nooo 7 years ago

you made a very unreasonable comment because of politics when u know is wrong. and that makes u Ahitophel

• Goodnessresponse 7 years ago

@kobea Augustine
    Go for the knowledge you lack which puts you in poverty and on that note you've misdirected your neocortex and medulla oblongata towards changing JM. Just 3yrs of his presidency and you guys are running left ...

• Ampomah 7 years ago

You are one of his dogs. In a more developed democracy this fool called agyapong will be languishing in jail.

• Ampomah 7 years ago

You are one of his dogs. If Ghana were a developed country this caricature of a human being will be languishing in jail. How much has this idiot got ? He is not even worth the shoes of Dangote
    yet he keeps on bragging.

• ZORA 7 years ago

VERY SORRY FOR NANA

• OFOSUAA 7 years ago

thievery thievery thievery is what nd has used to destroy ghana big time ...now they are desperately begging to be retained but its tooooooo late for them

• CANNY 7 years ago

SO SHUT UP AND PAY FOR IT:

• OFOSUAA 7 years ago

why not aim higher and compare urself to the best

• OSEI TUTU TAWIAH 7 years ago

Who cares about Nigerians? You probably don't produce anything, that's why you are so happy with any handouts you receive. Nobody who works hard is ok with handouts.Even your so-called bad Nigeria does not have this constant ...

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

President Mahama fixed the energy crisis while successive governments only managed it. Currently the NDC has added over 800 megawatts of power to the national grid and 80.5% of Ghanaians now have access to electricity thanks ...

• GG 7 years ago

as for me, Mahama is the man to built ghana. really to be frank with you guys here, l am not Ndc but what mahama did, l personally gives him my vote for ending Dumsor, l saw Dumsor in ghana from 2005 till today and do preside ...

• ibn Abudu NPP Founding Member 7 years ago

Speak the truth & die , I can now use my showers even to bath all over in Accra . Traffic congestion have decreased by 60% in Accra

I was always afraid to go out due to traffic apart from Sundays , SATURDAYS

• YAO 7 years ago

Nana Addo must start typing his concession speech because the battle is over for him. Mahama shall surely retire him.2,000 jobs have been created under the national board for small scale industries under John Mahama’s leade ...

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Clueless Serial Loser Bribehene Akufo-Addo and his NPP are a band of thieving and lying HIPoCrites.

• OFOSUAA 7 years ago

NDC BORROWED AND CHOPPED 40 BN DOLLARS TO PLUNGE GHANA INTO ECONOMIC MESS hahahahahaah now ndc is running all over the country begging us to retain them , hahahahahaha no way !!!!!!!!

• BEBN 7 years ago

GO AROUND GHANA AND YOU SEE THAT MAHAMA BORROWED WELL:

• OFOSUAA 7 years ago

u dont even know what is 40 bn dollars and what i can do

• kaketonti 7 years ago

THE FACES ON THE CEDI NOTE,ONE ONLY STANDS UNIQUE.

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

The lies you keep peddling will not win the NPP the presidency. For the records, the total debt stock of Ghana as it stands since the time of Nkrumah till now is pegged around 25 billion dollars. Hence your cheap propaganda w ...

• YAO 7 years ago

Ghanaians will vote again for JM because we can all evidently see the amount of change and transformation under his leadership. The ongoing construction of 123 community day shs across the country will provide space for the a ...

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

Very funny talk,we all saw how the NPP are begging for funds in China like susu,this a big blow to show the party could not manage their finance.We cannot and will not risk our future by voting for the NPP.

• NOBODY 7 years ago

The Ghanaian electorate can read through the deceptions and serial lies of the NPP, and that electorate will continue to ensure that clueless Serial Loser Akufo-Addo is handed another loss come November. Crooked and corrupt N ...

• ugly akufo addo 7 years ago

he is an epileptic patient , such a stupid guy want to lead Ghana

• Joe At3bone 7 years ago

Bush Boy,Nana better than ur father!

• Ben k. OHIO 7 years ago

Nana akufu addo popularly known as all die be die is too ugly like chimpanzee. he is useless man. Nana addo popularly called all die be die is planning to set Ghana ablaze. Don't waste your votes on that useless and senseless ...

• Joe At3bone 7 years ago

Kwasea,it`s your Mahamah who is going to rot in prison after Nov.having plunged Ghana into this mess! He has created division in Ghana mostly picking northeners as his ministers. Borrowing and squandering without doing anythi ...

• YAO 7 years ago

Mahama has judiciously used tax payers monies to transform the country. The new 465,560 square foot ridge hospital initiated by J.M and now under construction will deliver modern healthcare facilities to women and children a ...

• K Mensah 7 years ago

These ntafo in the Eastern Region are wasting our ears with their stupid insults of Nana Addo. Who at all do they think they are. Nonsense.

They are the bread basket with the big farm _yams _ palm oil _ animal husbandry in thew Eastern REGION

• koo 7 years ago

ANY BODY WHO WILL SAY MAHAMA HAS DONE SOME THING , THEN YOU ARE A FULL,

• Brodie Mends 7 years ago

Why are you insulting Ghana student leaders and students in general. A lot o f the student leaders can perform far better than most of the current NDC Team C ministers and their deputies!

Nana is doing well and gaining popularity with the students across the country because they believe in him.Mahama is communist educated dictator and Nana is bringing western style of government to Ghanaians soon,and Ghanaians ...

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

Nana Addo is on a losing streak and he has no message for Ghanaians. He must also understand that talking doesn't mean he is working. JM however is #TransformingGhana and currently he had revamped the Kumasi shoe factory whic ...

Kumasi shoe factory is an empty warehouse it produces nothing but overgrown weeds.

• Calculus 7 years ago

What did you do in your 8yrs to revamp it though you claim Kumasi is your stronghold? JM is changing lives everywhere irrespective of your political lineage.

• Man woman 7 years ago

VOTE NDP NANA KUNADU

• Cccalculus 7 years ago

Nana Addo Trump can only gain popularity among the students because many of them were either in pampers or primary school when the following were going on and therefore do not know the true colours of him and the NPP:
    Hotel ...

• YAO 7 years ago

NPP is totally confused and so is their leader Nana Addo. he cannot match Mahama on any given day. his age alone gives him away. that is why JM is Ghana's best choice. Thanks to Mahama, The new ultra-modern eye care centre a ...

• Cccalculus 7 years ago

Why couldn't you and your NPP revamp the shoe factory during your 8yrs? I thought Kumasi is your stronghold

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

President Mahama did not leave the hinterland untouched with development. 18 Health Centres have been completed at Amasaman, Doffor, Pokukrom, New Jejeti, Paakro, Gwollu, Funsi, Sang, Northern Buipe, Manso Nkwanta, Abuakwa, M ...

• For all 7 years ago

Why the reference to NUGS elections? This is an insult to NUGS. Many of those students know how to do politics better than some of you who call yourselves professional politicians. At least student leaders never abandon their ...

• Bernard Aboagye 7 years ago

LOOSE WEIGHT NATURALLY IN JUST NINE DAYS WITHOUT ANY SIDE EFFECTS
    RECOMMEND THIS TO A FRIEND AND SHARE
    FOR FREE CONSULTATION, LOCATION AND ORDERING PROCEDURES CALL+233572174551 NOW or CALL (+233) 0572174551 NOW
    FEEL FREE T ...

• ADISADEL OLD STU 7 years ago

NDC BEHAVES LIKE CURESED POLITICAL PARTY

• Bernard 7 years ago

HEPATIC DISEASE(DISEASE OF THE LIVER)
    Liver disease is any disturbance of liver function that causes illness. The liver is responsible for many critical functions within the body and should it become diseased or injured, th ...

• George paa 7 years ago

Oh baba Jamal n your NDC lies, stealing , fake construction what do u think else for Ghanaians rest your case,for God had sign change .NPP ALL THE WAY come 07/11/2016

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

Nana Addo will and can never rule Ghana because he is old, incompetent and weak. He has destroyed the great & peaceful party Ex-President Kufuor left behind. Party executives like Sammy Crabbe, Paul Afoko & Dr Nyaho Tamakloe ...

• Jafa 7 years ago

Loosing Ofoase-Ayirebi,Aburi in your dreams, you were rather panicking,thats why you have published this story to give your foot soldiers hope...........hahahaha i laugh die

• Obuamah 7 years ago

Of usual, Mahama borrowed $40 billion according to you but Ghana's total debt today stands at about $26 billion, Can you explain that? It's sad that Ghanaians have suddenly become so dumb as to fall to the cheap and deceptive ...

• Ziga 7 years ago

NDC has nothing better to offer Ghanaians. All their policies are bad. I don't see why Ghanaians should vote for NDC ever again. The incompetence, corruption, lies, tribalism are NDC's slogan.Change is coming. The hardship Gh ...

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

For the records, the NPP never churned out any productive policy under their 8 year rule but only sold our sate bungalows and drill ship to their policies. The NDC on the other hand serves the best interest of Ghanaians thus ...

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

President John Dramani Mahama is working to meet the growing electricity demand (10-12% per annum). He has taken steps aimed at fixing permanently the perennial shortfalls in power generation which led to load shedding exerc ...

• Ato 7 years ago

NPP'S MESSAGE "ALL DIE BE DIE".

• MTK 7 years ago

This is the usual infantile NDC propaganda.
    What is the worth of this press release?
    I think the NDC was rather shaken by the reception given by Nana that the guy has to do this as a panic reaction.
    Didn't the prez say som ...

• Timbileadams@gmail.com 7 years ago

Npp should stop Ndc matters n concsntrate on their compaign messsenges

• Timbile adams wa 7 years ago

Npp shuld stop mahama issues n compaign

NPP found no Citizen in Upper West Region qualified for ministerial position yet we paid the bills

cc Saakadzie _ RIP
    cc Mr Saanuuni Mogtari
    CC _ Godfred Taahu

• Alfred Nyamekye 7 years ago

Childish talk. What did Mahama did to people of Bole when He was MP? You talk like a fool who doesn't think. Even Mahama you do respect him talk less of Nana.

• PRINCE 7 years ago

prez.Mahama is not a good leader because if you engage yourself in construction without employing how can the youth have a meaningful life. Please prez, why don't you have human feeling for your people? is too bad.

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Clueless Serial Loser Akufo-Addo is a party wrecker who has used his cluelessness and lack of vision to wreck his own NPP. Now the NPP confused and disoriented, not knowing where it's heading. The Alan Kyeremanten camp within ...

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

President Mahama reducing unemployment :National Vocational Training Institute (NVTI), Integrated Community Centers for Employable Skills (ICCES) and Opportunities Industrialization Centers(OIC) - 21,802 • Graduate Business ...

• Robert k Robert 7 years ago

Look at what old soldier is saying, how old is old soldier

• kobby 7 years ago

lazy and incompetent people in power

• Victor 7 years ago

So Nana Addo don't even understand the difference between slogan n message.
    The man is confused Mahama will win again.
    The evil that man do live after them. When the father was stealing our resources to acquire properties ...

• Ghana must know. 7 years ago

How has your so called projects transformed the lives of the suffering Ghanaians. Nonsense.

• MINGLE 7 years ago

is this not a serious insult to an elderly man and a waiting president? lets wait and hear from Mahama and the others with their so called barometer

• ooh nooo 7 years ago

the NPP will surely loss the election again to Mahama. because their candida has not got the credentials to lead the nation. we the youth want a sound and peaceful environment as it was in the days of Kuffour, Mills and Maham ...

• Steve 7 years ago

Stop talking nonsense,not your fault idiotic.

• Danny 7 years ago

Sometimes I wonder how dis man call Baba is shallow is his brains n how he talks on the platform... Why did the editor record his stupid words online

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

The NDc by all standards is distributing the wealth of this country equally and in the Eastern region the 46km Eastern corridor road phase 1 has been completed. In effect this will make it easy for farmers to cart their goods ...

• Krufi - Sweden 7 years ago

It is the mandatory of every government to put up infrastructures in country so is it not a big news if Mahama is doing it? These so called infrastructures can't let Mahama win 2016 elections.

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

The NDC is certainlt #TransformingGhana and nobody can dispute that. Every govt can put any infrastructure but we need visionary leaders like JM who only put up the right infrastructure. For instance, the circle interchange i ...

• Goodnessresponse 7 years ago

Go for the knowledge you lack which puts you in poverty and on that note you've misdirected your neocortex and medulla oblongata towards changing JM. Just 3yrs of his presidency and you guys are running left-centre-right.

• orangutan 7 years ago

I don't blame ndc but I blame their propaganda. The God of heaven won't allow us to perish like this under mahama .God is bringing nana to save us.

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

The NDC by all standards speaks the truth currently it is delivering on its promises. For the records, Nana Addo will never rule Ghana since he is incompetent and cannot even unite the factions in the NPP.
    However, under the ...

• BA 7 years ago

JM also behaved like SHS student in his final year, a school without good manners, he speak with no seriousness, he talk like a dining hall prefect who is excited for seeing food on his table

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

The NDC over the years and still counting has accorded every individual in this country the respect due them while the NPP only keeps insulting women as we saw in the case of the EC chair person.
    However, come Nov 7 the NDC ...

• YAO 7 years ago

Mahama is excited because he has already won the elections because of his changing lives and transforming Ghana projects. Under the able bodied leadership of John Mahama, The general surgery theatre and the babies unit and t ...

• Gabriel 7 years ago

everybody and his /her opinion.let nana alone

• Amega 7 years ago

John Mahama is also behaving like an SHS unprepared exam candidate looking for leaked papers. He is just scared of AkufoAddo.

• YAO 7 years ago

Nana Addo is shaking in his pants because he knows he's already lost first of all because of his age. but Our dear Mahama has won the elections already. J.M will ensure that jobs are created, 45,000 young people are currently ...

• Elito 7 years ago

Funny NDC crooks. Who told you the NPP will loose Ofoase Ayirebi seat. Tom Budu will never in this life win that seat perhaps eternity.

• YAO 7 years ago

NDC is winning that parliamentary seat and NPP is loosing the elections. JDM has done it all. 190,607 beneficiaries involved in various businesses have received support from Micro finance and small loan centre ( MASLOC) unde ...

• Joe agyei 7 years ago

What is all about?civilized people know that.in every country throughout the world where ever people are facing economical difficulties during elections always the opposition wins no matter what his personality is

• Pae mu ka 7 years ago

Baba Jamal,am sorry u are a fool your non performing party full of mediocres has nothing good to offer because your party has plunged ghana into a viscious cycle of borrowing curse every sector is not working now ghana import ...

• Ghana Patriot 7 years ago

The Busia-Danquah tradition brought nothing good for Ghana exept curses, pains, destruction, brother against brother,divisiveness and tribalism. Whereas the CPP, PNP,NRC, and NDC preached patriotism and nationalism, the Bus ...

• ALOO ? 7 years ago

And Mahama behaves like a bribe giver and a bribe taker !!! He bribes voters for their votes with money and gifts, and he receives gifts from contractors for the award of contracts !!!
    You see, NDC, you have no monopoly ov ...

• KWESI 7 years ago

GHANA WEB ! SO NOW U HAVE NOTHING TO GIVE READERS OTHER THAN NPP/NDC GUTTER,BREAD AND BUTTER POLITICS AND HOW PROSTITUTES/PIMPS G-STRING AND SECOND HAND MADE IN CHINA DRESSES LOOK LIKE PLS DO SERIOUS ISSUES THAÑ THESE RUBBIS ...

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 7 years ago

Akronfu Addict will lose again. He is a serial loser with no campaign message nor a manifesto. What a bunch of fools these people are?

• NOBODY 7 years ago

‘E dey be k3k3’ versus ALL-DIE-BE-DIE. ‘E dey be k3k3’ stands for positive action and progress while ALL-DIE-BE-DIE represents hooliganism.

• Baba Alhaji, UK 7 years ago

The statement added: “He [Nana Addo] went to Akwatia to hold a mini-rally because of panic reactions due to massive infrastructural developments, both completed and ongoing, under the leadership of President Mahama and Baba ...

• kWADWO K 7 years ago

Why NDC so much worries about NANA AKUFO ADDO,And if he is behaving like NUGS candidate is none of their problem.

• Zuga 7 years ago

Mahama, should also account to the nation, how much money he has borrowed ,and tell us what percentage of this U$ 40 billion amount he has spent on these projects and how much he has chopped? E de be k3k3. Ghanaians are suffe ...

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Serial Loser Bribehene Akufo-Addo e de be clueless.

• Nana Kuffuor Akuffo.I 7 years ago

Nana Akuffo Addo please what do you understand by ALL DIE BE DIE?

• Fox 7 years ago

I will never vote for this dwarf of a man. No brainer.

THE NDC BOYS WILL KNOW SINCE THEY WERE ALL AND STILL ARE NUGS CANDIDATES.

• NOBODY 7 years ago

No, please do not associate Serial Loser Akufo-Addo with NUGS. Clueless Serial Loser Akufo-Addo is rather behaving like a NUTS candidate, because he has a nut false propaganda peddler called Luna-Tic Kwasia Okoampa-Ahoofool.

• Obiri Yeboah. Lond 7 years ago

I wonder why the people of Akwatia still vote for one of the most stupid minister in the history of Ghana politics,Nothing better has come out of his mouth . He always talk violence, he think he can control every one in the ...

• KWESI 7 years ago

GHANA WEB ! SO NOW U HAVE NOTHING TO GIVE READERS OTHER THAN NPP/NDC GUTTER,BREAD AND BUTTER POLITICS AND HOW PROSTITUTES/PIMPS G-STRING AND SECOND HAND MADE IN CHINA DRESSES LOOK LIKE PLS DO SERIOUS ISSUES THAÑ THESE RUBBIS ...