You are here: HomeNewsElections 20082016 06 29Article 451599

Anyidoho descends on Mrs. Akufo-Addo over attack on EC boss

Read Comments Comments (101)

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

MAHAMA 2016 ALAN 2020 R.I.P NANA AKUFFO ADDO

• Akans Prophecies 7 years ago

He is rather messing with another woman. Where is the common sense of this idiot koku, attacking a simple defendless lady to protect an already public figure. He is irrationally an idiot. We dont insult another woman to de ...

• NOBODY 7 years ago

You're ignorant. Clueless Akufo-Addo's wife is a public figure who has been busy publicly campaigning for her serial losing husband. Further, you NPP loudmouths have shown that you have no respect for women by your demented a ...

• NANA, DOCTOR ALL THE WAY 7 years ago

ANYIDOHO,RESPECT OR NO RESPECT,YENTIE OBIAA.KWASIA BI NTI NPP ALL THE WAY.

• Big Ben 7 years ago

...the President"

Based on Koku's logic, if Mrs. Rebecca Akufo Addo advises her husband, Akufo-Addo, to insult, castigate and condemn Kennedy Agyapong, then "she could become the first lady” because her husband could win ...

• Akans Prophecies 7 years ago

THEY PAY THE MONEY OR ARE MOLES TO THE ONE WHO MADE THEIR JOB A POSSIBILTY. REMEMBER THIS WAS WHAT RAWLGINGS WAS DOING TO MAINTAIN HIS REGIME. AFTER OFFERING THEM A POST MOST OF THEM HAD AN ALLEGIANCE ONE WAY OR THER OTHER T ...

• ABEDI 7 years ago

Don't waste your time even reading the nonsense of this Koku Anyidoho. Everthing in his head is stale. Nothing good in his amorphous shaped head. He always speaks nonsense.

• Man 7 years ago

Charllote was caught as ndc parliamentary candidate for a previous year. She was caught drawing salaries from two state institutions. she has flouted an sc oder to delete names of nhis registrants, & now, this scandal.

• Antonio 7 years ago

It's absolutely rubbish.

• Edy 7 years ago

How do you want Akuffo Addo to with Kennedy agyepong who goes about his business on his own. Don't forget when he wanted to step down at the end of this term some elders from his constituency came begging him to continued.

• James 7 years ago

Antonio you are right that publication can only come from afool and a boot licker. Koku I am sorry but but its better to be honest than being some one else what has that got to do with Rebecca? You are insulting her as well. ...

• Yaw, Texas. 7 years ago

See the face if a baffon,just shut the duck up.

• Osei Kwame 7 years ago

Like your father

• Joe Passah 7 years ago

This is stupid talk. It does not make any sense. It can only come from a stuipd fool like this animal.

What has this got to do with Mrs Akuffo and how it translates into election victory?

This guy has mental problems. ...

• Asiedu Nketia 7 years ago

No one should take him serious!!!

• Nzema K 7 years ago

Koku I strongly disagree

• Yakagbomo 7 years ago

Pussy mouth

• Kk 7 years ago

The rat Anyidoho on it again.

• Raul 7 years ago

Kwasia man u de insults u rained on people has any1 witin de NDC call u to order.MUMUNA TELLING KOBI THAT IT STINKS.

• baba iddi kasoa 7 years ago

You are insulting wife of future president and the future first lady of the republic of ghana.insha Allah

• bigbrosam 7 years ago

THRASH MOUTH ANYIDOHO NEVER SPEAKS SENSE, THINKS BY THIS RHEOTORIC HE WILL SUCCED IN GETTING REBECA AND OTHERS IN PUBLIC REDICULE.EVEN YOU ,NOBODY HAS QUESTIONED HOW YOU BECAME WHO YOU ARE

• baba iddi kasoa 7 years ago

Ndc should forget about 2016 is done deal for nana.baa shaka

• Amina 7 years ago

BACK OFF from the next First Lady you necromancer, if you respect women you wouldn't talk to her that way. You open your mouth wide and spill acid on everybody, not even the learned Supreme Court justices are spared your acer ...

• totobiba 7 years ago

THIS BAFFOON KOKU NEEDS TO HAVE HIS HEAD EXAMINED. HE GOES OFF AND SPILL NONSENSE ALL THE TIME. THE FACT OF THE NATTER IS THAT KENNEDY AGYAPONG DOES NOT SPEAK FOR THE NPP. IF YOU WANT TO ATTACK ANYBODY OR ASK FOR AN APOLOGY, ...

• Nana Asenso 7 years ago

Politics! politics! politics! I am totally against Ken's unsavory remarks but the ndc has no moral right to score cheap political points with it just. Non of them is clean when it comes to attacks on women. And what did they ...

• Think twice 7 years ago

Anyidoho should rather advice his Chief thief John mahama to repent

• ghanaasem 7 years ago

Who in the ndc condemned Mahama bribery.To me that is more important than this sex thing.It is also disappointing that women given top positions have not performed.
    1 Chief Justice ran away from the election case.
    2.Betty M ...

• Swatti 7 years ago

Koku a bit of advice: politics is not everything. Be a little bit courteous and make friends of both sides. You don't have to be so vile to win power.

• Bretuoba USA. 7 years ago

This guy Anyidoho is stupid, how is it that anytime he opens his mouth anything that comes out stinks.How does this concern Mrs Addo and not Ken's wife? Are you to tell me that because of this remarks I am not going to vote f ...

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Koku Anyidoho always shoot from the hip what a moron apuuuu

• Ben 7 years ago

Your insults on Nana Addo is not enough that you have now resorted in extending it to his family members?

• OH YES 7 years ago

John Mahama is desperate, NDC is desperate and one can literally see the desperation coming out of the ears of John Dramani Mahama like smoke.
    John Dramani Mahama must go and kneel in front of the Queen Mother of Atebubu, ...

• OH YES 7 years ago

And whilst at it, they should pull that Sam Dzata George character along by the ears, and dispatch him to Ningo by running on foot from the Adabraka party HQ's to start apologizing from there. It's free advice.

• Antwi 7 years ago

Who are you.remember what happened to your master Mills

• Kutsii 7 years ago

Why is peacefmonline using the polite word 'derriere' instead of buttocks. Remember Akufo Addo himself used the word BUTTOCKS three times in a tribute at the funeral of NPP female MP late Madam Theresa Amerley Tagoe.

Such ...

• truth 7 years ago

yes. You sick!

• Ford Kofi Dubai Mahama/Evil Ewes 7 years ago

No one is going to apologies her.Stupid Ewe.Wo ho kro

• Osei Kwame 7 years ago

Imbecile dog of your kind will never insult Ewes and go Scott free. Useless dog like you

• AGBEVE 7 years ago

Ppppp

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

Anyidoho take time o- o- o!! You came to meet Ghana and you shall leave and Ghana will still be Ghana. Were you right when you said the SC should come and hold the 2016 election, for asking EC to submit those who registered ...

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Koku Anyidoho need to apologize to Mrs Nana Addo for his useless comments stupid fool drunker apuuuu

• BRENYA 7 years ago

NDC WHATS IS WRONG WITH YOU,YOU DON'T RESPECT GHANAIANS MAHAMA HAS DISTROYED GHANA

• chigri wagadugu 7 years ago

He said she must defy him so that he proves what he said. She is a public figure and is expected to be clean and blemish so honorable agyapong is right to condemn if she is corrupt and unfaithful.

• Peter Barimah 7 years ago

What a stupid analogy.

• kobby 7 years ago

oh y dnt u direct this message to Kennedy's wife bt rather the woman who is somewhere thinking abt herself. ..directing it to Kennedy's wife will b better...come again wai

• korkor 7 years ago

Was it mahama's wife who adviced you to tell us this ? nonsense

• WHAT OF URSULA'S OWN 7 years ago

When u NDC guys were attacking Mrs Ursula Akuffo and accusing her of sleeping with Akufo Addo, did the Mahama's wife condemned it?
    U guys used that rabbit station montie FM to insult Mrs Ursula. And u guys were happy abt it.

• jince 7 years ago

Y is dis guy feeling superior all of a sudden? Talking trash everywhere. He should shut he's stinking mouth n let us b, do u always have to prove ur an empty barrel. Mtcwwwww

• barrister, Tema 7 years ago

Anyidoho,so u too u are married?
    What shd u wife advice u on?
    Have u forgotten u have a wife too
    Watchout

• believer 7 years ago

siaman, are u GOD?

• Joey Boy 7 years ago

Is Koku different from Ken.Another loosetalker.Where were all of you when some people were branding Ursula as Nana Addo's bedmate.

• Joe Bye 7 years ago

Shame to the chief Justice for opening her legs widely to sexi kufour before becoming chief justice. Theo Wood you have been exposed resign now. Same to you Nana Yaa Jantua

• AMA TX USA 7 years ago

Koku have told Lordina to advise his husband on the bribery nd curruption in his government expecially about the Ford which has brought disgrace to thier family nd the nation hypocrite

• AMA TX USA 7 years ago

Why don't you call Ken's wife who is you ewe sister to advise his husband than Auntie Becky empty talk you also doesn't respect women you forgotten what you told CJ Georgina Wood

• Geoprge, Adenta 7 years ago

Like Deutschland Schwein K oku leave this woman alone. Stupid boy so fear to go toopposition . When did you com?. Even tu ou can fuck your wife.but all The y ou me te alking bullshit.

• ibrahim 7 years ago

ayindoho looks like someone who eats his own shit and drink his urine as well.it is a shame that the unscrupulous NDC have such idiots in their front.after john mahama being the leader is a stud

• king SA 7 years ago

Ndc people dont hav any campain massage again dan attacking nana Addo... Solve Ghana's problem n stop dis stupid comment

• Osei Kwame 7 years ago

The truth indeed is bitter. Joke thumps up. When it suits them they rejoice over it but when it is against them they break loose like attack dogs.

• yonggicho 7 years ago

Luk at the baffon fooling again. Mad boy

• Freddy 7 years ago

Did mogabe of montie fm back by ndc not accused SC chair(Georgina Wood ) of sleeping with Akufo Addo?

• wk 7 years ago

where from this stupid anyidoho? he is always talking nonsense. if u have any sensible advise give to that your president that he should stop fooling. Pig

• STUPID MP 7 years ago

TO BE HONEST, I THINK THERE ARE MORE STUPID PEOPLE THAN SENSIBLE PEOPLE IN GHANA.

• nigger 7 years ago

Infact Kennedy agyapong is simply following the foot stepsof anyidohu. This is bcos the latter is always ready to attack opposition members especially nana akufo addo. All anyidohu does is to insult. So he should give us a br ...

• TROSTEN BERLIN 7 years ago

ANYIDOHO YOU ARE VERY STUPID MAN TO TELL MRS AKUFFO ADDO LIKE THAT. THERE WILL BE NO CHANCE FOR YOU NDC TO STEAL ANY MORE.

• TROSTEN BERLIN 7 years ago

WHAT KEN AGYAPONG SAID ABOUT EC IS TRUE.BECAUSE PRESIDENT MAHAMA SWEAR WITH HOLY BIBLE BUT HE ALWAYS LIE AND STEAL.

• ANJBS 7 years ago

you are very stupid man like kofi Adam. speak like you have children childish mind

• Atta 7 years ago

Hei don't go there don't bring her into your dirty politics leave her alone you idiot man.

• TK 7 years ago

Never on this earth can Nana condenm Stupid Kennedy Agyapong.NPPs waship Agyapong like their God.No Kennedy No NPP.

• Clearance Seedorf 7 years ago

A cat calling a dog thief. Did he (Anyidoho) reason before coming with such stement. Did he also ask John Mahama's wife to condemn Alhaji Halidu Huruna for calling women who has attained the age of 30 but still not marry pros ...

• emmco 7 years ago

This is complete nonsense from ndc deputy general secretary. Is he GOD? He is very arrogant. Foolish man.

This guy is a. Hungry man he just won't to be notice by his boss's that he's working had. But look if push Agyapong had he will prove what he said. U 4 get who expose wayomy @Afia. Swaz. Nicked pics

• fonkar boy 7 years ago

look at this pregnant man foolish man

• ******** 7 years ago

Shut the fuck up idiot. She is not the first lady yet.get a life and give us a break motherfucker.

• Ad. 7 years ago

Anyidoho,EC should do the right thing. Period.she is a bitch

• AGBEVE 7 years ago

KOKU DZIMAPKLAO

• Evans A 7 years ago

what kind of analysis is that, what does this got to do with Akuffo Addo, look all these people are in government that is why we are suffering. shallow minded people

• King. 7 years ago

What is this fool talking about. He does not even make sense.

See another foolish man

This Koku, sometimes I ask myself whether he has brains in his head. What has Nana' wife got to do with this issue? Even Nana himself is not personally obliged to speak against it as long as he speaks through the official sp ...

• Frank 7 years ago

I would prefer a different person to make this statement and not a person who is found in the same category. Let all politicians make statements with a lot of circumspection and decorum.

• CONCERNED AFRICANS 7 years ago

Infantile message. Children's politics

• the truth 7 years ago

Shame Ken,shame akuffo addo,shame NPP

• Nana Kwame 7 years ago

Pig

• Agya Adu 7 years ago

Koku Anyidoho, aboa nkyew nwe. Anloga ni aboa. Do you think before you talk? Was it Akuffu Addo & wife who made that comment? Koku, you're as hopeless & useless as John Mahama & the rest of the NDC administration. Where are t ...

• Faagus Naagus 7 years ago

What did you this moron, koku say when your party lied on her hubby for a long time?

• Yaw Kay 7 years ago

This buffoon is come out again and he has put me off my breakfast. Who let him out?

• zak 7 years ago

koku "s brain is gradually rotting and if it's not cured he will soon go mad. what does Mrs akuffo got to do with Ken "s comments. Better advice disrespectful ec boss bcos she's also disgracing Ghanaian women as if they're no ...

• NDC lost 7 years ago

This Anyidoho has nothing to say than keeping on making noise, note that Nana is not your co equal, you are far. Who should tell NDC that they are losing the election,cannt you people see.

• EKOM 7 years ago

Who is soo stupid than you kweku Anyidoho, you talk like a fool don't talk to Mrs Akufo with your your stupid words

• ugly akufo addo 7 years ago

two murderers married together , stupid prostitute

• mahamudu Ali 7 years ago

Leave that pit maggot alone. He stinks all over his body and mouth. He is a weird criminal and a stupid fool. Nana is winning this election. Ndc thieves looting ghana

• Kwaku Boafo 7 years ago

Fool koku Anyidaho you will regret your life when NPP come into power.Stupid man.

• Volta for change 7 years ago

Ignore koku propaganda would send them to opposition.tell us what you want to do for the next four years.lncompetency, create, loot and share

• Ac Truth 7 years ago

Koku please leave Mrs Akufo Addo and her four children out of the dirty politics being played in Ghana. They are not spoke persons for their father or the party.
    Moreover let me advice you that it's Ghanaians who are going ...

• Insp. Kofi Nimo 7 years ago

Insead of talking sense to promote NDC, you chose to talk about other senseless issues. Kwasea

• Pastor Agya Owusu 7 years ago

When everyone is talking against insulting, you who are speaking against what is said not to be repeated you are also insulting.
    It is not good.

• cdb 7 years ago

Sometimes I wonder what Koku takes us for. Why does he always wants to bring Nana Addo into the equation when Nana shd not be?

• H S Fire 7 years ago

This FOOL will never stop exposing his stupidity: What does Mrs Akufo Addo and her husband have to do with Ken Agyepong's statement? I just wonder why this Anyidoho thinks he can jump on this honourable man and INSULT him eve ...

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Clueless Serial Loser Akufo-Addo and his wife have a lot to do with ignorant Ken Agyapong's statements. Those statements are from an NPP loudmouth an are intended to benefit the erratic and failing campaign of monumental fail ...

• KK. 7 years ago

Spot on. This bush animal family(npp)Are jst displaying their idiocy. Didn't u hear the short man describing KEN as a gem?they will only insult u but we live to see

• in this country you'll be the first p 7 years ago

Did jen knows how Rebe.be came Nana's wife?