We'll uproot Hanna Tetteh like spoilt yam – Awutu youth group

Read Comments Comments (29)

• GGG 7 years ago

FOOOLS

• GGG 7 years ago

CORRECTION

• ASEM SEBE 7 years ago

THIS ANTI-HANNA NOISE WILL NOT WASH. THE ACTUAL VOTERS DO NOT READ ALL THAT. SHE WILL WIN AND WIN AGAIN. DO YOU WHAT THE NPP MAN HAS FOR YOU? FIRST, HE WILL TELL YOU THERE IS NO MONEY, AND THEN MAKE ALL THE MONEY HE HAS LOST ...

• stone 7 years ago

Some of u should learn how to talk. U just open ur mouth n spew n garbage out. Do u av parents @ all

• Bobo la bobo 7 years ago

U HV parents fa nonsense

• RUTH 7 years ago

NDC IS hiding behind tribalism and ethnocentrism to loot and share whilst we wallow in abject poverty..... How could ndc government build a wall in Burkina Faso at 650,000.00 dollars whilst poverty is killing Ghanaians..... T ...

• KWEKU SOLO 7 years ago

These youth group should rather call themselves NPP AWUTU YOUTH GROUP. Hon Hannah Tetteh will win the Awutu Senya MP's seat with ease.

• RUTH 7 years ago

How could we build a mere wall at the cost of 650,000.00 dollars at the Burkina Faso Ghanaian embassy?...... This ndc government is a den of thieves..... Kick them out like leprosy....

• kwame 9 7 years ago

Laudable, been a member of Parliament it's not about taking mirror to watch yourself if you are presentable to win vote. It about intervention to lobby for your constituents.

• BB 7 years ago

all

• BB 7 years ago

YOO

• Selassie - UK 7 years ago

VOTE THE HUNGARIAN BITCH OUT (HANNA TETTEH). I DON’T KNOW HOW YOU GUYS HAVE ENDURED THIS TWO-FACED, ARROGANT, LAZY, SELF-RIGHTEOUS BITCH FOR 8 YEARS! ITS TIME FOR CHANGE FOLKS.

• RUTH 7 years ago

NDC REFUSES TO call sin by its right name..... Hahahaaaa..... JOHNMAHAMA received a Ford as bribe, NDC called it GIFT.... hahahaaaa...... Baba Jamal said if it's black say it's white and if it's a sheep say it's a cow...... H ...

• Amidini 7 years ago

Hahahaah!! NPP youth group. You guys re funny ! Hon Hannah Tetteh is a potential veep for NDC for 2020

• Selassie - UK 7 years ago

Ah, look at this illiterate ooo. You guys like everyone else in Ghana are suffering (the most I might add) yet you follow this bitch with a dick and impotent Mahama blindly.
    An MP for a said jurisdiction doesn’t just legi ...

• Kwabena 7 years ago

MPs dont construct roads, they are Legislators.

• Ebo Esseku 7 years ago

Pls go nd think about how to treat George of heartbreak come Nov 7th. ... Jokers! ! This woman will win even without campaigning

• Yaw Louis 7 years ago

Tweaa na anka yegyime for this lady to represent our contiturncy again.she is beautiful but a poor administrator

• Dziwornu 7 years ago

Whilsr we heared of defection of some 100 or so npp members to ndc jx last week, there is another school of taught of uprooting hannah tetteh of ndc. Depending on where u belong no one can predict the heavy weight for now. Ti ...

• Shamo 7 years ago

YOU GHANAIANS NEED TO LIVE THAT WOMAN ALONE AND COME OUT WITH SOMETHING BETTER AGAINST HER,GHANAIANS DON'T KNOW HOW TO RESPECT A WOMAN IN OFFICE, AND THAT NEED TO BE CHANGE, ALL THIS IS GOING TO END SOON.

• Shamo 7 years ago

WHAT ABOUT IF SHE BECOME THE FIRST WOMAN PRIME MINISTER OF GHANA WITH GOOD IDEAS TO MOVE THE THE COUNTRY FORWARD.

• Photosy 7 years ago

What's new ? This NPP youth group are everywhere making noise, even in areas where there are better roads. My advise to this particular youth group is for them to know that we Guans are the traditional and original ethnic lan ...

• Esi 7 years ago

Hannah Tetteh will never win

• Kojo Andoh 7 years ago

It will be a suicidal if we change Hannah Tetteh.She is the only MP who has brought alot of development in the constituency and there is a lot to come

• Chicago Guy 7 years ago

I hit that Lady she is too rude

• Sanjay-Abu Dhabi 7 years ago

Ndc, y3 wo tw3 ak3se3,wao! !!!

• Hinson Kwame,Miami,Flo- USA. 7 years ago

I WONDER WHY THEY VOTED FOR THIS FOOLISHLY ARROGANT,DISRESPECTFUL AND DISHONEST HANNAHTETTEH WHEN SHE APPROVED $650,000 FOR A EMBASAY WALL AND STOLE THE MONEY WITH OTHERS.ARE U FOOLS,AWUTUS.

• Hinson Kwame,Miami,Flo- USA. 7 years ago

Correction : EMBASSY

• The truth shall always set us free 7 years ago

Awutu people should hold Hannah Tetteh like an egg and give her the maximum support, because currently nobody from Awutu land has climb to her level, i dwell in her constituency, though the road to Obrachire is bad but I can ...