You are here: HomeNewsElections 20082016 05 30Article 443167

Akufo-Addo still practicing old politics – Kwakye Ofosu

Read Comments Comments (74)

• kenny 7 years ago

If he still uses the old tactics and that will help you to win,why worry?

• DEAR 7 years ago

AKUFFO ADDO WOULD DIE IN OPPOSITION.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33 ) 7 years ago

AUTHOR: YAA- YAA-------The ndc founded by JJ is dead and gone..... This present ndc is nothing but a pack of wolves ..... Sharks..... Vampires........ MAFIOSO..... All masquerading as politicians....... Ghanaians are watching ...

Author:-dk...
    thieving and incompetent jdm and his ndc cohorts are looting from left, right and center with the hope to buy the conscience of vulnerable Ghanaians. I thank God that nobody can buy my conscience because I AM A ...

• Ajax 7 years ago

If that's what you think, wait till Nov 7. Ghanaians will tell you if they're following an old politics or modern one. My brother opposition is meant for everybody in the country since we're being ruled by bunch of thieves an ...

• No Mercy 7 years ago

Dear you will never die.you will leave forever

• Okyere. USA 7 years ago

Shut up dumb, dumb you are going to die before him (Nana Akufo Ado)

• Kofi (USA) 7 years ago

Diaper Ofosu we have the alternative solution but accept that ghana imports plantain. We have plantain but NDC could not construct roads to farms to cart them thus rot rot rot. It is a SHAME.

By mentioning the name of Nana Akuffo Addo all the hell broke out.Why?He is coming to make Ghana proud and stronger than you nursery kids messing with are our destiny.TIME FOR A CHANGE OVER FOR JOBS AND FOR PROGRESS.DUMP MAHA ...

• Tina Poku 7 years ago

Akuffo Addo CAN NEVER become president of Ghana. Maybe Gambia or one of those countries. Never Ghana!

• Asuoba- kyere-Denkyem 7 years ago

Oh Tina my experienced Lesbian, I thought you have returned to Gambia to continue your Lesbianism with holyday-makers. Are you still on Ghana doing politics? Come quickly; your clients are waiting for you.

• Baba Atongo 7 years ago

Perfect answer to ofosu kwakye

• New Sherrif in Town 7 years ago

Mahama's unbridled penchant for absolute power informs his preference for people with no life experience like the Kwakye Ofosus, Ablakwas, Omane Boamahs, Afriyie Ankrahs, Agyenim Boatengs, Atto Forsons et all as ministers and ...

• OBOSOMANKETRE 7 years ago

SAD THE SHARP TEETH MINISTERS STILL DONT SEE GHANA SINKING, SHAME. THE NEW POLITICS IS THE LOOTING AND SHARING. NANA'S OLD POLITICS WILL PROTECT GHANA'S WEALTH FOR THE PEOPLE.

• con U.S.A. 7 years ago

koraseni, All this people will go to jail.

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

YES, A NATURAL LIAR TELLING SOMEBODY HE IS A LIAR. HOW DARE YU THIS FOUL-MOUTHED JUNIOR MINISTER? KWAKY OFOSU AND HIS CRONIES, ADAMS, ANYIDOHO, OMANE BOAMAH HAVE BEEN HIRED AND TRAINED TO TELL LIES ABOUT THE NPP AND NANA ADDO ...

• Dr. Acquah. 7 years ago

What does this idiot know about politics? I am a socialist but the NDC has come again to destroy Ghana.First, we had HIPC and now IMF! What a shame!How can one be proud of this incompetence?Kick the NDC out in Nov.!Incompeten ...

• Tina Poku 7 years ago

You are what? A socialist? what is that?? Masa dont give yourself some fake positions. You in you makes you a socialist???

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 7 years ago

WELL TODAY THE KOMENDA PEOPLE ARE FEELING MONEY IN THEIR POCKETS, AND NANA ADO AND HIS TAILINGS WILL GO ABOUT SAYING NOTHING DEY HAPPEN!! ARE THEY SO STUPID AS TO BE GIVING AMMUNTIONS TO THE NDC? SUCH LIES HOW FAR CAN THEY G ...

• ISSA ABONGO 7 years ago

GHANA HAS REALLY SUFFERED UNDER THIS NDC PARTY, FROM THE DAYS OF KWASHIVI RAWLINGS TILL DATE, FOR 27 YEARS, GHANA HAS BEEN RULED BY PEOPLE LIKE OFOSU KWAKYE, ABLAKWA, FIIFI KWETTEY, WHO UNDER NORMAL CIRCUMSTANCES, WOULD HAVE ...

• Ekow(Gomoa Dago.) 7 years ago

With Felix type, Ghana has future

• Abingah, London 7 years ago

Kwakye should be happy that the leader of the NPP is "practicing" old politics. What is his bother? Perhaps he and his party NDC have discovered that the oldman is on to something that is scaring them.

• Constable Joy 7 years ago

VERY SOON AKUFO ADDO WILL SENTENCE HIMSELF TO JAIL.HE NEEDS TO SEE K4 FOR PIECES OF ADVICE

• James 7 years ago

Gh

• James 7 years ago

Ty

• shepherd 7 years ago

If akuffo addo stands on plantain and do this childish politics have u forgotten years ago ppl placed their hands in their pocket and there was no money...wat is gud for the cat is also gud for the mouse.mahama tactics

• Adu 7 years ago

Nana has acquired a land, Has already started a plantain farm to make the deficit when we win power.

there would be a lot of Fufu in the Castle.

• Dj Daabodaabo. 7 years ago

That's how his late father practiced it. So let him be. LEGENDARY. practice what your father also practiced. GARBAGE. no history record. CARNAGE.

• puuo 7 years ago

NDC is sitting on time bomb and all the people of ghana know it.Any comments from Nana Akuffo Addo scares them.Even Jerry John Rawlings knows nana addo is the person to straighten GHANA and jail these thieves in power. ...Tim ...

• Kweku Baafo Anim 7 years ago

when did kwakye Ofosu learned about Ghanaian political new policy and
    young just picked and chosen to from the background of know where near Ghanaian political history having the guts to criticise what Nana Addo a defined G ...

• Frank 7 years ago

I find it difficult to understand you anytime Nana Akuffo Addo or Bawumia make statements about the economy of Ghana. You always want to attack their personalities. As an up and coming politician desist from politics of insul ...

• DEAR 7 years ago

AKUFFO ADDO WOULD DIE IN OPOPSITION.

• Adu 7 years ago

Number 1. Jerry Rawlings
    Number 2. Nana ?????
    Number 3. Bishop O____m.

But they are all very good firends

• No Mercy 7 years ago

This man ???? is very idiot,is Mahama governing Ghana in modern way,

• Senior citizen BS ,Germany 7 years ago

What is Kwaakye Ofosu talking about.Has he studied political science to qualify him to do politics or he is one of the bunga bunga politicians.Even though,he holds a degree from Legon he lacks experience which is a vital ingr ...

• Senior citizen BS ,Germany 7 years ago

After which would them a lesson to learn

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

So Little Johnny's teacher is warned at the beginning of the school year not to ever make a bet with Johnny because he is from big Kejetia Market unless she is absolutely sure she will win it. One day in class, Johnny raises ...

• Oheneba Yeboah-Bonsu 7 years ago

I am not disappointed in ofosu kwakye because he has been paid to lie ..kwakye ofosu kindly tell us the youth of this nation the new policies ur so called mahama led youthful administration has been able to implemented ..all ...

• nana 7 years ago

Shut your stupid mouth. Kwasea like you.

• CHORKOR SCHOOLBOY 7 years ago

NDC IS IN THE GRIPS OF FEAR. THE TRUTH IS NDC IS AFRAID OF THEIR ECONOMIC MESS. THEY FEAR NPP WILL CHASE THEM TO SCOOP THE STOLEN MONIES.VOTE NDC OUT

• YP 7 years ago

You fool what innovative way have you bring on board other than to find ways and means to steal from State coffers ??? Foolish boy !!!

• YP 7 years ago

You fool what innovative way have you bring on board other than to find ways and means to steal from State coffers ??? Foolish boy !!!

• tanko in offinso south 7 years ago

Apuu Akuffo Addo paaa president twiaaaaa Ghana haa paaaa is not happened

• Tutugyagu 7 years ago

This brainless Ofosu Kwakye is a fool indeed. This stupid boys keeps throwing dust into the eyes of the Ghanaian public by crafty diffusing of major issues and concerns. He has reached the end of his rope because this time ar ...

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Old time politics is good enough for us than innovation thiefs who will steal Ghana money and give to Allotey Jacobs to leave the country at the blind side of Dr Bawumia for fear of being exposed like the stolen $250 million ...

• godwin 7 years ago

how old r u ,

• Kwapps 7 years ago

Kwakye Ofosu, we understand your job as one of the numerous communicators who's duty it is to make Akufo-Addo look bad at every opportunity. Carry on doing this job brilliantly until your time is up. Thank you.

• Citizen 7 years ago

Facebook politician...

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Kwakye Ofosu check this out 1 dumsor 2 economic hardship 3 promises and failed 4 Ghana is laughing stock 5 a President who call himself dead goat this is what you need to defend Nana Addo is coming old or not he ...

• Hector Moani 7 years ago

All you young ministers don't think before you tailk,what your innovations in politics.Sharing all the resources of Ghana among yourselves means a new innovation in politics,keep it up,you gonna pay the price some day sooner ...

• Jontesi 7 years ago

What do you expect of an Olu?

• Sid 7 years ago

What's the New politics?the one that the market women hoot n chase u in attempt to talk to them or what at Bongo ?Better still crate loot share is your modern politics avoo kokolo

• Iddrissu Nava- Pio 7 years ago

THIS IDIOT WILL LICK HIS MOTHER'S STINKING PUZZY VERY SOON.

• Red men 7 years ago

Stupid boy if not politics where on earth can u fool talk shit

• King Adjei 7 years ago

Foolish man you mordern politics has led Ghana into economic hardship .Bandits in power

• MOHAMMED MUSTAPHA ALI ATTAH ATTAH 7 years ago

U FULLISH ANIMAL WHO IS LIER AND NANA IS TIMES 1 AND HALF UR FATHER'S AGE BE WISE AND STOP USING UR POSITION TO DISRESPECT ELDERLY. IT'S BETTER U FIND SOMETHING TO TELL GHANAIANS REASONS FOR FAILURE TO FIX GHANA ECONOMIC HAR ...

• GHANAIAN 7 years ago

YOUR MODERN POLITICS IS KILLING GHANAIANS

• kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

Message less flag bearer

• Conquer 7 years ago

Npp wise up.just give us your campaign msg
    By doing dis u will never com to power

• no mercy 7 years ago

Stupid man

• HARDER@'89... 7 years ago

Some one should tell nana addo to advise his ppl in akyem to stop destroying their forest lands through those reckless galamsey activities and grow plantain and cassava to help feed themselves....is it not a shame that these ...

• Truth 7 years ago

Stupid fool, what do u know about politics? Thief like you, just wait and see when your party is booted out in November come and talk shit like this again we will meet at the mall in Nungua barrier. Bastard

• Peter 7 years ago

OFOSU KWAKYEwho lies more than you. Were you not the one who said the eastern corridor is 70% complete? You lied severally and you saying someone lies? Don't let us say your parents never did a good job in your training/ brin ...

• Babs 7 years ago

Felix, please relax. Nana's politics resonate only in his own myopic mind and some other dumps who think like him. He will be given a shocker of his life come Nov. Lies, deceit and pretends can not win him power. He should gi ...

• JM 7 years ago

NPP track record not good to lead Ghana.

• Banks 7 years ago

Really eeh Ghanaians we should be carefulooo mmmm

• Kwadwo Baah 7 years ago

No matter what the NDC will say about Nana Addo He will win come Nov. polls

• Rude Bwoy 7 years ago

Kwakye's are land grabers.

• Banks 7 years ago

Ghana our politics is very cheap look at Felix ofosu he is very well tried to lie but my problem is they are ok in life but we the ordinary Ghanaians have to look at outlet situation n vote

• JM WILL LOSE 7 years ago

The lies and concoctions and outright falsehood that has been the mainstay of the John Dramani Mahama NDC gov't found audience in the House of Parliament during the State Of The Nation Address by John Dramani Mahama where lie ...

• K Mensah 7 years ago

When will this Kwakye Ofosu who is Mahama 's ass licker give us a break?

• Kwame Gu-AKRO 7 years ago

Another imbecile speaking

• Kwaku Amponsa 7 years ago

Kwakye, who tells lies more than you in Ghana

• Obiri Yeboah. Lond 7 years ago

Your stupid irresponsible father and your harlot mother are practicing old politics . Even the he goat president you follow thinks he is doing the right thing, by stealing and borrowing. How can a big fool like Ofosu Kwakye ...