You are here: HomeNewsElections 20082016 05 30Article 443109

Electing Akufo-Addo would be a ‘mistake’ – Kofi Adams

Read Comments Comments (141)

• Akwasi 7 years ago

Kofi Adams "Chop your Home Matters"

• ATSU, HO 7 years ago

If Kofi Adams says this it is NO news. I will urge the govt to win on ists strength rather than rely on the weakness of the opposition. In any case I dont see Kofi's point to be tenable

AUTHOR: YAA- YAA-------The ndc founded by JJ is dead and gone..... This present ndc is nothing but a pack of wolves ..... Sharks..... Vampires........ MAFIOSO..... All masquerading as politicians....... Ghanaians are watching ...

• sanjay - Abu Dhabi 7 years ago

mahama best among the rest, vote mahama for peace and development, we need peace not all die be die, long live ndc

• facts 7 years ago

Mahama came after Mills and Rawlings to be presidents of Ghana and these were not mistakes, does Kofi Adams who speaks for the sake of food, remember these? Kofi Adams insulted people to gain the attention of his NDC party an ...

• Anonymous Coward 7 years ago

I will prefer to make a stupid mistake and vote for Nana Addo than to maintain this bigots in government. 59 years of so-called independence and our electricity tariffs are more than our rent. Where did we go wrong as a count ...

• ACCOUNTABILITY 7 years ago

Greedy Kofi Adams should know that he is not wiser than anyone in Ghana. Ghanaians have known four year governance of John Mahama. He is the worst leader from colonial days to this day.

Ghanaians prefer Nana Addo to on per ...

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

Under President Mahama the Ghana National Fire Service (GNFS) took delivery of 126 new firefighting vehicles in 2012.In 2014,an additional 80? fire tenders were procured bringing to 206 the number of new firefighting vehicles ...

Author:-dk...
    thieving and incompetent jdm and his ndc cohorts are looting from left, right and center with the hope to buy the conscience of vulnerable Ghanaians. I thank God that nobody can buy my conscience because I AM A ...

• BE WISE- SHEEGU BANZA 7 years ago

BITCH ASS MADAFAKA HE WILL ARREST ALL YOU THIEVES FOR STILLING FROM US POOR GHANA, WE WILL VOTE FOR HIM, I WILL BUY A TICKET FROM AMERICA JUST TO COME DOWN AND VOTE FOR HIM..... FUCK YOU AND FUCK YOU AGAIN kofi

• OBOSOMANKETRE 7 years ago

JUST WAIT AS DAYS CLOSES UP TO THE TSUNAMI AND KOFI ADAMS WILL BREAK UP.
    POOR KOFI HAS GOT NOTHING PRESENTLY FOR MAHAMA NDC. RAWLING WILL TAKE-OVER AND KOFI WILL CHANGE LOYALTY.

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 7 years ago

Kofi Adams, I have tried Mahama and I know him very well now. So, why didn't I try Nana Addo too this time?

• Vinss 7 years ago

TAKE THE SPECK IN YOUR EYES FIRST .HOW I LOVE CHAIRMAN Rawlings
    ,HOW COME YOU WERE ONCE HIS AIDE.AN IDIOT LIKE THIS MAN WITH NO MESSAGE FOR GHANAIANS.YOUR WIFE DOES NOT KNOW YOU STAYING OUT LONG FOR THE EXCUSE OF PARTY MEE ...

• MAESTRO 7 years ago

KOFI WH?.GHANAIANS MADE A MISTAKE OR IT MIGHT BE A MISTAKE FROM ATTUGUBA TO HAVE THIS IDIOTIC FOOL LIKE MAHAMAH TO BE OUR PRESIDENT.WAIT AND SEE WHAT WILL HAPPEN TO YOU AFTER 2016.MMOADOMA!.

• VOICE 7 years ago

GOD DAMN YOU. DO WE DERSERVE AN ANIMAL FROM TOGO WHO NEVER WORKED BEFORE TELL US THIS NONSENSE.KOTOKORI SWINE LIKE YOU.YOU GO TO HELL.

• pilolo 7 years ago

I will be watching on tv, my local bbc station about how Ghanaians are killing themselves come November. It will be a disgrace but I will not die in my small UK town. Kill yourselves because of elections-mmoa. Here the EU ref ...

• Rev, KK of Boston. 7 years ago

YOU WANT GHANA TO BE MORE DIFFICULT LIKE THIS FOR YOUR SAKE. YOU AND ASIEDU NKETIA WANT
    TO CONTINUE BUILDING MORE PETROL STATIONS TO MAKE PROFIT. RIGHT?

• GOOD FORESIGHT 7 years ago

Electing NDC Mahama would be a ‘suicidal’and dangerous. Look at the number of young men taking their lives. NDC is making Ghanaians to be having mental health diagnosis. Almost everybody is annoyed and frown their faces a ...

• PAULO 7 years ago

Nana will be the next president of Ghana and Kofi Adams and the NDC cannot do anything about it.
    We do not want a corrupt and incompetent Mahama for another four years.

• GHANAVIA 7 years ago

Kotokoli Kofi Adams go and do your dirty politics in your home country Togo.

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

President Mahamareducing unemployment :National Vocational Training Institute (NVTI), Integrated Community Centers for Employable Skills (ICCES) and Opportunities Industrialization Centers(OIC) - 21,802 • Graduate Business ...

• Kay 7 years ago

You will have a shock of your life on Dec. 7

• Addo 7 years ago

Kofi even your soo call mahama is a president of ghana.

• BAFFOUR 7 years ago

JUNKIE NANA OLDMAN KAPWEPWE WILL BE MOST GRIEVOUS, UNPARDONABLE MISTAKE IN AFRICA. TOFIAKWA. GOD NEVER SLEEPS

• YAA-YAA 7 years ago

JOHNMAHAMA IS CORRUPT EXTREMELY CORRUPT and incompetent and criminal and worse than a junkie.... Hahahaaaa ide biiiiiiii Keke thieves in government....

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

The US$156 million Secondary Education Improvement Programme (SEIP) has been launched and is progressing. Under this programme, there will be:
    • Financing for the construction of 23 Community Day SHS
    • Improvement in qu ...

• Ritewing 7 years ago

There is an undeniable truth that we have thieves in government and rascals in the Ndc political party. They are eager to throw mud at everyone who dares to point to the ills in our country, which is directly linked to the in ...

• Etwieba 7 years ago

If voting Nana Addo is a mistake, well Kofi, sorry: that's what we Ghanaians are bent on doing. For voting Mahama again will be suicidal for Ghanaians. Again, it's an insult for a dirty Togolese like you to direct us Ghanaian ...

• Teiko 7 years ago

Stupid Fool!!! Kofi Adams and his NDC cronies have messed up the party!!! So much blatant corruption and stealing of Ghana's assets going on. No wonder JJ is very upset. Let us be real, please!!!!

• VOICE 7 years ago

AN ANIMAL LIKE YOU. ARE FROM BANTAMA.ONLY ROYALS FROM BANTAMA AND OTUMFOR BAAMU CAN WEAR THAT NAME.BY THE WAY DO YOU UNDERSTAND BAFFOUR KWASEA BA LIKE YOU. YOU AND UR DAD ARE HOUSE NIGGERS.GET. ANOTHER NAME DONKOR(slave) LIKE ...

• YAA-YAA 7 years ago

RLG, SMARTTYS, CONTRACT SOLE SOURCING FLEECING GHANA.... Etc..... JOHNMAHAMA IS bbiggest mistake Ghanaians ever made in voting fordsuch a clueless JOHNMAHAMA and his clueless ndc government thieves......

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

Ghanaians are blessed to have a competent,caring & affable leader in John Dramani Mahama.Under his leadership,the Komenda Sugar Factory which was shut down due to technical and operational challenges has been revived and will ...

• VOICE 7 years ago

AND REAL CURSE FOR GHANAIANS.YOU ARE PART OF GANGS OF LOOTERS HOW CAN BUSINESS PAY 30 MILLION GH A MONTHE FOR ELECTRICITY BILL AND YOU SPEAKING FROM UR WORTHLESS MOTHER's STINKY VIGINA THAT MAHAMA IS A BLESSING FOR NASTY GHAN ...

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

This is such a shame,no wonder the adjourned the most abusive and use of profane words in Africa.NPP most check theirselves and be purged.The NDC is busy working.

Ghanaians has decided they want change,Nana Addo is credible than the thievery Mahama who steals from Ghanaians.Mahama must go.

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

President John Mahama is not a THIEF neither a LIAR;he's one of the truthful leaders Ghana has had.

Under his leadership,the Common External Tariff for the Economic Community of West African State (ECOWAS) region was final ...

• Frank 7 years ago

You are very very stupid, foolish and useless person to insult a President as a thievery in fact you are very stupid with ur family all.

• Osei Asibey 7 years ago

It will be a mistake for u Kofi Adams to be a Ghanaian

• NO COMMENTS 7 years ago

Why NDC are so scared at Nana? Kofi Adams let me tell you even Mahama had been a president why not the great Nana. What achievement have you and John Mahama done in ghana apart from stealing our money. Thieves even your god f ...

• Ademu 7 years ago

Kofi Adamu should be made to understand that he is a Kotokoli man from Togo who was reared not raised to speak Fanti and cannot choose who Ghanaians want as president. He must be warned by NDC because the utterances of this T ...

• Arthur-Mills 7 years ago

Why is Kofi Adams worried?

We will make the same mistake just like we mistakenly elected John Mahama.

Keep your advise to yourself.

• godwin 7 years ago

like how mahama is a mistake

• Big Dadi 7 years ago

Even a toilet-carrier Mahama is a president.

• karma53 7 years ago

Kofi Adams talks from his ass. Stupid jerk. Kennedy Agyapong will get you.

• Kofi Yamson - London 7 years ago

This Kofi Adams is yet to learn his lessons. When did you come into politics? Politics is not about making your voice heard. It calls for people with wisdom who differentiate wrong from right. Common sense tells me that your ...

• Rev Kwame Acheampong 7 years ago

A little sense will help Kofi. Ghanaians have not told you their choice of President but count your incompetent government out of the race to Flagstaff house this 2016. You have no market to shop from that's why you're çluel ...

• VOICE 7 years ago

YOU WILL BE DEPORTED SOON TO TOGO ECOWAS ALLOWED YOU TO STAY IN GHANA FOR JUST THREE MONTHS YOU HAVE OVER STAYED.GO HOME TOGOLEESE AN ANIMAL STINKY GOAT KOFI ADAM.YOUR TOGOLEESE TAIL CANNOT TO REMOVED OVER NIGHT.

• Etwieba 7 years ago

Aaah, aaah,a decorated donkey is still an ass. So Kofi Adamu, you still have not shed your stupid Konkonkoliness after living with JJ for all these years. Poor you, your stupidity will follow you to the grave. Learn fast tha ...

• C4 7 years ago

And Mahama as a president is a mistake 2.

• Kwadjo 7 years ago

Hahaha. If you are not afraid Nana will win 2016, why are you talking this way. Even if no body votes on that day Mahama will step down himself. if u like ask him

• CHORKOR SCHOOLBOY 7 years ago

KOFI ADAMS AND HIS NDC PARTY ARE IN THE GRIPS OF FEAR. KOFI MUST BE READY TO ACCOUNT FOR ALL STOLEN MONIES HIDING IN MAURITIUS.

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

A MISAKE IN NANA ADDO IS PREFERABLE TO THAT IN MAKING MAHAMA OUR PRESIDENT. KOFI ADAMS CAN GO TO HELL. MAHAMA IS ALREADY ASHAMED OF HIMSELF FOR DISAPPOINTING GHANAIANS, AND SO KOFI ADAMS SHOULD JUST WAIT AND EXPERIENCE THAT M ...

• Mantsebikome 7 years ago

Anytime Akufo Addo travels outside there is a party quake. What is coming next?

• harry martins 7 years ago

Arrant nonsense....

• Karimu Amadu 7 years ago

Well Kofi Adams , that mistake is bound to happen because Akufo Addo is definitely going to be elected President after which fools like you can go burn the Sea!

• Prof. Issifu, USA 7 years ago

Sensing that they cannot retain power on merit, the NDC has resorted to diabolical engineering to destroy the NPP and steal the elections! Nana has done well so far sidelining traitors! Nana is now the most popular politician ...

• Kwame Gu-AKRO 7 years ago

Hear ungrateful Kofi Adams speak. This KOFI Adams is so ungrateful he can now insult JJ and wife, Nana Konadu. So don't br surprised if he says these silly things about Nana Addo

• VOICE 7 years ago

GOD DAMN YOU YOU NSUKU TOGOLEESE LIKE U

• mensah 7 years ago

Ma we know what exactly Nana would do to transform Ghana.also show us one company Nana have manage before.

• YAO 7 years ago

Mr. Adams must respond to the critical issues raised by Nana Akufo Addo on the failed campaign promises of the NDC and stop the propaganda. Nana Addo is so matured and honest statesman that Ghanaians will be happy to entrust ...

• Akosua Wiredu 7 years ago

Kofi Adams see how you have disgraced yourself. Since when did you have a mouth to talk. Show respect for once and have your dignity. You have been corrected enough, so that's fine. Idiot thief, a common teacher like you n ...

• Red men 7 years ago

Kofi Adams who ever u called ur self u at such a big fool nana an ur stupid mahama who has put dis country into mess we wil vote ndc out nana wil come fool

Akufo Addo's coughs and all NDC members are scarred. Mahama is a mistake so making Akufo Addo our next president can be managed.

• Ebenezer 7 years ago

Kofi Adams, it lies not on your big mouth, we know what to do. Yes we will vite against Mahama, don't worry

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

Discerning Ghanaians will keep JD Mahama in power come November 7,2016 Presidential & Parliamentary election beause of the massive infrastructure development he's brought to the country.

Work is moving speedily on the Buip ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

Continue with your so called infrastructure and the people will cue with empty stomach to vote for u. What kind of infrastructures is that which put people out of job and collapse businesses. Are we going to eat infrastructur ...

• babana 7 years ago

It is not you who should tell us this.We are level headed people and can read in between lines.

• bawa anriano 7 years ago

But electing mahama will be the stupid mistake one will ever do. Look at that kofi Adam too!

• Nature 7 years ago

Please Ghanaians Nana is only looking for the title. What is his legacy even in his own party?. Who should die ???? for you to be president.

• papa kwaku 7 years ago

electing akuffu addo will be a mistake-kofi adams

• Saint Peter 7 years ago

Indeed, electing Akuffo Addo will be a mistake but it will be suicidal to reelect Mahama. I prefer to make the mistake of electing the right leader to committing a suicide. NDC people are good at politics but terrible at gove ...

• BB 7 years ago

yuo

• BB 7 years ago

YOP

• me 7 years ago

NDC thieves are afraid so in their mind it is a mistake to vote for NPP. Juloh like you

• Kwadjo 7 years ago

Kofi Adams, will you also vote for Mahama this year? I will be surprised if you do.

• Okponglo Guy 7 years ago

A dimwit like you, who would listen to you if it wasn't politics?

You are not qualified to engage the likes of Akuffo-Addo. You, Asiedu and Anyidoho. How dare you even talk about Dr. Bawumia and Nana Akuffo Addo?

• Oheneba Yeboah-Bonsu 7 years ago

Kofi Adams anytime I see u on TV it always looks like u are feeling sleepy ..please make time for siesta before coming on TV ur eyes serves as a living proof .. u Kofi Adams was caught on tape plotting with some ndc gurus try ...

• Okyere. USA 7 years ago

You're are very wrong Kofi Adam, Nana Akufo Ado will be very good for Ghana and Ghanaians as a whole, I am not a member of any party in Ghana since I am not eligible to vote, but I saw that Ghana is fading when I visited the ...

• KOFI AMEDZRO 7 years ago

Kofi what are u scared off. If Alibaba and you of 40thieves are not are mistake then Gid save mankind. You thieves buying houses everywhere. Volta for Change.

• Kwame - Dublin 7 years ago

kofi adams shut the fuck up -even ghanains lived with your violent rawlings who is also your founder -so shut up -akuffo addo is okay and by far better than rawlings

• ============= 7 years ago

DON,T WORRY THE DOPE HEAD IS GOING NO WHERE.

• Nantwi, BSEd, MSEd(ece), MSEd(sas) 7 years ago

......Then the white man should come back. These are the exact words my mother said before her death.

• Akabua Kantata 7 years ago

That is a figment of your imagination. You are afraid of a very disciplined and honest man because you know he will come and make you and your colleagues vomit your loot. Whether you like it or not, Nana is coming. Better get ...

• Kanawu 7 years ago

Kofi Adams, wo y3 kwasea piiiiiiiii! foolish garden boy like. Even the corrupt, incompetent and thief Mahama was elected. Your 8 years of messing up Ghana is over...

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 7 years ago

Kofi Adams should go back to his native Kotokori in Togo and stop disturbing Ghanaians. You're a mistake as a politician. Ofui ba!

• ODENKEY ba 7 years ago

look at this idiot, Kofi Adams, who is your father and where is he? we will vote for Nana as we voted for MAHAMA in 2012.

• dauda 7 years ago

my brother kofi pls come again

• JOE 7 years ago

Whether you like it or yes Nana Addo is coming like Kaikai (Ghost) and this has rendered the National Disaster Congress (NDC) sleepless nite. In likes of Kofi Adams, Ayidaho, Solomon Nkansah etc who are now riding V8 and buyi ...

Akufo Addo's coughs and all NDC members are scarred. Mahama is a mistake so making Akufo Addo our next president can be managed.

• tiger eye 7 years ago

is only a confused mind who speaks without cross checking
    Dr Nana akuffo addo should set his party up before dreaming of the nation

• Account to the people 7 years ago

NDC has brought only untold hardship to Ghanaians: High utility bills, inflation, bad roads, destroyed NHIS, high taxes and levies, broken promises, corruption, disrespect for the rule of law and constitution. Therefore, elec ...

• Timothy 7 years ago

Well Mahama is not only a mistake as president but a liar and corrupt!

We will go for Nana Addo ALL the way.

With Volta region and Konadu against you (NDC), you are doomed!

• samuel obeng 7 years ago

M'adamfo stop that idiot statements. The only mistake that Ghanaians made and will ever make is vote for the greedy bastards.TWEAA!!!!!

• Ewugyadze desperate John Mahama 7 years ago

Yes it will be a SWEET MISTAKE for Ghana and we will love him to clean Ndc's mess and let them feel the Armageddon right here on Earth. I know that is why they are damp scared of Osabarima Nana Akufo Addo .

• Pressman 7 years ago

We are shocked why NPP communicators will continue to allow this skunk named Iddrisu Adamu aka Kofi Adams to insult our leader, Nana. This Kotokoli, scumbag must be put in his proper place. Where did this urchin aquire money ...

• FIAVI. 7 years ago

WHAT NANA ADDO SAID WHICH ONE WAS NOT TRUE TELL AS STUPID KOFI ADAMS? GHANA NEED A CHANGE SO WE CAN MOVE ON, THAT IS COMING FROM DR NANA ADDO

• andy 7 years ago

Kofi Adam you were mistakenly born.sick dirty human

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Kofi Adams you don't have a case 1 dumsor 2 economic hardship 3 promises and failed 4 Ghana is laughing stock 5 a President who call himself dead goat apuuuu

• Iddrissu Nava- Pio 7 years ago

Then it will be a fatal injury and hellish to elect your JDM. Your are dead afraid of Nana. Run for cover you national looters.

• Owuahen Acheampong 7 years ago

Electing Kofi Adams as NDC national organiser is a big mistake for they will be voted out of power come7/11.He talks without thinking,since NDC came to power,I want you yourself to write down the sufferings Ghanaians have go ...

No matter how black Kofi Adams and company tries to pain Nana Addo for president, there is NOTHING that can save NDC from defeat in November. It will surprise them like Gbedema was surprised when he attempted to be the Presi ...

• Victor A.Young 7 years ago

Kofi Adams talks like a fool. When a clueless and incompetent Mahama can become president through stealing the ballot, why can't a visionary man like Nana Akufo-Addo become president? Nana is poised to lead Ghana unto paths o ...

• KOFI KOTOKOLI 7 years ago

Kofi Adams of Togo, your involvement in Ghana politics is the mistake. It is not your place to tell us who should rule Ghana. Go back to your country and leave Ghanaians to do their politics. Idiot !!!

• Chris Danka 7 years ago

This is one mistake I love to make in my life. Cant wait...

• old mud houses and families@volta rgn 7 years ago

yes nana addo come what may nov7th

• MOHAMMED MUSTAPHA ALI ATTAH ATTAH 7 years ago

I COULD SEE THAT KOFI ADAMS IS A MAD MAN.

• Jagadu 7 years ago

Look st this pepenyi fool! Reelectingmahama rather would be a major mistake for Ghana

• goddey 7 years ago

You Kofi Adam, equally electing NDC with high electricity tarrifs will be a disaster for Ghanaians,you can fool the people sometimes but you can't fool the people all the time.

You are more than a mistake to be at your post, and your party ndc is more than over a mistake to rule this nation. You know that all of you will be jailed to cough out your unmerited wealth, therefore you have resorted to go ...

I will galvanize my family to make this mistake, after all it's just one and only one mistake out of three. Ghanaians wil only risk this mistake to see what it will turn out for them. You people have sold your conscience.

• Obiri Yeboah. Lond 7 years ago

Kofi Adams always talk like some one with mental problem.Even somebody like Mahamah is ruling Ghana ,and idiot like you Kofi Adams is happy about this crocodile way of ruling.When would this animal lookalike Kofi Adams start ...

• ATAA QUAYE 7 years ago

GO TO YOUR COUNTRY TRAITOR LIKE U

• Serious 7 years ago

Shameful ndc party thieves.

• K Mensah 7 years ago

Kofi Adams who told you NPP is disintegrating.Every sane Ghanaian knows Mahama is a failure and doesn't deserve a second term.

• Baba 7 years ago

Kofi, if ever there has been a leader of the Dankwah-Dombo-Busia fraternity who has galvanised a strong and united party, it is no other than Akufo - Addo!
    That is why government
    machinery is overworking itself in recent ti ...

• Pet Owu 7 years ago

kofi adams you are a stupid fool

• Adu 7 years ago

If voting Nana Addo is wrong then I don't want to be right. As for me and my house, we shall vote Nana Akufo Addo.

• Patrick 7 years ago

kofi Adams u dont think and decide for we the Ghanains. we have eyes to see whats happening around us and ears to hear people chopping our tax money everywhere.
    if voting for Nana Addo is a mistake then let me also tell you ...

• JM WILL LOSE 7 years ago

Did Kofi Adams make mention of somebody who is resting being killed in the night? Is that not what happened and saw the Late Atta Mills ushered into the heavenly realms from whence he speaks to Koku Anyidoho small small as Ko ...

• Nokware 7 years ago

Leave that matter to the voters. He has been able to detect the moles from your party. NPP is spiritually strong hence this pronouncement. No more one touch victory....dont elect Nana.....Nana ooooooooooooooNana. You are fe ...

• Kwasi Tough 7 years ago

Likewise electing Mahama will be disastrous.

• Senam 7 years ago

We already made a biggest mistake by electing incompetent Mahama. Don't worry Kofi Adams . We are OK if we make another mistake.

• Kofi/USA 7 years ago

Really?

• NTIM Gyakari 7 years ago

TOGOLESE TALKING NONSENSE-FOOL.

• Osibisa 7 years ago

My dear friend Kofi, your cup is getting empty. Say what you want and your people will love you

• JM 7 years ago

Cheaaaan Nana to rule Ghana , Ghana is lost then. They will loot Ghana left and right. Nana to rule Ghana with those drug gangs, Ken ,Wuntumi and co. Ohh my God.

• Kobi 7 years ago

Electing Akufo Addo would be a mistake to your thievery

• Chabba 7 years ago

Nobody should waste his time on this imbecile called Kofi Adams.

• LOPEZ 7 years ago

What mistake will be worse than Mahama as president of Ghana for a second term or should i say third term?

• paapa 7 years ago

say something to counter what Mr Adams is saying but not insulting him. you guys in opposition are always dragging people away from the party. now, you think you denigrating my. Adams but you ended up annoying people in the ...

• ROSIE 7 years ago

Obama 's mother was a pure white Irish American, his maternal grandfather was a veteran who went to the Vietnam war and Americans don't play with their heroes. America took all these into consideration before voting for him ...

• Jontesi 7 years ago

Mahama's unparalleled performance in three years is what makes it unwise and stupid on our part not to give him a second term to complete his vision. After all we have another opportunity to replace him when he is gone in 202 ...

• V V 7 years ago

A FOOL ATTACKED BY CONVULSION.

• Oboy Kwasi 7 years ago

And selecting John Mahama has been the biggest mistake since the history of Ghana. Mahama will go, Akufo Addo is more intelligent than Mahama more than 200 million times. Mahama is daft and not good for the country.

• Gyeeda,Sada,Suba,Woyome, Bus branding 7 years ago

Kofi Adams Kwasea, even the most foolish president on earth jon Mahama says he is prsiding over Ghana as president. If borrowing money to build bridges, roads and steling money is the work of a president then I'm sorry to say ...

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Ghanaians did their homework in the last election, and there'll be no mistake made. Serial Loser Akufo-Addo and his Aplanke Bawumia will lose again. Akufo-Addo has nothing to offer Ghana, seeing how he has already managed to ...

• kwaku Broni 7 years ago

Kofi are you worried? Nana will be the next President of Ghana after November 7, 2016. What are your exit plans?
    Start thinking about your future because Ghanaians will sweep out the corruption and incompetence of your NDC

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Kofi Adams and the NDC are not a bit worried. The ones that are worried are the NPP members who are watching helplessly as their NPP is being driven down by a clueless flagbearer Akufo-Addo and his yoyo politician aplanke Baw ...

• Kofi adams, accra 7 years ago

Choose mistake, Have experience

• Boy Sakate 7 years ago

Anybody but Mahama. Any party but NDC -period.We know all the real owners of the filling stations suddenly springing up all over the place.Wait and see.

• kwame 7 years ago

ADAMS THE MISTAKE YOUR FOREFATHER COMMITTED IN THE GARDEN OF EDEN YOU STILL FOLLOW THAT. WE THE CONCERN GHANAIAN S PREFER MAKING A MISTAKE TO CHOOSING CORRUPT GOVERNMENT WHICH IS TO THE CORE