You are here: HomeNewsElections 20082016 05 29Article 442854

Mahama can’t help Ghana - Akufo-Addo

Read Comments Comments (201)

• sanjay - Abu Dhabi 7 years ago

we wont vote NPP, simple and short, we need peace not all die be die, long live mahama

• sanjay - Abu Dhabi 7 years ago

we are still thinking of how npp let soldiers smashed our heads day and night for period of 6 years in curfew, you think we are fools or what, we will continue to vote mahama or NDC so far as we are not thinking of running ag ...

• Klinker 7 years ago

Are we importing the plantain from Akuffo Addo Farms in France or where? Anytime that Nana Addo travels outside Ghana go and collect money from unsuspecting Ghanaians he has lies to tell. From where are we importing plantain ...

• KWADWO DIASEMPA 7 years ago

Klinker, this is my advice: If you don't know, ask: it is better to ask a naive question than to pass an ignorant comment. This is the fact: Ghana imports plantain from La Cote D'Ivoire.

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

Our cocoa is smuggled to Ivory coast and now they want our oil on the cape three point area.

• Saint Ghfuo: Mediocrity Stinks!!! 7 years ago

The food import bill or the price/amount of food imported into ghana rose from 6mil under kuffour to over 1billion under mahama. What incentives is mahama giving to local farmers to grow food for local consumption and export ...

• LAST DON 7 years ago

Nana Addo Yamutu
    Bottom Power Yamutu
    Panyin Bon Yamutu
    Akokora Bon Yamutu
    Abonom Wee Yamutu
    Aweengah NanaYamutu
    Patapaa Nana Yamutu
    Akyem Dwarf Yamutu
    Shortingo Yamutu
    Avum Julor Yamutu
    Sakawa Nana Yamutu
    Wo Papa E ...

• I SEE THE WAY ( USA ). 7 years ago

You are an educated fool. Simple.

• NUNA 7 years ago

Ivory coast can only survive when it crash the heads of other countries in the region. They soaked their hands into Burkina Fasso affairs and created confusion there to gain favors from the western countries, they are busy fi ...

• prof 7 years ago

Oh you are not aware Ghana is importing plantain Mr villager? Which part of Ghana are you? Go to ACCRA and see things for your self. One plantain is $3.00. You cannot even get and buy. If you don't know anything don't ague a ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

MAHAMA NDC HAS SENT GHANA BACKWARDS, VOTE NPP OR PERISH

• CITIZEN ONE 7 years ago

I hope to God that people understand the dynamics of Ghanaian politics. The Devil you know is far better than the Angel you don't wanna test.

Mahama willbe gone for sure by 2020. At such time, all Presidential contestants ...

• NUNA 7 years ago

The truth is that Nana Ado has been tested and there is nothing good to show of him except chaos. While Mahama has succeeded in putting NDC together a strong force that speaks with one voice, Nana Ado has succeeded in destroy ...

• Abu Boah 7 years ago

The debt contribution of the current government, which the president sought to defend, could actually go up since he has one more year to go. If the high spending phenomenon of election years is anything to go by, then the pr ...

• K.K. USA 7 years ago

@BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!?
    Can you explain what your nana or the NPP ever brought on board to ghanaians from day one when NDC and the Mahama administration came to power? Only blame game. When we talk about incompe ...

• MARY 7 years ago

A dead man like you can help Ghana

• Kwesi Addofo 7 years ago

How can a country like Ghana be ruled or governed by somebody who can not manage his home where there is division , killing, diversion of party funds to private bank account.
    Alas, Ghanaian cannot trust Nana , and mo ...

• Oburoniba Fitafita 7 years ago

This is from the Judges and Magistrates Code of Conduct

"9) Except as otherwise provided in the section, a judge shall abstain from public comment about a pending or impending proceeding in any court, and shall require sim ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

Nana Binaddo Buhari can't help Ghana either, Nana Binaddo is just a joke, what makes he Nana think he is the solution for Ghana problems? Kufour left you $68 million in npp Bank account , how much is left now? According to P ...

• HON SHAMO 7 years ago

GHANA IS DESTROYED UNDER MAHAMA, 5 YEARS OF STAND STILL AND MARKING TIME, WHILEST NDCs ARE MILLIONEERS IN THIS SAME 5 YEARS, NDC THIEVES

• Abu Boah 7 years ago

the National Democratic Congress (NDC), since the time of the late President Atta Mills, has contributed 50 percent of the current external debts of Ghana since 1980.The external debts alone amounts to $14 billion.

• Victor A. Young 7 years ago

NDC are just "tiiifs" and liars! They are full of crap. NDC is "Sasabonsam" party and Ghanaians know that. They're trying to tell lies and use vile propaganda against Nana and the NPP. But this time around Ghanaians are wide ...

• grave yard 7 years ago

A fool Allotey Jacob is a Free man go and tell your ass smelling mother to vote for Prez John Mahama

• Icetee K 7 years ago

Ant u sham who is arrested w,aniawu

• Abu Boah 7 years ago

"I am afraid the NPP wants to lie to the good people of Ghana to get power. All revenue is so low because the NPP signed a killer contract with the oil companies. What is 7 per cent profit bring to the national coffers? But f ...

• APONKYE 7 years ago

From inside sources, Nana always doses at meetings. And for his internet, Nana has to dictate to someone to type in his message while Mahama uses teleprompts like Obama.

• E K A 7 years ago

Delibrate picture pose to let him look too old but he is wise unlike Mahama who don't know where to put dots and full stops

• Independent voter 7 years ago

Do the research on the internet. Ghana has to be rescued. I don't care who does it, but Mahama is surely not up to the job.

• John 7 years ago

Mahama must be replaced. The man has no vision.

• eddie 7 years ago

We don't need a handsome face as president we need a visionary leader. Handsome face doesn't put money in my pocket. We need a visionary leader like Akuffo Addo.

• Abu Boah 7 years ago

Folks, we admit that the Mahama-led administration has yet to have firm grips on the economy to turn it around; many other sectors of national life are yet to be controlled and problems tackled to our satisfaction. We must ad ...

• Abu Boah 7 years ago

if the NPP people cry that "Mahama must go" and yet do not know how to reach out to the electorate to win their hearts, minds, and thumbs, what will they resort to? Mayhem!! Even, designing schemes to cheat their own people i ...

• Abu Boah 7 years ago

President Mahama has focused on this aspect of governance and is using public funds to prove to the citizens that providing facilities for them is a sure step toward giving them the chance to uplift themselves. And, as he exp ...

• prof 7 years ago

Ur comments are always negative. You never say something sensible. Try and speak sense for once.

• Samuel Marfo 7 years ago

IF MAHAMA CANNOT HELP GHANA, NANA HAS SHOWN THAT HE CANNOT EVEN MANAGER OR HELP NPP. Between him and MAHAMA Ghanaians will definitely go for Mahama

• Gee!!! 7 years ago

We don't want an incompetent and corrupt leader, too much wahala

There's new that NDC's Allotey Jacobs has been arrested at the Heathrow Airport in the U.K. in possession of approx. 500,000 British Pounds in his brief case and an unspecified amount of cocaine (unconfirmed) on him. We want ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33 ) 7 years ago

AUTHOR: YAA- YAA-------The ndc founded by JJ is dead and gone..... This present ndc is nothing but a pack of wolves ..... Sharks..... Vampires........ MAFIOSO..... All masquerading as politicians....... Ghanaians are watching ...

We can't vote for Nana because he is desperate for power, J.A. Kuffour wasn't that desperate for power in the year 2000

• Efo Attivor 7 years ago

He is not desperate for power,he has the passion to move Ghana forward,Can't you just see there is hardship everywhere my good friend old soldier????

• kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

You are bloody scoundrel to lie to us. Foolish idiotic mad man

• sewoekpor 7 years ago

Ghana is bleeding wawawawa

• Iddris Yussif 7 years ago

I know very well that npp jabs r praying hard for an equalisation on dis drug issue which hs become an abattoir a run their neck.But Insha Allah it will not wash.

• Funtuzy 7 years ago

Bellshill, if Mahama can't help Ghana, what made you believe you can? Have you finished smoking ???? your weed or it's the weed that is making you hallucinate

Unlike Mahama who steals from Ghanaians...

• YAO 7 years ago

Mahama does not steal from Ghanaians. The NPP have a record for stealing. While 25 million Ghanaians had to make do with only 13.6% stake in the Jubilee field. Two NPP top shots, George Owusu and Ambassador Edusei, both pals ...

• Funtuzy 7 years ago

Thank you wise one

Get it straight into your dull brains; Nana Akufo-Addo doesn't smoke nor drinks strong drinks. He's incorruptible as well, so if you can't stand that, you better go get drown in the sea or hang yourself because whether you li ...

He uses coke/heroine.

• Funtuzy 7 years ago

You are right, he doesn't smoke again but rather sniffs. How can an addict, arrogant and such a womaniser without genuine certificates rule Ghana, appuuuuuu

• Mawutor 7 years ago

You see your foolishness.only you are the only one defending kotiboto Alibaba mahama.You will soon go to your fishing village in Togo to continue your maize farming.Avuukoklo,the original Volta Region people of Ghana are ch ...

• Abudu adam , NPP Founder 7 years ago

Where're the records of the infamous India rice imports ?;Who burnt down ministry of foreign affairs ? Wasn't concealment & destruction of corrupt files to avoid prosecution ? Allan 2020

• Repugnant. 7 years ago

Ghana's progress should be every ones priority, the color of your party, not withstanding, we should all come together to govern for the greater good of our "colony" after every election. But relatively speaking.

What g ...

• Dead Goat Human Being 7 years ago

Nana speaks facts and dumb wee smoking NDC thieves spew rubbish because they want to perpetuate their looting. We the masses now know what is good for us and Nana is ourr choice for president come November

• Iddris Yussif 7 years ago

We electorate we only give Nana Binaddo Buhari d opportunity on one condition, thus if he is able to proof beyond reasonable doubt dat,he is now in charge of d 5million members of npp n therefore they r no more thugs.

• nana addo 7 years ago

If Cote d Ivoire is our yardstick for progress then we are doomed.
    You have not used statistics to tell us what type of industries and how many people will be employed and how much will be generated.
    You Nana have pathetic ...

That's my point, he is running around telling people how mahama has failed but he is not telling us how he will do better than mahama. My question is does he have a vision? The answer is NO.

Ampong and other NDC "knows nothing" folks keep saying NPP has no message. Is he hearing or at least reading from the speeches of the flagbearer and his deputies as well as other leaders within NPP. If what Nana just said in ...

• sewoekpor 7 years ago

I'm for change

• Funtuzy 7 years ago

Bullshit, if Mahama can't help Ghana, what made you believe you can? Have you finished smoking ???? your weed or it's the weed that is making you hallucinate

• ONIPANUA 7 years ago

What do you mean by Mahama can't help Ghana?Unless may be the CIA and your western masters have promised that when elected to power they will give you financial support at the expense of the nation.We know of the clandestine ...

• OSEI TUTU TAWIAH 7 years ago

Don't you know that it's rather Mahama who is working for the CIA? How can an African President buy 2 American prisoners for $200 million?

• ghanani 7 years ago

An NPP government under Akuffo-Addo would have accepted all the inmates from Guantanamo Bay for nothing.Mahama got 200 million dollars as you put and is not bad if it is true.

• HolyGhost 7 years ago

And neither will akufo addo be able to help Ghana.

• Create,loot and share 7 years ago

Nana ,you forgot to mention corruption which is the highest in Africa since the dead goat too power.

• u black or a red being 7 years ago

Why is mahatma pictures red all the time why he is not black no more.. hahaha my wife in the states laugh.

• Ogidi 7 years ago

Mahama will beat you anytime anywhere. Do you want to win in Ghana or France. All that you have been doing is going to UK Germany States and now France just to complain. Please concentrate in Ghana. Loose once again and go t ...

• Old kweku 7 years ago

I agree with you hundred percnt , these guys in Paris are not going to vote for Nana bcos they CANT vote period, akuffo Addo is in France to beg for money from these hustlers

• Constable Joy 7 years ago

IVORIAN ECONOMY IS DETERMINED/FIXED BY THE STILL COLONIAL FRENCH.NOTHING IN COMPARISM TO GHANA.IS OUATARRA AN IVORIAN OR BURKINABE? AKUFO ADDO,GHANA STILL AWAITS FOR THE BALANCE CREDIT ON THE DRILLSHIP.JUST GIVE GHANA A BREAK ...

• mr amin 7 years ago

That's true mahama n his team lack the brains vote him out.

• YAO 7 years ago

NPP have no message and no plans, it beats my mind as to how they are going to run this country. a vote for Mahama,is a vote for progress and development in this country. under his tenure, 2,000 jobs have been created under t ...

• Pierre 7 years ago

Loud mouthed akuffo addo, please tell us who is behind JB's death?

• auffo addo retirement party 7 years ago

Same garbage, different day.

• Ogidi 7 years ago

Nana's problem is just to complain just to seek public sympathy. Tell us what you will do for Ghana when you get the nod and stop complaining. Cry baby politician. We are fed up with Mahama has done this and that. This please ...

• CANTONA 7 years ago

IF MAHAMA CAN'T HELP GHANA, WHY DONT U WIN THE PAST ELECTIONS.WE WILL VOTE AND VOTE MASSIVELY FOR HIM.FOOLISH OLD MAN LYK MY 1490S GRANDFATHER,DESPRATE NANA ALWAYS CREATING PROBLEMS.

• Omanba Pa lslington- London 7 years ago

Tell mahama to build Ghana's economy that is more relevant. Okay? You are just making noise. Okay?

• Omanbapa 7 years ago

Mr holier than thou nana please Ghana a break and stop wasting your time by soil Ghanas name abroad that will help you win the election..
    You digging your own grave and harm npp.

There's no way npps leader can turn ar ...

• jojo 7 years ago

So can u help ghana

• Kwame Addo 7 years ago

For once GCB should confirm the Acting MD and stop the idea of bringing outsiders to occupy the position.By the way who is this close to the Presidency by birth who is trying to fill every single position in GCB with his favo ...

NDC just can't stand the truth because it always hurts when the truth is being told! John Mahama is clueless and incompetent and Ghanaians already know that. This year, whether the NDC likes it or not, they'll be voted out of ...

• YAO 7 years ago

This year Nana Addo shall finally retire. he is visionless and cannot even solve the problems in his party. Ghanaians will never vote for him, we shall choose J.M, under his tenure, lives are changing.The 600rack space nation ...

• VIcky Takyiwaa Ansah 7 years ago

Akuffo-Addo you wasted 8 months of the Mahama administration in a useless court case. Are you now crying g about time. Akuffo Addo is confused and a doom monger. He is only interested in himself, Ghanaians can never sleep wit ...

• ============= 7 years ago

OH SHUT UP YOU CAN,T HELP EITHER. WHAT DID YOU ACHIEVE FOR KYEBI WHEN YOU WERE AN MP FOR 12 YEARS? NOTHING TO WRITE HOME ABOUT SO SHUT UP YOUR DENTURE FILLED MOUTH.

• Asiedu Nkansah, NDC Headquarters 7 years ago

Mahama and his so called government are corrupt. I am surprised Ghanaians with all the senses and brains cannot see these stealing gurus around them.
    Am I a fool to support a government which paid dubious judgment debts.

• YAO 7 years ago

those following Mahama are not shallow minded, they see the future whereas you dont. Mahama has changed lives incredibly.Unlike Nana Addo who inspires fear, Mahama inspires hope.
    The ongoing construction of 123 community da ...

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Mahama Ghana 1 dumsor 2 economic hardship 3 promises and failed 4 Ghana is laughing stock 5 a President who call himself dead goat we need a change change change change all the way apuuuu

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

If Nana Addo is confident in winning the next general elections then he must
    clear the minds of his party members and supporters that the EC is doing well.I'm saying this because majority of NPP members and supporters believ ...

• Ali Mahama 7 years ago

Nana say more. You did not talk about the unbridled arrogance and corruption and day light looting of the Nation's resources by AMahama and hisNDC Crooks.Indeed Ghanaians have greatly suffered within the Seven years and our h ...

• Ebenezer 7 years ago

For this I agree. They are facts

• Akos 7 years ago

Nana, What is preventing Akufo-Addo and the Npp presenting very convincing development programmes for the electorates to win their votes than all these attacks?

• Effo Ben - Lome 7 years ago

Nana you better save us, without fail

Akuffo Addo will destroy Ghana. He is a tribalist and a violent person. I like asomdwe. Peace is what I want. Nana Addo can't maintain peace. He is violent simpliciter.,

• Asquare...osino 7 years ago

Do u have peace now ?......

• BAWUU 7 years ago

WHAT NANA HAS FORGOTTEN IS IVORIAN ECONOMY IS BEING RUNNED BY FRANCE AS WE SPEAK FRANCE HAS A MILITARY BASE THERE

• saam biiga 7 years ago

Nana here,nana there, nana every where.take a rest, after all, you will not win power

• KKD 7 years ago

Why won't this old man just retire. Even if Mahama cannot help Ghana, you will make Ghana worse. You have nothing to offer. All you can offer is your Kyebi clan to come and chop Ghana plus your wife's lazy and certificatless ...

• Aserifi/Kyebi 7 years ago

This monster of a man is the cause of political temperature in Ghana. What is it at all that this monster has achieved in his life time that Ghanaians can look at to be convinced that he could be a good president? His record ...

• t.t 7 years ago

At least Nana Addo will NOT steal our money , will not divert 250m dollars to a private Bank , will not buy a Hotel at Dubai , He is not a booze man, not a gay & will not struggle to answer a simple harmless bribe question ...

Amen and Amen

• Solomon, Argentina 7 years ago

The properganda website, you make John Mahama colour and make Nana Addo black and white, you are all injoying Ghana money free from John Mahama government, what works did Alotey Jacob have in Ghana?but he was able to travel w ...

• Lawrence 7 years ago

I don't no Ghanaian sam are foolish if nana is in power is good den foolish mahama

• Kodjo 7 years ago

Old man lier!! If Ivory Coast is so good for you go and live there. Are you aware that we STILL have Ivorian refugees in this country?? If it's so good there WHY are they still here with us. Desperate old man!!!

• I TRUST AFOKO!!!!! 7 years ago

YOU THINK THE REPUBLIC OF GHANA IS LIKE WEE AND COCAINE THAT MAHAMA CANNOT HANDLE EXCEPT YOU ABBII?????? GHANA IS NOT WEE OR COCAINE AND MAH.AMA IS HANDLING GHANA VERY WELL, SO GET LOST THIS 2016 U EVIL MAN.WHETHER U SWALLOW ...

• All die be die 7 years ago

How can you help Ghana with your arrogance and 'all die be die' intentions? Help your NPP first! Put it back in order just like the way President J. A. Kufuor handed it over to you before you think of helping the entire count ...

• King, London 7 years ago

Did you help ghana? Your 8yrs in kufour,s government, did you help ghana? Even when leaving office you let your foreign office got burned. Yes or no. Concert!!!!!

• Ghanain 7 years ago

NANA THINKS GOVERNANCE IS ABOUT SNUFFING.SEE THAT UGLY BEAST.

• Osei kuffour 7 years ago

People are still shitting in public? Yes they are .. For the 8 years that NPP Came to rule , why didn't they solve that problem by providing toilet to every house in Ghana .
    I like this guy , but he had divided the party , a ...

• sewoekpor 7 years ago

Ndc has nothing you offer Ghanaians. They have had a lion share of governance in Ghana and we are still where we are .in 2000 when they were leaving inflatio was hovering around 40% npp work so much hard to bring inflation to ...

• oppong 7 years ago

Nana Ado who said u can help Ghana u are most evil man in the world ..I hpe u are paying ur bils

• eddy samba 7 years ago

If nana cannot simple solve the problems
    In the party,how can he solve ghana problems.

• BRA 7 years ago

hmmm

• LD 7 years ago

Haha haaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa!

• Ras Destiny 7 years ago

If you think you can help Ghana, try helping your party b4 your party is in limbo and think about, what you have done to Ghana telecom money, the ship drill money, the helicopter dat they sold, NHIS money dat they chop, Hipc ...

• BAM 7 years ago

GHANAIANS SHOULD UNDERSTAND THAT NOT MAHMA NITHER AKUFO ADDO, BOTH CAN`T HELP GHANA. MAKE HEUGE CHANGE THIS TIME IF YOU WANT TO LEAVE LITTLE BETTER, THEN VOTE NDUM IN AND I BELIVE HE CAN HELP GHANA.

• eddy samba 7 years ago

As a leader you should have resolved the
    the numerous and the internal problems
    in the party first before thinking of ruling ghana
    as whole.Thus the quality of leadership.

• adams Tamale 7 years ago

nana is the most ugly and corrupt man in Ghana

• Bobo 7 years ago

U can't also help us. Period

• Black 7 years ago

Can u

• bugri stephen 7 years ago

Nana Addo can't lead Ghana because, Ghana won't be peace under his leadership with his records of Kummi pre-kum in 1996, all die-bi-die in 2012 , Ashanties shd kill Ga's and Ewes said by an NPP MP and Northerners are not supo ...

• washingtong 7 years ago

Any one who said that all die be die is bad compony " qoute on qoute,and who had said that all die be die?

• Alan 7 years ago

If you won't vote for change stay in your poverty but do not lament because no one is ready to listen to you.

• perfect square 7 years ago

Akufo addo compare yr picture n president mahama picture and tell Ghanaians who has vision for Ghana.

• Tina Uk 7 years ago

Tweaaaaaaaaaaaa. Looser. You will remain in opposition till Thy Kingdom come. Mark my words. .Akofo Addo is like a drowning man trying to catch a straw. Mahama all the way! JDM the best ever.

• Otumfuo 7 years ago

As an attorney general, foreign affairs minister, what did you do for mother Ghana? Witch hunting is the answer. You have hurt Ghana from the day your father became president to date so if you have amends to make, go ahead bu ...

• observer 7 years ago

Shut up, shut up short man, so you have nothing to say rather than always attacking JM.short man devil, we also have eyes ok so better stop these guerrilla tactics. You will never be President. Maybe only Ashanti and eastern ...

• DAVE, UK 7 years ago

Please I beg you so call nana addo, please rest for your grave time okay.

• K K D D. 7 years ago

I AM JUST WONDERING,IF MY FATHER 57 YEARS OLD CAN NOT HELP ME, THEN I WONDER WHAT MY GRAND FATHER OF 72YEARS CAN DO TO HELP ME.
    IF I AM TO DECIDE, I WILL RATHER PREFER MY YOUNGER FATHER TO MY GRAND FATHER WHOSE STRENGTH HAS ...

• Dr. Kwame Nkrumah is my hero 7 years ago

It's because your useless 57 year old father will be chasing prostitutes with all his money whiles a 72 year old father will be using all his money to develop properties and prepare a will for his children. Use your God-given ...

• do 7 years ago

if President Mahama Don't have vison. Then you shotman with four eyes that means yours will be bad paaa, because you we will not reorganize you cus you are lazy

• WHO IS NANA ADDO? 7 years ago

You can't even take care of yourself, how much more Ghana, go dodge.

• Alexandria 7 years ago

THE GUY IS ALREADY HELPING ND UYOU SAY HE CANT.WOE GYIMII ANAAA? LOOK AT THIS TIME WASTER.WHAT DID YOU SMOKE OR SNIFF AGAIN TO COME OUT WITH THIS LAME STATEMENT.CONCENTRATE ON YOUR THIRD-CLASS ECON DEGREE AND THAT GODDAMN LA ...

• OWEN NEW-YORK. 7 years ago

SERIOUSLY GHANA NEED A CHANGE IN LEADERSHIP BEFORE WE START SELLING OUR KIDS FOR A LIVING . THIS MAHAMA N.D.C IS A BIG TIME FAILURE. EVEN THE THEIVES (N.D.C MEMBERS)ARE ALSO COMPLAINING THAT THINGS ARE GETTING OUT OF CONTROL ...

• Karim 7 years ago

see dis man ! and soo?

• Agyemang Asante 7 years ago

Nana's desperation to become president at all cost is increasing at a gometric rate. He is prepared to say anything at all. Any way remember that when GOD decided to change the bad king ofIsrael it took the next 30 years.

• JM 7 years ago

Nana go for your begging money and stop the propaganda .Nana you cant control your party , how can you control Ghana.

• kwabena Ahenkan from jinijini 7 years ago

Akuffo Addo failed to tell his audience How he will work differently.Mere mentioning of men in NPP is meaningless to me.For Kufour used the same words for some of us to vote him.When he got the chance he paraded incompetent ...

• ugly akufo addo 7 years ago

Akufo addo u hv achieve nothing n u are even staying in ur fathers house while JM struggle to build his house , hw can u compare ur life with this honourable man ? Stupid fool ,

• OWEN NEW-YORK. 7 years ago

MAHAMA IS CLUELESS, NOT TRUST- WORTHY, DISHONEST ,A TYPICAL AFRICAN THIEF AND POWER DRUNK. LOOK AT THE SITUATION IN GHANA SINCE HE KILLED AGYA ATTA AND TOOK OVER. FRIENDS WHO WERE DOING BETTER WHEN I LEFT GHANA TO U.S ARE NOW ...

• Kizito 7 years ago

Ghanaians should urge Nana Addo to go home and rest because he's too old to manage the affairs of the state. Even if not Mahama someone like Paa kwesi Ndoum will do so please tell him to remove his jersey and sit home to watc ...

• VOICE OF REASON 7 years ago

And we've turned it into a crusade from day one on this platform.....but most Ghanaians are gullible shallow minded and poor and are either refusing or unable to appreciate this.Others too are just blinded by tribalism

• Nima Boy 7 years ago

Grand father moving slowly is better than not moving at all, i thought there is not even 3 percent growth

• Odeneho Nana Yaw Owusu Mensah 7 years ago

Our help is of the Lord, what haven't both of u NPP n NDC done to our their land mother Ghana?You all come for our votes with sweet words n yet do contrary to your own words, telling us there something we call political talks ...

• kofi aboache 7 years ago

nana akufu Addo you your self cannot help Ghana as hold. Politics is Politics even your father him self was not able to help Ghana when he alive..

• INDIAN SPRITUALIST IN GHANA 7 years ago

THIS IS THE ROYAL TEMPLES OF INDIAN HIGH SPRITE
    Powerful Money Talisman.
    MONEY BELT
    MONEY CHAIN
    BUSINESS LOCKET OF CONTRACT
    ATTRACTING CUSTOMERS
    This talisman is very strong and powerful as there are many rituals and ce ...

• F O 7 years ago

Nana,u are the last person having meeting with JB Danquah and it's was u that owning him an amount $5.million before he murdered. 5million dollars mp is gone what's about national capital /Nana is dangerous than piton.Ghanaia ...

• Effidav 7 years ago

Folks , I submit to you this brilliant idea : How about making 'that short man er...what's his name?' President of Libya . There he can show his mettle and turn the country round .Oh,I also suggest that he teams up with Nico ...

• kwaku asamoah 7 years ago

Nana stop your cote d'evior that your compering always to Ghana even omo they buy from here today the ivorrians are suffering they cannot afford electricity bills hospital bills and so on Nana if your coming to do Ghana like ...

• kofi b 7 years ago

Why does Akufo Addo think by running down Mahama and lying will help him win the election. He doesn't seem to see anything good in the current govt. It is not fair. Refuse to see d good things around u.

• kutsii 7 years ago

Waa look at a dwarf telling a giant that he can perform better tahn him because he is arrogant and snokes wee mire than the giant. Whatsort of myopic dwarfism nonsense is that?

• Awal Tamale 7 years ago

Just that you don't have anything to say. All die be die.ajeligba.

• elikplim 7 years ago

NDC had sympathy votes as a result of Atta Mill's death but they also rigged the elections.I mean what will happen to NDC if NHIS registrants are deleted and given the chance?

• papa nii 7 years ago

Akuffo Addo, if in your mind Mahama can't help Ghana then you have misjudged and exposed your myopic understanding of the political, economic and social developmental dynamics of modern day Ghana. Even when you were Attorney ...

• Whatever 7 years ago

No sense in what Akufo Addo has enumerated there

• STONER KOBYLYNTON 7 years ago

Nothing tells your sense of thinking. If you did read through thoroughly what Akuffo Addo put across and you are able to point one negative point of your own against his, that may tell your analytic prowess.

All the point ...

• Baba 7 years ago

oh hahahaha and who says u can help us?tell us what u can do different. u can't do foko so pls keep quiet and alow JDM to do his work.we are very comfortable with him and will vote for him again in November. this is cheap tal ...

• sadik reggae Garbola 7 years ago

President mahama should never think of winning any election when he already betrayed our trust.look at the running down of companies,increasing of taxes, the removal of teacher training allawance.

• sadik reggae Garbola 7 years ago

President mahama should never be thinking of winning any election when he already betrayed our trust.look at the running down of companies,the removal of teacher training allawance,the high taxes on us.

• Jontesi 7 years ago

It is cheap talk to say, I will make Ghana heaven as if we have not heard this before. Where are the high rise buildings promised for Nima? Where are the thousands of jobs for which we queued in 2004? Yabre oo yabre. Please ...

• Yeboah 7 years ago

When this evil drug addicted dwarf and his opposition is threatening war in Ghana everyday don't they realize that it scares investors? It is now obvious Nana is stupid. No wonder Bawumia does all the thinking for him.

• Nature 7 years ago

Hahahaha. Nana you want this title but you will not even smell it. Short man like you.

• Luze 7 years ago

Politics is rubbish,

• kwabena Ahenkan from jinijini 7 years ago

Akuffo Addo failed to tell his audience How he will work differently.Mere mentioning of competent men in NPP is meaningless to me.For Kufour used the same words and campaign message for some of us to vote him.When he got the ...

• Icetee K 7 years ago

And you too if JM can't help Ghana how much you so called Nana

• Freddie 7 years ago

Do Ghanaians really think that fucken Akufo Addo would be the one to help Ghana. Illusions He would come and do the same thing Kuffour did or even worse. Borrow pocket some with his cohorts those Npp hungry thieves who are ...

• samuel Azumah 7 years ago

The IMF is structuring Ghana.there was a seat or two for the npp in volta.now,there will be no seat for the npp in volta.
    Npp will go down by 30%

• Patrick bekpeti 7 years ago

This man must not forget that we ghanaians have eyes and can see for ourselves what is done and what is not under the leadership of President Mahama.Name Addo must only tell ghanaians what he can do and leave what others can' ...

• Bonjela 7 years ago

And you can Akufo Addo?Stop peddling lies

• Ziga 7 years ago

NDC has failed Ghana. We must vote the out!!
    Atta Mills was even better the JM.

• JOHN 7 years ago

ARE U BLIND? CANT U SEE CIRCLE INTERCHANGE, KASOA INTERCHANGE, KOTOKORABA MARKET, KEJETIA MARKET, KOMENDA SUGAR FACTORY, 500 BED MILITARY HOSPITAL IN KSI. RENOVATION OF RIDGE HOSPITAL AND MANY SCHOOLS JUST TO SAY A FEW. TELL ...

• Bbh 7 years ago

Ghh

• haji milano jnr 7 years ago

Who you'd u ..u can help... tell us why are soon worried about this presidential post. Let's think network ND 4 get of ur self. . Mr guntu.....

• haji milano jnr 7 years ago

Why Mr kuntu.

• PAUL Konde 7 years ago

How will NHIS holders help NDC, becos they're Ghanaians or what?

• K Mensah 7 years ago

What is NDC 'S message for this year's elections? Is it 'all die be die ' Idiots!

• Sister Marvis 7 years ago

Yb, that's the speech of Man of vision and mission. may God grant this man victory to move Ghana forward

• K Mensah 7 years ago

Mahama is so useless that he doesn't deserve a second term.

• K Mensah 7 years ago

• Bawa 7 years ago

I don't know what will happen in Ghana if nana become presidentify...He talks so arrogantly some times.Ghana doesn't need arrogant people like u.That's why I voted kufour two times...
    Liars all over the place....

• Gee!!! 7 years ago

Govt should not be providing to lists for each home. They enable it by passing a law and providing incentives to homeowners to get it done by creating masonary co-ops with better pricing and also indirectly creating jobs

• Paapa 7 years ago

We don't need any more drugs on our streets as you did in Kufuor's regime. It spoiled lots of the youths and made them lazy to work,quick money,Sakawa, etc.etc. Youths of Today wants to be richer without working.Bastards NPP. ...

• Mambo 7 years ago

If you stop sabotaging the system the economy will grow the way you want it

• Gitmo 2 7 years ago

Ghanaweb Exposed..see the pic u use for Nana Addo. Is that the best u could get for him.Shm

• Cairman 7 years ago

Any Ghanaian who thinks AKUFFO ADDO CAN PERFORM BETTER THAN MAHAMA IS FOOL. SHUN HIM OR HER.

AFTERALL,THE HISTORY OF AKUFFO ADDO'S CORRUPT DEEDS AS A GOVERNMENT OFFICIAL IS STILL FRESH IN THE MINDS OF WELL-MEANING AND INTE ...

• Yussif 7 years ago

This re their own statistics,shameful as they appear,this this NDC clueless government still say we should've faith in them but to what end?you see if you think of the nation and our children,s future no one should listen to ...

• Mr civilize 7 years ago

How come people who speak against the npp's flag bearer always always place emphasis on his looks, age, and character?I have never voted npp but the man (Nana Addo) amazes me, most importantly his shear will and focus.He's lo ...

• Youngg Geniuss 7 years ago

Remember people will love and cherish you for same reasons others despise you.
    Just keep up the good work.

• Nature 7 years ago

Talk is sweet but doing it is difficult. What difference did you bring when you were A.G of this country????. Nonsense.

• Enoch 7 years ago

Telling the citizens about the incompetence of a current gov't is not the best way to get them vote for u. Nana Addo should focus on what he'll do to help this country out

• ROMANA 7 years ago

NARCOTIC PEOPLES PARTY (NPP) JUST WANNA CHOP GH. MONIES WAAA WAAA LIKE KUFOUR

• Amenyo, Tema 7 years ago

Clean the mess in your Notorious Pundit Party. Missing Diplomatic Passports, issuing of Diplomatic Passports to your Drug Barons etc. now has shame. Short man DEVIL.

• Joseph 7 years ago

Nana, well said. The statistics are clear. We won't be fools the second time. The clock is ticking fast for NDC. Ghanaians will show them the exit come November 7. I invite everyone to join the campaign for change. Ghana ...

• BB 7 years ago

yes

• BB 7 years ago

IHB

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Here's Serial Loser Akufo-Addo who can't do anything positive for his own NPP other than drive it down the path of chaos and self-destruction, and he wants to the electorate to believe his bloated lie that Mahama can't help G ...

• prof samuel 7 years ago

you can chop your presidency politricians but dont bury our families in coffins or else you wont have your peace

• All die be die face like monkey 7 years ago

mnjhbgvfr

• JKMN, Accra 7 years ago

bhgtfrde

• ABDBUL YUSSIF 7 years ago

THE YOUTH ARE IN DANGER PLEASE