You are here: HomeNewsElections 20082016 05 19Article 440078

I’m a small man with a big heart – Akufo-Addo

Read Comments Comments (59)

• HAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA 7 years ago

HAHAHAAAAA, DON'T WASTE YOUR TIME TO THE VOLTA REGION. YOU WON'T GET EVEN TEN VOTES THERE THIS YEAR.... HEHEHEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE

• sanjay - Abu Dhabi 7 years ago

we wont nana ado, we will vote mahama because of peace and development, mahama all the way

Author:-OYOKOBA...
    It is not enough to be just saying the AMERI Karpower barge is the cheapest without providing us with comparative analysis. Let the minister lay for the public price comparison with similar plants around t ...

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

Under President Mahama The tourism sector has witnessed significant growth. International tourist arrivals rose from 1,093,000 in 2014 to 1,202,220 in 2015. Associated revenue increased from US$2,066.5 billion to US$ 2,275.2 ...

• Kwame Anshong 7 years ago

Mahama is not corrupt he is a great leader transforming Ghana. Under his tenure. 2 new Universities have been built to help more youth get access to quality education. In addition a total of 1,614 schools under tree has been ...

• CITIZEN ONE 7 years ago

This Man Boy kwalaah

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

The whole world knows you are rebellion and a tyrant.Akuffo Addo the short devil can never ever be a president.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

What this most useless and incompetent opposition leader Nana Afoko Binaddo mean by saying Vote for Alhaji Yammutu because he is one of you ? This guys don't simply know how to talk.

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

The eHealth solution, presently on pilot basis at the Korle Bu Teaching Hospital, the Upper West Regional Hospital and the Zebilla District Hospital, is a comprehensive enterprise level system for managing the automation need ...

• sammy 7 years ago

OLD MAN HEART, SICK AND DEAD ALREADY

• shamu 7 years ago

Hey Nana, if you are a small man with big heart, then you are very dangerous. Let me put it this way. Meaning your mind is small too. Kuffour used to have big heart. At the end look at where he put Ghana.Ghanaians need to wat ...

• Jah 7 years ago

Why not he just say it. " I am a short man with big heart " . I will take that.

• Akpandza 7 years ago

You have a big heart and you could not tolerate Afoko and Agyepong!

• .... 7 years ago

Actions speak louder than words they say

• Togbe. 7 years ago

GOD BLESS NANA. MAHAMA MUST GO.

Mahama wil stay for 4 more years as President, because he has worked hard to change lives and improve on the standard of living of Ghanaians. Under Mahama we have the construction of the
    Komenda Sugar factory. Creating over ...

• Akpandza 7 years ago

Must go where?

• Concern Ghanaian - Amsterdam. 7 years ago

YOU AREA SHORT MAN WITH A BAD HEART!!!

• Concern Ghanaian - Amsterdam. 7 years ago

I MEAN YOU ARE A SHORT MAN WITH A BAD HEART!!!!

• Tibaa 7 years ago

Nana Addo is gradually emerging desperate in an attempt to fulfill a father-imposed dream of becoming a President. You might be a small man with a big heart, and also have a "big thin."

• THIEF OF BAGDAD 7 years ago

He look like Bobbi in the court house.

• IDA 7 years ago

Nobody is God! Yes man no be God!
    My humble plea! Pls God make this man, Nana Addo Danquah Akufo-Addo the president of my Ghana. Amen

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

President Mahama is transforming Ghana for the best and we are not ready to change him for anybody. The Ghana Investment Fund for Electronic Communications (GIFEC) has rolled out a comprehensive programme aimed at bringing IC ...

Nana Addo has no message for Ghanaians and so he has resorted to begging for votes. He can't campaign with the NPP achievements because he knows that 3 years under Mahama is more than their 8 years.

Within 3 years is has b ...

• Me 7 years ago

you are very very dangerous for anyone to toy with. just like a snake, there's nothing like a small snake. so one doesn't have to joke with you

• Gigi 7 years ago

You don't say

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

Government has subsidised the provision of 680,879 metric tonnes of fertilizer equivalent to GHC325.24 million for Ghanaian farmers since 2009. In 2013, subsidies on 166,807 metric tonnes were given to farmers as against 43, ...

• Bravo USA 7 years ago

Liar! What is correct is that you're a small man with small brains and a big ego. What you lack in size you compensate for your arrogance and stupidity.

• greate man from africa 7 years ago

hello there is a greate man from central side of Ghana who have powers to see and help other
    what are your problems Are you a business man or woman, are you a pastor or politicians or a
    lecturer,footballer,or ritual m ...

• ============= 7 years ago

THIS VERY SHORT MAN CEASES TO AMAZE ME WITH HIS DESPERATE UTTERANCES. BIG HEART MY FOOT.

• Ato Kwamena 7 years ago

Self praise and self centred. No message for the Ghanaian populace

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

Nana is such hypocrite,after dividing the people in his party,anybody that speaks against him is dimissed, we all know him therefore he cannot lie to us.

• JACK TORONTO 7 years ago

Yes,you are a SMALL-minded MAN WITH a BIG HEART for arrogance, pomposity and all-die-be-die.

• nie 7 years ago

may God bless Nana Addo and i always cry for semi interlegent youth who have no eye to see the iner beauty of nana Addo and who is wahala hey sorry mahama to compare to nana......may God bless us with wsidom and see the right ...

• HAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA 7 years ago

FUUUUUUUUUUUM.

Nana Addo should be preparing for his third defeat in the hands of Mahama. Ghanaians are feeling the positive works of Mahama and will give him a second term.

Under Mahama places like Hohoe which did not have a better road ...

• Adams ali 7 years ago

Hmmm junky

• Nature 7 years ago

Npp is just flowing Nana to destroy Npp before they then start reasoning. It is sympathetic.

• Nature 7 years ago

Hahahaha, Big heart small brains = Elephant. Shame on you.

• TK 7 years ago

Many leaders have come and gone but non of them was able to sove the problems of ordinary Ghanaians.Ghana is in the state of rich become richer and the poor become poorer.Nana's dream to become president will end on 10th Nov ...

• JM 7 years ago

VOILENCE ;EVIL HIT MAN WITH FULL OF BIGGER HEART.

• Abugri 7 years ago

You said it right. You are really a MAN PIECE with A SMALL MIND AND FOOLISH HEART. Go HOME.

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

Pls pls leave us alone. You are short and dangerous. You will not get vote.

• Hooo 7 years ago

I’m a small man with a big heart=short man devil.

• STAFFORD 7 years ago

FARMING,FARMING,FARMING ! THOSE WHO CAN'T AFFORD TO FARM SHOULD TURN TO BACKYARD GARDEN.THE SECRET TO OUR ECONOMY RECOVERY IS BASED ON CULTURE, AND THIS IS BUT FARMING. MORE FARMING, MORE FISHING. LAND AND NATURE IS OUR RESOU ...

• Abu 7 years ago

Small man filled with bitterness and uncontrolable anger pushing him to victimise even his ownn party people with unprecedented violence.Akuffo Addo is very divisive vindictive and intolerant who can’t tolerate different o ...

• When Will They Ever Learn 7 years ago

NANA PLEASE GO BACK TO LONDON TO SEEK THE FACE OF GOD AS YOU SAID.YOU CAN NOT FIND IT IN GHANA

• NOBODY 7 years ago

More like a clueless small man with a hyper-inflated ego.

• Teahiabuah 7 years ago

The reporter of this event should learn his English well. "NANA LEFT FOR TAMALE, not NANA LEFT TO TAMALE"

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 7 years ago

How can you have a big heart when you have failed to unite the NPP party. You have turned against everyone and have left the party in tatters.

• Eshun 7 years ago

Then why killing innocent people

• Whatever 7 years ago

Afoko, Agyapong Crabbe could not find a way in your heart

• Maame 7 years ago

NANA ADDO IS A SMALL MAN WITH A SMALL BRAIN HE SAID. DONT VOTE FOR HIM. NDC ALL THE WAY!!!

Mahama has developed Ghana and positioned the nation as the right place for investment. Mahama has ended dumsor and cause the nations cedi to stabilized while reducing inflation to the lowest.

More Ghanaians are getting em ...

• kan 7 years ago

You indeed a small man with evil heart

• hass 7 years ago

You indeed a small man with a heart of stone.

• danny 7 years ago

where are the NPP chairman and general secretary ?. You are using divide and rule , choose and mix to play ur own game just to win power. Wait for another shock in Nov 2016. YOU ARE THINKING OF YOURSELF HOW TO BECOME A PR ...

• Palmwine Tapper 7 years ago

Nana Addo "I'm A Small w/ Small Midget Dick"

• Nsemfoo ye ahi 7 years ago

Hello, pls know how to talk to your Elders, not because of politics you talk against your Elders. Its a curse to insoult the one who is older than you, so be careful, , by hook or kook NANA ADDO DANKWA AKKUFO ADDO shall becom ...