You are here: HomeNewsElections 20082016 05 18Article 439660

Calls for Akufo-Addo’s resignation ‘far-fetched’- Agyenim Boateng

Read Comments Comments (46)

• DR TRUTH 8 years ago

"Mpanin se, 3fa ne 3fa reko a, 3nkyer3 s3, abontensoni mm3fa nkodi". Yes, during the NPP presidential primaries in 2014 and just like any other primaries, there were tension, accusations, counter-accusations, insults, clashes ...

• Npp supporter 8 years ago

It's true that Nana Addo must resign for Npp to win the next election.Npp had been losing the elections because of Nana Addo and you keep on electing him as a leader and you keep on losing what a shame, unseat him now.

• DKB 8 years ago

Idiot. How can any country let alone a political party progress with people with your kind of mindset. Unbelievably irrational and foolish. It sad how most Ghanaians think politics is about lies and character assassination ra ...

• SOCCERMAN 8 years ago

We must be careful with those bought NDC agents within the NPP. Expect many of such people as part of the NDC campaign strategy. How can anyone be more violent than the NDC which was born and bred in violence?

• Jake 8 years ago

2 words wiped out all you said, and I refer you to your use of "dead goat". You most certainly have never repented from your evil ways since the days of Alan Cash. If wanting a prosperous future for your 4 kids licence you to ...

• DR TRUTH 8 years ago

IT IS NO ME BUT A REPENTED ALAN K MAN CALLED KATAKYIE OPOKU AGYEMANG'S WORDS. NEVERTHELESS I REBUKE YA EVIL WORDS IN JESUS NAME

• kj 8 years ago

Well said. I find it hard to believe that real lovers of npp will go this for because of nana. If they hate nana, do they also hate the party? Clear demonstration that they are traitors. This baah whatever guy is reckless snd ...

• Nana Yaw Barimah 8 years ago

Whatever the so-called Acheamfour said does not warrant NDC to win 2016 general Election. Why not, Agyenim Boateng concentrate on your NDC. Who by then knows Late Atta-Mills can win an Election despite all the social interven ...

• zak 8 years ago

yes bro katakyie is very wise (nani ate)

• LUCKY DUBE 8 years ago

Akuffo Addo is an emperor and the conqueror in his world of fantastic Hallucinations- Period!

• Abena 8 years ago

Look at the fool

• EK, CC 8 years ago

They get scared when they Nana Akuffo Addo. He will our next president. Educated fools

• Manny 8 years ago

Absolutely stupid people surrounding the incompetent president, Nana is the best person to lead Ghana to the promise land.

• True 8 years ago

Nana has to step down himself, he comes with too many controversies and not marketable

• George Nutsugah 8 years ago

I remember that Agyenim Boateng was described as a 'stupid fool'.

• Nature 8 years ago

Nana is not a unified. He doesn't know the game and is bragging. He will continue to be a loser

• NANA 8 years ago

Who are you to advised NPP? Please think of your self

• JOHN 8 years ago

NANA ADDO WILL NEVER BE PRESIDENT. HE IS HATED BY ALL NON AKANS BECAUSE OF HIS TRIBAL REMARKS SUCH AS' YEN AKANFO' AND ALL DIE BE DIE. THIS TIME AROUND, HE IS READY TO CAUSE CHAOS IN GHANA AND MUST BE WATCHED

• JOHN 8 years ago

EVEN 2012 WAS BETTER. HE WILL BE SURPRISE

• Asito 8 years ago

Look Agyenim..Boateng.if you are a Fool.foolish.Tell your John mahama.to.resign.John mahama.must to.resign.see the criminal things.going.on in Ghana John mahama kill Ata mills.see how Ghanaians are dieing killing killing.John ...

• YAA-YAA 8 years ago

Woyome, Barton odro, BETTYMOULD, kunbuor, etc etc hahahaaaa ide biiiiiiii Keke thieves in government bleeding our coffers empty and destroying Ghanaians big time...

• YAA-YAA 8 years ago

God'scCurses will never leave ndc to see the light..... They shall remain blind and destroy Ghanaians till they are voted out..... Hahahaaaa ide biiiiiiii Keke thieves in government blind to the pains of the poor kayayes and ...

• YAA-YAA 8 years ago

Hahahaaaa...... Ndc thieves are robbing Ghana big time through contract sole sourcing which has led to huge billions of dollars being paid to contractors and later shared by ndc government thieves....... The future of the you ...

• OWEN NEW-YORK. 8 years ago

INSTEAD OF NDC TO SERIOUSLY LOOK FOR SOLUTION TO THE NUMERIOUS PROBLEMS GHANAIANS ARE GOING THROUGH,THE KEEP ON USING PROPAGANDA AND LIES. THIS TIME AROUND,NDC WILL FAIL BIG TIME. THEIR CUP IS FULL.

• mansa musa 8 years ago

What have you done as a person to reverse this trend? The party cannot allow itself to be distracted by moles like you. A curse shall befall on enemies within who have paid to disrupt the activities of the party. Why don't ...

• Abu,USA 8 years ago

This is foolish and useless airticle

• anna 8 years ago

we like Nana ndc fix the economy and leave npp and Nana alone

• nana 8 years ago

Look at you idiot. What is your position now? When you wrreg

• Clearance seedorf 8 years ago

Do this stupid man called Agyenim Boateng use his brain to reason all at? No wonder Ghana is retrgressing because all these fools are leaders in the country.

• kk 8 years ago

ndc hate nana just like that because he is a justice man.ndc motherhfuckers, prepare because nana is coming aggressively to jail all of you who will fall into the trap.change is coming.

• kwasi 8 years ago

You are stupid. Why do members of your stealing gang never mind your own business. Son of a thief

• A ABU 8 years ago

ARE YOU AFRAID OF NANA WHY?

• A ABU 8 years ago

IF YOU KNOW NANA WILL LOOSE WHY ARE YOU WORRIED ABOUT HIM?

• aa.k.Amsterdam 8 years ago

Such stupid entity Agyenim Boateng is enjoying state assets freely. Your mother ass.

• KWAME-BELGIUM 8 years ago

The NDC must stop interfering in the internal affaris of the NPP

• Gyeeda,Sada,Suba,Woyome, Bus branding 8 years ago

Kwasea even if Jon thief Mahama will not resign, how much would Nana the upright and better Ghana driver with NPP machienery resign. Why don't you advice the murderer, Jon fool Mahama to resign but rather poke your stupid nos ...

• apuuuu 8 years ago

Idiot how do Nana resign in middle of election so dead goat dumsor President Mahama can fuck up the country more Hey Boateng if you don't have anything to talk about just shut the fuck up why don't you go cle ...

• Opinion 8 years ago

His followers have lost focus, otherwise they will see that he's better off stepping down.

• S.k.Adom 8 years ago

You guys scared Nana addo but at all cost he is coming, who are you to tell us what to do

• DAAVI 8 years ago

SO IN THIS 21ST. CENTURY WE STILL HAVE SUCH FOOLS FOOLS WITHOUT BRAINS LIVING IN THIS WORLD LOOK HOW PEOPLE ARE SUFFERING UNDER THIS USELESS GOVERNMENT AND YOU ARE TAKING BRIBES TO TALK NONSENSE GALATIANS 6:7

• zak 8 years ago

agyenim boateng as a presidential staffer are u so stupid to listing to that waste product called baa acheamfuor and believe what he said? then Ghana is doomed under this sadist regime. it's also clear ndc is sponsoring thi ...

• Carl 8 years ago

Smh

• jahson 8 years ago

look at this idiot

• mariam k 8 years ago

Dis fucking guy still need beatings paaa

• BASAA 8 years ago

NANA NEVER WENT TO A DEBATE ie THE IEA DEBATE WITH LEAKAGES. THAT IS WHY WAEC EXAMS ARE LEAKING ANNUALLY OF RECENT TIMES AND NO ONE AT THE TOP HAS THE MORAL RIGHT BECAUSE---------