You are here: HomeNewsElections 20082016 03 19Article 424559

I don’t miss Atta Mills – Rawlings

Read Comments Comments (202)

• LONTO-BOY 8 years ago

Rawlings is very much a cold-hearted and insensitive soul.

• SAINT 8 years ago

RAWLINGS,STOP THIS NONSENSE.A FORMER PRESIDENT DOES NOT BEHAVE IN THIS DISGRACEFUL MANNER. RAWLINGS SHOULD REMEMBER THAT ATTA MILLS STILL COMMANDS RESPECT IN GHANA BECAUSE HE WAS INCORRUPTIBLE. ATTA MILLS IS NOT ALIVE TO DEFE ...

• William 8 years ago

SILENCE! Why not allow him maintain his golden silence1 Anamoah don't use him for a come-back. Not the only available option, please!!

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

SOURCE: NPP COMM.------
    Dr. Bawumia pointed out that the NDC had increased Ghana’s debt in seven years by GHC90 billion, from GHC9.5 billion at the end of 2009 to some GHC99 billion currently; an equivalent of some 37 bill ...

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

SOURCE: NPP COMM.------
    Dr. Bawumia pointed out that the NDC had increased Ghana’s debt in seven years by GHC90 billion, from GHC9.5 billion at the end of 2009 to some GHC99 billion currently; an equivalent of some 37 bill ...

• facts 8 years ago

Rawlings attack on Mills and Mahama is not for nothing. There is certainly a reason. While it is true that he was not at ease with Mills Mahama was not his choice for the presidency. He knew Mahama would not be able to make i ...

• OBOSOMANKETRE 8 years ago

THE MAN IS A HOPELESS MAN RIGHT FROM THE BEGINNING HE DID NOT EVEN BECOME HEAD OF DEPARTMENT AT LAGON. LOOK AT HOW HE HANDLED THE NDC GOVT AT THE BEGINNING WITH JUDGEMENT DEBT SAGA, NOT IN CONTROL OF HIS PEOPLE AND PROTECTION ...

• sanjay - Abu Dhabi 8 years ago

NPP is fucking arrogant greedy selfish tribalism condemn collapse all die be die party, we wont nana ado because he cant even lead npp well not to talk of Ghana, we need peace not all die be die, lets keep ndc in power for pe ...

• Akans Prophecies 8 years ago

AZONTO TALKING. WHERE IT RYTHYMS , NO ONE KNOWS .BETTER WRITE THE AUTOBIOGRAPHY OF A MURDERER WITH THESE KILLING WORDS .YOUR ASSESSEMENT ON NANA IS BOGUS WITHOUT COMMONSENSE !

• Ama Dadze 8 years ago

Rawshit brought Mills in his government with the intention of using him to cover his corruption but Mills wasn't having none of it. His plans backfired hence the hatred for the dead.

Muderer!!

• ABA ATTA 8 years ago

PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33)YOU ARE SOMETIMES VERY IRRITATING, THE TOPIC IS ON RAWLINGS' STATEMENT ON MILLS, AND AT THE LEAST OPPORTUNITY YOU GO OFF AT A NEGATIVE TANGENT. LOOK DR. BAWUMIA IS ONE PERSON WHO SHOULD BE CANDID ...

Author:-OSAGYEFO KWAME NKRUMAH.....
    Mahama can not sack these arrogant babies with deadly vernom because like birds of the same feathers , flock together. John Mahama , Ghanaians should know is the father of corruption and n ...

• Kanawu!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

RESPECT THE DEAD AND FOR THAT MATTER THE ENTIRE GHANAIAN CULTURE. WHERE IS YOUR DIPLOMATIC SKILLS.

BUS BRANDING------Author:-ADANKO...
    Don't go far to punish an innocent person. Mahama is the brain behind it.Asiedu Nketia brought the idea and supported byNDC national council. It is a way to get money for their party.

• OBOSOMANKETRE 8 years ago

MILLS IS A HOPELESS MAN RIGHT FROM START, DID NOT EVEN BECOME HEAD OF DEPARTMENT AT LAGON. LOOK AT HOW HE HANDLED HIS GOVT WITH THE ILL-EXPERIENCED, JUDGEMENT DEBT SAGA, NOT IN CONTROL OF HIS PEOPLE AND PROTECTION OF GHANA RE ...

• Kpenyigba Kwesi 8 years ago

JJ Rawlings seems to have an iron heart in saying those rubbishes against Prof Mills. We respect JJ Rawlings so he should also respect himself and Ghanaians, especially Prof. Mill who had seconded him during those bitter year ...

• Concerned Citizen 8 years ago

RAWLINGS WILL NOT BE MISSED BY MANY EITHER WHEN HE DIES

Author:-dk...
    thieving and incompetent jdm and his ndc cohorts are looting from left, right and center with the hope to buy the conscience of vulnerable Ghanaians. I thank God that nobody can buy my conscience because I AM A ...

• Osofia 8 years ago

It is only in Ghana that an ex president who killed can be left to walk free and talk rubbish.I rest my case.

• Eddy 8 years ago

What this is teaching us; is to be faithful and sincere in our relationships and dealings. Like, perhaps Judas as we read in today's Gospel, who betrayed Our Lord Jesus Christ. Mr. Rawlings is seeking to instruct Ghanians to ...

• Rodriguez Rimini 8 years ago

Thank you Saint.

• Alonzo 8 years ago

Rawlings and his wife are thieves

• Asempa 8 years ago

Rawlings hates Akans. He killed Akans and continue to wish them dead.

• dogo 8 years ago

yet he is married to one

• Africanus 8 years ago

Of course Mills did not buy your silence with money in the way Mahama has done thus far. The moment Mahama cuts off the money flow to your bank account, you will start attacking and insulting him. You will no longer like him. ...

Author:-Nii Teiko.....
    How can Mahama fight corruption when he is corrupt? How could he when he dine and wine with Barton Oduro, Betty Mold, Roland Agmbire, Afriyie Ankrah, Adu Asare, ......etc. How could he when that stupid ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 8 years ago

Oh Papa Jerry, this is very evil of you. Having being Prez for that long time, I think you learnt some diplomacy. This statement of yours is far below the belt. Let me also tell you that some Ghanaians wish you dead and will ...

• Nii Teiko 8 years ago

I do not believe in juju or spiritual killings but if that school of thought really exist, then I have every reason to suspect Rawlings' involvement in Mills' death. He started using the unprincipled phrases like " Atta Mortu ...

• Kpenyigba Kwesi 8 years ago

We all miss Prof.Mills. He was rare,model,hardworking and kindhearted person. It is hard to believe that Rawlings was involved in his demise but it is Worth investigating investigaying!! Despite the unfounded insults against ...

• HolyGhost 8 years ago

What do you think, if you are someone that have killed or ordered another to kill will have sympathy for human beings, that is JJ for you the cold - hearted killer.

• Hubert 8 years ago

Plain word not a cheek. Fuck ur ass u critics!!!!!!!!!!

• ATINGA 8 years ago

Atta mills wasn't born to be a president
    NDC killed him because they knew they would get nothing from

• LION HEART 8 years ago

An idiot like this was head of state and president of Ghana.Abooa fufu.

• Ama Dadze 8 years ago

He was head of state by force!!
    A dictator and a murderer!! The most corrupt man in Ghana!!

Bitter and twisted!

• LION HEART 8 years ago

An idiot like this was head of state and president of Ghana.Abooa funu.Rawshit rawlings, your evil deeds Will catch up with you.You hate insults but see Nothing wrong with your evil mind.Kwasia like you.God punish you.

• toumi 8 years ago

oh

• Baffour Owusu 8 years ago

RAWLINGS IS STILL MENTAL. HE NEEDS HELP!

• togbe 8 years ago

kille

• MR TRULY TRULY 8 years ago

Certain media houses try's to allow obstructionist just to move attention on the coming election to focus on unwanted disparities. I don't think JJ has all that time to share his emotion of mistrust against RIP Papa Mills. Po ...

• Pelicles. 8 years ago

The biggest mistake Mills made was to follow this foolish guy because as a professor, there is no need to follow a disgruntled element who usurped power with the gun.

JJ, does not respect Mills no matter what because he de ...

• CORNEY 8 years ago

Sometimes some of you need to sit down and think before you write,ask yourself if what you wrote here makes sense to you.
    In the first place if not Rawlings who would have known Mills apart from his students let alone becomi ...

• SARPONG 8 years ago

Corney, do you have to defend every stupidity of Rawlings? The fact that Rawlings made him a Vice President does not mean he has to kowtow to every Rawlings dictates.

Sometimes things are better not said. As human beings, ...

• CORNEY 8 years ago

Did you really read my comments to the end or you just read a portion of it or decided to condemn my regardless of what I wrote?

• SARPONG 8 years ago

I read the whole thing and I know what you said but telling us Rawlings appointed him as a Vice President or selected him to be his Vice and in essence he can say whatever he thinks about him does not really matter to me what ...

• MINOR CASE 8 years ago

If Rawlings were to tell Corney to eat his poop, he will ask " how much "
    To him ,Rawlings is the perfect human being on earth all because Rawlings is a nyebro and a hater of Asantes in particular. Any time Rawlings name cr ...

• SARPONG 8 years ago

"Any time Rawlings name crops up in any criticism be sure he will come to life to defend him even if he is a in coma."

Hey Minor Case, at least Corney has an ace to bring him out of a coma, I can't stop laughing.

• omanba 8 years ago

Corney has got a twisted mind and that is why he/she always supports Rawlings the killer,Rawlings the ungrateful,Rawlings the beater of his vice president[Arkaah] and Rawlings the fake revolutionary who no more drinks 'ogogro ...

• Emma 8 years ago

I agree with you. Where I think Papa J went wrong is thinking that those who insulted him do not deserve to be appointed. If someone has the expertise to work for Ghana should we deny the country his/her expertise because he ...

• Soomui 8 years ago

Listen to yourself too. You say, that "....if a fool can rule you then you are more than that fool,you did what he asked you to do and you followed his instructions but....".

By your typically warped logic, what you want t ...

• Ama Atta 8 years ago

You are as stupid as the first part of your comment. No Ghanaian would have voted for Rawlings if he had stood for election in Ghana when he came to power through the help of Boakye Gyan and Akatapori in a military junta. Whi ...

• who cares 8 years ago

The former president John Atta Mills don't even missed John Jerry Rawlings either, who cares either you missed him or not, wicked person like you Rawlings. Your time will come & someone will say the same thing in your abse ...

• JOHN 8 years ago

MILLS DECIDED TO IGNOR YOU COS OF YOUR GREEDY WIFE. IN ANY OTHER WESTERN COUNTRY, ALL GOVT ASSETS TAKEN BY YOUR WIFE WOULD HAVE BEEN TAKEN FROM U BY NOW.

• CT 8 years ago

Rawlings lacks wisdom. How can such an idiot rule over a nation for so many years?

• Moses 8 years ago

Unintelligent, murderer, corrupt, selfish, pretender, lack common sense, talk like a fool, self centred, getting crazy, confused.

• Gloria Aning 8 years ago

Insentive talk, I feel sorry for him cus u dont know ur end

• osofo Opoku, China 8 years ago

Agya Rawlings you too cannot escape death so let our late President rest in peace. Suro onipa na gyae osaman!

• Andy 8 years ago

JJ, will you shut up! Who are you? God? Can't you change even at your age? You think you are always right. You will also die one day. You spoiled Ghana with Cash and Carry where pregnant women were being detained in hospitals ...

• JOHN 8 years ago

ALTHOUGH ACHAMPONGS GOVT WAS BAD, YOU ARE THE ONE WHO DESTROYED MOST OF OUR FACTORIES.MANY LEFT THIS COUNTRY BCOS OF YOUR POLICIES. YOU SENT GHANA BACK 50 YEARS.

• Yaw Adu-Asare 8 years ago

I don't give a crap about Jerry Rawlings or what he says.

• Charles 8 years ago

BACKSTABBER AND MURDERER. THE INSANITY IS OBVIOUS.

• FAILED OFFICER 8 years ago

WHY SHOULD YOU MISS HIM?YOU ARE A FOREIGNER,MILLS WAS GHANAIAN!!

• AKPEY 8 years ago

YOU HATE SOMEONE BECAUSE OF INSULTS AND WHAT DO YOU THINK ABOUT THOSE YOU'VE MURDERED,FAMILIES YOU'VE DESTROYED, ETC.,ETC.

• who cares 8 years ago

Mr Mills is laughing @ what Rawlings is saying, he takes Rawlings as a stupid person & a childish statement. OFUI.

• KWASI 8 years ago

HE IS STILL UPSET AT MILLS AFTER MILLS HAS GONE,THE MAN DOES NOT KNOW HOW TO BE FORGIVIN

• edi 8 years ago

SO RAWLINGS IS AND WAS UPSET AND THAT IS WHY HE HATES MILLS

• Father 8 years ago

Aaaaaaaa!!!!!!, did not took?

• Wofa Koo 8 years ago

NO surprise. a murder like you You will not live for ever

• Africanus 8 years ago

Such a stupid man was president and he want his daughter to be president too some day... Fools like that, you should all return to Scotland.

• Enough is Ennough 8 years ago

For heaven sake what Rawlings said about Mills is totally wrong and is un-Ghanaian so once he (Rawlings) has accepted to forgo his Scottish citizenship in preference to belonging to his maternal country is his inalienable rig ...

• cross 8 years ago

Mr railings,make sure u don't die. I no your wife is the Brian behind this . u well regret this. u are simply building a weak foundation for your children.

• Rodriguez Rimini 8 years ago

Thank you. That is true.

• Philip Londont 8 years ago

I don't think this murderer, arrogant and greedy JJ Rawlings believes he is truly a GhanaIan. His behaviour is very appalling .He doesn't have a feeling as Ghanaian. What did Mills do to deserve these kinds of abuse from Ra ...

• Anku 8 years ago

So, Mr Jerry John, you know that "this John" is "going astray"? Why haven't you denounced him even to the members of the NDC -- the party YOU founded? If you can't be critical of him before the whole nation, what about to ...

• king promotion 8 years ago

king solomon name, biz, logo is all over the world, follow, twit, like and join him now for happiness,he is the most important man on earth

• Ibn Batuta 8 years ago

Would this buluu shut his stinking mouth.

• waltpro 8 years ago

Every day me,my,mind Rawlings grow up and be selfless for once. Are you an angel? don't you have your own weaknesses? Why always looking at others weakness and blaming others for your failures?

• Razak...Ejura 8 years ago

This is total madness, am not sure Mr Rawlings is well. You hate somebody even after his death. This cannot be comprehended. He doesent even realised he is hurtings the feelings of the late Mills family. He is very wicked. Ma ...

• Big Dadi 8 years ago

Not only Mills, but just look at the entire Fantes. It was Arkaah that suffered that treatment. Then Mills did not learn anything from that. After Mills came Arthur Amissah. Why are Fantes so?

• Joseph. 8 years ago

Mr. Rawliings nobody insulted you or fabricated things against you. That is what you sow , you are going to reap.You and NDC government has come to end. We thanks to Almighty God Amen-

• tsatsu Tsikata felix 8 years ago

JJ is talking natwibin about atta mills

• Akans Prophecies 8 years ago

WHO IS RAWLING? . HOW DOES HE THINK OF HIMSELF. HE FEELS SUPERIOR EN WHAT ON OTHERS. A DIRTY ANIMAL WHO DO NOT KNOW HIS ANATOMY, ARROGANT AND POSSESSED WITH FRAUSTRATIONS. IT IS TIME TO SILENCE THIS MONSTER AND PREVENT HIM ...

• PRINCE OSEI, Kumawu 8 years ago

You stupid fool we had as a president. Why then do you attend his funeral big fool? So also when you are gone majority of Ghanaians will not miss you. DZIMAKPLA

• PRINCE OSEI, Kumawu 8 years ago

GHANAIANS WILL SPIT ON YOUR GRAVE IF ONLY YOU ARE BURIED IN GHANA. DZIMAKPLA. AVUU. GBEMELA.

• ASEM 8 years ago

STRANGE WAY OF THINKING.
    MILLS MUST HATE THE PEOPLE JJ HATES?
    ONCE YOU INSULT JJ, YOU ARE DISQUALIFIED FOR APPOINTMENT IN GHANA GOVERNMENT?
    WHAT AN INTOLERANT UNFORGIVING CHARACTER. THIS CHARACTER RULED GHANA?
    NKRUMAH DUE ...

• SAINT 8 years ago

NDC WOULD DEFINITELY LOSE SUPPORTERS OF MILLS DUE TO THE STANCE OF RAWLINGS AGAINST MILLS. WHY DIDN'T RAWLINGS MAKE THESE ACCUSATIONS WHEN MILLS WAS ALIVE.
    IT APPEARS RAWLINGS HATED MILLS BECAUSE HE WAS NOT CORRUPT AND GHANA ...

• Joe 8 years ago

Papa J please stop all this attack on Mills please.

• Jc 8 years ago

Pls can somebody take jj to psycharitry hospital from proper check up

• Jc 8 years ago

Jj is a vampire. He conspired and kill atta mills

• STY 8 years ago

Every man will have his day. Rawlings is not immortal.

• kobina 8 years ago

If u miss him why will it open the gate of the kingdom of God

• Patriotic Citizen 8 years ago

Atta Mills family should have disclosed the autopsy of Atta Mills to the public. Now it is too late to do so. The family may have regretted for suppressing the result or finding of the autopsy. The harm is caused already. Do ...

• AttaGodson 8 years ago

Papa I have liked you for certain virtues but as for this I couldn't think in the least you will make such unguarded utterances.Where is the example for the young up coming to emulate.As a renown former head of state this sho ...

• Odikro 8 years ago

A murderer does not miss his victims.

• BOY KOFI 8 years ago

Mr Rawlings,if you can't take blows you better don't throw blow.I will not be surprised next time when Rawlings will say he doesn't see the value of his wife.Thank you.

• jennifer 8 years ago

Lunatic ,no right mind ghanaian miss you either ,we wish you leave this country how many times people calls on you,you are history very bad and hate filled dude. , our late president was an achieve well leaned and very humb ...

• Awuah 8 years ago

What an insensitive being. If you do not miss Mills, we missed him. A perfect gentleman, intellectually sound, mannered, and well cultured. A lunatic talking rubbish at 60+. God forgive you your sins!

• kidziii 8 years ago

Idiotic perfectic man

• Anna 8 years ago

You are a meer mortal as he was and one day many will NOT miss you either

• kempes 8 years ago

No one is begging Rawlings to miss the Late Prof.Mills.

• CHE 8 years ago

The narcissistic Rawlings has no true self. Abandoned by his Scottish father, he suffered from severe separation anxiety as a young child and as a defense developed a falsely grandiose psychological shell surrounding an essen ...

• Big Ben 8 years ago

I think mr. Rawllins has a mental problem so let us leave him alone.

• Nyadanu 8 years ago

You are shaming yourself by this uncouth kind of utterance.Liked you for many years but I am beginning to think otherwise about you JJ.You might need psychiatric treatment.These elements of bizarre behaviour should be more o ...

• John 8 years ago

Mr. President, I can confidently promise you that he does not miss you too, and as Ghanaians we will always love President Mills than you.

• Fofie 8 years ago

This man is very sick. He needs a psychiatric assessment before its too late. Maybe this is the real beginning of his end. How can he be so insensitive even to the family and wife of Prof. Obviously there is a term in mental ...

• CT 8 years ago

The ghost of the past.

• John 8 years ago

Behaving like this because of his wife.I will not insult you because of the saying:two wrongs do not make a right.I dearly missed Mills

• Edem kwasi 8 years ago

Simply behaving like this because of his wife.just because mills didn't bequeath flagbearaship to your wife.initially I had wanted to insult u:but I just remembered what my parents taught me-two wrongs do not make a right.

• prosper 8 years ago

Rawlings you are a fool

• CT 8 years ago

Indeed! An ass

• apuuuu 8 years ago

At times when I hear Mr Rawlings talks about Mr Mills is like husband and wife where they have a kid and get divorced and wife went and get married to another man and he doesn't have invitation right it kind of hurting the ...

• AKWAPIMBA,LAS PALMAS DE G.C., SPAIN 8 years ago

-JERRY NEVER EXPLAINED HOW THE STATE LANDS WENT TO THE WIFE.HOW ?LET PRESD.MILL REST IN PEACE.HE NEVER PUT SOMEONE TO DEATH BY FIRING-SQUAD.NEVER SPLIT BLOOD.WE MISS HIM.GOOD MAN.

• Ojam 8 years ago

Efo Rawlings eeiii, Nobody really cares about your feelings. Get a life.

• togbe 8 years ago

KILLER YOUR DAYS A CAMEING

• TD 8 years ago

Why will you missed him? You Scottish Bustard as once said by the late US president Reagan! I don't blame you, I blame the so called stomach politicians that sold their pride and followed somebody like you and your wife. You ...

• Abebrese 8 years ago

It is called senile dementia

• prince 8 years ago

what is wrong with this man

• O.K 8 years ago

JJ WHO IS IN CONTROL IN YOUR FAMILY?IS IT YOUR WIFE OR YOU YOURSELF?AND ALSO WHY DID YOU GAVE ZENATOR TO THAT OLD MAN TO NACK?ATTAH MILL IS DEAD AND GONE LEAVE HIS SOUL TO REST IN PEACE AND STOP MENTIONING HIS NAME .

• Jc 8 years ago

Jj is the most stupid primitive and uncivilizied leader we have in west africa. frm nigeria mp

• FUFUO DADESEN 8 years ago

HE DON'T HEAR YOU AND NOT AN IOTA OF A FUCK HE GIVES YOU...DOPEY!

• Bravo USA 8 years ago

Come on JJ! I have admired and supported you since your first attempted revolution failed but this attack on Mills is unacceptable. The man is dead. Let him rest in peace or is it because of the Mahama presidency that's why ...

• Aboka 8 years ago

Of course he won't miss him because with humility he cut rawlings to size and freed ndc from his dirty grips.

• Joseph ganyobi 8 years ago

THERE WILL BE A DAY IN GHANA MR RAWLINS RESPECT WILL BE NO MORE RESPECT TO FELLOW GHANAIANS.......MR RAWLINS BEHAVE YOUR SELF

• solo 8 years ago

moterfucker

• Yaw Mene 8 years ago

J.J will for sure not miss Prof.b'cos the later didn't step aside for his wife to take over.

• Ogyatana 8 years ago

That's the only honest person in Ghana. Those who hate your thoughts are stupid idiots. (Sorry for my insults) .

• nana yaw 8 years ago

The truth shall surely prevail someday.

• CHORKOR SCHOOLBOY 8 years ago

JJ RAWLINGS IS AN OPPORTUNIST . LEAVE HIM ALONE.

• Mr Wise 8 years ago

That is NDC for all to see. Prof Mill joined the wrong party. May his soul rest in peace.

• ali shaibu tema 8 years ago

Rawlings has no moral rights to accuse any one corrupt it is in this 4th republic his four minister's prosecuted jailed he is guilty as any one he wish NDC shd to go opposition try to promote Nana

• shadow member. 8 years ago

mad man

• mariam k 8 years ago

I wonder why fantes still vote for ndc cus they dont value ad respect them at all ,even their deads are not respected by ndc sorry to them

• Alberto 8 years ago

I am ndc supporter but what j.j has said i will vote for nana addo.

• Nii Okai 8 years ago

Rawlings deceived himself by the usual leniency and the simple nature that Atta Mills displayed forgetting that Mills was highly educated than him and also very smart in many areas of life.

Lack of awareness of Rawlings of ...

• Raw 8 years ago

the dead. Quite a useless egoist Rawlings. You ruled nineteen years and didn't do shit for nation but rather killed innocent people. Fuck you!

• Dan Kosowah 8 years ago

The man has been dead long ago. Why miss him. Besides he was not related to you. People die everyday and no one gives a damn about them after a month.

• Allan 8 years ago

Stupid old fool, u con never reach where president Mills reach in life, his credibility remain intact his academics credentials Stan tall his kindness to mankind is one of the the best on like u, idiot foolish old man.

• TOGBUI AGBOLOSU 8 years ago

But I hope you are missing UTUKA, AMEDUME , FELI & Co. God will find a place for you.

• Al Hajj. AAA-Rashid(OH. USA) 8 years ago

Mr Rawlings, nobody misses you either. You can go to hell!

You guys are making this wicked soul spew all the nonsense we keep reading everyday. It is time for us as a nation to ignore this cold hearted ingrate with all the ...

• Aku 8 years ago

J.J. the only person who will be destroyed by this demonic hatred is yourself. The good prof remains more popular than you, even in death. You are so evil it is scary. Shame on you for this deep-seated envy for a man who w ...

• Lamptey 8 years ago

You support the evil party he found with blood of innocent people, so what guys are you talking about?

• JDM 8 years ago

A DEAD MILLS IS BETTER THAN A LIVING RAWLINGS

• Natasha Ali Natasha 8 years ago

Selfish guy.u think Ghana is for u.

• W.o asempa, kintampo 8 years ago

In fact, Rawlings behaves as if he is a mesiah.Professor Mills is already gone leaving a very good legacy behind but remember, your day will come.

• Koklotsu 8 years ago

It is believed you "killed" Attah Mills. No one then ever expects you to miss him. Lucky you. U will one day be missed for your NUISANCE VALUE.

• Last warrior 8 years ago

Are you dumb what legacy when his own family can't get answers and Ghanaians children suffering whiles and Ghana lost all the respect we had.atta is not JJ's enemy but he never liked what he created and does what killed him.

• andy 8 years ago

JJ your comments about mills is rubbish.

• Gilbert 8 years ago

A wicked person he can see your face daylight and in the night he will on light to see your face that Rawlings

• Samuel Ansah ,New York 8 years ago

There will be jubilation in most Ghanaian homes when Rawlings would die..However, that wasn't with the late President. Ghanaians love the late unto death and Majority of Ghanaians hate Rawlings and the family unto death. ...

• yaw, USA 8 years ago

CAN'T WAIT FOR JANUARY 7TH 2017 FOR THE DEAD GOAT TO HAND OVER TO NANA. WITHIN THE FIRST MONTH HE START THE INVESTIGATION CONCERNING THE DEATH OF JEAM. WE HAVE THE PRINCIPAL WITNESS; YAW BOATENG GYAN WHO HAS SAID ON MORE THAN ...

• lino 8 years ago

Rawlings, the good prof does not miss you anyway. He is rather praying for you wherever he is. RIP, Prof.

• John Galloway 8 years ago

JJ did not like Prof. Mills because he did not try former President K4 and other party members. Like how K4 did to her wife hence his hatred.

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 8 years ago

You don't need the devil to tell you that this man is an evil being. Who talks like this? Who in his right mind talks this way? This is very un-Ghanaian and an insult to the dear family of Prof. Atta Mills.

Rawlings shoul ...

• nii george 8 years ago

Rest in perfect peace Prof, I salute you.

• Where is Atta Mills Wife and Children 8 years ago

It's a shame that what was a decent professor Atta Mills is insulted by a murderer like Rawlings and Thief who it has been shown stole with his witch of a wife from the people of Ghana while pretending to be our Junior Saviou ...

• GHANANI 8 years ago

Rawlings is just a fool.No wonder he did not have a father to straighten his crooked ways when he was growing up.And this is the human being some ghanaians admire.RAWLINGS IS A SHIT!!!.

• jeff 8 years ago

That was his colleague. That's really fucked up

• jennifer 8 years ago

We all have to blame Npp and kufour government for not finishing the job on this Anlo man, Rawling he is an anatomy of his people in Anlo, they hate everything successful.

• joe 8 years ago

Atta mills did not kiss u and u r wife as so u mad. Grow up for once. U kill my mates father because of 50,000 cedis loan. Your wife took nsawam canary,lands at high street, mass go to bed.

• ============= 8 years ago

SELFISH AND BASTARD, ALL RAWLINGS WITH HIS TOAD LIKE PROTRUDING STOMACH THINKS ABOUT IS HIMSELF.

• Wiseman 8 years ago

The rantings of a complete fool who has lost all credibility. Mills had more integrity than Rawlings. As for you Rawlings you will suffer before you die. You have already become a mental case. Beware of the process of your me ...

• kororoo 8 years ago

Think of ur end JJ.

• kojo nzo ekangaki 8 years ago

Mr Rawlings who's your friend? you've alienated all your political allies,from Capt.Kojo Tsikata Major. Boakye Gyan,PV Obeng ,the Ahwoi siblings to the Prof.Atta Mills,...Major Boakye Gyan should have left you to rot in Sp ...

• GHANANI 8 years ago

And he killed Major Boakye Gyan's brother[Kyeremeh Gyan] to thank him for snatching him from the jaws of death.An ungrateful bloodthisty Rawlings.

• igp 8 years ago

What President Mills did to you must be serious. Was Atta Mills responsible for the fire outbreak in your government assigned house? Leave Prez Mills to rest a bit. We will all die some day. Do you have real friends, Jerry? S ...

• Wonderful 8 years ago

Do your reflections on the massive negative counter comments and reactions from the Ghanaian populace regarding your insensitive and callous comment against the late gentle His excellency Papa Atta Mills.Go on your knees and ...

• Nii Addotey 8 years ago

The big problem we have in our part of the world is our inability to be truthful and own our thoughts. Hypocrisy is one of the banes of our under development. Were we not in this country and did we not see how people got thei ...

• Whatever 8 years ago

Whether he likes it or not, the spirit of Atta Mills will continue to take NDC forward. The insults that you heaped on Atta Miils, the professor remained quiet. You have lost your influence because of your arrogance

• Whatever 8 years ago

Had it not be Zanetor whose future we don't want to destroy, we would have cut you to sizes.

• samuel azumah 8 years ago

i shoked hands with rawlings when he finished opening akuse kpong dam. ezanator will go through

• Billz 8 years ago

Rawlings has drawn out a reason of why he doesnt miss Mills. He dont miss him bcos he awarded people bcos the insulted him(J.j). Lets face the fact, J.J is right.

• Sankofa 8 years ago

Did Rawlings actually say this?

Ebeii!!

• Amen 8 years ago

Politics is not above relations. Mills is equally made of steel!

• RooteX 8 years ago

Big Fool

• freddie 8 years ago

Rawlings some times behaves like unmurtured old fellow. All that nonsense he is bringing back is passed why talk about these nonsencials again. Please forge ahead with you life.

• JM 8 years ago

JJ WILL LOOSE RESPECT IF NDC IS KNOW MORE.PLEASE JJ YOU FOROT HOW NPP THREATED YOU WHILE IN POWER. OH JJ IS SHOCKING YOU SUPPORTING NPP. THINKING NPP WILL WINE POWER. TOFIAKWAH.

• DOME HOTEL 8 years ago

RAWLINGS CANNOT BE SERIOUS.ATTA MILL WAS YOUR BELOVED REVENUE COMMISSIONER BEFORE HE BECAME YOUR VICE PRESIDENT TILL YOU FINISHED YOUR TERM AS PRESIDENT.HE WAS YOUR COVER PAGE OF YOUR PRESIDENCY.YOU CHOSE HIM TO BE ON YOUR SI ...

• wiseman 8 years ago

oye seke onu lo?

• Felusc 8 years ago

Big fool control by his wife nobody will open his mouth it your agenda to bring ndc down u will not succeed

• Kabiesi 8 years ago

Rawlings must eschew arrogance and know that Ghana does not belong to him, and the days of arbitrariness are gone !!

• wahala 8 years ago

Most Ghanaians are hypocrites, they say everything is OK when in actual fact things are not well. I admire Rawlings for saying exactly how he feels about Mills.

• kay 8 years ago

Nobody is asking you to miss Evans.After all you wished him dead a long time ago. Devil

• kk 8 years ago

I thought this man would have learnt some common sense by now .How can you talk that about a man who helped you managed this country since you never had any strong academic credentials capable of running the country economy.M ...

• asonaba kofi 8 years ago

a few more rawlingses in Ghana will make it a better place. we have to face facts. atta mills may have been a good person but he wasn`t a good leader. he was too weak.

• Col Q 8 years ago

Gone are the days when Rawlings' words or pronouncements carried much weight! These days whatever he says is taken as words of a bitter and vindictive former head of state who has been relegated to the level of the CDC member ...

• Kwei- Accra 8 years ago

Why this nonsense from Rawlings about the late prefessor,please stop this and let him rest in peace.This is the height of heartless insensitivity and too absurd because the man is not alive to defend himself.

• Felix king kofi panther 8 years ago

greedy bastered JJ do u no ur father? or u think u are god in Ghana talk to ur greedy wife first b4 coming out bull shit

• Marcus Chris Lawson 8 years ago

There is no place for such an ill thoughout and misplaced sentiments
    The media should have been sensitive ,reasonable ,wise and circumspection

Our society should and Must not welcome such evilness at anytime .
    No matter ...

• toumi 8 years ago

shame

• KOFI TOTOBI KWAKYE 8 years ago

The duo failed to live up to expectation. JJ stabilized the economy, K4 brought growth, but Mills and Mahama have destroyed everything they inherited.

• Enough is Ennough 8 years ago

Who at all is this man called JJ Rawlings who thinks that his wish should always be upheld. Attah Mills did not want to be vindictive as Rawlings wanted him to be Rawlings should not forget that Mills was an accomplished law ...

• Kimathi... 8 years ago

Prof.is thousand percent better than u Rawlings,why are u so heartless after castigating this man during his reign as president just because ur jezebel konedu wanted to succeed him and it couldn't happen, still u keep calling ...

• PANSON 8 years ago

Who do you think you are to make such disparaging comments! The Late professer was a Christian who earnestly believed in forgiveness. Hope that the Great God who brought you to being shall surely lead you to the divine wisdo ...

• Kisseh Jonathan 8 years ago

Don't talk so

• GODCONTROLS 8 years ago

Don't let your Jezebel wife to blind you to be saying this about prof.Is it because your wife lost to him in the NDC flagbearership elections?How could you JJ who was once the man of the people stoop so low to make such child ...

• P.T.L. 8 years ago

Yes Mills made big mistakes when he became President by taking advise from some others not. For example he J.J. says scratch my back i scratch your back to reduce corruption but Mills did not do so, he took advise from P.V. O ...

• Oteng 8 years ago

I wish Jerry Rawlings reads all the comments made here and analyze them to help him reform his mental faculty.

• the CRUSADER 8 years ago

What you SOW IS WHAT YOU REAP!!!! JJ DON'T WORRY IT WILL VERY VERY SOON BE YOUR TURN!!!! IT'S YOUR CHILDREN WHO WILL HAVE TO CARRY THE SIDE EFFECTS OF ALL YOUR NONSENSE!!! Bye for now.. Shalom

• Annan 8 years ago

Its only stupid insensitive family that will hate someone even into his grave. Prof Mills died with his dignity intact but I doubt if Rawlings and his family will.

• Gerald wobenu 8 years ago

useless man with lose talk. wat at all have u done for Ghana wen u are in power? l wish u will rather die and mills will be alive.Gbeha kwasiaaaaaaà

• Prince Charles 8 years ago

Madness is not far from this man. He will soon be seen roaming the streets of Accra naked. How can such words come from somebody like a former President talking about another former President?

Rawlings, there are people ...

• _Say it as it is!!! 8 years ago

...NDC ur former boss is calling ur cuurent leader ''this John'' which is a shame. It means he is ''nobody''....Wooow...Wont you response?

• Ametornu 8 years ago

You guys should learn to understand English.To me to miss somebody is far different from heart felt. We miss one who is still alive and feel sorrowful for the dead.so lets address this situation well and more so we shouldn't ...