Read Comments Comments (26)

• Master 8 years ago

Always stoking.

• Douglas. Bristol-UK°` 8 years ago

ask ugly Akufo-Addo the murderer

• BEN 8 years ago

DO NOT TRY TO PUSH IT OUT

• Kojo Bonsu USA 8 years ago

Please don't forget Roko Frimpong. Foolish man. You think by listing these names you can link the NDC govt. naneama

• Koo 8 years ago

I have never seen an older man who is soo stupid like Opana. Block headed. So he actually sat a wrote this list with a pen? What a demonic evil thinking is that? He might as well list the dead bodies they used as evidence dur ...

• Alex (Rocky) 8 years ago

The lawlessness of Ghanaian society is very worrying. If you are abroad the impression is that Ghana is safe AND STABLE but the reality is that it is not. More people want to visit Ghana but ostensively everything is calm unt ...

• Sagoe 8 years ago

I hope the npp is not questioning why a military garrison is not build in Danquah's house. It is about time we stopped this stupidity and face reality.Since when has the npp realized there is lapses in our security in this c ...

• Kojo Bonsu USA 8 years ago

Where's Nana Addo? Is there a link of he being absent again when these things happen? Is that why Atta Akyea is saying its good omen.
    Walahi this is inside job and nana knows something we don't know. Let's find out. We have ...

• KWAKU DONDOO 8 years ago

your actions or inactions have killed so many Ghanaians, but today one of your own had been cut down. You were insensitive when poor folks die. But today you are questioning the country's security strategy. NPP had been a par ...

• ib Fuseini 8 years ago

why not include the murder of the upper east regional chairman of the npp

• danny 8 years ago

what about ADAMS MAHAMA,ASAWSE

• kwesi abban 8 years ago

please extend to roco frimpong, yaa na and co because they are all ghanaians who died painfully and nothing was done, inward looking fredie blay

• Amen 8 years ago

Agents of Paa Kwesi Ndoum led by Tahiru at his GB Bank are also on the rampage attacking developers behind the trade fair center. They come at dawn wearing bandanas and balaclavas wedding cutlasses. Reports were made to the p ...

• sherif 8 years ago

why is ken agyapong not speaking on dis one or he knows something about....

• Kwame Anshong 8 years ago

The NPP should not play politics with issues of security because they will lose. They can not be questioning Ghana's Security while when they were in power they did nothing to enhance the status of security in the country. Un ...

• dhiii 8 years ago

Fulani people dey gun people down everyday over their own farmz nobody cares but one greedy politician dies and we question the security of the country

• KFB 8 years ago

Oh I see.did you read the names?prominent people in society.this politicians don't think about your life.its always them them them.you see how all of them are commenting.they are all scared.their blood is special to ours.We t ...

• tiger 8 years ago

Prior to YabNas murder there were three days of rioting the then NPP govenment could not respond to this unrest.We will remember the kufuor led NPP
    government arrested no Person for this crime .a nanager of gcb was guned dow ...

• STEPHEN 8 years ago

GHANA MUST HAVE SCIENTIFIC POLICE TO DETECT CRIMINALS AND MURDERESS LIKE EUROPE

• STEVE 8 years ago

QUESTION YOURSELF,FIRST.SOME OF YOUR PARTY MEMBERS CONSIDER THE MP'S DEATH AS A FORTUNE FOR NPP. THE GOOD ANTICIPATED IN THE MP'S DEATH IS BEST KNOWN TO YOU, MR. OH OPANA. GHANA,S SECURITY IS OK. EVERYONE HOLDS IN HIS OR HER ...

• Ayariga 8 years ago

It is true that the national security can not work in the present of invisible force and Bolga Buld Dogs.

• Brandon 8 years ago

Chairman kwasia !!!
    Foolish rabbit with no sense

• Musah 8 years ago

stupid comments from NDC coke heads shows how idiotic and brainless some of these NDC followers are

• Oldtimo 8 years ago

Ask Akufo-Addo if all die no be die?

• BLACKBARNES 8 years ago

ARE YOU A DIPLOMA OR DEGREE HOLDER AND WANTS TO DO YOUR MSC OR MBA WITHIN ONE YEAR ONLINE,THE OPPORTUNITY IS HERE NOW!!!CONTACT ME FOR MORE INFORMATION!!!UPCOMING ADMISSION IS MARCH 2016
    COURSES INCLUDE:MASTER'S IN BUSINESS ...

• MR. ASANTE 8 years ago

The analysis come from myopic reasoning.