You are here: HomeNewsElections 20082016 02 08Article 413887

Recording not Wontumi’s voice - Egbert

Read Comments Comments (35)

• Douglas. Bristol-UK°` 8 years ago

very stupid man

• LAST DON 8 years ago

WONTUMI: the “ABODAM ENYIKAN” Lunatic fool, suffering from the poisonous water from “galamsey” the silliest Ashanti who has no aim. The real “MAGA DOG” who bites at shadows

Mark Manu the Talking Cricket who mak ...

• CORNEY 8 years ago

Only cowards run from their actions,if he is a man with balls he should stand up for his utterances and defend it instead of running away.

• Kofi Ata, Cambridge, UK 8 years ago

Wontumi's Attorney (Egbert Fabille) is using the wrong tactics and argument. The matter is not whose voice but rather whether Wontumi said what was attributed to him. The fact is he has never denied what was attributed to hi ...

• When it involves you? 8 years ago

WE MAKE STATEMENTS THAT WE CAN STAND AT ALL TIMES TO DEFEND. WHY IS HE NOW RUNNING AWAY FROM HIS OWN STATEMENTS THAT HE REPEATED SEVERAL TIMES?

• Nana Yaw Afriyie 8 years ago

The baby with sharp teeth is running away from a respectful rich man

• AGBESI KWESI 8 years ago

Mahama introduced killer tariff on Christmas day and just as Ghanaian Christians were nursing their wounds from the obnoxious tariff, Mahama again introduced another killer taxes in less than a week to truncate the New Year c ...

• AkuffoAddo JUNKIE 8 years ago

Another IDIOT AGBESI KWESI.

• shirley squire 8 years ago

Agbesi I cant believe you cant be so naive to believe such a story. mahama has the interest of his people at heart and every decision he takes is for the good of the country.lets support our President and refrain from making ...

• diako 8 years ago

wontumi father's is allege to be a Fulani, and how can a fulani be making comments that involve Ghana, and will late run away from his own works.

• KB 8 years ago

wow, is this Wontumi's defense now. Is this guy a cici or what. They don't have balls between their legs yet want to call themselves men. Shame on you, you coward bastard.

• Atoo 8 years ago

I thought this stupid man chairman was a man. Why is he hiding behind this it is not my voice mantra? Beat your chest and say you are the one and you wioll see your end. As for Egbert, he is a crook so that is the only thing ...

• Luther King ???? 8 years ago

Hahaha. He can't even own up to his deeds. Did he deny the voice when it came out? Infact he boasted abt it and said he was ready to face Ibrahim in court any day. The coward is now running away. Shame on u fabille and wontum ...

• kkk 8 years ago

So this illiterate chairman of the NPP Ashanti region has no balls between his legs? An illustrate, big mouthed hypocrite chairman. Galamsey boy. Can't face court? Any the lawyer another hypocrite? Telling Ghanaians what? God ...

• Sias 8 years ago

Aboa. Coward. Running away from your shadow.

• Kojo 8 years ago

Shaaaame Wuntumi, Shaaame wagadri lawyer, where's your conscience? Haaaba.

• samson 8 years ago

So Wontumi is a coward afterall. Come on man, own up, be the man.

• Kojo 8 years ago

They talk like fools. Now they are runnig. Cowards.

• TRUETOZ 8 years ago

How did Egbert know the voice was not Wontumi's? Has it gone through test at a language laboratory and the conclusion was that it was not his voice?
    I am sure if it was not his voice as alleged, he would have denied it long ...

• Obibini 8 years ago

Will someone call Aids infested Afia Schwartzenegar's boy friend to order?
    He's indeed disgraced his broda for far too long. Its abt time he saves the little integrity left

• Morris capetown 8 years ago

Why people are some much interested in this useless case n do away wth those who are causing serious financial losts to the state nonses

• Isaah 8 years ago

Stupid fool, I thought he's a man, gyimi

• ALUA 8 years ago

wuntomi are you now running away.shame unto you after all the paapa

• nanagy 8 years ago

I have never seen such foolish human beings like the NDC supporters on this social platform. Ibrahim and his brother are stealing and killing Ghana and you poor fools are supporting them may God punish you in addition to them ...

• Kwame Anshong 8 years ago

White Sense is when you support what is right and just. When one speaks the truth even under attack. Wontumi never spoke the minds of Ghanaians, Ghanaians by nature do not speak anyhow and accuse each other of wrong doings wi ...

• Pastor Josiah 8 years ago

I think they are men with balls to defend whatever they say . But surprisingly you see them running with their tails between their legs. I thought Wontumi and his Lawyer are men who'll speak and defend it.

• SANTROFI 8 years ago

No bim say he be oga,now he dey run.hahaha!

• Jb 8 years ago

Running away, nobody knows the don, i thought wumtumi got his nickname from being brave. Now running away like a defeated dog with its tail inbetween the fucking legs.

• Jb 8 years ago

If defending a client is this cheap, then i am also a lawyer. me too can defend.

• Kwame Anshong 8 years ago

Wontumi has always had an attitude of speaking anyhow, making all manner of allegations and accusing people for no apparent reason. Today he has been exposed, they played his tape in Court and he claims is not his voice. Cowa ...

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 8 years ago

I don't think the judge sitting on this case is n't biased. He is. Since this case began, Wontumi has never appeared in court and the judge hasn't coughed nor questioned why this NPP goon has refused to respect the court. Ibr ...

• dedehene 8 years ago

This man Wuntumi bragged about what he said and now running away from his own voice. What a pussy he is.

• Whatever 8 years ago

He can't even stand by his own voice

• JOHN 8 years ago

I CANT BELEIVE THIS. SO WONTUMI IS A WOMAN AFTER ALL. OKURASENI WONTUMI. U CANT RUN AWAY. IDIOT BUSHMAN

• Afrifa 8 years ago

Wuntomi is now running away from his own voice. How can we follow such people. After telling us one thing, when he is taken to court, he is denying. Wuntomi is a Coward!!!!