I see Osagyefo Kwame Nkrumah in Mahama - Fred Agbenyo

Read Comments Comments (117)

• Brofo 8 years ago

You are very drunk

• GGE 8 years ago

GOD BLESS MAHAMA

• see 8 years ago

LETS BE FRANKS; MAHAMA RULED FOR ONLY 2 YEARS AND SEE WHAT HE HAS DONE FOR GHANA ALREADY

• ok 8 years ago

God bless Mahama , God bless Donkor

• Mahmoud 8 years ago

Mr. Agbenyo is very sick and needs urgent treatment at a psychiatry hospital.

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

Ghana belongs to the Akans and Africa to the Africans,not Arabs ,Lebanese , Islam or any other occupational retrogressive ,corrupt forces.For those in doubt see events around the bond of 1844 and agreements of 1871 which were ...

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

PASTING THE SAME BULLSHIT WITH YOUR DICK AS A CIGARETTE.

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:-OFOSUAA....
    HIGHEST TAXES, HIGHEST LOANS, HIGHEST REVENUES, INFLUX OF CRUDE OIL MONIES YET NDC HAS MANAGED TO DESTROY GHANA .....JESUS CHRIST THIS IS THE MOST USELESS GOVT EVER IN AFRICA AND THE WHOLE WORLD

• Jew 8 years ago

This mad man is back.

• MAD COBRA 8 years ago

Me the MAD COBRA will not dare to say this, this Agbenyo man have caused a sacrilege.

• GHABA SIGH 8 years ago

Kwasea like that. Now everybody is saying something that will excite the president to get favors. He too he is foolish and will definitely give him some position right now.

• CORNEY 8 years ago

This Agbenyo guy who I don't think even know anything about Nkrumah apart from what he may have read in some useless books is one of the people who turn off a lot of people from NDC by their stupid comments trying to turn ND ...

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:-KWAA...
    We are not serious as a Nation.We can use about GHC 3,6 million to embosse the President's picture on a Bus,which will not serve any purpose,apart from the fact that he just want to be popular,(empty barrels ...

• Kingsley 8 years ago

Nkrumah was a dictator who introduced on-party state into Africa and many countries such as Gambia, Uganda, Burundi, Cameroon, Togo, Zimbabwe and many others are still following to the detriment of thier people

• Mobert Rogabe 8 years ago

...get your facts straight: its one-party state, not on-party state. Just so you know, Maximilan Kingsley aint an African name... stay off drugs.

• MAHAMA THE THIEF 8 years ago

YOU PEOPLE ARE DREAMING. NKRUMAH WASN'T A THIEF LIKE MAHAMA. EVEN THE LATE PREZ MILLS, AN HONEST MAN WHO UNFORTUNATELY JOINED ROGUES, ATTEMPTED TO INVESTIGATE HIS THIEVING VICE PRESIDENT MAHAMA WHEN THE LATTER INFLATED THE PR ...

• NANA 8 years ago

GODF BLESSS MAHAMA ; GOD BLESS GHANA

• Joesant 8 years ago

In your dreams! .what planet are you living on. As the old akan saying goes" if your mom is not back from the farm and you says she is back, you the one who is going to be hungry.

• SAY NO! 8 years ago

DON'T HIDE BEHIND THAT YOUR TOTHLESS LADY'S SKIRT AND SPEW TRASH.DO YOU KNOW YOUR DEBTS?.EVEN ONE LEGGED AND UB40 MAN LIKE YOU COULD HAVE BEEN ABLE TO DO SOMETHING BETTER AND BENEFICIAL TO THE YOUTH LIKE CEATING JOBS AND WORK ...

• sid 8 years ago

Yes he has improved education n health plus numerous industries n well paid workers without demonstration good for u

• Kanawu 8 years ago

KWAME NKRUMAH DID NOT DEVELOP HIS HOMETOWN OR ONLY APPOINT NZEMA PEOPLE TO WRONGLY RULE GHANA WITH INCOMPETENCE.

• SAY IT LOUD 8 years ago

NEPOTISM AND TRIBALISM IS MAHAMAH'S EGO.

• ONCE AN NDC LOVER BOY 8 years ago

God don't bless criminals like Mahama. Just say what u really want " God Punish Mahama" Aman.

• RTS 8 years ago

Truly blind

"GOD BLESS MAHAMA" as a human, fair enough... but as PRESIDENT, he can buy a fat dog from Bolga and....

• VOTA 8 years ago

MAHAMA IS OUR NEXT NKRUMAH TO BE

• see 8 years ago

THE WILL DISTROY GHANA AGAIN: UP/ NPP DID IT TO NKRUMAH AND ARE TRYING TO DO THE SAME THING TO MAHAMA

• ok 8 years ago

what the did to Ghana after Nkrumah is on the way ooooooooooooooo, God come and interven

• Aj 8 years ago

Wow the truth is bitter vota,kotoka who overthrow Dr Nkrumah was a pure ewe volteran son.whom we still award him with our only international airport... calling it kotoka international airport, what a gross shame written big o ...

• ZORA 8 years ago

MAHAMA IS GOING THE SAME WAY LIKE NKRUMAH DEVELOPMENT FIRST

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

NKRUMAH WONT DO FAKE JDGT DEBTS PLEASE......HE WONT DO SAD SUBAH GYEEDA, BUSREBRANDING...

• KOFI YAROO 8 years ago

THE NASTY PEOPLE PARTY HATE TO SEE ANYTHING THAT GOOD FOR MOTHER GHANA,,THEY TOLD NKRUMAH GHANA IS NOT READY FOR RILE OURSELVES ,

• Wright 8 years ago

Who was amassing wealth for him

• kweku 8 years ago

Please dont make such stupid comparison and dont be silly.If you thnk mahama is ok for you that is fine,but dont compare him to Nkrumah because he come no where near- understand?

• Firebrand. 8 years ago

Will you stop denigrating the memory of Nkrumah with these abominable comparisons? What at all has come over these motherfucking scumbags? I'm sure Mahama and his immediate family will be first to disagree with such an asser ...

• WILD FIRE 8 years ago

HE IS MAD. AGBENYO DOES NOT KNOW WHAT NKRUMAH WAS MADE OF, SO HE CAN SAY ANYTHING THAT HE LIKES. HOW CAN YOU COMPARE MAHAMA TO NKRUMAH. I SAW NKRUMAH, AND WAS ALSO A MEMBER OF NKRUMAH'S YOUNG PIONEERS. TO COMPARE MAHAMA TO NK ...

• K K Sintim 8 years ago

This young guy needs brain transplant and new glasses

• nana 8 years ago

he doesnt even match mobutu seseseko, one of the world's worst presidents ever

• ko,no problem,a 8 years ago

Ah!

• ZORA 8 years ago

FOOLS AND GREEDY PEOPLE WILL NOT SEE IT

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

NKRUMAH WONT DUPE US THRO CONTRACT SOLE SOURCING ETC

• RTS 8 years ago

like your very self only will make such comparison

• VOTA 8 years ago

SEE WHAT UP/ NPP ARE DOING AGAIN: THE HAVE;NT LEARNED FROM THEIR PASS MISTAKES

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

NDC IS FULL OF THIEVES SO WE WILL SHOW THEM THE EXIT IN 2016

Keep on dreaming criminal party NDC your days are numbered 7/11/16 Mahama and his team useless Fools ndc is out forever and Ghana would be free again in the hands Great Nana Nana oooo Nana Ghanaians only hope

• Dorcas Kpando 8 years ago

Foolish man do u want to tell us that Kwame Nkrumah is a dead goat and incompetent?Are u saying Kwame Nkrumah like removing women pantis as mahama is doing now?U are really fool okay

• Constructivist 8 years ago

An idiotic fool. That is a blasphemous statement!

• Sam 8 years ago

You are very SICK to make this comparison, Fred Agbenyo. President Mahama himself knows you are just dressing him in borrowed robes. Perhaps you need an appointment, nice try!!

• BOBBY DARKWAH NYC 8 years ago

ANOTHER STUPID GUY AND THE 999 NAME AGBENYO

• Researcher 8 years ago

WE hear National Service personnel are being paid to write praises for Mahama on Ghanaweb. We pray Mahama does not end his rule like Nkrumah

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

NKRUMAH WONT DO SADA, GYEEDA BUSREBRANDING TO DUPE GHANA....hahahahahahahahahahaha......is akua donkor advising this man

• Confused mahama 8 years ago

Fool agbenyo, ass licker do you think hospitals nd roads are what we will eat? U asked the same question whn ex president kuffuor was developing ghana, what has changed? Your mahama is going this year idiots.

• yaw 8 years ago

You make me sick.

• Joe Turkey 8 years ago

This boy's mother was not born when Kwame Nkrumah ruled (or misruled) Ghana. What the heck is he talking about? Who is he preaching Nkrumah to? Infant bootlickers.

• Ike London 8 years ago

NDC is full of stupid fools. How can they compare incompetent visionless Mahama with Dr kwame Nkrumah. No wonder Ghana is fallen apart.

Wow you are a useless fool Fred Agbenyo don't ever insult Osagyfo like that again. How can you compared useless and wicked John mohama to this great men. Stupid fool from criminal party NDC

• hawa 8 years ago

Nkrumah never stole money, and pay judgement debt like this. Nkrumah wouldn't hv accepted the Gitmo2

• Efo 8 years ago

You should be ashamed of yourself comparing MAHAMA to Dr NKRUMAH. U can compare him to Dr LIMANN, and that will a little resemblance. Incompetent, corrupt, wasteful, thief, fake promises, just name them. Don't embarrass yours ...

• eD 8 years ago

HE DID NOT BUY 5TAR HOTELS IN DUBAI EITHER. BLOODY STEALER OF A PRESIDENT FAMILY AND FRIENDS

Let the facts speak and Ghanaians make up your minds about who is fooling who and whether you continue to sit on your arses and b ...

• Freddie 8 years ago

Birds of the same feathers. Gyimii paa ni

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

NKRUMAH WAS AN AMERICAN SHOW BOY FROM HALEM NEW YORK AND SOLD FISH ON THE STREETS OF NEW YORK TO GO TO LINCOLN UNIVERSITY.
    HE CONTINUED AT IVY LEAGUE UNIVERSITY OF PENNSYLVANIA.
    MAHAMA DOES NOT KNOW THE STREETS AND HE HAD L ...

• Ali 8 years ago

Please stop embarrassing MAHAMA. He himself know that u are insulting him by this comparison. NKRUMAH was a great leader but for this MAHAMA the dead goat, we only know him to be Mr incompetent

• yaw 8 years ago

To keep your job?

• Mr. No Nonsense 8 years ago

This man is insane or trying to say something to get opportunity somewhere? So you never see the problems ghanaians going through. If it doesn't affect you,it will affect your children in future. My friend think twice becaus ...

• jack 8 years ago

Agbenyo you are speaking from the head of cow.

• Zuarungu Atindana 8 years ago

How old are you to know much about Nkrumah? Mahama is going to make Ghana to declare bankruptcy.

• cocoa 8 years ago

Please please let us say the truth if only we worship God truly,can mahama compare his achievements with even kufuor's governance how much more than Nkrumah.which new policy can u pinpoint that mahama brought in to alleviate ...

• TM's 8 years ago

Hahaha haha, so Nkrumah was corrupt? Nkrumah used cronies n family to dupe own people. Pls u guys shd use ur intellect very well.

• Kojo Ankrah 8 years ago

Mr Fred then I think you are blind

• Constable Joy 8 years ago

KWAME NKRUMAH IS A SHOW-BOY.KWAME NKRUMAH IS OUR MESSIAH.MAHAMA FOUR MORE YEARS.

• Rev Edwin 8 years ago

Even if you see shit you will say it's gold , if you see a goat say it is a Cow if you see black say it's White, you shameful NDC don't even Know when to stop.

• old vandal 8 years ago

Really?I have always said this Agbenyo guy is fool. tHIS CONFIRMS MY ASSERTION.

• Victor A. Young 8 years ago

Very interesting! You can't see Rawlings in Mahama, but rather you see Nkrumah. Did late Prez Nkrumah tell you he was NDC? Bogus! Get lost with that funny statement. Leave Nkrumah alone and let his children handle the protoc ...

• second anas 8 years ago

How old are u and what did u know about Nkrumah? Any stupid person will just get up and talk. What is purpose of tax payers money? What is development? We define development on the bases of citizen who can afford three square ...

• Timtim 8 years ago

Even with eye aid u cant c better,u r blind.u cant c anything massa

• agyeman 8 years ago

Haba Abgenyo! Are you educated at all. Mahama? Twea! This is crass bootlicking. Why? Are you looking for post? Ah? You are not a good material so forget about getting an appointment if that is why you are singing praises.

• truth 8 years ago

Kwame Nkrumah never had a private bank account and not even a house. He never stole any money but Mahama is a common thief

• Agamadzi 8 years ago

Only one word can describe this foolish stomach-politician: Avu!

Compare Mahama to Nkrumah?

Tso!

He has disgraced us all.

• KOJO MENSAH 8 years ago

Don't be a fool. Do not compare Mahama to Nkrumah people will go angry against NDC. If you want post from Mahama do not say foolish things.

• slimmart1 8 years ago

ANOTHER BOOT-LICKER. WHAT QUALITIES OF DR NKRUMAH DO YOU SEE IN MAHAMA? I SEE STUPIDITY IN HIM AND ALL AROUND HIM. CAN'T WAIT FOR NOVEMBER 2016 TO THROW ALL YOU VERMIN OUT....FOR GOOD!!!

• George Nutsugah 8 years ago

Fred Agbenyo is another liar from the NDC. Other NDC liars are Kofi Adams, Okujeto Ablakwa, Felix Ofosu Kwakye (leader), Omane Boamah, Samurai Nartey George, Murtala Mohammed, Alidu something something - the one who insulted ...

• Mlakic 8 years ago

tweaaaaa - Fred Agbenyo has hit rock bottom with this statement. Fred, stop sniffing mahama arse. It is not a job.

• Mr Ofori 8 years ago

BOY SHUT YOUR BEAK. HOW OLD ARE YOU TO KNOW NKRUMAH. NONSENSE

• AKONFEM MAHAMA 8 years ago

Stomach direction politician please stop talking these rubbish. Your brain is full of toilet

• ck. man 8 years ago

What a crazy sycophant

• Yaovi Yaris 8 years ago

Take of your glasses Fred, and you will see him proper. You are seeing him wih a defective eye.

• Ghana must know. 8 years ago

Who killed president MILLS. Time will tell.

• CHANGE IS COMING 8 years ago

Mahamah like Osagyefo himself?? Osagyefo was selfless. Which side of Mahamah shows selflessness? Pls dont denigrade Osagyefo w Mahamah. Bullshit talk, Agbenyo. You want post for sure. Keep dreaming.

• foy 8 years ago

Kwasiea pannin biaa can be called .....who was nkrumah. .. nonsense

• peter 8 years ago

If that's what u see then u are myopic!

• Maka 8 years ago

Lord have mercy on you all...seeing bunch of thieves in a hero who did so much for mother Ghana..if truly Nkrumah wasted Our resources lyk This Thief is doing ryt now...Will ppl lyk JM be confident to step in as GH President? ...

• anna 8 years ago

we still want nana theives fred agbenyo stomach politician

• frema 8 years ago

Awurade akoa yi ye aboa.gyimii mu gyimmii paa nie.mahama cant even lace dr Nkrumah's shoes.odwan m333333!!!

• REVELATION + RATIONALITY = TRUTH 8 years ago

HASTY COMPARISON.

NKRUMAH BUILT AKOSOMBO DAM, MAHAMA BROKE IT WITH DUMSOR.

WHERE IS THE COMPARISON?

• Kojo mawuyegah 8 years ago

You are sick. Where is the charisma, patriotism, skill, goals etc. Nkrumah set goals and worked hard to achieve them. He built akosombo to provide power for industrialization. then he built an industrial city, Tema. He built ...

• Yaw Yeboah 8 years ago

The only similarities between President Nkrumah & the current Head of State is the wearing of the Batakari. President Nkrumah was a great visionary & leader.
    No other Head of State comes close to matching his personal qualit ...

• nene 8 years ago

You are also another stooge ,you talk like someone still sleeping.

• Ramirez 8 years ago

THIS IS VERY TRUE.

• Adama d'Gharty 8 years ago

Get away to hell! How can you compare the incompetent President Mr J D Mahama to the great Osagyefo Kwame Nkrumah? You definitely may have had a bad dream my friend. Mr Mahama's shear incompetency alone would have been enough ...

• Kwapps 8 years ago

Go and get a new pair of glasses, you will see better.

• sid 8 years ago

Nkrumah gave free education n health care n not quantity education n cash n carry hospital a fool quoting a proverb.

• Banza Yaro 8 years ago

Agbenyo, when I saw that crooked mouth and strained face of yours trying to read, I knew a fairy tale lie was in the offing. There is a semblance between a lizard and a crocodile but, you can't say the lizard has the attribut ...

• Benny 8 years ago

O boy, Is Asiedu Keteke around. Why dont u arrange for a check up at mentalhospital for tis man for such a staement. Mahama can never reach 1 perchent of Nkrumah. Nkrumah will never breed akomfem and say they flew to Burkina. ...

• Korby 8 years ago

Mahama has attained excellence. By the end of his term he will surely surpass Nkrumah.

• FRED AGBENYO 8 years ago

am Fred so sorry for my comments..am paid to do party propaganda..pls forgive me :( . we NDC cant manage we only know how to squander state moneys meant for all....hhahahhah. Ghanaians endorse us to continue our infamous lega ...

• Yellow man 8 years ago

Look deeper into your wife's vagina you can see Nkrumah in it too you ignoramus.

• RTS 8 years ago

irrataional talk. how can Mahama who is indicisive be compelled to Kwame Nkrumah

• RTS 8 years ago

drukards always talk like that. indeed

• Helenacudjoe 8 years ago

very good of you

...Fred Agbenyo, are you a Ghanaian? I wont hammer you this time, but 1 more shit like that...

• Jon Allitei 8 years ago

You are sick a** li**ker desperate for a position

• Charles 8 years ago

Oh Ghana how can we grow from this dirty politics.linking Mahama to that of Dr Kwame Nkrumah.God have mercy on our country Ghana.

• Abeiku SW2 London 8 years ago

Are u under the influence of Apio

• MeNeverForget 8 years ago

To attempt to equate the visionary Osagyefo Dr Nkrumah to a thief, Mahama, is ridiculous and attempt at rewriting history

Osagyefo would not have increased our debt levels ten fold or mis managed the economy

• Kofi K, 8 years ago

When was this ass licker born, He should assemble his family and lecture them. Anyhow who wants Nkrumah's style Today

• C/C 8 years ago

These EWE dumb asses cluttering the ndc are disturbing. How can anyone in his righ mind equate NKRUMAH to this buffoon mahmma.

• finland 8 years ago

go to ur village and see.where is dev.pt.