You are here: HomeNewsElections 20082016 01 02Article 404799

‘Akufo-Addo is right person to solve Ghana’s problems’

Read Comments Comments (94)

• KOFI LONDON 8 years ago

You're stupid fool, foolish man,who are you to tell us what to do,fuck you and NANA CHEEPANZEE,EVIL OLD MAN

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

Everybody knows he is not perfect but a million times better than the NDC kleptomanic mafia in their thieving frenzy

• Justice 8 years ago

Naabu Kpongtoooo must be crazy. Nana Konadu publicly accused Nana Addo for using a fake law certification and have been carrying himself as a fake lawyer and Nothing has been heard from Nana Addo about it and you telling us ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

NKWASEAFO BI NTI GHANA IS SICK!!! THE CEDI HAS ALREADY DIVED DEEP DOWN!!!!!!!------ WE NEED NANA'S WISDOM. HIS LEADERSHIP WITH BAWUMIA IS EXCELLENT. NANA IS OUR POLITICAL MESSIAH!! WE WILL PATIENTLY WAIT FOR HIM TO COME AND L ...

• NPP CHAIRMAN 8 years ago

NAABU IS NOTHING BUT AN ELEPHANT IN FACT WE WOULD DIVIDE OUR PARTY INTO TWO. NAABU YOU ARE NOT AN ASHANTI OR AKYEM SO YOU DON'T HAVE A SHARE IDIOT. WHO WOULD MAKE THAT AKYEM MAFIA A PRESIDENT TO PLUNG OUR YOUTH INTO DOING DRU ...

• Joe 8 years ago

Tell Kuffour and Bawumia to return to the coffers the recycled cedi now Ghana cedi. This will make money available for developments. IF YOU DON'T KNOW THEN KNOW NOW.

• sjt 8 years ago

I bet this ' pepeni' works for u-because he is towing to your tribal akan wish.. Tribal bigot like you-Kotibotor Brainless fool that can only belong to npp- an inward looking party as such. Your akuffo addo can't even solve y ...

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 8 years ago

How can you tell me that you live in UK but your utterances shows that you a fool. You don't understand what it means democracy. Fa wo gyimi ko da. okay?

• KOFI LONDON 8 years ago

Do I have to tell you stupid Omanba that I leave in UK,fuck you

• Ab 8 years ago

Ashanti's were civilised b4 the Portuguese arrived in Ghana and after the almost animals called northeners being civilised by their colonial masters,ashantis, now they challenge their masters for positions

• Dakari 8 years ago

Oh yea! northerners are your animals and ruling you and your people! Dig them so much and wanna make bawumia another northerner to rule your asss again? Have you realize that even if Nana comes he is going to die and bawumia ...

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 8 years ago

But what I want you to know is that you wish to be in UK but there is no way that you can have that chance. In that you are damn and who will authorise idiot like you to live in UK?

• Boatey 8 years ago

Kofi as a matter of fact you cannot convince anyone you have even travel beyond the boarders before. You such an illiterate who do not know anything how can you you talk about gold chain and forget about Freda, dada, way omen ...

• Onyansa ni 8 years ago

Someone in U K writing "....I leave in U K" . The home of Eglish Lang. Apeee !
    Crusifying the Lang.
    ABONFO HENE.
    People like this criticises Akuffo Addo.

• Mr Fuuzy 8 years ago

The right person for Ghana is Papa Kwesi Endum

• Dk 8 years ago

You have demonstrated gravely that you are uncultured. Must you insult if you don't agree with his call? People like you are the reason why Ghana is where it is now.

• Ugly akufo addo 8 years ago

He couldnt even buy building block for his entire life at 73 yrs he is stayiny in his fathers house

• xexe 8 years ago

let him keep on dreaming

• Agbee@Agbee 8 years ago

Did I hear Mr Daniel Bugri Naabu, say that Nana Addo Dankwa-Akufo Addo, .... is the only honest person capable of solving the problems?

WHAT ARE THE TRACK-RECORDS OF NANA IN HIS CONSTITUENCY, WHEN HE WAS IN PARLIAMENT?

• Onyansa ni 8 years ago

"Nkwaseafour nkoaaa" disagree with this truth.
    Anybody who disagrees and spews any irrational counter statement is an enrmy to Mother Ghana .CURSE BE UNTO HIM/HER

• Tony Blay 8 years ago

If you read through most of the comments on this forum, you wld realize that all the people insulting and somehow using inappropriet languages are people that are not presently living in Ghana and therefore have no idea how t ...

• Old John 8 years ago

You never wish you grow older, ass-hole.

• ..... 8 years ago

These two tribes are too old for these Togolese to deceive them always.

• jumah 8 years ago

Paranoid. Leave the people alone to decide who they want. Stop the silly behavior. What are you afraid of? You these NPP guys are so paranoid it shows how little confident u have in winning .

• YAHAYA M. IBRAHIM 8 years ago

IF NANA ADDO GET 45% VOTES IN 2016 ,EC SHLD DECLEAR HIM DE WINNER. BCS INSULTS DNT WIN ELECTIONS IN GHANA.

• taco bells 8 years ago

Look at all the appointments going to ewes and northerners and you'll ask yourself if Akans are really part and aware of what's happening to the country. With their claims of being the so called ''most educated tribe'' in Gha ...

• Kodjo 8 years ago

Banking your hopes on a drugged up septuagenarian??? You must be mad!

• kate 8 years ago

Please please olu olu two olus give us break.we know what Nana can do.he is a violence man cant you see,since he took over as flag bearer for NPP there is troubles all over.please old go and have a rest

• Boatey 8 years ago

Do fucking know who the violent is?

• NPP CHAIRMAN 8 years ago

WHY NOT YOU BUT THIS GRANDPA. APUUUUUUUUUTOR GOD FORBID THAT THIS WOULD HAPPEN.

• Prince Mohammed 8 years ago

Look at this illiterate fool from the remoters village in northern region where your blood brother is the NDC MP for your area.No wander you are day light dreaming. Look at this rapist calling himself a chairman of a losing p ...

• Efo Kwaawaaku Canada 8 years ago

You're dammy fool, your brother is mp and so what? If your brother is a criminal do you support him? Use your deadly brains and little bit and know very well that governance is about wisdom and knowledge calibre of people not ...

• concerned ghanaian 8 years ago

I thought one of Afoko's crimes was that hi brother was involved in teh murder of Adams Manhama. If it worked in Afoko's case, it equally well works in Bugri's case.

• mainman 8 years ago

Right person to solve GH`S problems when he has not been able to sove npp`s problems.

• Amoah 8 years ago

Of course, if you're called NAABU what else should we expect from your mouth? NAABU indeed.

• Ab 8 years ago

Foolish northerners and voltarians, where were u when Ghana was fighting for independence. Nkwaseafour, today it is cooked n u have come with ur empty hands to reap from where you did not sow.

• jumah 8 years ago

We were building Ghana up. Your schools railways, hospital gold mines and the rest. Fool like you. We have come from rags and chew the books and are at par with your privileged asses. If any of us got your kind of privileges ...

• Moratus 8 years ago

Charlie, be careful with sum of ur utterances kkk

• Yussif 8 years ago

Stop these your NDC hypocritical and tribal propaganda.don't pretend to be NPP when being a foolish NDC member

• azey 8 years ago

the northerners and ewes went to war for freedom .now how you people has destroyed the Ghana army and police with your get rich quick attitude .all the loyal soldiers and police have left the job for criminal minded people

• Sonkronsuo 8 years ago

Funny Bugiri outline ways by which he can solve the problems. Don't just say he can solve the problems of Ghana . Talk is easy. You think solving the numerous problems of Ghana is as easy as eating tuo-zaafi. Stop disturbing ...

• blackbarnes 8 years ago

ARE YOU A DIPLOMA OR DEGREE HOLDER AND WANTS TO DO YOUR MSC OR MBA WITHIN ONE YEAR IN EUROPE(CAMPUS OR ONLINE),THE OPPORTUNITY IS HERE NOW!!!CONTACT ME FOR MORE INFORMATION!!!UPCOMING ADMISSION IS MARCH 2016
    COURSES INCLUDE: ...

• Ismail Yasharu A.Rahman 8 years ago

Mr chairman ur word are really incouragine NPP is wining no dout about dat

• Kofi Deniss 8 years ago

Thieves praising each other

• KWABENA KASAPREKO. 8 years ago

It seems there is something wrong with you, Bugri Naabu. Who is Akuffo-Addo ? That without him, Ghana will not progress. Are you crazy ? Akuffo-Addo is too old. Secondly, he has his own agenda which is deceptive. At the back ...

• Diasporan 8 years ago

That tribalistic, violent, all-die-be-die dwarf will mess up Ghana. He is too old, too sick, too unintelligent, too unreliable, too short and too ugly to rule Ghana.

• The honest truth 8 years ago

The spelling of your name tells it all

• priesthood 8 years ago

massa de only truth in GH now x dah we need a messiah hu wul kam n redeem de future of de already crawling nation of ours dah has fr de past 4 yrs suffered crious set backs n knock down as a result of wicked n incompetent lea ...

• Ayariga 8 years ago

He should reder solve your own internal problems first idiot like you

• Anamzooya 8 years ago

over my dead body to vote for dix evil short dwarf call Akkufo Addo or whatever . Get it into your head dat Akufo Addo can never nd wil never be president of Ghana, God forbid for dix arrogant Akyim.d warf to rule me nd my. ...

• Whatever 8 years ago

Mahama is relatively far far better when it comes' solving problems. He wouldn't acutely worsen the problem as Akufo Addo has shown in the NPP ever since he became a leader

• Close Observer 8 years ago

We will get rid of all sub-standard parliamentarians like you and Amasa Namoale This year. AMASA NAMOALE said NDC Executives are FRAUDSTERS AND PICKPOCKETS. Why should we therefore vote for thieves?
    Ghana's present state is ...

• Akuffo Addo Retirement Party 8 years ago

Stupid utterances have started early in the year

• Amanaman 8 years ago

This man is speaking without looking to see who is watching him. I remember Bugri Naabu very well when he was residence in Dansoman in the late 70s and part of the 80s. He did most part of the road from Dansoman Last Stop an ...

• ...N 8 years ago

If you know Bugri this well you should forgive him. Since he does not and cannot read beyond writing his name he does not argue academically. People will remember when he threatened all Northern delegates to vote for Nana oth ...

• Aberinga 8 years ago

This is total thrush! Akuffo Addo can't even solve his own party's problems how then can he solve the problems of over 25million people. If the NDC isn't an alternative in the coming elections then Ghanaians should begin look ...

• Paa Joe 8 years ago

NATIONS IN THE NORTH HAVE BEEN BUILT ON SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY,AND ONCE GHANA DOES NOT HAVE THE ABILITY IN SCIENTIFIC INNOVATION AND CREATIVITY,I BET YOU, AKUFFO-ADDO WILL NEVER BE ABLE TO SOLVE THE SOCIOECONOMIC CHALLENGES F ...

• VOLTA YOUTHS- MAWULE KORKU 8 years ago

What plan does Mahama have now to fight Islamic extremist in Ghana,Northern region should be taken into account.Mahama is not a serious president.you don't have to wait till Innocent Ghanaians are shot dead before he will a s ...

• amuzu ho 8 years ago

Akuffo addo is far better than corrupt mahama

• Ernest 8 years ago

Do you guys really know Bugri Nabu, the Northern regional chairman of NPP? He is a CROOK!

• SAY IT AS IT IS 8 years ago

I am asking this question because i want Naaba , to tell the whole Ghana what makes him think NANA ADOO, is the only person who solve the problrms in Ghana.
    Sicne when has he been in the country ? May he has been away for a ...

• Ernest 8 years ago

Eeiih, check your spellings and grammar Brother.

• james darko 8 years ago

Stupid fool you bought my windscreen for your pajero 4 whell car you couldn't pay me leave NDC Alone.

• Freddie 8 years ago

This is what all the stupid ones in Ghana think but the fact is Akufo Addo can't do foko it is all illusion. Nothing better would come from Akufo Addo'so rule.

• KnYc(USMC) 8 years ago

And nothing better is coming out of dead goat incompetence president, so I will test Nana next.

• Nii nii 8 years ago

Mr Naabu are you sure Akuffo Addo is an honest person? Do you really know the man called Akuffo Addo? Do you know his past very well? Can you bet your soul on his honesty? Anyway I don't blame you because looking at the ...

• juliet Addo 8 years ago

I did not look at the picture before reading,so when I came to a point I saw this name Bugiri then said to myself "no wonder" this one will tikle himself and laugh and cry at the end..

• Yaw Yeboah 8 years ago

I hope this year passes as quickly as possible so I know longer have to read the endless lies, childish insults and silly claims that will be coming out of the mouths of the main political parties. Does anyone truly believe t ...

• The Advocate 8 years ago

Give Nod to Third class degree holder or Bawumia who is a Peppeni again? Those who have a slogan peppeni know nothing about pilitics. it is about numbers. Bugre Naabu is peppeni. sory suspension is not a solution but advant ...

• nimdee2k 8 years ago

Wrong. It's Ghanaians not Akufo-Addo

• Aboagye 8 years ago

Has Akufo Addo been able to solve his own COCAINE and LAW DEGREE PROBLEMS couple with continuous SUSPENSION OF PARTY MEMBERS EVERY NOW AND THEN before solving Ghana's problems. HAAABA! What a FOOLISH and IDIOTIC TALK. People ...

• hahaha 8 years ago

If nana loses then it is this man

• Bugri 8 years ago

Yes, very true! By suspending ALL GHANAIANS so that there will be nobody to COMPLAIN!!

• Mr,Concerner KANEWU 8 years ago

Awwww another foolish Northner, can't you think ? A oo NPP is going to kill and walk away and your family will suffer oo , look Kwashiga, Alieu Mahama, Hawa Yakubu and even Their Finance minister Kojo Baa Wredu who in the NPP ...

• JOHN 8 years ago

THE SAME OLD STORY. INSULTS CANT HELP NANA TO WIN. HE IS STILL INHALING COCAINE 2. HE IS SICK AND WEAK. 3. HE HAS NOT REPENTED FOR SAYING ALL DIE BE DIE. 4 HE STILL CANT

• JOHN 8 years ago

4 HE CANT PRODUCE LAW CERT. 5 IDIOTS LIKE OTCHERE DARKO. WONTUMI. KEN AGYAPONG WILL

• samansaman 8 years ago

BUT OUR VOTES MUST "(M-U-S-T)" BE HEAVLY PROTECTED BY THE POLLING AGENTS & THE SECURITY OFFICIALS ACROSSBOARD.WHO EVER TELLS U THAT THE NPP LOST THE LAST ELECTIONS WAS A PURE LIE.STRATEGY MUST BE SUCH THAT, even MOTTO BIKES s ...

• witch hunter 8 years ago

I think this Nabu man is campaigning for ministerial appointment in the already loosers Npp opposition party government.

• Kwaku 8 years ago

Tuwo Safi has distorted your way of thinking

• tweaaaaaàa 8 years ago

Nonsense. Which of the problems can he solve, when he can't even solve the problems of his own party. Confuse leaders

• @@@@@@@@@ 8 years ago

OK WE HEARD YOU. BUT TELL US WHAT PROBLEMS AKUFFO HAS SOLVED IN HIS LIFE. EVEN A SMALL THING LIKE PRODUCING HIS SO CALLED LAW CERTIFICATE, HE CANNOT DO IT. TWEEEEEA. ALL OF YOU SINGING HIS PRAISES AS IF HE IS GOD AND HAS GOT ...

• Akolgo ernest 8 years ago

his 8yrs as mp for akem wat problem did he solve for the people. charity begins at home

• THE ETERNAL PRINCE 8 years ago

PRESIDENTS ARE MADE IN HEAVEN AND FROM ALL INDICATIONS NANA ADDO IS NOT FAVOURED BY HEAVEN, HENCE HAS NO CHANCE OF BECOMING A PRESIDENT. HE GOT MORE THAN 49% DURING THE FIRST ROUND IN 2007 YET HE LOST THE RUN-OFF. WHAT OTHER ...

• Joe McKing, UK 8 years ago

What is his track record? Organising demos. As attorney-general he was abysmal. As foreign secretary, he was not visible. So what is the basis?

• Anark 8 years ago

I think we should send the right message to the international audience reading our comments that Ghanaians are not uncultured,tribalistic and insulting people. This new wave of rude hard talk is so unfortunate. All those enga ...

• concerned ghanaian 8 years ago

IF LOUD MOUTHS LIKE THIS GUY ARE THE SORT OF POLITICIANS THAT THE NPP IS BOASTING OF, THEN GHANA IS IN FOR TROUBLE IF BY ERROR THEIR PARTY SHOULD WIN POWER.

• CONCERNED GHANAIAN 8 years ago

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JBlbJI39-ew

• Joegaze 8 years ago

Personally, i think we Ghanaians dnt face facts and address them as they shuld be, but rather resort to insults nd bashing others here nd there. Its not fine kraaaa ooooo. Lets stop dis kind of behaviour nd move Ghana forward ...

• Kwaku 8 years ago

Watch it. Ur weight may take you b4 the election OK. Watch ur self.

• Raphael Hamba 8 years ago

Action is the most important tool in the development of Ghana, not sugar quotation of language. Nana Akufo-Addo indeed is the right person to rule Ghana for the best

• Yam 8 years ago

Anyone who things Nana is the right person to solve Ghana's problems is just living in fantasy.
    This highly indebted Old man is struggling to come pay hid debts.
    The NPP put sound economic policies under Kuffour. Yes. Na ...

• GYAKARI 8 years ago

FOOLISH NDC WRITERS(WHY INSULT?

• SEEK- BEREKUM 8 years ago

BUGRI NAABU IS THE BIGGEST IDIOT THAT HAS BEEN BORN IN THIS COUNTRY IF HE THINKS THIS MIDGT FLAG BEARER IS CAPABLE OF RULING THIS COUNTRY .
    EVERYTHING CONNECTED TO AKUFO ADO IS NEGATIVE. THEREFORE ANYONE WHO PRAISES HIM ...

• Agbley 8 years ago

How will Bugri Naabu rate Akuffo Addo for presidency. People only follow the crowd; so is Bugri Naabu. Most people do not understand how choosing a leader should be rather than enriching their pockets so the prefer a person ...