You are here: HomeNewsElections 20082015 12 30Article 404122

Ghana’s reputation hinges on 2016 elections – Akufo-Addo

Read Comments Comments (159)

• NANA KOFI 8 years ago

Ghana needs YOU .

• NANA 1-1/2 REGIONS 8 years ago

NANA ADDO DOES NOT HAVE THE LEADERSHIP SKILLS NOR ANY VISION FOR PARTY OR GHANA, BEYOND WANTING TO LIVE AT PEDUASE LODGE AGAIN AND TO ENTERTAIN LIKE BRITISH ARISTOCRATS WITH HIS SELF-ACCLAIMED ELITE, SUPER-GHANAIAN FAMILY AND ...

• GHANAMAN 8 years ago

NANA ADDO ALWAYS SPEWING BULLSHIT. YOU KNOW YOU ARE GOING TO LOSE. AND GHANA WILL CONTINUE TO HAVE A GOOD REPUTATION NO MATTER THAT YOU LOST.

YOU CANT LINK YOUR LOSS TO GHANA'S REPUTATION. GHANA IS FAR BIGGER THAN A PIGMY ...

• KOFI ANANSE 8 years ago

HE EVEN LOOKS LIKE ONE OF THOSE TERRORIST WARLORD LIKE KABILA OF CONGO!! ALWAYS WARNING GHANAIANS ABOUT CHAOS, LOSS OF REPUTATION, NEVER SAYS ANYTHING GOOD ABOUT GHANA UNLESS IT RELATES TO HIM BEING THE PRESIDENT. WHAT A POMP ...

• Accra Girl 8 years ago

Not presidential looking material

• Godwin 8 years ago

USELESS BRAVADO FROM A LOSER

• Accra Girl 8 years ago

Kakamotobi

• AGBESI KWESI 8 years ago

Mahama is so heartless, wicked and corrupt that he wouldn’t blink stealing from a helpless orphan. Please read the following:
    Ghana’s President Hurls Insults At Obasanjo At African Forum In London-bloomberg

There was ...

• Advocatus Dei 8 years ago

WHICH LAW SCHOOL DID YOU NANA ADDO ATTEND. FOR YOUR REPUTATION'S SAKE GHANAIANS WANT TO KNOW!!!!

• Branaboy 8 years ago

Nana at least has a certificate from Ghana's premier law school the Ghana Law School. His classmates include former Chief of Staff to JJ Rawlings (the Secondary School dropout), Nana Ato Dadzie, and NDC stalwart who vouch for ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 8 years ago

Where is this law certificate you are pompously spreading across, hidden? Nana was given all the opportunity in the universe to provide, at least, one of his numerous so-called certificates and not one has been shown before a ...

• Che Andrew 8 years ago

The last time I heard that your Nana went to Oxford.Now it is " Inns of Courts in London". What did he learn at " Inns of Courts in London."? Where did he get his law certificate?

Accra Girl, the word is spelt "Karkarmotobi" and not that of yours. So, be careful with it the next time around. About Akufo-Addict, every discerning being out there should and must pay him no heed since he is a spent force d ...

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

look at these foolish ndc writers , instead of putting pressure on their own govt to fix things they add insult to injury here by blaming others for the own incompetence and corruption.

• Jerry 8 years ago

Is it NDC's fault that Nana has a shameful 3rd class degree in economics and has no law certificate?

Someone got 3rd class degree, are you serious??? 3rd class degree paaaa!!! lol!!! is it not only the anti-social, abnormal students, wee smokers that get the dzi fa ko didi degree in uni?? what business do such a person has w ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

TELL CHARLOTTE, THAT, WE NEED A NEW REGISTER!!!!
    I THINK THIS NIGERIAN EC HEAD IS STUBBORN THAN AFARI GYAN. WE NEED TO ROCK CHARLOTTE WITH A MASSIVE DEMO!!! GHANAIANS MUST NOT BE WIMPS, OUR NATIONAL ANTHEM ENTREATS US TO RES ...

• Ali 8 years ago

Nana is a terrorist who is importing ammunition into Ghana to foment trouble if he does not win. The 1 million bullets have his signature on them

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 8 years ago

He will be PRESIDENT OF GHANA IN 2016 AT ALL COST Mahama will go with his corrupt and arrogant ministers. Ghana beye dedeeede there will be no more dumsor.

• Sgt Adongo Frafra 8 years ago

The way this man behaves I believe he is a Hitler reincarnated. He is full of violence hence he always wishes violence befall Ghana if we failed to make him President of Ghana. Just like his late father and the Danquah-Busia ...

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 8 years ago

Ask yourself why is it that many of Ghanaians are so scared of him to become the president of Ghana.

• ghananiba 8 years ago

BY JOVE, THIS MAN IS SO SCARED OF THE PROSPECT OF NANA AKUFO ADDO BECOMING THE PRESIDENT. I BET HE WILL WET HIS PANTS SHOULD NANA ADDO BE DECLARED WINNER
    MY BROTHER, LET THE GOOD PEOPLE OF GHANA DECIDE FOR THEMSELVES.

APUUUUTOR!!! YOUR TIN-GOD WOULD SEE HIS SMOOTHNESS LEVEL. HIS KUMASI, KOFORIDUA AND KYEBI VOTES WILL ONLY TAKE HIM TO LOW 40%. YOUR TIN-GOD IS ONLY POPULAR AMONGSTS ASHANTI AND AKYEMS WHICH HE WINS BY 99.99%. THIS CHARADE WOU ...

• danny 8 years ago

You are an imbecile!

• Ayo 8 years ago

It beats my mind why some people are so scared on Nana Akufo Addo and want to ran him down. Alot of the negative the things that are being said here have nothing to do with his competence to do the job. Give him a chance and ...

• SAINT 8 years ago

We do not need Akuffo Addo because he is always looking for trouble. He can easily plunge Ghana into a civil war.

• Johnny 8 years ago

Are you happy with the thievery under John Dramani Mahama regime?Are you prepared to settle those huge debt that Mahama regime is piling up for us and generation yet unborn?What about JDM's incompetency?

• k4 8 years ago

There's nothing wrong with this economic, only Npp see everything wrong with this economic because their old man is not in Office.

• NII 8 years ago

Are you abnormal or blind. What is that your name again(K4), don't write this crap again, maybe you have been paid to carried out this cheap propaganda. NDC a disappointment and a failed party.

• Kojo Thompson 8 years ago

If you think there is thievery under President Mahama, wait until we make the mistake and give power to Nana Addo. There you will see real looting that will make what happened under President Kuffour look like a child's play ...

• BAABIA 8 years ago

So if Nana Addo will not steal how is he going to back the huge monies he owes people? What of the poor and lazy chaps like Gabby, Awuku, Carbo, Nana Akomea, Afenyo-Markin, Freddy Blay, the old thief etc who are seriously loo ...

• Ayo 8 years ago

Baabia-Databank has no huge debt at all. They run a very profitable business. Lies, envy and propaganda cannot change the truth.

• BAABIA 8 years ago

So if Nana Addo will not steal how is he going to back the huge monies he owes people? What of the poor and lazy chaps like Gabby, Awuku, Carbo, Nana Akomea, Afenyo-Markin, Freddy Blay, the old thief etc who are seriously loo ...

• Vin 8 years ago

You and who does not need Nana Addo? You the bought loud mouthed of NDC will cry one day. Ghanaian are well aware your stupid propaganda. #Ghana needs change#

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 8 years ago

Akuffo Addo The useless material and NPPians are typical day dreamers.Whether Mahama is best or worse.
    MAHAMA 2016 ALAN 2020 AKUFFO ADDO R.I.P.

• BOUBABA 8 years ago

GHANA WILL CERTAINLY SHOW YOUR INCOMPETENT PEPENII MAHAMA AND THE NDC THE DOOR IN 2016. MARK MY WORDS. WE ARE TIRED OF HARDSHIPS.

• LAST DON 8 years ago

What can Nana Addo Dankwa Akuffo Addo boast of as his greatest achievement in life?

Is it Law or Politics, Education or Knowledge, Leadership or Service (He is uncertified in all of them)

In LAW you have no certificate ...

• Aboa bi ba 8 years ago

This "last don" is a shit.
    Wo maame tw3 kankan. "Only the mother knows" porson.
    Someone else impregnated you to your mom and assigned u to your father wrongly.
    You will be ashamed when Bennard Mornah wins his case at the S ...

• Ayitey 8 years ago

Grow up

• juliet Addo 8 years ago

Are you not ashamed of what you have written?Go to the mirror and see how stupid your face has become,Ofuiiba!!

• Musah 8 years ago

Last don is a wee smoker....

• THOMAS DUKORMEVI 8 years ago

NANA ALL THE WAY... U WILL WIN FOR SURE.

• Kwaku 8 years ago

Shut up kotobotor. That is why you dont think properly

• Odikr@ 8 years ago

So the "media" cannot give accurate accounts of proceedings in Parliament?
    Investigative accounts of Parliamentary Committees "Ameri"saga?
    Yet the opposition leader is treating the media to a "Cocktail Reception"?
    How odd ...

• Pop 8 years ago

Good move OPANA, SAY THAT TOO TO YOUR NPP MEMEMBERS, THE SHOULD STOP TELLING LIES BECAUSE WE ARE NOT FOOLS.

• DerDieDas.@KÖLN 8 years ago

We have every reason to be proud of Npp. Because they've the Truck-Record. Most of all, they've the finest collected Intellectual Men & Women across the regions of Ghana, they've the Skills, Leadership and Commitment to turn ...

• Agyemang Asante 8 years ago

This is nonsense!

• Odikr@ 8 years ago

"Truck Record"of filling our ears with lies :)).
    What is "Truck Record"?

• normesi 8 years ago

If they have the truck record then they befit working in the market pulling trucks. You need education Mr.illiterate nppian.

• d'SignNstyle 8 years ago

inter-collective criminal gangs breed from Britain(UK)

• Kwaku 8 years ago

Ghana needs who, you are also a sick dog

• Adu Phillips 8 years ago

You need Mr Nana not Ghanaians. Who told you we need tribal party again in Ghana.

Until Npp becomes a national party no matter what they will never taste power again and that is clear to the 10 regions minus two my brother ...

• AGBESI KWESI 8 years ago

News about Dzifa Attivors thievery has gone international. Read about how the international media reported it and the global comments that followed.

Accra (AFP) - Ghana's transport minister resigned Wednesday after a contr ...

• grt 8 years ago

Nana Addo accept 2016 election defeat please. This time you will only win 1 or 0 region. No region trust you old man.

• Efo Kwaawaaku Canada 8 years ago

Your Mahama know very well that he rigged 2012 elections with the help of Afari Gyan,who took bribe from Aseidu Nketia the village crook and witchzard, so you idiots can continue boast of 8 regions, rigging is minus 2016 elec ...

• Sam 8 years ago

2016 elections hinges on your attitude as a bad loser, whether you will display it once again.

• Kwabena Aboagye 8 years ago

Next time if Nana Akufo Addo misbehaves like he did in 2012 by going to OBRA SPORT with HOOLIGANS to cause mayhem on innocent Ghanaians and the Press men, he will definitely see himself at the ICC. Such a stupid and useless m ...

• TICO MAN 8 years ago

A load of 'BULL' ; Ghana has no reputation in any election process because has Nana Addo forgotten what happened in the past ; this man should take a sit and plan how he upstage these NDC CROOKS in 2016 ;talking about reputat ...

• sir john 8 years ago

my best man for 2015

• Alan k 8 years ago

Yes of course he is the best man for causing mayhem in his small party NPP, masterminded the killing of upper west chairman, kumasi killing why can't he be best man for a foolish person like you

• k.b 8 years ago

Alan you're mad like your stupid mahama useless ndc,you people should wait and see, nana best man for Mother Ghana, Ghanaians need you seriously.

• Kyerempe 8 years ago

Ghanaians are matured in elections and I believe we are going to conduct ourselves well before, during and after the election. Only the few foolish ones will loose their lives for politicians.

• d'SigNstyle 8 years ago

These statement translate into wining 2016 election?

• DONBOLI 8 years ago

The most shameless monger on Violent ghanaians has ever come across. Why always talk about do and die.
    It is no very clear Nana Addo is on hard drugs. If you are not stone you can not be that stupid in the way he talks about ...

• Banahene 8 years ago

Tico man, who's more crook than the useless and the most arrogant animal in this country,

• Kodjo 8 years ago

Why is this old goat so desperate?

• Sam 8 years ago

JHUYGTFR

• M.I Baba 8 years ago

The good lord will surely give Nana addo the mandate to ruled.

• Godwin 8 years ago

What a loser. Nana 40%

• Charles 8 years ago

This is a baseless statement from Akufo Addo. The 2016 election will not be the first democratic election in Ghana but the 7th. It is therefore without basis to think that the 2016 election will be any different from the prev ...

• Onipaba Of Akyem Maase 8 years ago

Nana Addo said, Ghana's reputation will be tested again in the next elections. We have had previous ones that were associated with problems of incompetent Electoral officers and cancellation of results due to problems with ov ...

• Charles 8 years ago

If you believed in God, you would know Akufo Addo's losses in 2008 and 2012 were indeed the will of God and not due to cheating. If he were cheated as you claim, why did he not win his petition to the Supreme Court?

You think it's the end. But its just the beginning. The people are quiet but still burning within about the strange demise of their kinsman. You raise your hand to the sky to deceive the people yet your hands are soaked in th ...

• k Keane 8 years ago

So all you think about is election in 2016, if the electorate are not in good health condition wil u win the election u always think about? we are watching

• Bataba 8 years ago

Concert man, who will give you Ghana president. Manage your party first.

• k.b 8 years ago

Bataba Nana will manage your mother first, useless fooooool.

...No amount of cleaning will change it.such is kb.you can only be part of NDC, a party of illiterates and thieves. Kwaseakwa

• JOHN SAIBU 8 years ago

You soiled Ghanas reputation long time ago. How many times have you refused election result?
    You told the world that you and your party will make Ghana ungovernable For MAHAMA. You tried and still tryiNg very hard but thanks ...

• BOUBABA 8 years ago

GHANA WILL SHOW THE MINORITY PARTY THE NDC AND THER INCOMPETENT MAHAMA THE DOOR IN 2016. GHANA NEEDS NANA ADDO WHO HAS VISION TO LEAD GHANA TO PROSPERITY AGAIN. WE ARE TIRED OF PROJECTS GOVERNMENT WHO DOES NOT LOOK AT THE BIG ...

• Paa Joe 8 years ago

ALL THINKING PEOPLE IN GHANA CANNOT STILL UNDERSTAND WHY THIS FOLK HAD TO START HIS POLITICAL CAMPAIGN IMMEDIATLY AFTER DAY ONE OF THE GENERAL ELECTION IN 2012.

WHILE BUSINESS AS USUAL WERE FOR MANY POLITICAL LEADERS IN ...

• Jew 8 years ago

You can't do anything to the peace we are enjoying now. You are desperate to be president. You are better of spending the rest of your time on earth on advising your children and grand children against getting 3rd class degre ...

• HARDCORE 8 years ago

Yes Sir, I agree with you 100% on this one, So we the good and patriotic Ghanaians must shun a vindictive, wicked tribalist, rogue lawyer and simeone who have questions to answer with their alleged wee smoking behaviour.

• black danger 8 years ago

Nana you're a man for Ghana

• revolution 8 years ago

akkufo Addo wo me twe u will never b President

You are as empty as your incompetent mahama. Your words are exhausted. The lies have caught up with you. NANA ADDO WILL BE PRESIDENT COME 2016! Odwan funu

• osei yaw - london 8 years ago

Kwame Nkrumah laid the reputation of the Gold Coast/Ghana; the Gold Coast was the model Colony in colonised sub Saharan Africa; reputation that would live on forever and ever

- what this dubious Akyem character and blood l ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

NANA ADDO DOES NOT HAVE THE LEADERSHIP S
    NANA ADDO DOES NOT HAVE THE LEADERSHIP SKILLS NOR ANY VISION FOR PARTY OR GHANA, BEYOND WANTING TO LIVE AT PEDUASE LODGE AGAIN AND TO ENTERTAIN LIKE BRITISH ARISTOCRATS WITH HIS SELF- ...

• THE VIEW NEWS PAPER CALLING 8 years ago

DEAR SIR, MADAM. THE MANAGING EDITOR F THE VIEW NEWS PAPER IS COMING OUT WITH A NEW NEWSPAPER CALLED (THE VIEW) 0 5TH JANUARY 2016. THIS PAPER WILL HI LIGHT THE GOOD WORK NANA ADDO AND HIS EXECUTIVES WILL BE DOING FOR GH ...

• Candy 8 years ago

We need you Nana, there must a change.

• SARFOWAAA 8 years ago

I hope next year by this time you're talking to me "never-be president of Republic of Ghana"

• Baby Elephant 8 years ago

Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo-Addo is still note getting it right,he can never be a president for a fat. even if he stands for ten times.

• Ataa 8 years ago

It is your dwindling reputation, infact the little that is left which is at stake. You cannot come and be throwing all sorts of useless inuendos in the air. Go ahead and say what you know how to say best. 'All die be die' and ...

• Truth 8 years ago

Next time we meet here, you’ll be speaking to the president [of Ghana].”

• Jojo 8 years ago

MISPLACED MAN WHO CONTINUES EVERYDAY TO FIND UNREASONABLE TOPICS TO INSULT THE INTELLIGENCE OF THE PEOPLE IN GHANA.

AS PAA JOE PUTS IT, ALL THESE WASTEFUL YEARS COULD HAVE BEEN PROFITABLE IF, HE USED THEM DOING COMMUNITY D ...

• kk 8 years ago

WHY IS THIS MAN ALWAYS THREATENING GHANAIANS WITH HIS INORDINATE AMBITION? IF IT IS NOT 'ALL DIE BE DIE',IT IS 'AT ALL COST'.'YEN AKAN FUO' ETC.WHAT SHALL WE DO ?

• aikins 8 years ago

Only the fool will insult, either they don't understand you or they have simply decided not to understand that is why all this insult.

• FLOATING VOTER 8 years ago

NANA KEEP QUEIT THIS TIME TO SAVE US THE REST OF 2016. PLS WE NEED YOU N SILENCE FR YOU WILL HELP SAVE US

• k.b 8 years ago

Nana Ghanaians love you brutal we need you to leads us, nana the Ghanaian youths are waiting for youooooooooo come and save us from criminal mahama and his wicked blood sucker ndc.

• BOY KOFI 8 years ago

I am praying that all the contesting candidates accept the results as democrats and stop looking for flimsy excuses.Merry Christmas and Happy New Year to you all.

• osborn bamfo ampofo 8 years ago

Yea ghn. needs you Nana

• osborn bamfo ampofo 8 years ago

Gh needs you Nana

• Nana Addo the loser 8 years ago

Yes, Nana Addo will become President of the Akyem Losers Association. Nana can never be president of Ghana. God has already spoken about this.

• kwame 8 years ago

my new yr resolution is Nana to save us from this incompetent jm led administration

• BOY KOFI 8 years ago

The only thing that will boost the reputation of Ghana is when the loser of the Presidential elections concedes defeat immediately after the results are declared.Merry Christmas and Happy New Year.

Merry Christmas and Happy New Year to you as well.

• VOICE OF REASON 8 years ago

Folks,this is just to inform all and sundry that beginning Jan 1 there will be a daily countdown to Nov 7....when we will all have the opportunity to rid ourselves of this pea-brain buffoon who used state resources to rig his ...

• Alex Adu 8 years ago

The media should report what is true and not to fabricate stories.For Nana Akuffo Addo to be President,hmmmmmm, asem b3ba dabi.

• BLAY DAMAGED NPP 8 years ago

U THIS THIRD CLASS BRAGGART. IN FACT TIRED OF UR SHIIIT MEEEEEN

• NDC-MAN 8 years ago

Many NDC followers are with you Nana,we need you,Mahama will never win this time in Allah's name,Afari Gyan shame on you,

• BLAY DAMAGED NPP 8 years ago

BULLLLLL SHHIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIT

• MUSA 8 years ago

NPP Y3 WO KROM!

• JOHN 8 years ago

WILL NANA RESPECT ANOTHER DEFEAT? ON TWO OCCATIONS NANA WON ONLY TWO REGIONS, YET NPP KEEP PRESENTING THE SAME REJECTECROOK. MAHAMA HASNT DONE WELL BUT TAFIAKWA FOR NANA TO BE PRESIDENT

We did it before and the people were relieved. You came to steal and destroy. We will deliver the people from your political bondage. Thieves!

• NII 8 years ago

I will be here to see those of you who will bow your heads in shame should Nana win. And know that you are not the only Ghanaian who will be voting on that day. Open your eyes and analyse the damage that the NDC has cause to ...

• Kwabena Tonado 8 years ago

See how hypocritical this man is! It will be the best election because you think you will win. I hope you will also be bold enough to call it the most transparent election if YOU DON'T WIN

• VOICE OF REASON 8 years ago

He has the brains,he has the charisma,he has the dignity,he has the diplomacy,he has the deligence,he has the passion,he has the pedigree,he has the panache,he has the love for country.Nana Addo....God's Gift to Ghana !

• Busy 8 years ago

Day dreamer

• jb 8 years ago

Nana addo go lose again....ooooo, looser .

• truth 8 years ago

How can Nana Addoh who can not bring together NPP unite the whole Ghana. Please let us be more vigilant on the NDC to curb corruption and forget about Nana for now. Again let us make sure the coming elections are free and fai ...

Can you tell us a single thing that Nana Addo did to cause Ghana any shame? Go back to read about Gyeada, suba, woyomey, isofoto, amajaro, etc and find out who's against GH. Clean your teeth next time you come here.

• truth 8 years ago

Yes all listed. But why the insults. Let us wait for the elections. I am an old man I have no teeth.

• sam 8 years ago

without insults you cannot make your point? why can't you guys be responsible citizens for once?... it's a pitty. ...

• nana1 8 years ago

why is NDC people soooo kwasesfuo like that ....u are gymmmmmifuo people too much ..

u reason and live like the kiosk and bathing on the street as u do gymmmmi stop using phones so dumsor can stop embwass

• NII 8 years ago

You need a change, I need a change, Ghana needs a change. Come 2016 election lets vote NDC out if truly we love Ghana unleashing untold hardship on Ghanaians.

• nana,why 8 years ago

be circumspect in ur pronouncements, nana.it is not good to entrust higher responsibilities into the hands of a servant who has not been able to execute lesser ones.npp,nana needs rest. Nana, don't mind npp oo .Go and rest at ...

• NII 8 years ago

If you ask me, NDC must not win this coming elections because they have proved beyond every reasonable doubt that they can not rule this peaceful and lovely nation effectively and efficiently.

• EZEKIEL 8 years ago

Ghana's REPUTATION does NOT hinge on the 2016 elections.! It is YOUR IN-ORDINATE DESIRE TO BE PRESIDENT which hinges on that election!!
    WE'LL GIVE YOU TIME to look for your Law Certificates.....FAKE LAWYER !!!
    You will the ...

• kwasi 8 years ago

if nana akuffo addo is blaming prez mahama what about the happenings at his party, he must be humble to resign,
    who said rotten casava?why was weriku brobbey sacked ?nana should not hide behind democracy to practice monocrax ...

• Kofi, USA 8 years ago

Our Nana Addo ugly Who art in Ghana Loser be your name Thy defeat come again Your free education be done by NDC As it is in your promise Give us this day our all die be die plan And forgive us our supreme court verdict As we ...

• Mother Ghana 8 years ago

Nana, we are all for you odaa da. You are already there.

• nana1 8 years ago

so if Nan's is not good for Ghana is john okwsea mahama is the best for Ghana....gymmmmi who can tell the whole world that Ghana is getting better no need to beg for ice water....yet you foools think is good gymmmi u will hav ...

• ABOAGYE 8 years ago

A very stupid foolish violent man. Always intimidating and spitting rubbish. Is the 2016 elections going to be the first in this country,for which reason a fake usless and hopeless drug addict like you should be threatening u ...

• Kofi Portophy 8 years ago

Nana Addo come and rescue us from these massive corrupted Mahama

• city 8 years ago

Nanaooo nana,take time ok.even if they dont want u to be president u can be a chief ok.because u and morgan changaray of zimbabwe are the longest serving flagberear in africa.record

• NII 8 years ago

Preach on the next President of Ghana. It makes sense because emphatically we have only two competitive political parties for now in Ghana, If not NDC then its NPP and this time NDC has failed us. Next online the is NPP perio ...

• DR.J 8 years ago

Keep dreaming lol

• Agambire feo 8 years ago

This is too bad for our politics.this is just Mere propaganda. Even a primary two child reading this would know that you are just lying about the honest Man Nana Addo.
    Because you people he will prosecute all corrupt o ...

• XXX 8 years ago

Wishful thinking that he is going to elected president. Don't count your chicks before the eggs are hatched.

• Kwabena Danso, Gbawe-Accra 8 years ago

Nana Addo said,he is going to focus on deepening democracy by accepting the results as it's obvious that he is going to be defeated miserably.

• kwame 8 years ago

agree.

but since this site is blocking ip addresses of those who disagree then obviously gw have taken bribes to stop any "un wanted" PR...that Sheik from Ameri for example plus why has the news gone away...more brown enve ...

• concerned ghanaian 8 years ago

THE 2016 IS NOT GOING TO DETERMINE ANY REPUTATION OF THE STATE. YOU'VE LOST TWICE SO WHOSE REPUTATION IS AT RISK ATE NEXT ELECTIONS?

NANA'S OR GHANA?

• dada 8 years ago

nana addo banza mutu

• Ugly akufo addo 8 years ago

He can even build a house n he is still staying in his fathers house , such an idiot want to lead Ghana , apuuuuu

• The Future Force 8 years ago

Ghana had a better reputation even before Mr. Akofo-Addo was born. His quest to become president at al cost is nothing significant to some of us since he will NEVER EVER be president in his life time in Ghana. He should find ...

• JOHN 8 years ago

AN WHEN THE BATTON WAS GIVEN HIM, HE FAILED POTOO

• Kofi, USA 8 years ago

THIS UGLY STUPID FOOL OLD MAN DWARF AKUFO WEE SMOKER, JUST SHUT THE FUCK UP AGAIN. A WEE SMOKER AND DANGEROUS EVIL WAR LORD AKUFO ARROGANT WILL NEVER RULE GHANA PERIOD. A VOTE FOR NPP GANG, IS A VOTE FOR ANOTHER HOTEL WAWA ...

• Johnny Englander 8 years ago

May God guide Ghanaians to choose the best man . God is full of suprises

• JojoD 8 years ago

No, no, no! Ghana does not need anyone, Akufo-Addo included. I am sure there is crop of qualified Ghanaians who will rise to the fore and the lead the nation were both Akufo-Addo and Mahama off the scene. That old platitud ...

• seth 8 years ago

Practice what you preach, Akufo-Addo. Especially if the elections do no go in your favor.

• STEPHEN OSEI,NORWAY 8 years ago

YOU CORRUPS HAVE GOT YOUR SHIRE FROM NDC SO NO CHENGES FOR NEW PRESIDENT FOR NEW HOPE FOR BETTER GHANA-EVILS

• Adam Mahama 8 years ago

Bro, the next time we will meet ur dearf mother n ur mad wife.

• Agya Koo 8 years ago

Your have become so power drunk and this is very bad for Ghana seeing this being your last bid for the office of the Presidency you want to use any means to your benefit.If you truly love Ghana as you claim be fair and allow ...

• @@@@@@@@@ 8 years ago

GO TO HELL AKUFFO ADDO. IT IS YOUR REPUTATION WHICH IS AT STAKE.

• Odoi 8 years ago

The question is simple: Are you living better under this administration than before or worse? If YES, VOTE NDC if NO, VOTE AGAINST NDC!!!

• Whatever 8 years ago

Ghana's reputation goes beyond elections. This attempt to reduce Ghana's reputation to elections is unacceptable. Ghana's reputation is more than that.

• bawieye 8 years ago

Wats wrong wit dis old n failed man,u can't b prez.don't disgrace yrself,am soooory fr u,nana

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 8 years ago

Last week he informed Ghanaians that his 2016 resolution is to be president.

The same person said All-Die-Be-Die and he will do anything to be president.

He also said he has to be president At-All-Cost.

Akufo Addo, ...

• OMANBA 8 years ago

Akuffo-Addo is right to say this.A vote for him,a hard drugs user, will truly damage Ghana's reputation.

• Kumasi 8 years ago

I like Nana Addo very much but am afraid of the brute and cruel people (NDC). What I can also do for Nana Addo and NPP is that am going to do 21days fasting and prayers in January and 14days in July by following the prayers i ...