You are here: HomeNewsElections 20082015 12 23Article 402817

Mac Manu will lead NPP to victory – Akufo-Addo

Read Comments Comments (35)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

DEAD GOAT MAHAMA IS ON HIS WAY OUT. EVERY GHANAIAN IS AWARE OF THIS. IF YOU SEE MAHAMA'S HEAD ON THE BUS, LET IT REMIND YOU OF HIS INEPTNESS. HOW COULD HE SPEND $1MILLION ON THAT FOOLISH DEED WHILST HOSPITALS LACK BEDS AND OU ...

• Otumfuor 8 years ago

Nana must resign, we need Npp to win the 2016 election. GHANA need a change but not with Nana Addo.

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

NDC propaganda machinery tell us all Ghanaians are corrupt and born so but i beg to differ.When we take tro tro or a taxi there is no ndc foot soldier there to try make us pay a bribe before we can get in ,when i go and buy k ...

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:-NOKWARE...
    You better come out now or never. 2016 is turning or boiling point in Ghana. You are the QUEEN BEE or the Queen mother. If you are not careful, you will ignite the burning bush.
    Have you heard of Justic ...

• GHANAMAN 8 years ago

3RD CLASS DEGREE PAAAA!!! LOL

• NANA 1-1/2 REGIONS 8 years ago

USELESS BRAVADO FROM A LOSER

• Elliot Ness 8 years ago

CONFIRMED WHATSAPP CHATS BETWEEN TOP NPP MEN

[12/20, 06:06] ANTHONY KARBO : Good morning all Patriots
    [12/20, 06:06] Congrat to us all for successful scaling yesterday events without any issues or incident
    [12/20, 06:0 ...

• BOY KOFI 8 years ago

As a matter of fact,the campaign team can help the flagbearer to win elections but only Nana Addo has the major responsibility to convince the electorates and not Mac Manu.It was not Mac Manu who nominated Bawumia as the runn ...

Author:-KWAA...
    We are not serious as a Nation.We can use about GHC 3,6 million to embosse the President's picture on a Bus,which will not serve any purpose,apart from the fact that he just want to be popular,(empty barrels ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 8 years ago

My friend, will you stop your copy and paste all over and contribute meaningfully?

Author:-Mahmoud...
    Ghanaians are visibly yearning for a change to liberate themselves from the corrupt nation wreckers' party which has brought untold hardship on them.

NPP party, on the other hand, has what it takes t ...

• MaxFax 8 years ago

HOW CAN MAC MANU WHO COULD NOT DEFEND YOUR BOGUS CLAIM OF BLOATED REGISTER WIN YOU AN ELECTION? TWEEEAAAAA

AUTHOR: STEVOO------- GOD ISNT STUPID LIKE US, WE REAP WHAT WE SOWED,,,,WE SOWED FAKE JUDGEMENT DEBTS, ALMOST ONE BILLION DOLLARS....WE SOWED WOYOME 45 MILLION DOLLARS, WE SOWED WATERVILLE 46 MILLION DOLLARS, ISOFOTON $325,47 ...

• sea blue 8 years ago

PLEASE NPP,PLEASE PLEASE I JUST WANT TO HELP FOR FREE TO HELP SNATCH POWER for the CORRUPT & the INCOMPETENT NDC-the THIEVES! ANYTHING MEANS TO HELP?

• sea blue 8 years ago

POWER FROM THE NDC

• Otumfuor 8 years ago

We love Npp, but not with Nana as a leader. If Nana Addo don't go now Npp we will lost the 2016 election can't you see what is coming ahead. Kick Nana Addo out now.

Author:-ME MAN NTI...
    That's why you are lonely, a miserable soul there is no need to pay mind to you. Count your days and name them one by one because those you benefit
    from their empire will curse the day
    they were ...

• kusasi 8 years ago

you were protected from meeting kpega in court,a terrifying moment that will be for you and you also failed badly as AG,fake lawyer wanted to president

• sea blue 8 years ago

are that of JUDGE Kpega & JUDGE Derry, SADDLY they are both AYIBGES. and that KPEGA was quietly and stealingly leaving in the Govt flat after his pension.WHY Should even GHANA waste or share its resources on these good for no ...

AUTHOR: MARTIN A.B.K. AMIDU....

It would appear that those in control of the NDC, for the time being, were bent on excluding other bona fide members of the Party who may wish to lay democratic claims to who becomes the ne ...

• .......... 8 years ago

I always say voting for Nana Addo is a doom for Ghana.How can Mac Manu lead npp to victory,Ghanaians be careful.seriously.

• YESMAN 8 years ago

WHAOOO!!!!
    BIG NAMES
    BIG POSITIONS
    IS. THE PROBLEMS SOLVED?

• BOY KOFI 8 years ago

Every little thing depends on Nana Addo himself,unless he has no confidence to beat Mahama in 2016 general elections.Mind you,beating Mahama is not the only problem for NPP,they need also to win majority in parliament to be a ...

• kutsii 8 years ago

Shouldn't the flag bearer rather lead the NPP to victory? Why should it be Peter Mac Manu? Indeed Nana Addo is confused, unsure of himself and desperate. Nana should show his law certificate and law school he attended be ...

• Speedy Gonzalez 8 years ago

These are the faceless men who bathe their own in acid and shoot them in broad day light.These are murderers and treacherous bunch with no boundaries,very hungry for power.Macgee is known from his days at Legon as a smooth cr ...

• work 8 years ago

TRAVEL AND WORK IN MALDIVES ,PANAMA AND CHINA
    DO YOU DREAM OF WORKING OUTSIDE GHANA AND EARN 1,350USD PER MONTH ,DO YOU WANT TO BE A TOUR GUIDE ,WORK IN THE HAROUR AND GO TO SCHOOL AT THE SAME TIME ,WE HAVE JUST ARRIVE ...

• Etwie Nana 8 years ago

Please Mahama tighten security on cocaine money laundering and all will be ok with the good work you continue to do. YOU WILL WIN BIG

• member 8 years ago

Please set up a team to check all the 29,000 confirmed polling stations that if they exist . Also the foreign voters register before 7thNovember 2016. Go to all the constitution and identify qll this stations pls Do not wa ...

• Joe 8 years ago

If he knows what victory means he will still be Npp National Chairman. At least Jake is better than Mac.

• APUUUUUUUUU 8 years ago

APUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU

• APUUUUUUUUU 8 years ago

APUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU

• Delahoya 8 years ago

In fact for quest of power Nana addo want to comment on every thing for his voice to be heard. Nana the race has not started yet.

• Paa Joe 8 years ago

WITHOUT AFOKO WHO IS OFFICIALLY ELECTED AS CHAIRMAN OF NPP, A CRIMINAL ORGANISATION FOUNDED IN GHANA TO MANIPULATE, EMBEZZLE,STEAL AND LOOT STATE LANDS AND PROPERTIES,ANYBODY APPOINTED TO HIS POST, IS GOING TO LOOSE TERRIBLY ...

• Yaw Yeboah 8 years ago

As the Flag-Bearer of the NPP, surely it the responsibility of Nana Addo, to convince enough voters in the 10 Regions of Ghana, to vote for him?
    Even more worrying is the fact that he was running against 2 people (Professor ...

• John Anancey-Bio 8 years ago

Allan Cash, Dr Apraku, Dr Arthur-K no role to play for now?