You are here: HomeNewsElections 20082015 12 18Article 401912

Akufo-Addo can never be President - Asoma Banda

Read Comments Comments (310)

• KWASHIE ADJAH 8 years ago

TO ASOMA BANDA, HAVING WISSOM IS BEING ABLE TO STEAL, ROB THE NATION AND RIG ELECTIONS TO TAKE POWER.

• Douglas. Bristol-UK`° 8 years ago

Akans are vision less and ugly Akufo-Addo is one of them so he will never become a president.

• DIRTY WORK 8 years ago

KEEP ON DREAMIND.

• jp 8 years ago

you see you may not like the man or his tribe but do not criminalize the whole tribe. are you saying all akans are criminals. please re-think and be matured.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

Author:-Patriot... Who is an NPP supporter? Anybody who is against the ideals of the party cannot be a supporter of the party! Afoko, for instance, cannot be a loyal NPP member. He is, in fact, an idiot. How can he claim to b ...

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Ivor Greenstreet said directly to President John Mahama and Vice President Kwesi Amissah-Arthur that: “You don’t care”.

“Nobody is feeling your better Ghana”,

In the full glare of the President, Vice Presid ...

• Champion 8 years ago

Douglas is being stupid here. if you have nothing to offer mother Ghana, don't do it here. attack on akans is a deliberate attempt to create the impression that people do not like the akans. you have failed.

• OYOKOBA 8 years ago

Asoma Banda - a UK ex-convict is just afraid his nightmare may come true, an incorruptible Akufo Addo who will bring to book all these corrupt individuals who have been bleeding the country. Everyone afraid of Akufo Addo has ...

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

We see the reactions soaked with panic and hysteria of the NDC and their evil coalition of allies against the Akans as they notice we grow stronger every day and our numbers are clearly optimal. The results at Amenfi prove t ...

• No nonsense 8 years ago

If Asoma Banda himself was intelligent or has wisdom he would not have made the comments he made. How can some one with the track record of Nana Addo, as a lawyer he distinguished himself. How many lawyers compares with Nana' ...

• KOO DWOMO 8 years ago

Nana Akufo Addo will prove Asoma Banda wrong. "Who Jah bless, no one curse". Nana Akuffo Addo, like Atta Mills is destined to be the President of Ghana. Banda's tribal perception, opinion and filthy money can not stop the Aku ...

• VVIP + NDC =COCAINE 8 years ago

ASOMA BANDA'S TEETH ARE DECAYED UPON ALL HIS STUPID MONEY.
    IS IT TRUE THAT HIS OWN SON SLEPT WITH HIS WIFE.
    IRRESPONSIBLE AND DIRTY ASOMA BANDA.
    EVEN IF INCOMPETENT AND CORRUPT PERSON LIKE MAHAMA HAS BEEN PRESIDENT, HOW MU ...

• Jake 8 years ago

Nana Addo can never never be a president in GHANA.

• Abudu ,@ CanadasheabutterGhWR 8 years ago

He, s a Ghanaian , not an alien . Banda's &,Ligwi' s are Ghanaians.

• Stephen ( London ) 8 years ago

You're really pathetic! you've disgraced yourself in public with that tribal remarks. people like you have brought wars and sufferings to the African continent. you should bow your head in shame. The world will be a better p ...

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

All Ndc Voters Should Examine Themselves And See If They Are Very Normal At All. Its Undeniable That Ndc Strongholds Are The Poorest Of The Poor In Ghana So No One Needs To Be Told Of The Urgent Need To Development In Those A ...

• Slap 8 years ago

What tribe are you fool ./I can tell you are never proud of ur tribe

• Lamisi 8 years ago

Yes you are right becousce you are one of those who dont want ghana to go well

• Naa Saani 8 years ago

please guys bear in mind that so call Douglas is suffering from brain-disorder n may not belong to our their NDC party. We the NDC supporters dont do tribal politics, only NPP supporters does tribal politics. therefore, i st ...

• Yaw Baah 8 years ago

Nana Addo's daughter run her car into the car of the current vice president when he was governor of the Bank of Ghana. She was from a party and drunk as well as smoking. When Amissah Arthur saw it was Nana Addo's daughter, he ...

• peter 8 years ago

lies, when did it happened

• kofi Prince 8 years ago

And so what does it has to do with this topic

• nana 8 years ago

What's your point dummy. What those it have to be concerning about running for president. They should stop paying you for talking stupid CU's you are stupid.

• respect 8 years ago

your point??

• Close Observer 8 years ago

YOU ARE AN IDIOT FOR ENGAGING IN TRIBAL DISCRIMINATION. I ALSO BELIEVE YOU ARE A THIEF, BECAUSE YOU SUPPORT THIEVES.

• Koo/Ksi. 8 years ago

If he doesn't win, the next day Asoma Banda, of CPP. will lose all what he has gain in the world. So he should denounce it for he is doing JUJU and Nana is praying to JESUS.

Let's see your face fool

• n o-n f t 8 years ago

Stupid kofi. Learn to respect elders else you will die prematurely

• Abena London 8 years ago

cheap talk,are you God?

• yapo 8 years ago

hmmmmmm sir, this is how you define a person to be a leader then stop your tribalism,and wise up bro,

• your mother 8 years ago

U are fool

• Yaw 8 years ago

Well Douglas of Bristol, you are starting something very terrible. U may have said the visionless Akans jibe out of ignorance but u may have to access your vision. Don't say stupid things when given the chance.

• aikins 8 years ago

My advice is that you don't read comments from such an animal.

• kk 8 years ago

You are insulting akans but you look more stupid and vision less than akans look at your self what do you do in UK ? Washing dishes right foolish man.I'm not living in UK but know BBC rank ghana as the 5th most corrupt count ...

• bermard esssel 8 years ago

Douglas u must be shame of ursef
    certain comment are stupid! u wanna be tribal policies. deal wit de issue and stop been hypothetical! fire burn u

• Ata 8 years ago

Douglas you are not in UK
    If you in UK I need your address
    I know you are at Wa

• My Opinon 8 years ago

Listen to this Piece of Shit called Bristol_UK, a Retarded Irrelevant Reptile. How did this Meatloaf find his way to UK, if he actually lives there? Imagine Beasts like this and Banda validating people? Lol

• Hon. Isaac Owusu Kofi Baako Jnr 8 years ago

You are not mature at all.

• RICH 8 years ago

Fuck u; your mum's pussy.

• ahmed adusa saed 8 years ago

kwasea..wha do u do in bristol.....warehousing and u messin up.i live in horfield as an engineer and wil stil cam and vote fr nana.aboa ba.

• Bu 8 years ago

Dog u a fooooool

• Yaw,Milton Keynes 8 years ago

If all Akans decide to vote for NPP,will any person from another tribe become president of Ghana?

• Spderman 8 years ago

Without Akan Ghana will be no country. Stupid animal like Asoma Banda.

• Theisraelites 8 years ago

I have never heard an oldman spoken so unwisely like Asoma Banda. You call someone who has lived his life without being corrupt and still married to one wife as not wise. Just because you are rich and have many wives some of ...

• ADWEN 8 years ago

Just listening to the mind-set of this Asona Banda brings images of tribalism and lack of intelligence. I wonder what criteria they used to select these members of the Council of State. If he was a member of the Council of St ...

• Young pioneer 8 years ago

You are wrong on azuma Banda. The dwarf has four girls as his daughters but each was born by a different woman. Do you call this moral right? Ask what happened to the dwarf's Nigeria wife if she is alive. What about the unreg ...

• Theisraelites 8 years ago

You have said nothing Mr young Pioneer! I do not know about a Nigerian wife or whatever bcos you fail to tell me but what I said is the truth! For calling a human being dwarf shows the level of your judgement!! Stay blessed!

• ADWEN 8 years ago

Who is ASOMA BANDA? What sense did he talk? All these people managed Ghana at a higher level and they did not achieve anything except their pay. I did not hear any wisdom or intelligence in what he said. He was even incoheren ...

• Bernard Rockefeller. 8 years ago

How many children Manama have? Countless and how many ex wives? I don't know whether we still have objectives elders in Ghana.

• B'Mark 8 years ago

I don't know whether you are genuine blooded Ghanaian, I don't, know you but am sad and feel for you. Are you aware, it is Mahama who plan and executed the killing of President Atta Mills, and you are following stupid and mad ...

• USELES NDC PARTY 8 years ago

John the dead goat has lost count of his children even out of the eight he has decleard how many of them belong to his wife. Fool mahama is the most useless ATOPAHENE in our time check the records before you come out ignorant ...

• wisdom 8 years ago

from your abusuapanyin to your prostitute daughters and sisters none compares to the achievements of Nana Addo

• yaw 8 years ago

He is better and wiser than all your family members

• Efo Kwaawaaku Canada 8 years ago

How do that idiot Banda rates wisdom? And 2 what is wisdom? Banda is the most foolish idiot with money thinking having money is wisdom or killing human beings for money is wisdom, who dare that skunk to insults wise and educa ...

• fairplay 8 years ago

If Amuna Bands spoke his mind why I insult him.

• Koo/Ksi. 8 years ago

He is also sucking Ghana too much. They fear Buhari #2. He will not arrest or jail anyone, but all the thieves WILL refund their booties. God bless Ghana.

• KUSASI 8 years ago

Theisraelites you are very sensible and wise. if we divide your wisdom into fifty you will still be wiser than Asoma Banda the thief. he is married toi many women, some of them really young and others who have very bad pasts. ...

• Simao 8 years ago

Banda , I think you've not taking your bipolar medicine yet

• Who 8 years ago

Banda who is over 75 years might be going senile with that idiotic comment. What does structure got to do with ruling? The way some of these Northerners speak leaves you wondering about their reasoning ability.

Yes, Banda ...

• poundsterling 8 years ago

Asoma Banda hails from Brong/Ahafo.if you don't know anything about BANDA tribe, better shut off your mouth.and stop spewing garbage on this platform.

• Abudu ,@ CanadasheabutterGhWR 8 years ago

Illiteracy is the bain disease of many Ghanaians. Asuma Banda is 100%, Bonu

• PoooPooo 8 years ago

He explained to you he can't change his heritage!!!!! Banda people or whatever name they call themselves are NORTHERNERS. Simple, they came to Brong-Ahafo as yam labourers and decided to stay after witnessing the goodies of ...

• kanawu!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

Asoma Banda is too idiotic. How did he become a member of council of state

• Ebenezer 8 years ago

Excellent reply. He has no respect. He calls himself a business leader.

• Bibisaku 8 years ago

Blay, Abankwa illegally operated party account – Ohene-Ntow

REACTION TO NANA AKOMEA’S STATEMENT ON THE REPORT OF THE AD HOC COMMITTEE OF THE NPP NATIONAL EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE 

My attention has been drawn to a stat ...

• Ajaho 8 years ago

Your own Mahama has neither Qualities

• KWAA 8 years ago

And who is Alhaji Banda to talk on behalf of all Ghanaians?We live to see.Even even Rawlings could rule Ghana for nineteen years and Mahama is ruling Ghana,then Ghana can't be that sophiscated that even me can't become Presid ...

• Ka na Wu 8 years ago

pepeni mahama has failed

• Ajaho 8 years ago

Mahama has neither intelligent nor Wisdom

• King Marc 8 years ago

Ask Asoma Banda the source of his wealth.These are the people who have fleeced Ghana to become what it is now.

• Paa Kojo 8 years ago

This Asoma Bandda guy was arrested in the 1970s for weed importation in London. What is he talking about? How about his deals with Roll on Roll off export deals?
    We shall expose his past record in London. His wife was disgra ...

• Rob 8 years ago

Paa Kojo, you are right, Asoma Banda was busted in 1967 and put away at HM Wormwood Scrubs prison (East Action-London) for 3 years on narcotics charges.

• Jake 8 years ago

Rob or what ever u call your self u don't even know where HM Wormwood Scrubs is its in West London Du Cane Road, this shows how lies you people are.

• jOEy LoNdOn 8 years ago

This guys have no shame at all packages of lies upon lies.

• Kay 8 years ago

So these are the kind of people advising the president?

• EFO KOVI 8 years ago

EVEN WHO IS THAT BANDA?HE IS NOT THE SAME THIEF AND CORRUPT LIKE KWASI PRATT, AND MAHAMA,EVEN YOUR NOT A GOD BESIDE NANA IS BETTER THAN U. NANA WILL COME AND SAVE AS FROM CORRUPTION

• Otchere Darko 8 years ago

We are fucking your wife nyafu nyafu nyafu and you call yourself wise man.
    Kwasea

• KUSASI 8 years ago

THIS IDIOT BANDA KNOWS THAT SOME OF HIS WIVES ARE COMMUNITY PROPERTY. THEY OFFER THE THING TO PEOPLE TO CHOP NYAFU NYAFU NYAFU. BANDA HIMSELF CANNOT PERFORM WELL SO WHAT DO U EXPECT. GYIMIE BEKU NO. BANDA KWASEA KWA.

• Onua Ben 8 years ago

Asoma Banda, I used to respect and admire your business acumen. Not anymore. By your statement, you have shown you lack both intelligence and wisdom. If you can support the rot that is going on in the Mahama / NDC governmen ...

• kululu 8 years ago

i THOUGHT Asoma Banda was one of the few wise men left in Ghana, not knowing he carries around an empty head.He is fighting for his fellow northerner to stay on power.

• Bill 8 years ago

You are so ignorant about your own country and you want to run the country. This is the wisdom Asoma Banda is talking about. You need the basics to run a country. Not bearing an Akan name does not qualify someone to become no ...

• Anas 8 years ago

@ bill u aa very stupid just listen tu urself.u dnt even deserve to live and u aa pround to joined that animal kingdom call n.d.c??? U deserved to dieeee..ofuiiii... hahaha

• jOEy LoNdOn 8 years ago

Why are you calling him stupid when you were caught lying, for your free information Banda hails from B.A region , don't be spewing gebrish on people you havet met before.

• Sule 8 years ago

He must suffering from early onset dementia. Useless old criminal.

• aikins 8 years ago

So is Alhaji Banda trying to tell Ghanaians that mahama has wisdom and see him as intelligent more than NANA ADDO DANQUAH AKUFO ADDO? No that is not true, but I am not surprise where he said all that nonsense and why he said ...

• Bill 8 years ago

You worship this dwarf so much. Any normal person knows he's nothing

• Fiamanyo Divine, Ho. 8 years ago

We prefer to worship a dwarf than a latrine carrier
    . Bill you are as empty and illiterate as Asoma Banda, the man who was smuggling cocaine from south America to europe and wee from Africa to the continent

• aikins 8 years ago

Thanks for haven the time to answer such an animal call bill.

• Benjamin 8 years ago

May be Asumah Bandai might be right that was why Ghanaians voted for Mamah in 2012 instead of Nana Addo. I'm just saying it.

• kwame nyame 8 years ago

Old envlous fool. Talk about your own home you cannot control and leave Nana Addo alone. You will die of envy.

• jb 8 years ago

Asoma Banda has everything more than nana addo. Nana is living in his father's house. Nana is a failure.

• Papa P.K. 8 years ago

Say whatever and help them dupe the nation. Your NDC alone will use your planes and fleet of automobiles and you will see your losses.

• Odinga 8 years ago

Did you and your corrupt dead goat has any structure and intelligence before he became president.
    C.L and S,whether Akuffo Addo shall become a president or not is not in your corruption hands,it is in the hands of the Almig ...

• paa sei 8 years ago

I don't believe these words are coming from Alhaji Asoma Banda somebody i have respected all these years. Please, Alhaji, retract these words and apologise to Nana Addo. You are not God to decide on who should and should not ...

• thunder 8 years ago

you are not far from the truth

• respect 8 years ago

being close to the truth doesn't make it true...Togo being close to Ghana doesn't make Togo Ghana...
    ¯\_(?)_/¯..jux saying...lol

• Lepeje 8 years ago

This is a stupid preposition by the so call Asoma Banda

• Jake 8 years ago

Nana Addo can never be GHANA president TORFIAKWA

• common sense 8 years ago

This one too is saying some.

• Uncle Pee 8 years ago

How could such a narrow minded person ever become a member of the Council of State? That institution must be abolished if idiots like Asoma Banda can be members.

• jesusloves u 8 years ago

proverb 20:20.
    after reading dat scripture u people will not insult an adult again.

• Stephen ( London ) 8 years ago

They said the same thing about president J.A. Kuffour yet he went ahead and became the president even for the second time. People should ignore him and the sycophantic Kwesi Pratt.

• JOE BLOCK, U.S.A. 8 years ago

Does Kufuor like that short in stature to you? Besides K4 has never been a junkie in his life. Ghanaians know better now; never again to vote NPP to power, period!

• cosmos 8 years ago

nt gh say u n ur family

• Emperor 8 years ago

why are you people so scared of Akuffo Addo,b'cus you think he will put you prison for the monies you stole from Ghanaians, Rawllings had no wisdom nor intelligence but all the zongos hail him look at ghana today

• man 8 years ago

He is not God and if he want to continue enjoying his money then he should advise his brother and friend mahama that they should not try anything fishy in the election result next year

• edward 8 years ago

who is he the busses he stole from brazil can make him president, he should be quiet else ???????

• kumpa 8 years ago

infact I reapect the man call asoma banda n where he has reach too I respect him a lot such a man should not make such a comment and even what he said lack merit, it lack wisdom, there is no eveidence to buttress what he said ...

• ISSA ABONGO 8 years ago

AND HE CALLS HIMSELF AN ALHAJI, WHO PRAYS FIVE TIMES A DAY, KNEELING DOWN FACING MECCA. SOME WISDOM!!!!!!!!!!!!

• THOMAS DUKORMEVI 8 years ago

STUPID PRAISE SINGER BANDA. U arnt God. stop putting on d shoes of God.

• laspamas 8 years ago

Lost respect for u. That may be ur mind but it is nothing short of sycophancy from an already made man like u.

• EE DEY BE KEKE 8 years ago

EVEN AS WE SPEAK RIGHT HE IS WEARING PAMPERS AND HIS NOSE IS DROPING LIKE COCAINE AZUSS.HAHAHA J.A KUFFOUR SAID IT BUT THE NPPIANS REFUSED IT. POOR NPP.SORRY FOR THEWM OOOOOOOOOOO

• Kwaku doe 8 years ago

Kwasiato like u. Thunder strike u

• James Mann 8 years ago

It's unfortunate asoma banda should make such a comment and human being s follow. Where's tagor?

• KK LONDON 8 years ago

Is not your problem Asoma Banda

• sammy 8 years ago

You who call Nana ugly, can u put ur picture out for assessment? You are probabily uglier than you think you are.Go straight to the issues!!!

• Big Mama 8 years ago

If you Asoma Banda has wisdom, you wouldn't marry a girl as young as your granddaughter and let someone be "fucking" her for you. What contributions did you make when you were a council of state member. Does Mahama has wisdom ...

• joben 8 years ago

A disgrace man like u!!!!

• attu zongo 8 years ago

Lunatic talks Nana ADDO shall surely be president of ghana and such old man lunatic will be ashamed. Sikate durometer lunatic.

• Cash 8 years ago

You are a total disgrace to all those who bear the name of Hajj which simply means "been to". In most cases this word is reserved for all those who made it to Mecca. Islamic religion teaches us one most important thing: "ther ...

• Brogya 8 years ago

We all thought this Banda man was some sort of a genius. But he has shown otherwise. What is difficult about being a president when this imbecile who foisted himself on us by killing his predecessor has messed Ghana up?

• joben 8 years ago

sad listening to an elder speak like a day old child!!

• Bernad Nana K Adofo 8 years ago

I have said this long long time a go.pls join me on this whatsApp line 0246311544 for Pz Mahama 's win ,thanks

• Mike 8 years ago

I am just short of words. if Mahama's wisdom made him a president then I can't imagine if he didn't have wisdom. This man is just happy to see his tribe man in power and little does he care about the country.

• Wanga dee! 8 years ago

All supporters of Npp must boycott the airline if this drug ex-convict called Asomda Banda

• poozy 8 years ago

Dont mind banda...he is a oldman foolish man with a bunch of useless sons,thats why tagor fucked his young wife

• poozy 8 years ago

Dont mind banda...he is a old foolish man with a bunch of useless sons,thats why tagor fucked his young wife

• ANKOBEA-HENE 8 years ago

So my professor was right when he said this " if it were easy, everybody will get it".

• Prof.from London. 8 years ago

Who is this unwise person so called banada some poeple like you are indeed a curse to human hood how on earth will you make such an unprecedented statement in this form are you nuts banda why?.I respected you so much but with ...

• Papa Yaw 8 years ago

Be

• Prof.from uk 8 years ago

I will never ever petronise your air service again in my life and I urge all NPP members also to support me.

• Wonua 8 years ago

He cannot be president because evil has triumphed over good in Ghana . Stomach politician. God is still in control.

• Harray 8 years ago

So we re preempting what is yet to be aired. In any case, what i read don't make any meaning to me. He's not able to make a logical reason why he thinks, it's impossible. Well!

• OWEN-NEW YORK 8 years ago

DOES ASOMA BANDA THINK HE IS WISE AND INTELLIGENT THAN NANA ADDO ? BANDA IS PART OF THE CORRUPT RICH MEN IN GHANA WHO SUPPORT INCOMPETENT LEADERS SO THAT THEY CAN DRAIN THE COUNTRY. ASOMA BANDA SHOULD JOIN THE PRESIDENTIAL RA ...

• Sulley Shaibu 8 years ago

Can Asoma Banda stay in Ghana when Nana swore in as president in 2017 January? Am not sure but let me tell you that by all means Nana will be president

• Vigo Sly,New Jersey 8 years ago

My people hold on to your breath cos if one is aimless please do not waste your time on him.Asuma Banda is fighting for the Incompetent John Mahama period.

• MAHAMA LOOT ND SHARE 8 years ago

NDC EVILS,CRIMINALS,NONSENSE TALK,FOOOOLS

• kk 8 years ago

Who are you. Are you God? Some of you just talk. Just give us break. God let these destroyers of Nana Addo be in vain. Give Nana Oh Lord the helping hand so that his enemies would be ashamed. Long live Nana Addo

• acdee 8 years ago

Ah Asoma Banda you have shocked me. Are you educated at all? What has structure got to do with leadership skills? In fact your comments are very childish, make no sense and have exposed that you lack wisdom.

It is not surp ...

• Farouk 8 years ago

Asoma Banda, are you God?

• Joe 8 years ago

This old man cannot even manage his a track NDC now it has collapsed. Instead of thinking about it you e taflking h. Nana will invite you to his inacuguration in 207 if yo will beg a clove act that time.

• George Nutsugah 8 years ago

Talk is cheap. If Asuma Banda is serious, he should put up his airline for betting. If Nana Addo becomes president, he should transfer ownership of his airline - Anrack Air to me. Can he stand up to this betting? If he is rea ...

• BD Hohoe 8 years ago

Infact, this man lacks intelligence n wisdom. Are u God to know who should be President n who shouldn't be President. That thief allows u people to create, loot n share so he is intelligent. We live to see Nonsense.

• albert sa 8 years ago

There right,U've spoke my bro..

• nhyira 8 years ago

Is alaji talking about corruption wisdom. Please nana don't need corruption wisdom from you and your team

• mojo Ali 8 years ago

Targor has more wisdom than Banda.... go ask his concubines... stupid prediction!!!

• biggy 8 years ago

Are you God? You should have kept your mouth shut to keep your reputation in tact i regret been your admirer and role model.

• adjei the wise 8 years ago

hu born dis dog douglas am not hr fr suportin anyone but answer u dog bastard useles fool goat like u never try insult acans here ok hu r u idiot

• Dundu Banza 8 years ago

Oh you mean he is not crook enough

• d_PROPHET 8 years ago

"YOU WILL LIVE TO SEE THAT DAY, IN THE NAME OF JESUS CHRIST I PRAY. AMEN!" #b@Peace #live&see

• Razak 8 years ago

Huuuuummmm every body the talk anyhow you and nana who get wisdom

• Nana kwame 8 years ago

That idoit, is Asoma Banda a politician or a businessman? How come I'm not surprise! common sense is not common.

• Ebow Kennedy Junior of Gomoa Japan 8 years ago

All friends of Kufour and criminals generally do not want Akuffo Addo as President- period. Akuffo Addo hates the eveil these criminals have done, and are doing to Ghana. Banda is not God; and if he thinks he is; then he is I ...

• Billal 8 years ago

you are right. Asoka bands.

• Eminent 8 years ago

Be wise man!

• Alhassan 8 years ago

you are right. Asoka banda

• Papa 8 years ago

Even jdm has been prez. Tweaàa. I prefer Akufu Addo 10×

• alhaji 8 years ago

This Banda is simply stupid

• ONYAME NIPA(Man OF God)USA 8 years ago

THIEF MAHAMA

• Bobby, Denmark 8 years ago

Asoma Banda is crazy.Then,how come someone like Mahama became president? He is one of the most stupid person ever seen, yet he is President.

• MERD CITY. 8 years ago

We leave him to GOd for judgement but its only life and faith we wil keep as citizens feel betray by this gvt. But we pray for change come 2016.

• Eric K.B Asante Ghana .Takoradi 8 years ago

Even Mahama is president same was said about former president kuffour that he may never be president,in 2000 he become our president Asuma Banda is the most stone aged person living among humans today koo Sekondi

• malta 8 years ago

Who is dat asoma Banda is he God? Who can determine who should be a president of Ghana who knows tomorrow stupid fools curent Ghanaian leaders all these nonsens talks ll happen s only in Ghana not anywhere Cus they knows dat ...

• POPOLAMPO 8 years ago

Listen to that idiot who cannot control his imbecile son who pulls guns at human beings. Now we know who condone with stupid mahama to steal our monies. hey banda be concern with your son's cocaine sniffing attitude rather t ...

• Tetteh 8 years ago

This arguement is baseless. It is only a feable minded person that will buy into this arguement

• prince conrad 8 years ago

Well, Banda has his mind of his ownand entitled to his opinion. However the fact that he is a a succesful biusiness man in Gh, does not make him the best person to decide who becomes the president. Mr Banda please you don't h ...

• maphus 8 years ago

Please no tribalism

• afi 8 years ago

This ugly man wants to be a president. Oh Ghana. I can't even look at his face twice. When they invite him to UN summit, I don't think people will look at his face. Too ugly.

• Kwaku doe 8 years ago

Duruwa... Ur moda

• Bandu 8 years ago

The dwarf will never be president of Ghana.

• Say the TRUTH 8 years ago

SARSKOSY IS ONE OF THE POLITICAL SHORTEES LIKE NANA YET THE FRENCH ELECTED HIM TO BE THEIR PRESIDENT!!!
    NAPOLEON WAS A SHORTEE - A 5FT 2ins man - YET HE ALMOST CONQUERED THE WORLD under France!!!
    OLDMAN BANDA YOUR ARGUMENT ...

• Kafo didi 8 years ago

THANK YOU FOR PLAYING GOD. HONESTLY, I USED TO HAVE SO MUCH RESPECT FOR YOU BUT THAT RESPECT IS GONE WITH THE WIND.
    THANKS ONCE AGAIN FOR PLAYING GOD!

• Serwaa 8 years ago

Ask Nana Addo where is Law certificate is? This Nana Addo can never be a president any where, three times loser.

• Macosac63 8 years ago

People like you are the reason why we have shallow minded politicians having a field day, because you don't care if the current administration is clueless or not. They're enriching themselves over night at the expense of your ...

• Nanaba 8 years ago

Asoma Banda is not God, he should go to hell , Nana will be will president in Ghana..... No wonder Kwasi Pratt interview him .....

• POPOLAMPO 8 years ago

asoma banda are saying to the good people of Ghana that if you steal you are wise and if eliminate somebody to become president you are intelligent. Hmmmm asoma keep on reasoning like an idiot or are you one?

• prof 8 years ago

What is Asuma Banda talking about? Are we talking about money rituals hear? If mahama of all his incompetency, who could not function as a sector minister, who became vice prez by virtue of being a northerner & subsequently b ...

• jose ramon 8 years ago

is he an alhaji at all.do you believe in your religion the prophet Muhammad? you aren't God to determine the Destiny of a man.they said same for kuffour

• He who 8 years ago

Welcome on board azuma banda, do u want to be disgraced bcos of mahama? U wish mahama to be on the presidential throne always for u to receive allawa shame be prepare to smear yrself with the thieves in insult. Eyi mo chakai:

• YAW BOAKYE 8 years ago

Let's waits till Dec. 2016 and see who has wisdom between Banda and Akufo addo.

• B'Mark 8 years ago

You are the stupid ,useless, senseless, bastard animal. That your thief, and killer of sitting president, his boss was the one who shouldn't have become President,

• Abdul Kadir 8 years ago

Y are u God son stupid man

• frank bonsu 8 years ago

Are you God to make this flat statement? That is your opinion but remember man proposes but God disposes. Nana will be president in 2016. Like it or not.

• Concern 8 years ago

What is he at all talking about ? Where does he argument comes from? Is he also wise? Anyway, speech is free.

• OSUMFOUR 8 years ago

FOOLISH MAN,STUPID MAN,HOPELESS MAN EVEN MAHAMAH HAVE GOT CHANCE TO RULE,SKIN PAIN,YOUR FOOLISH THOUGHT IS NOT THE PLANS FOR GOD,FOOL

• mariam Ashanti 8 years ago

MY TESTIMONY BEING A MEMBER OF THE ILLUMINATI SOCIETY.
    Do you know that making of wishes always come's true? the secret of life is only told to people's who want to know. Alot of person's find it difficult to seek for the ...

• Omanba Kwame 8 years ago

Foolish talkers always make noise.Do you hold his destiny?
    Sounds like you are one of those Odifo Bimpeh was warning recently?
    Why don't you shut the fuck up?!

• Lenox 8 years ago

ASUMADU BANDDA,are u God to judge people's destiny?How did u even got money ?explain to Ghanaians.

• Macosac63 8 years ago

It's so sad when you listen to comment like this. When you ask yourself if this man was a member of council of state in your country, it makes you feel so embarrassed to be a Ghanaian.

• Ali 8 years ago

He need money from the President because he is broke.

• makuss 8 years ago

Kwasea pepeni tese wo

• Concern 8 years ago

If this is his argument, then mahama wouldn't have been a president, and he also can never be leader,bcos he talking nonsense

• Action 8 years ago

I think Banda is right.
    Addo couldn't even rule his party.
    He couldn't even manage hundreds of poeple not to talk of millions people.
    As at now no peace in NPP.
    So this show how inexperience he is.

• Charles 8 years ago

The argument is lacking substance and dead on arrival. How then did he (Nana Addo) become a good lawyer, if he was not intelligent.

• Prez. Mahama...... 8 years ago

Sometimes I wonder if most of these northerners were created with some sense. I school there n know wat I'm saying. Wat is the sense in this man's comment..... Mtcheeeeeww forever u will continue to be slaves to the Ashantis. ...

• Aziz 8 years ago

Banda this is in your dreams . Keep dreaming.

Das y your airline has collapsed. Pepenii mad oldman

• totokwa 8 years ago

ASOMA BANDA YOU ARE FINISHED. I WILL NOT TAKE YOU RISKY AIRLINE AGAIN. KWASEA!!!!!!!!!!

• crack 8 years ago

Are u God. You together with that kwasi pratt are all fools.

• Jack,US. 8 years ago

Who is Azuma Banda? He is not God. If Mahama is a President how come you're saying Akufu Addo can never be President. These thieves are even ruling Ghana. If he thinks being rich is wise then am sorry he is lost and doesn't k ...

• Moors Al Islam 8 years ago

MY SALAAMS..PEACE AND BLESSING...IF u think Allah is pleased with Mr.Nana...he would have made it the first...time....my brothers childrens of ADAM.....MANKINDED.....IT IS NOT TO BE......

• Asu Timothy 8 years ago

U r not God. Simplicita

• foolish asuma 8 years ago

why didn't you place that stupid mans picture there?

• Kofi K 8 years ago

Even grade C Mahama could be president.

• jb 8 years ago

NPP cannot extend the band on freedom of speech in their party to the whole country. Who's nana addo ? Only NPP'S god but nothing else. He will NEVER be president of this great country.

• Ike 8 years ago

U couldn't tell y He cant be president. Bt hmmm any way freedom of speech

• VOICE OF REASON 8 years ago

And teach senile buffoon Asoma Banda a bitter lesson to take to his grave

• Benjamin ,_Baffour Kwasi Paintselil 8 years ago

My question is, is Asoma Banda the one determines who can be a president and who cannot? we must be serious in this country. These are the 'the educated fools' we have in this country.
    No wonder Kwasi Pratt interviewed him. ...

• jon mahama 8 years ago

Asuma banda God has already spoken and who are u to judge nana addo ... he will be president for u to be shame

• Hugo 8 years ago

No logic in what you have said, Attah the Poodle became president and you even support MAHAMA the failed president.The advice you gave as a council of state member is the result of where Ghana is now .

• Ghana must know. 8 years ago

Any idiot wants to be heard. Foolish talk, If "ECOMINI" ATTA MILLS (MAY HIS SOUL REST IN PEACE)AND THIS INCOMPETENT DEAD AND ROTTEN GOAT PRESIDENT MAHAMA can be president, who else can't be president of Ghana .THIEVES . NANA ...

• Ray 8 years ago

Isn't he the greedy polygamist whose wife Tagor fucked? IDOT

• Bill Amewode 8 years ago

Asoma,please give us a Break.If you can woo a young lady as old as your youngest child then you have wisdom.
    If an incompetent Mahama could be president,then Akufo Addo could also be president.
    Don't insult our conscience.

• perii 8 years ago

This is how it starts when some idiotic members of the Council of State think they Can think foolishly and influence the silly and gullible in society in this case Ghana

• kwame osei 8 years ago

ITS the truth.In 2008God showed to me a vision that Akuffo Addo will never rule Ghana he dies.its written in the Sky's .he is most violent man in Ghana.So Ghanaian should careful about him.Today he Akuffo ADDO has let a lot ...

• ISSA ABONGO 8 years ago

YES, I SAW IN MY DREAM THAT, NANA ADDO HAS WON THE ELECTIONS AND BECOME PRESIDENT OF GHANA. WHEN I WOKE UP I WAS SURPRISED AND WAS THINKING ABOUT THE MEANING OF THE DREAM AND THE THOUGHT ROSE UP IN MY THAT, THE NPP HAS WON TH ...

• God appoints 8 years ago

lets be mindful that we will individually account for our utterances when we meet our maker. we pretend to be Christians, Muslims traditionalists who profess the mightiness of God and yet we worship that "evil god, politics"

• kwaku 8 years ago

You who are u at all to say Nana can never be president? It's only that host who will ask the question that will demand that answer. To you you think it's armed robbers like mahama who can rule this nation. Remember biblical ...

• nana 8 years ago

Mr. Bands expressed his opinion based on what he thinks

• Frank 8 years ago

You think you have the intelligence. I am sorry intelligent people are not good leaders. It is only humble people with servant hood spirit. The fact that somebody is rich does not make him a good leader. You have been leaders ...

• Steve 8 years ago

To be honest, I used to respect asuma banda, but..... he has really disappointed me big big time with this comment without any bases.

• Charles 8 years ago

Fool Asoma Banda you are a foolish old man

• ABDUL-WARIS 8 years ago

.This is just wishful thinking ,Alhaji.

• GIWA-TORONTO 8 years ago

BANDA, YOU ARE A FOOOOOL IN THE ANIMAL KINGDOM!!!!

• joe 8 years ago

Are you God?

• Kwame Annor Wiafe Jn. 8 years ago

Wait n c Mr banda or what u call, I promise by December 2016 u will swallow dis statement of yours
    You not God n can never predict de future, we will put u to shame
    Short up if u don't have sumtin gud for mother Ghana

• ABDUL-WARIS 8 years ago

this is a wishful thinking Alhaji.But remember Allah has the final say.

• john bruce 8 years ago

Thief rawlings

• Kwame Annor Wiafe Jn. 8 years ago

Baseless statement from Mr banda n pls be quite
    We will prove u wrong come December 2016, u also in bed with NDC
    Shame to hear u dis baseless speach

• G. Danquah 8 years ago

Hell! ASOMA I thought you can do more than this.Did u really thought about this before it came out of your mouth? I cant believe Asoma can say this,a forma member of Council of State. May Almighty help us.

• john bruce 8 years ago

Rawlings is a murderer

• EE DEY BE KEKE.JM 8 years ago

ALHAJI BANDA ALLAH BLESS YOU.THE HARD HEADED BASTARD WILL NOT LISTEN THAT HE WILL NEVER BE PRESIDENT, MAY BE HE WILL LISTEN IN HIS CASKET THE AFTERMATH

• Yaw Imhotep 8 years ago

BECAUSE THEY WILL STEAL THE ELECTION FOR MAHAMA.

• Meluluwaa 8 years ago

Hmmmm. Ghana for us o!!!!!

• Franklin 8 years ago

This assertion is bogus and has no basis. It is born out of hatred and malice. He, Asuma Banda can not determine the fate of Nana Addo. Birds of the same feathers flock together. His compatriot Kwasi Pratt has lost every cred ...

• mohammed 8 years ago

good job

• kk 8 years ago

it very funny papa. mr asoma banda what have u do for uew?? graduates are in the house and instead of u to comment on that u rather turn around with the fear that if nana wins power 2016 u will be hunted for because u and peo ...

• kG2 8 years ago

alhaji, u mean we are going to have another 4years of john mahama? may God 4bid.

• sir galileo 8 years ago

de man is jst saying de dam truth..why are all this NPP guys pretendin...u knw very well dat grandpa williams can never bi president,its not safe noooooooo to nana dwarf.

• Kwame Gyasi, Abomosu 8 years ago

Asoma Banda, l want to tell you that you are not God. God willing Nana Akuffo Addo is the President -in waiting come January 7, 2017

• WITCH DOCTOR 8 years ago

He failed in 2008. Failed in 2012. And he's going to bite the dust again in 2016. The truth is he is never destined to be President He lacks personality. He is a shortie and bladed. Ghanaians don't want such ...

• EFO KOVI 8 years ago

LIKE SON ,LIKE FATHER,ONLY !PRATT STOMACH CAN INVITE THIS CORRUPT IDIOUT,I

• Yaw Yeboah 8 years ago

Personally, I think it is far too early to predict the outcome of the 2016 Election. We still have 10-11 months of campaigning to go & within this time anything can happen. For example, the economy or the energy crisis can im ...

• maeam abena 8 years ago

fire burn your mouth and your host

• Kojo 8 years ago

A slave who claims to come from BA. Slave..... Tagor will get your wife. If such people are members of council of state why will this country not sink... Slave

• Ethiopia 8 years ago

Asomah paaaa,ur words wud neva materialize In Sha Allah.

• sikdko 8 years ago

In the name. Of.Jesus. Nana. Addo.Dankwa.Akuffo. Addo. is.go to. be.president. of.Ghana..observe a.are.worried. look. Banda.u.don't. have wisdom. if you have. wisdom. u will not talk.like. this. i.think. u are.on.sick. bed.

• Solomon, Argentina 8 years ago

Masa we all know where you are coming from and where you are going, after your comments go and take your money from Ndc people. Which wisdom are you talking about? Fool, instead of talking about the situation in the country y ...

• Nana Yaw, Boston, USA 8 years ago

Asuma Banda from Kintampo, please keep quiet. Kwasi Pratt has been denounced by CPP. You Asuma Banda too were CPP but joined NDC like your so called Kwasi.

• MR. Truth, 8 years ago

Keep on enjoying all the thinks NDC is giving you, thru the dead goat prez.

• Katsekpo PLe ZINKI 8 years ago

You care less about NDC'S raping the Ghanaian economy but rather turn yourself in GOD to know that Akufo Addo can never be president. The rot and corruption of NDC does not bother you but rather, Akufo Addo wanting to be pre ...

• Elikpim 8 years ago

Asoma Banda is very stupid & ignorant. Nana is a very very intelligent man fit 2 be president.

• KANAWU KASABA 8 years ago

No one with a strand of wisdom will spew this nonsense.

He has just one vote and if he wants to cast his one vote for the crooks, thieves and brainlessly incompetent buffoons running the country down the toilet, that ...

• Solomon, Argentina 8 years ago

Take it easy my brother, hold your temper,

• Francis 8 years ago

Folish man with folish talk

• Kofi Ferkah 8 years ago

Let him come and stand for npp , such words shouldn't come from personality like Mr. Banda, it's an insult. His money doesn't control all of us , he should shut up.

• Unfortunate comments 8 years ago

Sad that a former member of the Council of State will make such comments. What yard stick is being used to arrive at the conclusion that Nana Akufo Addo is not intelligent and has no wisdom? So is this the kind of advice Aso ...

• mohammed 8 years ago

Mr Banda should know that he can never be a president. Naana is going to be a president of Ghana come 2016 election. what a stupid reason why someone can never be a president.

• Alhassan Iddridu 8 years ago

What is wrong at all with these man called Nana Addo of NPP?

• snrjnr 8 years ago

Alhaji I always thought of you as a smart man I just realised that you are a complete waste of space no wonder…..

• Akuvie 8 years ago

Even MAHAMA is a present. Jealousy is killing NDC sympathisers slowly. If MAHAMA can be present, any body can also be. Thank Mr Banda

• Yaw 8 years ago

Qualifications to be president in Ghana. (1) Be a northern. (2) Be a thief, (3) be incompetent, (4) be a killer etc. ASUMA BANDA prerequisite for being a candidate for presidency. You have failed.

• barima owusu akyem tenten agyekum 8 years ago

I think you're one of the selfish and greedy elders of Ghana who wish the generation evil.you're also not rueful.

• bermard esssel 8 years ago

MR. BANDA YOU HAVE LOST YOUR
    a state man such like you should have known better and speak wisely even if the questions push u to say rubbish
    you full wisdom paaa! bow ur heads in shame cos Nana Addo will be presisent come ...

• useless ndc 8 years ago

if ndc is going to use tribal to win election then we shall see.they have nothing to say again but shamful thought
    .people don't like nana because he is not a thief .they should not try to play tribalesm or we are ready to ...

• kobbington 8 years ago

So all presidents are handsome? If bush was wise and intelligent, would he have led a useless Iraqi war? And was abdulae wade of Senegal that handsome? But all of them became Presidents! My God, reward your servant nana with ...

• abapap 8 years ago

If Asoma Banda think John Mahama is wise than Nana Addo then he is deceiving himself. Mahama can be wise on stealing and intelligent on loote and share but not managing the economy of Ghana. Speak wise and intelligent as wel ...

• MR MAWEGYATA 8 years ago

NANA IS WINNING DEM GETTING SCARED.

• abapap 8 years ago

I doubt your you know your father. Ashanti people are not thieves like some of the Northerners. Example is Mahama. Who doesn't know that Mahama is stealing Ghanaians money. ? More than armed robbers on highway.

• Asiedu nketia kwasi 8 years ago

Hmm, asoma banda, talk is cheap and you say more than this if you so wish. we live to see, why were you not part of the current council of state?. just concentrate on your business n leave nana addo alone, please, I say nana ...

• sea blue 8 years ago

Look at this state Robber, who has never ever been TAXED in GHANA.

• kofi Prince 8 years ago

I respect this man a lot but for this one he shd come again, as wise and intelligence as he is and being a former council of state member what positivity has his advice's brought to his party and that of the nation......mtche ...

• costero 8 years ago

Only time will text

• Fiamanyo Divine, Ho. 8 years ago

Asoma Banda l thought you were wise and will talk with wisdom. A criminal like you Banda, what is the origin of your riches ? Weeds and cocaine exporter we knew you b4 Roro and what you used your vessels for , smuggling weeds ...

• FADI KA FUUTA 8 years ago

Asoma Banda is a thief and he wants thieves to continue to rule so he can steal more. Does he think Ghana belongs to him? This stingy man

• Apuu 8 years ago

Asoma Banda you did mention wisdom here do you understand what is wisdom?? having knowledge to steal, rob, corrupt, ur nation is not wisdom you yourslf lack wisdom even to advice mahama's administ ...

• Kobby 8 years ago

We all have opinions which are products of our experiences. Banda has opined that he does not see Nana Addo becoming president of Ghana. He also gave his reason as being the bad leadership style and his lack of vital qualitie ...

• kwaku Ankase 8 years ago

Well thats is ur thinking time changes better days ahead for Akuffo Addo the battle is the Lord

• foy 8 years ago

Mahama has become a president under ur watch nd we pray for the day ur richness nd worth would be subjected to probe nd indeed the day is coming.... so Asoma Banda keep cool.... kwasiea pannin

• uncle boo 8 years ago

I had followed you for a long time as politician and a buisness man.All the time I thought you to be an inteligent elderly man not knowing until you made this unfortunate remarks about NANA ADDO that you are not.Mr Banda are ...

• Eminem 8 years ago

Masa ar u God

• Change 8 years ago

What has his daughters been different mothers got to do with this.do you have evidence stupid foool.Asoma banda you qre so worthless.you are enjoying the looting money so happy.no 1 deserve to be president now than Akufo Addo ...

• nana 8 years ago

Please my brothers and sisthers
    Please the whole world is reading can you stop the insult and please just make your comments
    Thanks and God bless we all i love u all

• PEPENI WORRYING US LIKE THIS? 8 years ago

It is the truth Banda has said. Nana can never be president of Ghana. We all knew all along.

• Albert 8 years ago

Are you God to determining who will be President and who will not be President??? fire burn you all !!!!!. what really are you looking for from Nana Addo?

• KUSASI 8 years ago

ALL WHAT U KNOW IS TO CHOP SMALL GIRLS AND MARRY MANY WOMEN AND GIVE BIRTH LIKE A RABBIT. WE KNOW YOUER ANTECEDENTS FROM BLACK STAR LINE. YOU ARE A STACK ILLITERATE. GHANAIANS, AND I MEAN SENSIBLE CITIZENS SHOULD IGNORE THE N ...

• hgm 8 years ago

Are you wise and intelligent you foolish foreigner. We have over voting because of useless people like you and your host. All of you are stupid. Allow Ghanaians to choose their leader useless thief.

• Kwabena Nyantakyi 8 years ago

Mr Old Fool Banda are you God?Do you even know your destiny.Control your house first before being a false prophet.And tell us what political knowledge you have.You have no right to talk like this bcos you cannot even handle t ...

• Kaakamotobi 8 years ago

Another DRUG DEALER talking as if he know anything. Banda your house if full of drugs, from from children. You also helped rig last elections when ballot boxes were hidden in your home. You are NOT A PATRIOT you are a thief w ...

• Kwabena Nyantakyi 8 years ago

FOOL

• Cyrus de Virus 8 years ago

No wonder Antrak air is dead.u r a thief just like mahama n de ndc.cm 2016 Nana gona be de president to save de country.

• GYAKARI 8 years ago

BANDA with SENILE DEMENTIA!!!!!!!!!

BANDA SHIPPED DRUGS OVERSEAS to GET `RICH`(FOOL).

EVEN STUPID MILITARY MEN(BASTARD included) RULED GHANA.

HOW DARE YOU TALKING RUBBISH AGAINST NANA.

GHANAIANs will SAY this is ...

• mik 8 years ago

The old are saying this who am i to say am voting for Nana Addo.young once let be very careful.who is this Nana Addo.?

• cate 8 years ago

Dr Bawumia said they are going to reduce taxes on so many items when they come to power .also they are going to offer ghanaians free education,nurses training and teachers allowances.how are they going to do it.please be very ...

• Poja 8 years ago

Why this Akan people like insult I tell you cos of democracy?have you people heard of tsatsu tsikata, kwesi bocthwe,ofosu ampofo insulting people no I call them honourable, look at Kt hammond,amoako baah,Karbos,akomeas,agyepo ...

• STRAIGHT TALK 8 years ago

A soma Banda should prepare to BURN TO ASHES cos come 2016 Nana Akufo Addo will be voted to the high office of the president. We cannot tolerate another four more years of corruption, naked thievery and the throwing of our de ...

• Ayoungo Nsobila Danladi 8 years ago

Well said man.

• Kwadwo Vi. 8 years ago

Please you don't know what you are talking about. Rob is right. East Acton is in West London and that is where the prison is located. Rob got it right and he told the truth. Silly man.Asoma is a paedophile.

• Nyerrinya John Norago 8 years ago

They truth is spoken, prompt

• ahmed adusa saed 8 years ago

asoma banda or who else is hypocrite and a thief.kwasea

• Kenny_A (NY) 8 years ago

I think Dr. Omane Boamah is right on those issues

• Clinton 8 years ago

banda unecessary comments,u don't deserve to be a chancellor of a University in Ghana.God will make Nana President of Ghana.AMEN

• Isaac Boateng 8 years ago

Douglas why do you bring in tribalism in this. Shame.

• STEPHEN OSEI,NORWAY 8 years ago

HE CAN BE LEADER OF THE COUNTRY AND CHANGE THINGS

• Yakubu 8 years ago

this so call Asumah banda wat dus he think he is or did u think that ghana is for you Johns family to do wat ever u want.

• Anane 8 years ago

We want to listen to more discerning and deep sense persons, you worry us somebody's who stole to be rich and young men having affair with his wife... Are you God. Shame to you if you really said that. Nation wreckers like yo ...

• max 8 years ago

I RESPECT U SOO MUCH SIR ,BT I DIDNT KNOW U ARE DE BIGGEST FOOL ON EARTH, GO TO IRAQ OR PAKISTAN DATS WHERE U BELONG OR GO TO MALAWI TO LEARN UR HISTORY. BCOS U THINK HE CAN ARREST U FROM UR CORRUPTION TINS SO U PPLES ARE SCA ...

• max 8 years ago

IDIOT MAN , SIT DARE AND TALK NONSENSE. GO TO IRAQ OR PAKISTAN DATS WHERE U BELONG OR MALAWI. NONSENSE

• KWESI 8 years ago

Akufu Addo cannot be president Alan will do

• nana 8 years ago

I don't think this stupid man mean what he said. He might have been on drugs or something. This corruption guys in Ghana are scared CU's they know akufu ado is not going to allow them that's why they make all that comments ab ...

• NOBODY 8 years ago

Serial Loser and General ALL-DIE-BE-DIE Akufo-Addo is on his way to his third loss. All one has to do is watch the implosion of his NPP with self-inflicted violence and erratic leadership. Akufo-Addo staged a coup to replace ...