Ibrahim Mahama doesn’t pay my bills – Akufo-Addo

Read Comments Comments (89)

• nana 8 years ago

When it is coming then it is doing

• Douglas. Bristol-UK`° 8 years ago

Akans are criminals

• sammy 8 years ago

Who are the Akans? For politics, it is defined as Akims and Ashantis. But if you know you will not say they are criminals. In you know yourself very well, your great someone was an Akan. Politicians are redefining things in G ...

• Abonsam Fireman 8 years ago

Whoever they are. If I find out my ancestor or "great someone" is akan I will attribute all the negative things in me to my akan ancestor!

• K.k VERONA:,. 8 years ago

NDC is not an Akan party as claimed by that idiot yet look at what is going on .Now Amerry and Metro bus has come to add up to their Kleptomaniic behaviour.Nana is not corrupt so if Ibrahim pays his deluded bill iwould not be ...

• Close Observer 8 years ago

YOU ARE AN IDIOT FOR ENGAGING IN TRIBAL DISCRIMINATION. WHAT DO YOU HOPE TO ACHIEVE FROM THIS NONSENSE? REMEMBER, GHANA FIRST.

• Close Observer 8 years ago

AYARIGA'S BOOTING OUT AND EVENTUAL EXIT FROM PNC, SIGN OF GOOD THINGS TO COME IN 2016. People are tired of anything that supports the status quo, that is, KEEPING NDC IN POWER.

Now, It is the responsibility of every mem ...

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 8 years ago

NDC, afei de nea mo de eba nie? 2016 campaign ebe ye de too much. come on, bring it on you idiots I am waiting for your stupidity. Nipa mmoa NDCfo3.

• Yaw Boampong 8 years ago

I don't think that he pay or he didint is in important issue here Did you list every thing that Mr Ibrahim Spock about? Pls Ghana is going back we have to wake up. Ghanaian bone will come in with good idea but the leaders ...

• Nana Kwabena 8 years ago

DOUGLAS, WONI TWE ASERE WAI, YOU WISHED HAD AKAN BLOOD RUNNING IN YOUR IMBECILE BODY. THE GREAT AKANS (MAJORITY OF GHANA) CAN NEVER BE BROIGHT LOW, WE RULE. ALL GHANAS RESOURCES ARE FROM AKAN REGIONS. FACT- FROM BONO AHAFO, A ...

• Concernrd Ghanaian 8 years ago

Uncough, stupid, uncivilised, uneducated, bastard Dauglas. What work do you do in UK? Do you sit down to think before you write on Social Media? Let your parents know what you put out for public consumption and they will regr ...

• fm 8 years ago

You are very stupid

• Isaac Boanu 8 years ago

please respect our elders because if Nana addo is your family head I think you will be proud to have him as your precious gift.learn to behave well.
    we npp family we proud of him and can save Ghana from collapse from this in ...

• pop 8 years ago

NPP IS OUR MAIN PROBLEM NOW

• Kukruduuuuu 8 years ago

Use regular photos we see of Nana in the natural. The down size of this is the shock one will have when one meets Nana and exclaim, "This must be a different Nana?"

• Ena eda ho no 8 years ago

The questions we must try to ask and find an answers is: are 1) it wrong for Ibrahim Mahama to pay Nana Addo's bills if this is true? 2) And why should the president's brother choose to pay Nana Addo's medical bills as well ...

• Kojo Thompson 8 years ago

The answer to your second question is, because Ibrahim Mahama is a member of the NPP headed by Nana Addo.

• hare 8 years ago

Shame

• Kwabena Aboagye 8 years ago

At one breadth Nana Akufo Addo says he has not checked whether Mr, Ibrahim Mahama had paid any of his hospital bills. At another breadth, he says Mr. Ibrahim Mahama does not pay his (Nana Akufo Addo) bill. This is the man who ...

• Olalaaa 8 years ago

U sound stupid, read between the lines before u make such comments

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 8 years ago

First, they concoct lies, put it out there in the public domain, formulate yet more lies to cover the previous lies. That's a renowned hallmark of the Kukurudu household.

• ..... 8 years ago

These riff raffs don't know how to live without being in power so they will play any dirty game to remain there, thanks to the ignorance of Ghanaians.

• Douglas. Bristol-UK`° 8 years ago

is Ibrahim mahahma your father or mother? concentrate on your acidic wrangling in your defeated party. foolish Akans party

• Idiot being Douglas 8 years ago

Like ur family nd ur generation

• kkk 8 years ago

people like Douglas think with their feet. no wonder he makes such comments. grow up and think like someone whose parents have invested in. think oooo think

• KONOGO KAYAKAYANII 8 years ago

like bokor who reside in NEW JERSEY.He could not buy house until he started writing nonsense abt Nana then NDC bought borkor a house that is why this worthless
    douglas wants to do.

• YF 8 years ago

Wo y3 aboa and nobody knows who the fuck you are, wo ho kankan we shall get to know who you are at all cost. Kwasea, our labourers are now talking shit because of some foolish akans in the western region who keep on voting fo ...

• Guv 8 years ago

Something dey there

• KWAME-BELGIUM 8 years ago

Another news and what will be the next?

• AMA TX USA 8 years ago

You can't get him to be your father or a family member as he is jx hatred

• Osei Quame 8 years ago

These politicians ( NDC and NPP ) always want to fool Ghanaians because when ever they want steal money,they come out with these tactics to divert our attention.They should shut up for us to think !

• Antwi 8 years ago

Douglas Brito -UK are you a human boeing?

• YAM SELLER,KRACHI 8 years ago

METKA has been contracted by Ameri group for an amount of $350million dollars for the BOOT contract signed between John Mahama's NDC gov't and Ameri Group.
    However the contract was inflated to $510milion dollars by John Dram ...

• MD 8 years ago

we need jobs we are suffering too much

• Antwi 8 years ago

douglas learn how tó respectivos

• man 8 years ago

mahama and his family cannot divert our attention from this current $290 million fraud

• William 8 years ago

Ah these guys think we r fools. We r talking about our money $290million going to John maham n his brother through some mafiaa group in Dubai.answer these questions otoolege president .Obasanjo will meet u again.

• Justice for all 8 years ago

Competence starts from school . Nana addo is incompetence from his school time to date . He can't pass his common economics not to even talk of his fake law certificate which has no source . Nana is leading figure as far as i ...

• kk 8 years ago

shame on you akufu addo, for being ungrateful to Ibrahim mahama. was he not Ibrahim who paid your hospital bill after doing your hydrocele operation at st Francis Hosp in south Africa?even Ibrahim mahama warned the president ...

• Abonsam Fireman 8 years ago

It is in the interest of the NDC to keep this Nana Addo alive, because his candidature guarantees victory for the NDC.

Long live Nana Addo!

• KIZII 8 years ago

YOU CAN OBVIOUSLY SEE THE MAN IS OLD AND WEAK

• Miss Etweba 8 years ago

If Nana is very positive that Ibrahim has not foot his medical bills, he should go ahead and sue Ibrahim for defamation and the charge will be dismissed. The onus lies on Nana to proove the otherwise.

• Yussif in Asewase 8 years ago

But when Akuffo Addo started making money, where was that village boy called Ibrahim? After 2016, Ibrahim will vomit all the money he has stolen. Ibrahim to pay Akuffo Addo's bill? Arrant nonsense! Somebody from such rich bac ...

• Sam Walker 8 years ago

W

here the nana family get the money from

• Gobiak yoa 8 years ago

There is no smoke without fire! Can Nana Addo deny that one Mr Clement Akapam bought him a Land Cruiser? He is an NDC sympathizer.

• LEsley 8 years ago

Foolish talk,can you pay Nana Addo's bills.You too this Ibrahim Mahama.U won't cry ur own cry under your brothers hardship.

• VOICE OF REASON 8 years ago

He should go pay the medical bills of the buffoon president's numerous wives and children

• VOICE OF REASON 8 years ago

He does not need the magnanimity of a crook brother of a buffoon corrupt president.

• ISSA ABONGO 8 years ago

Thousands of protesters are marching in South Africa to demand President Jacob Zuma is sacked.

The latest protests are a reaction to him sacking two finance ministers last week, further damaging confidence in the economy.

• Akyem Mafia 8 years ago

Crass incompetence from Akufo Addo. Eugene 2016 December your job is over...

• Fiamanyo Divine, Ho. 8 years ago

IDIOTS Akyem Maffia we know who you are but mark it Nana is not a gay like Mahama and Amissah Arthur. Ask Amissah Arthur if he knew Renee Ampomah Sika of Adabraka Home Alright Cafe, idiots

• KETU SOUTH 8 years ago

John and Ibrahim Mahama, where is Ghana's looted millions in the Ameri-gate thieving scandal? Sika no wo h33?

Is he sick?

• Joe Mcking, UK 8 years ago

Now we know. Someone claiming to be clean is accepting" dirty" money through the back door. You are not a President yet so you will have to rely on such monies sometimes because of the frequency with which you have to come to ...

• Fiamanyo Divine, Ho. 8 years ago

Joe mcking l thought you are in the UK and therefore you will reason not knowing you are moron as your grandfather. No wonder you are still struggling for papers to stay in UK idiots.

• ceece 8 years ago

Foolish douglas ur matha fuka !

• KA 8 years ago

Nonsense!

• Pelicles 8 years ago

This is an attempt to cover the Ameri deal. Anytime NDC finds itself against the wall, they quickly come out with something that will shit the public attention away from what is on the table. Pure propaganda.

• Bawumia 8 years ago

I vividly remember the time Akuffo Addo took this picture. That was when he was 26 years old, the year he entered the law school at Koforidua Dwaben School of Law, and after graduation,was called to the highly prestigious Ok ...

• Bawumia 8 years ago

Omission: "NO certification awarded", and " he has made a mistake of NOT letting people know"

• Asem se be 8 years ago

Hahaha interesting indeed, Ibrahim Mahama with his ill gotten wealth is now holding Ghana to ransom. He s probably the most intelligent person in the country bcos of his money, laughable Hahaha when I look at Kenned ...

• sam 8 years ago

This fool and drug addict called akuffo addo is a pathological liar and a crook but he should be rest assured that God is watching him.

• sam 8 years ago

Evil dwarf for how long do you think you can continue to deceive the people of Ghana ? Your day of reckoning is near.

• akuffo addo retirement party 8 years ago

I did not hear him say, he pays any body's bills. The statement by the press secretary shows how desperate these people are. Blaming the NDC for all their problems is laughable

• Vidal 8 years ago

Dis is nt inportant ok.create jobs for d youth and stop d corruption in d country.God will nt forgive our leaders bcos day are sooo wicked,greedy and evil.

• Vidal 8 years ago

Douglas pls learn how to talk in public ok.dis place is a social media nt 4 u alone.did u learn singular and pruwer in school?nt u ok,i blame our leaders,like u wont insult akans.

• Adam Mahama 8 years ago

nana dwarfdo again,infact i pity for u old man but u dont look like u are old. i beg u forget plities n look on how u will pray for forgiveness to thr almighty God pls.

• Ekow Samuel. 8 years ago

You have to stop insulting it is never good and nessassiry and you have to be change!,anyway God bless you all oman Ghana!.

• Ashanti akyem 8 years ago

this is nonsense. just go to court and spare us your foolish press statements.

• JH. New York 8 years ago

Majority of Ghanaian are petty.Why should one believe this Clear falsehood,in the first place!.Anyway.

• d'SignNstyle 8 years ago

A country of falsehood leaders;it started from NPP with their falsehood statement from Dr Bawumia on budget to falsehood statement of KARPOWER and falsehood journalist claimed to be Norwegian journalish who reported fictitiou ...

• KnYc(USMC) 8 years ago

Ghana first we don't care about who did this and that. But we are not going to paid $300m more to support this. Country first.

• NDC SENIOR CITIZEN. 8 years ago

The PANHANDLING OKFM MUST STOP MALIGHING TO BRING PEACE AND SANITY IN THE COUNTRY.

Personally, I did not believe the story from OKFM even before Nana's Press Secretary came out with the rebuttal.

OKFM must retract the s ...

• KINSLEY,ECONOMIST. 8 years ago

Unemployment was there long time ,why not those money spoil on politics use to establish jobs for our youth?We have lot of rich people in Ghana. Let us learn from Katanga and Kasapreko

• O.N JOSEPH 8 years ago

pls let us beware dat we ar one nd frm image of God. We shouldnt allow politic differentiate us nd make us say any careless words. Since one day we wl account for any careless word. Thy word says go out nd make peace with al ...

• Abanga 8 years ago

You are right but such nonsense can not be left on the table just like that. Democracy dies not mean "nonsense".

• Abanga 8 years ago

We elected the president to govern based on his promise of a better Ghana. We are all feeling what he calls "better ". (what crass relativity! ). Just leave us a line to about what to do next. Mr president, you don't even nee ...

• Abanga 8 years ago

...just leave us alone to think...

• Abanga 8 years ago

NDC get vim! What crass nonsense!!! We elected you to make Ghana better. Hope you've not lost your truck. Nkwaseas3m

• k.k. 8 years ago

anyone who will doe because of politician is stupid fool is my policy. most of the the politicians in Ghana are double standard especially the current npp leaders who claim they love the party than sfokos, kwabena agyapons an ...

• Efo Kwaawaaku Canada 8 years ago

So that guy and his brother had stolen enough to bribe Nana Addo by paying his bills? Medical bills are nothing so why not building him a house in Dubia? So that Nana Addo will leave the country for ndc peace

• George Nutsugah 8 years ago

Nana Addo is not corrupt and he would not accept cash or cars from any member of the highly corrupt Mahama family.

• Ama Silvia 8 years ago

I heard an NDC member yesterday on peacefm programe the platform saying he heard on a different radio that Ibrahim gave Nana some money. Pls Nana if it's not true it's better u sue Ibrahim for defamation

• Nana Antwi 8 years ago

It is open secret that MPs, journalists and Party officials closest to Nana are on the payroll of government and the ruling party, and the President 's brother but the Falabearer has never called them moles because as Mole in ...

• Taliban 8 years ago

This' s nt time for the secretary to talk. Let the old man clear it himself or he's out of the country?

• WINFRED,RC 8 years ago

YEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEI,IS THAT THE PICTURE OF AKUFO-ADDO?THE MAN HAS GROWN SO LEEEEEEEAAAAAAAN OOOOOOO!!!HE LOOKS EVEN UGLIER AAAOOOOOOO NIPA BA NIE?

• Andy 8 years ago

H

• IDIOT KWAKYE OFOSU 8 years ago

if you mention Akan, you the buffoon becuase am nzema and i belong to the Akan clan

• mahamudu Ali 8 years ago

If you have stupid people like ndc who are extremely calous and wicked, you cannot see anything less than this. How can these idiots and thieves pay the bills of this godly man? And you get reckless and useless fans who owns ...