You are here: HomeNewsElections 20082015 12 14Article 400807

Blame Mahama for Ghana’s problems – Akufo-Addo

Read Comments Comments (177)

• PEPE 8 years ago

WHY NOT ON KUFOUR.

• Minta Brown 8 years ago

You Nana Addo too? You who treks to London every two weeks want to be a president? Where is your law certificate? Even criminals want to be president! Ghana ya san!!

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

Author:-Mahmoud...
    Ghanaians are visibly yearning for a change to liberate themselves from the corrupt nation wreckers' party which has brought untold hardship on them. 

NPP party, on the other hand, has what it takes to ...

• HAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA 8 years ago

YOU CANT EVEN BRING YOUR OWN HOUSE TO ORDER AND YOU THINK YOU CAN GOVERN KWAME NKRUMAH'S GHANA? TOFIAKWA !! HEHEHEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

The politics of empty meaningless Rhetoric is all that jj can do , say one thing , mean another and do a third is the fruit of this diabolically evil scourge of our country. Oratory skills or eloquence in presenting lies dece ...

• Cholera 8 years ago

NANA PLS COME AND SAVE GHANA AND OUR CHILDRENS FUTURE. INCOMPETENCE IS KILLING GHANA, GHANA IS BLEEDING. MEDIOCRITY, TRIBALISM, DUMSOR AND BROAD DAYLIGHT ROBBERY OF THE NATIONS RESOURCES. NDC IS DIVIDING GHANA. NANA ADDO DANQ ...

• ICONIC-07 8 years ago

UNOKA-AKUFO ADOO IS NOT ONLY CLUELESS, IDEARLESS, VISIONLESS, ETHNOCENTRIC, INWARD-LOOKING, DIVISIVE, LEADERLESS, BUT ABOVE ALL TOO UGLY TO BE PRESIDENT OF GHANA.
    TO QUOTE OSAFO MAAFO AND UNOKA-AKUFO AKUFO ADDO, "PEOPLE FROM ...

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:-Esther K, LONDON...
    The level of corruption and thievery among Mahama's relatives, members of NDC Government is such that, is it better for Ghana go into into Civil war than to allow EC and NDC to steal the people's ...

• kofi,london 8 years ago

Say it again.Such a hippopotamous face human being wants to be the president of Ghana.May God forbid!!!.

• NANA ADO JUNIOR 8 years ago

Compare the job Mahama is doing for Ghana and the job you are doing for just NPP and tell us who is better. Where is the NPP Kuffour left for you?

• DONBOLI 8 years ago

Nana Addo do NOT want NPP Government. He thinks people will vote for a man who dont care about a party. We will be voting for more NPP MPs and vote John Mahama the President.
    When everybody thinks Nana Addo was the leader in ...

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:-Mahmoud...
    Ghanaians are visibly yearning for a change to liberate themselves from the corrupt nation wreckers' party which has brought untold hardship on them.

NPP party, on the other hand, has what it takes to ...

• Gyima Boadi 8 years ago

Desperate Nana BinAddo is deceiving Ghanaians that he would not stael Ghana money. Nana Addo and Ofori Atta owe Prudential Bank over 2 million Ghana cedis. He wants power so he can stael Ghana money to re-pay his debts. Nana ...

• kay 8 years ago

Clueless candidate nana addo.

• ADJOA WANGARA 8 years ago

Micheal J.K. Bokor, a whole Ph.D writing such a silly English. That is a punishment to expose yourself for your much tribal and partisan hatred for the Akan people and the NPP.

Now read the stupid English Grammar from the ...

• Elizabeth Smith 8 years ago

Please, could you do me a favour MADAM ENGLISH WOMAN ADJOA WANGARA? If you are a Professor in English Language who can easily single out prepositional errors in sentences, why didn't you check your own spellings as well?
    I ...

• Sammy 8 years ago

ADJOA,
    Have heard this adage before “a person carrying a gargantuan elephant; doesn’t stop to be digging a hole for a cricket” I find it disparagingly horrendous that you have the same delinquent you’re accusing the ...

• Uncle Al 8 years ago

Adjoa Wangara{Professor of English} do you have anything to say? I bet you ain't even a she, am I right? Of course I am!!!

• mRNA + tRNA 8 years ago

Dear Adioa Wangara,

Hmmm,please go back to school to learn sentence formation or construction. Register for English 101.

• Tsatsu 8 years ago

What problems did he solve in 8years when Kuffour was buying hotels. Today he needs 4 years to stop corruption. Hahaha

• Adruastus Blab 8 years ago

Wow!how insightful.A good thing too, that Ghanaian's have now seen the light. Well done prince!lol!

• RAS BO 8 years ago

Nana Addo Yamutu
    Bottom Power Yamutu
    Panyin Bon Yamutu
    Akokora Bon Yamutu
    Abonom Wee Yamutu
    Aweengah Yamutu
    Patapaa Nana Yamutu
    Akyem Dwarf Yamutu
    Shortingo Yamutu
    Avum Julor Yamutu
    Sakawa Nana Yamutu
    Wo Papa Ewie ...

YOU CANT EVEN BRING YOUR OWN HOUSE TO ORDER AND YOU THINK YOU CAN GOVERN KWAME NKRUMAH'S GHANA? TOFIAKWA !! HEHEHEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE

• Yakubu Tema 8 years ago

Think you are a small boy,you have not reached where u are going, so please take your time n change, because changes brings prosperity. Vote NPP 2016.

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 8 years ago

Shut up Kapwepwe. Just hush-hush over there, desperado.

• Felix Anark 8 years ago

when fools like you have the opportunity to exchange ideas with the very educated people on this platform you deviate along propaganda lines. Because of fools like you the very core of Ghanaian democracy is threatened on all ...

• Yaw Danso, Hartford, CT 8 years ago

Yes let us talk about sycophants like you

• cece 8 years ago

Any time Nana Addo talks,i say to my self Ghana will be in big mess when vote for nana addo.

• Olalaaa 8 years ago

Waw, u think it will be Messer than it is now, Cece have u forgotten u pressed for freedom of speech in Ghana for people like u to have a say in platform like this, when democracy were in the form of silence even after Rawl ...

• adenkyekye 8 years ago

Konkrofi, you baga, you think you can fool some people some of the time. Koshia

• chickendoo 8 years ago

am not sure human born you...nipa foo...talk as a wise man..

• Kofi, US 8 years ago

TWEAAAAAA, NONSENSE NPP GANG OF NATION LOOTERS AGAIN? A VOTE FOR AKUFO ADDO IS A VOTE FOR CHAOS AND ACRIMONIES IN GHANA.

You are a big fooooool, what do u have? Following NDC with nothing? I know u, my bro change.

• samo jewellery 8 years ago

Samo jewellery offers u yellow n white gold wedding and engagement rings....we also have silver n bronze(gold ase) rings as well.....call or whatsapp us on 0244717600 for current designs u will love...excellent job done....ca ...

• Suzzy 8 years ago

People like you Pepe why not add ni to your name so that we know you belong to the tribe of the most brainless useless human being called by fools as president? If you don't know, the by the minimum definition of a human bei ...

• Dzobo 8 years ago

Tell the NDC fools not to be mentioning Kuffuor. Kuffuor is a human being and Mahama is a carcase

• Ammonia 8 years ago

Suzzy are u drunk u from foolish tribe people who can not speak well people who are arrogant losers people who can not handle tank well I promise u DAT we continue to rule n be the most intelligence so far God save from trou ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

Look at who is talking? ? ? President

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

Look at who is talking? ? ? ? President Mahama has accepted every responsibility including the power crisis and said he will fix it.
    Nana Binaddo Buhari, when are you also going to be responsible for the mass killing in y ...

• Close Observer 8 years ago

AYARIGA'S BOOTING OUT AND EVENTUAL EXIT FROM PNC, SIGN OF GOOD THINGS TO COME IN 2016. People are tired of anything that supports the status quo, that is, KEEPING NDC IN POWER.

Now, It is the responsibility of every mem ...

Hie, think about ur useless mahama n forget us, we want change.

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 8 years ago

This thing called Nana Akuffo Addo is digging his own grave and very soon the nation will mourn him because his on life support yet he won't shut his dirty mouth

• SAINT 8 years ago

NPP AND NDC ARE CORRUPT AND INCOMPETENT. GHANAIANS SHOULD STOP VOTING ON TRIBAL LINES OTHERWISE THESE 2 PARTIES ARE GOING TO RULE GHANA CORRUPTLY AND INCOMPETENTLY FOREVER.WE REMEMBER THE CORRUPTION AND INCOMPETENCE OF THE KU ...

• DerDieDas.@KÖLN 8 years ago

EVERY INTELLECTUAL OR SENSIBLE BORNE GHANAIAN KNOWS MAHAMA NDC GOV'T LACK CREDIBILTY. HE'S KILLING BUSINESS AND THE ECONOMY HAS COLLAPS. NOW HE'S WORKIN HARD BRIBING INDIVIDUALS & ORGANISATION TO JOIN HIS PARTY TO COVER HIS I ...

• FOOLISH DNC 8 years ago

If Nana were to be you family member you will worship him. Stop the insult.

• Minta Brown 8 years ago

You who treks to London every two weeks want to be a president? Where is your law certificate? Even criminals want to be president! Ghana ya san!!

• WISE MAN 8 years ago

THERE IS NO GOOD INTELECTUALS IN NDC COMPARE WITH NPP; GHANA CAN ONLY BE BETTER WITH NPP PERIOD;THAT IS TRUE;PEPEFOU DO NOT HAVE BRAIN COMPARE WITH AKANS;AKANS HAVE GHANA AT HEART;

• i quit npp 8 years ago

if your there is someone on earth that you reason better than then i think they should slaughter that person. how dare you stupid animal talk like that. you are no where near wise

• Efo Kwaawaaku Canada 8 years ago

Knowledge is not wisdom, for the fact that you have education doesn't mean that you have wisdom, wisdom is divine by birth and tribe in some cases, but your thinking and behavior plus your comments tells me that majority of y ...

• sir galileo 8 years ago

Akans=tribalistic,intolerance n no genes of genius in their blood.....hahahahaha...i would hv kill myslf if my parents were akans

• gh first 8 years ago

Really I you sure...y am I not surprise that you are not bcos you don't seems to have a common sense like Akan

• acheboy 8 years ago

I WONDER HOW GHANAIANS SHOULD ENTRUST OUR BELOVED COUNTRY TO NTAFO) TO TAKE INCHARGE, GO TO ZONGO AND JUSTIFY IT YOURSELF, GO TO PRISONS AND IT WILL SAY IT ALL, YOU CANT REASON WITH THEM, THEY STEEL EVERYTHING THEY GET THEIR ...

Minta, what are talking about? In your family do u have a jhs graduate? Pray to God to help u n your family n stop talking stupid things.

• KOFI Dangq 8 years ago

SICK OLD MAN, WITH HIS NASTY PEOPLES PARTY. DESPERATE VERSION

• Nnn 8 years ago

We can blame JDM for ghana's problems BUT cannot blame Nana for NPP's problems, does this make sense? Or is Nana telling us the problems in NPP are his making but we should blame him?

• RONNIE CALHI 8 years ago

ENOUGH OF THIS, WHAT SOLUTIONS DO YOU HAVE YOURSELF? YOU AND BAWUMIA ALWAYS SAY THE SOLUTION YOU HAVE IS NOT THAT OF GYEDA, SADA, ETC. BUT ALWAYS FAIL TO MENTION YOUR IDEAS.

• nana 8 years ago

So mr nana akufo addo should also take the blame of the happenings In npp

• aziz 8 years ago

true talk

• Nana Osei Tutu-AkofoAddo Cocain 8 years ago

Hahahahaha ;look at Nana. so we blame him also for NPP and that is what he will do to Ghana

• obroni 8 years ago

pls and you call yourself a statesman ?
    Ghana is a developing country and many of its costs are not very flexible and difficult to correct when income drops.
    Ghana;s gold, cocoa, oil but also diamond and other commodity pri ...

• Tanko 8 years ago

Ghana is a developing country ? what planet are you living on? stop lying to yourself. The country has lost its middle class. The economy Is not growing anymore. Unemployment is high. Debt is ballooning. not to forget Dumsor ...

• dedehene 8 years ago

Hahaha!!! So goes the song: Before you accuse me take a look at yourself......Nice rock music, isn't it.

• Freedom & Justice 8 years ago

No time to spend on this old man who has lost all his brain. Put your house together and be call responsible leader, Arroganism will no more be a factor to win Ghanaians heart to vote for you as far you remain the NPP flag be ...

• aikins 8 years ago

But we the incorruptible care about him, mind you NANA ADDO DANQUAH AKUFO ADDO is where he is for the third time with over 95% votes and Ghanaians this time will not allow your useless EC to manipulate the election 2016 for t ...

• Martin Logo 8 years ago

nana shut up ur mouth u paaaaaa

• KILLER 8 years ago

I AM SURPRISED MR.ADDO IS TALKING ABOUT MAHAMA AND NOT WHAT IS GOING ON IN HIS OWN PARTY.

• Beth 8 years ago

How can you take care of Ghana if you are not able to take care of NPP? Ghana is bigger than you can handle

• whyte guy 8 years ago

most y'all Ghanaians are stupid, I guess most y'all cowards don't need good and positive things in Ghana. come to aburokyire and see shit for yourselves so y'all can kick out this this fucked up president. even Canada kicked ...

• kb 8 years ago

Shut up, we know MAHAMA is a dead goat and incompetent already

Come to Ghana and see if you can go back. Stupid and useless man

• whyte guy 8 years ago

most y'all Ghanaians are stupid, I guess most y'all cowards don't need good and positive things in Ghana. come to aburokyire and see shit for yourselves so y'all can kick out this fucked up president. even Canada kicked out t ...

• SONKROLO 8 years ago

NOW THAT YOU NOT EVEN A PRESIDENT PEOPLE ARE ALREADY SUFFERING UNDER YOUR DIVISIVE LEADERSHIP

• nana ba 8 years ago

true

• KnYc(USMC) 8 years ago

The dead goat will be buried. He is useless and incompetent, his power minister signed a deal without reading it, and he called himself "Dr." Ghana under this useless ndc propaganda government is sending us backward. Google " ...

• Barima Ba 8 years ago

Nana who thinks everyone should be blamed except him. You are not God to always behave as an infallible human being in Ghana.
    You are also part of the blame, your supreme court action brought us to where we are now.

• All die be die - kumepreko 8 years ago

Who said that? Hohohohoho

• MaxFax 8 years ago

OHHHH FREE EDUCATION MANTRA AGAIN????

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

We yanks just love to pass the blame. What other country can boast of 3 lawyers for every citizen. We come up with the best reasons to blame others for our own problems. Here's a small list...
    If a woman burns her thighs on ...

• Bell nono 8 years ago

It's not a simple blame Mahama. We all know that running a government is not a tea party. Despite Mahama failure he is better than NPP under Kufour.

• Adu Phillips 8 years ago

Thank you Bell nono. If Ghana was good during Kufour's time why Ghana Telecom was sold to pay workers salary even without single spine.
    We were not born today Npp.

• de anointed 8 years ago

look at him like a chimpazi.apuu

• Kwesi 8 years ago

Mahama is also The reason why NPP is having problems.

• james frm bimbilla 8 years ago

Nana is a fine ManAs a fact l wish he is given an opportunity to rule this Nation.. Now some concern though. Please in NPP there has been huge issues and for me that is not how to solve them. 2. Nana are you sure Ghana will ...

• NANA ADO JUNIOR 8 years ago

I will go for NDC and Mahama as far as unity and peace is concerned. NPP will soon start the madness of chasing each other again, just ,mark it. Afoot and Agyapong are preparing.

• Tanko 8 years ago

Instead of debating on substances, you people are insulting and discussing the irrelevant. I pity Ghana.

• Khama. 8 years ago

Yes it's ok to blame president Mahama for all the problems facing Ghana but question is, is it ok to blame Nana Addo for the problems in the npp?

• Amidini 8 years ago

Nana Addo why desperate for power ? Nana Addo, bse of your all die be die comment that brought problems into npp party.

• Kojo Opoku-London 8 years ago

But commenting on the developments, Twum Boafo said he is not surprised. “Well I’m not surprised because as far back as 2014, before the (NPP) presidential primary, Kwesi Pratt predicted on Alhaji and Alhaji, I was on the ...

• Tanko 8 years ago

The country's middle class is non-existent. Youth Unemployment is very high. Inflation is high. Prices are up but salaries are low. The economy is not growing. These are all facts. Ghana has no future with people like you. I ...

• Alhassan Iddridu 8 years ago

Yes you can blame the NDC government for the challenges we are going through.But whom should we blame for NPP problems?

Arroganism doesn't win any vote in our Ghanaians community. Nana can go to hell . Ghanaians shall retires nana from politics in Jesus Name come 2016

• Abdul 8 years ago

This man really has nothing to say!

• indianpowers black maginic rituals 8 years ago

Indian spritualist in ghana call for all spritual help 0244908520

What exactly is this man going to do differently to help solve Ghana's problems? Mr man I think you will going to the same market. You will be going to China, America, Europe. What is the magic you have to make these people h ...

• VOICE OF REASON 8 years ago

And the shameless buffoon is still seeking another term in the midst of dumsor and sluggish economy

• Devine Kwakuvi 8 years ago

ashawo ba. Your father is roaming with cattle in fasoooooo and you are shy to use his name. oooooooohho, you see your mother was not sure who really impregnated her. Your mother has chop bar cup between her tights. Shameless ...

• Jay 8 years ago

You see nana is a fool and lacks understanding. He is full of himself and violence and he want to be president. Short black fucking idiot who stands and call someone incompetent

• kofi (USA) 8 years ago

Nana please which MAHAMA ? from Today
    President Mahama or DR Mahama

• Skeptic 8 years ago

And should we blame you for the NPP's problem? Ghana's problems are larger than any one person and have long entrenched reasons spanning many administrations. Work on straightening out the NPP.

• Whatever 8 years ago

You create a situation where foreigners are owning over 80% of our oil resources and you want us to blame Mahama? The drill ship that would have been used to discover oil to make Ghana 100% shareholders was sold under the cov ...

• kk kabobo 8 years ago

if you blame mahama for Ghana problems then blame nana foe npp problems

• PROFESSOR THOMAS KUBI 8 years ago

MAHAMA IS KICKING AGAINST THE GOAD
    =======================================
    PROFESSOR THOMAS KUBI ( FOUNDER )
    GHANA MARKETING COUNCIL
    THE TIME IS RUNNING OUT FOR = NDC =

• William 8 years ago

The picture of Ghana looks prospectively very blink under Mr. Addo Dankwa Akuffo; a look at the current state of the political party that he leads reveals a really bizarre future under him should Ghanaians make the unforgivab ...

• Akosua 8 years ago

The NPP must snatch the amenfi west seat to avenge the Talensi fiasco. A loss in Tuesday's by-election will be a clear indication that the NDC is still in firm control of the 2016 election and may be cruising to another victo ...

• p m jnr 8 years ago

NDC supports,moadane mmoa aky3 now u should change for better.

• jack 8 years ago

is true suffering we learn. Nana thx for ur unwanted care nd concern

• Anaifie 8 years ago

The same story all the time political talk the mouth they use to borrow is not the same mouth use to pay

• Ken 8 years ago

If you speak against nana, you will either be acid or suspended if u are fortunate o. Nana ye ka masem

• Don K2 8 years ago

Look this man!! which party is seeking for power because they want to steal Ghanaians money?
    Then tell us what u re into politics.
    Baba, pls forget about u personally coming into power in Ghana

• Papa Yaw 8 years ago

No

• DAVID NKANSAH 8 years ago

“We, in the NPP, are not seeking power so we can steal the money of Ghanaians and enrich ourselves. No! That is not why I am in politics. I want the people of Asankragwa and the Western region to have confidence in me. I am ...

• nana 8 years ago

are you telling me that EC is useless OK the year 2000 and 2004 I hope you in Ghana. are fool !!!!!!!!!!!!! yes you are fooooool!!!!!!!!!!! papapapa war makers you lose again and again l promised you that

• Omanbapa 8 years ago

Nana please stop fostering ghanaian, how long does it take to build a nation after fithy five years on we have seen small development in Ghana, so you are telling us you are going change Ghana how are we going to beliefs your ...

• nurdebaggio 8 years ago

Can someone tell this dwarf to solve the internal crisis of his own party which he holds responsible for that,rather than trying to talk about the bigger one.Akwa tia,chimpanzii....

• Kwame Adjei-Mensah. Atanta GA 8 years ago

I hope you don't consider yourself as one of the NPP intelectuals.So Npepofo have no brains .Let's grant that. Thank providence.By vertue of your purported Akan lineage you do have a brain and that brain directs you to talk t ...

• KnYc (USMC) 8 years ago

AvRolf J. Widerøe
    Amund Bakke Foss
    og
    Harald Henden (foto)

Ghana's Minister of Power signed deal with a man from Oslo wanted for fraud and organized crime. The deal is worth 510 million dollars.

Ghana's mi ...

• Unjust 8 years ago

If The Ghana economy is not good how are you able to travel to London like waking up and go to the bathroom.The economy is good that's why you are able to travel every 5 minutes by the way you went to London and I hope you ca ...

• Obournana 8 years ago

I want Akuffo Addo to tell Ghanaians and his NPP followers the unemployment rates of the advanced countries to compare that of Ghana. What happened to Ghanaians in South Africa about jobs? Who is now incompetent, himself or M ...

• bukar from fadama. 8 years ago

Hey Nana how are you going to decide the future for us when you are not going to be here.wonder shall never ends.72 years old man wants us to die for him to come president no way.

• OKO 8 years ago

PEPE,kwas Shia dzi bo Onu, we the Ga and Ewes aren't fools to follow the tricks of NDC again.ok enough is enough.Ghana is not for NDC alone

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 8 years ago

My friend, you are not a Ga-man and certainly not an Ewe either. So, away with your twaddle. (kwas Shia) dzi bo Onu, indeed. Fake Oko, try not to be what you are not the next time around, okay? Afi ko ni sa kadimo waa miib£n ...

• //////////////////// 8 years ago

GO HIDE YOURSELF, YOUR ROYAL UGLINESS.

• kporkporbi- Alien 8 years ago

Those of you who are not strong believers in ISLAM AND IN CHRIST,we charming you to follow NDC,we like when Ghanaian suffer.NPP has Ghana's solution,we shall not allow them to win. Pu wo kuwah de world .

• Kweku. La Paz. 8 years ago

This Nana Akuffo Addict is the biggest idiot I have seen. He blames Ghana's problems on Mahama while he blames NPP's problems on Afoko. What an idiot.

• Yaw Manu 8 years ago

Solve the problems in the NPP first before you think of solving Ghana's problem. Okay?

• Bozango 8 years ago

The system "winner takes it all" is corrupt,so rotten that even you with your so-called clean sheets on corruption cannot do anything against so remember that and do it differently if you want us to take you serious.
    ...... ...

• Bozango 8 years ago

........FEDERATION IS THE ANSWER AND EQUAL RIGHTS AND JUSTICE IS THE KEY!!!!....

• Yaw Danso 8 years ago

Yes let us talk about sycophants like you

• OPANINPA 8 years ago

YOU CAN'T EVEN SOLVE THE PARTY YOU LEAD, HOW DARE YOU THINK YOU CAN DO ANYTHING FOR GHANA?

• Nana Yao 8 years ago

How about the dwarf holding the country to a nine month ransom making it ungovernable. Kettle calling the pot black. No reasonable presidential aspirant will say this except for the kapwepwe.

• Yelvuh naa Ablaa. 8 years ago

You Nana Addo, should be blame for all the problems, chaotic and unrest within the npp.

• Bozango 8 years ago

Can you Nana if voted,share the national cake in a true federal system?,start from there so that we the floaters can think about our decisions ´cos PPP=NPP=PNC=NDC=AKUA DONKO=etc etc and so on and bla bla bla.... that´s ho ...

• Akuffo Addo Retirement Party 8 years ago

Stale flag bearer, lacking ideas and leadership qualities

• kutsii 8 years ago

Heeeih!!! Nana Shortingo, Nana Kapwepwe; Nana Condensed milk, Nana TWO balls, Nana 'all die be die', Nana patapaa, GO WAY U OVER THERE Nonsense

• NPP KWASEFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 8 years ago

Solve the internal issues within your NPP and that will show your leadership skills. As of now, Adope Addict has failed to unite the NPP, going on vindictive rants, decimating the very vehicle that he wants to ride on into po ...

• Victor Asiedu-Young 8 years ago

John Mahama is clueless and incompetent; he is corrupt. He still wants to hang on to power; he's the greatest thief in the world! Vote the corrupt Mahama-led NDC govt out of power before it's too late!

• QED 8 years ago

NDC IS A PARTY OF OPEN FAECES

• QED 8 years ago

EVEN A BLAND MAN CAN TELL THE CONDIRIONS IN GHANA ARE DEPLORABLE. Only-can-never-do-well appreciate Mahama misappropriation of public funds.
    QED

• Texas 8 years ago

When will this man learn sense. He has to know the presidency is not meant for his family

• Pepefuo supporter 8 years ago

I will rather allow the pepe folks to chop Ghana money than allow my own kind Akanfuo because of the stupid police npp man by name Frank Adu poku who was power drunk during kufuors time and committing crime.I hate npp because ...

• Texman 8 years ago

I don't see how Nana Addo who cannot manage 4m members of his party npp and would want to take the mantle of 27m.nana give us a break oldboy .

• Akrofi Armah 8 years ago

It is rich for Nana Addo of all people to be blaming Mahama.If he does not know, one of the main reasons we have dumsor in Ghana is because of issues of fuel supply to run the thermal plants in Ghana. This problem can in turn ...

• william Atoguba 8 years ago

Twaaa who sold the thrill ship.? Fiafito ajogli

• Yortarbi 8 years ago

A two times failed flag bearer blaming a one touch President. A lawyer who has no law certificate and no classmates blaming a President who can show his certificate. A wee smoker blaming a President who doesn't even smoke cig ...

• Adwoaba kojo 8 years ago

Nana we will vote for u ghanafo3 abree with john's all 4 past president are john we need a change at 2016 we can't vote for any john again.

• INCOOM DICKSON KWEKU 8 years ago

Nana Akufo Addo is right of all that the allegations he is making against the government in power but again it goes back to him as there is an unprecedented dismissal of party gurus.I think that he should sit down to ...

• uncle Yaw,swedru. 8 years ago

Chairman wontumi,your galamsey business will never come back oo.You ate fighting so hard to get power so that you can be allowed to do your galamsey.Relax ooo.We are not voting npp to power oooooo!

• Adroba 8 years ago

There is fire in bedroom, living room, kitchen everywhere in your house. You hardly slept last night. Tell how productive you will be in office today.FIRST THINGS FIRST my brother.

• andy 8 years ago

Nana, u re right,always promise n fail prez,
    there must be a change at all cost in 2016.

• tony 8 years ago

SHOUT UP YOUR MOUTH, YOU SENT MAHAMA TO COURT FOR NINE MONTHS AND YOU'RE NOW BLAMING HIM
    FORK UUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU

• NDC Minister 8 years ago

it depends where you are sitting Nana

• JH. New York 8 years ago

I am not a fan of Mahama though,but he Cannot be blamed for all of the hardships on the people,b'cos the prudent Economy pillars put in place by Kuffour and team was dismantled/ messed up initially by late former President,Ag ...

• tony 8 years ago

GO N PAY THE MONEY YOU OWNED NIB

• NDC Member 8 years ago

Kapito

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 8 years ago

An ugly looking toad.

• Moss London 8 years ago

Nana the enlightened people of Ghana will rather prefer a weak government to your my way or no way style of government we are witnessing at NPP headquarters.

• Ghana Defender 8 years ago

So this man wants to be Ghana's preasident! No, this cannot be. We shan't allow this dawadawa-headed man to be our president. Never!

• Akyem Mafia 8 years ago

Retire Nana Addo in 2016

• NANA AKUFO ADDO 8 years ago

BAWUMIA IS A CRIMINAL. BAWUMIA IS A CHILD RAPIST. BAWUMIA MURDERED THE GCB BANK EMPLOYEE WHO BLEW THE WHISTLE ON THE MONIES THAT BAWUMIA STOLE FROM BOG. BAWUMIA IS HARAM. BAWUMIA IS ALWAYS SEEN AT THE ASHAWO LINE AT CIRCLE AR ...

• Adote 8 years ago

If you are not in politics to steal Ghana's money, tell us one thing, where is the Ghana Drill Ship's money?You and K. T. Hammond are thieves.

• prince polly 8 years ago

Are people paid to comment on this platform?

• Helenacudjoe 8 years ago

you no well Akuffo Adoo udont known that the the thin start when your father stole ghana money and run away during kwame Nkrumah time.?

• WHY JDM,KILLED MILLS?? 8 years ago

USELESS NDC ARE HATE THE TRUTH FOOOOLS

• good ghana mfoiayesnu 8 years ago

Clean your house first I am not fool to vote for u

• Ama 8 years ago

Ghanaian are shortsighted people there can see d good of mahama

• truth 8 years ago

& the rest of those lazy MPS wasting poor taxpayers money.

• Kohems,london 8 years ago

The Danquah/Busia group must be blamed for the country's problems.Afrifa/kotoka/Busia/CIA coup of 1966 started Ghana's problems.Nana is a dishonest politician.

• LETTRUTHPREVAIL 8 years ago

If some one is incompetent in handling 27million plus people, economy, energy provision etc, and another leader is so COMPETENT that he CANNOT handle 500 plus people in his party, with no economy to manage, no energy problem, ...

• Yaw Yeboah 8 years ago

As the current Head of State, surely President Mahama is to blame for the economic & social problems? Apart from the mishandling of the economy, state corruption & dumsor, the downturn in world commodity prices for gold, co ...

• Kwasi Agyei 8 years ago

Would it be right then to blame Nana for all the problems NPP is facing now. Is this not a simplistic way of diagnosing the challenges Ghana is going through currently. There is no country we can call our own except Ghana so ...

• Kanga 8 years ago

We need aliens compliance order again, these filthy backward idiots who are in our midst are going to burn Ghana down. Busia saved Ghana by expelling these uncultured sub-humans to their various countries, now they back thank ...

• Moorey 8 years ago

You this. Old guy what do u when were attorney general if you well kuffour would not fire you now tell Ghanaian what you are going to do to improve their life you lake ideals @ 70 you want to be president when we look ...

• meyaa 8 years ago

BLAME NANA ADDO FOR GHANA PROBLEMS, BECAUSE THEY MESS THE COUNTRY UP AND PRESIDENT MAHAMA IS BUILDING IT FASTER THAN NANA ADDO EXPECTED OOOO!!!!

• Jennifer 8 years ago

Think how long you have before the elections with this old message. Anything new?

• Poulus A 8 years ago

Ok , what about the internal wrangling within NPP;since it is also a problem in Ghana , Do we blame that also on President Mahama?

• Concerned African. 8 years ago

There bus starts and stops with you , sir . just ponder your various unpatriotic acts and be truthful. Whom are you trying to deceive ? I don't know about Ghanaians but a traitor like you Will not have a platform anywhere ta ...